Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Wins African Outstanding Actress Of The Year- Photos

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Wins African Outstanding Actress Of The Year- Photos

Ghanaian Actress, Juliet Ibrahim emerged as the African Outstanding Actress of The Year at the African Outstanding Icons Award which held yesterday in Owerri, Imo State.....

Congrats Juliet...

30 comments:

1. Wetin she act? Which film?

1. That's why you have Internet on your phone Anonymous 19:25. Let Google be your friend idiot, continue beefing someone that God has sorted out: bitter soul 😏😏😏.

2. Don't mind them. Confused lots

3. Anon 20.46 you type like Juliet.

4. Who else e for be?

2. Disposable cups????

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂..make who na no kill person with 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 oooooooo

3. African award??? Which bottom power award be that?? Even adesua Etomi dts an overhyped average actress is better than this k legged madam dt always reminds me of lilian bach....na the x2 of them no fit act

4. Congratulations Julie
    Fine woman like Caroline danjuma

5. Juliet this your dress dikwa every risky for up..

That said!! Congratulations..

6. What kind of award is dis ? Juliet for where. ? When was d last time I saw on air .she is not a good actress n she has not been acting for a while so she doesn't deserve it.

7. Someone should tell Juliet to pack her pwess

8. Juli can you Act congra, Nina I sight you jawee..

9. Go girl,I like u a lot and you deserve the award baby girl,no mind them haters,dey will always shove it off ur asd

10. Bet you know deep down in yah heart this girl can’t act worth shit
    Razorsharp

11. All these nonsense 'dime a dozen' awards. Who dey organize this one sef? Meh dem try dey make these things even remotely believable, abeg.

12. The organizers (whoever they are) obviously don't watch African movies.

13. Juliet is the worst actress in the whole of Africa! Who did she sleep with to get an award! Smh...

1. Trust Naija to bastardize everything. This one na proper, 'I must get "best actress" by force.'

2. 'Hope say Imo State government money no dey that joke.

14. Juliet wey dey use tongue talk? Lmao
    Congra!
    *In queen and Boss voice*

15. See as Homosexual surround her.....Smh

16. Who else thinks Toyin Abraham new movies are crap...Abi is just me that thinks her acting is wack.

1. Its only you..Seyi Edun Johnson.....Dey there dey beef her,cos i dont know how Toyin mae enter Juliets post..Mtshewww

17. They are all mad,someone that can not act to save her life..see me see wahala,so like play like play she don turn naija babe