Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ejine Okoroafor Advises BBNaija 2018 HousematesTo Stop Fighting Among Themselves

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Actress Ejine Okoroafor Advises BBNaija 2018 HousematesTo Stop Fighting Among Themselves

Nollywood actress, Ejine Okoroafor has sent out word to Big Brother Naija 2018 former housemates to put behind them the bad blood that might have risen in the course of their interaction in the house and embrace peace.

Reacting to the viral romantic video of Tobi and Alex on the former’s birthday on Friday, the actress advised the housemates not to let their fans pitch them against one another and pointed out that their being in the Big Brother House might be fate in action for them to build relationships that would last forever.

Hmmmmmmmmmm.........

55 comments:

1. Are they still fighting?..asking for a sister.

2. This Anita Joseph no dey tire?πŸ™„

Plz I want to know the name of the movie she acted.πŸ™
    I heard she is an actress.πŸ™„

1. Wetin concern you? What have you also done with your life?

2. E concern ham πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
      Which of d actress have u seen doing that

3. Though i don't know this said actress Ejine, i think she has said it all. This world is temporary place, we all shall die one day and leave this world. Let's enjoy it while it lasts. No need being in enemity with one another. Let love rule.
    To us all, if we are in enemity with anybody let's go make peace with them as heaven shall rejoice over that. God loves us all.

4. Alex is in it for ‘what she can get from tobi’ That’s all. There is no love there. No crime in that. If you see maga na to chop am dry!! Such is life.

1. Nah,she's fallen for him. They have good chemistry. Just look at their body language.

2. Dis chemistry has been abused.tobi has gone to 3 intervies&hv sd hes nt dating her and is open for a rship. Sex of ourse they r having it bt that doesnt mk dem an item

3. Na wa! Alex matter no dey tire una? The next thing is to call her a gold digger! Wicked lot!

5. Everybody go dey alright last last

6. Tobi and Alex should better date and remain in each others life as partners because if they don't and Tobi gets himself a new girlfriend that Tolex ship will sink. No girl will tolerate an Alex in her man's life. That girl is too clingy and manipulative.

Friendship built on spite and personal gains. Please. The foundation is faulty.

1. But there's a Lala on OC Ukeje's life and he is married. She was his next man on his wedding. There are friends like that, who says no woman would tolerate an Alex in her man's life. Stay there.

2. Anon 12:37 Alex' own is too much. She's emotionally drawn to Tobi. She's attached and she takes stuffs from him anyhow. Hmmm. She doesn't know what boundaries are.

3. Senorita,you and Alex ehn
      Please forgive her😁😁😁😁

4. Anon 13.43 didn’t you see her mother’s kitchen before the makeover, she is from a poor background and that is how they behave, they like to leech on people.

5. I'm so surprised at human beings. All of a sudden, Alex is the worst BBN 3 housemate because she has Tobi in her life. The Cee C that displayed all sorts of unacceptable behavior is not even talked about. When she is, she's praised. You guys should go get a life! Not everyone will buy into your stupid analysis of Alex and dislike her for no tangible reason.

7. Nawa for una oooo. Make una leave Alex alone. I get one guy we b like Tobi n Alex nothing happen between us as in love relationship n wen e get babe wey he like na me b d first person wey e tell how he feel about d babe but d babe dey think say we dey date na me sit her down tell her nothing dey happen but if you mess him heart I go deal with am? Dem don marry n d babe dey tell pple say if her hubby head wan shake na only me if dey correct am. Some friendship be like dat. If dey decide to date dem b small pikin make dem free d babe Wetin she do una

1. What's this gibberish typed in pidgin? 😫

8. I hope they listen...the fans are the major problems these people have . Pitching them against each other.

9. Their fans ❌❌❌❌

They are the ones putting them against each other. Both on insTagram and here. Just wait and see comments, then you would know. The ex house mates might have even reconciled and decided to be cordial (being cordial doesn't mean they would be friends. Just means they can tolerate each other. Just like Cee-c put a post up for Tobi's birthday.) but their fans won't even let them be.

1. My girllllllllllllll

Check your watsapp.....

2. Ceec didn't put up a post for Tobi's birthday.

3. She did Anon on her insta story.

4. Fab momma,you are right
      The fans are just extra

Anonymous,ceec did on her insta story

5. Alex go home and leave Tobi alone. You have live over 30years of your life without knowing him. Why act so shameless?

10. Tobi is probably(obviously) the only rich boy she has ever met. πŸ€” I worry for her cos tobi’s friends will snob her cos that’s what rich kids do, they never allow you in their circle.

1. And you know that because...

11. I don't agree about the fans. The problem is the housemates. Last season Bisola and Tboss fans didn't get along. They didn't want them to be friends but after the show, Bisola and Tboss showed so much maturity their fans had to accept their friendship. When they decide to come together and show love, trust me fans will accept, forgive and move on. These housemates enjoy the dragging and negativity from their fans!

1. Last season did not have a Cee C. She's the cause of all the bitterness among the housemates who aren't getting along. The lady is toxic and that's the truth. Tboss never humiliated Bisola or even anyone in the house. Cee C did that countless times to different people particularly Tobi. You think it's that easy to be around such a person? Then next season, go for the show and pray to have someone like Cee C there with you. Not everyone can be a "mumu" like Nina who can be easily manipulated. After calling her dustbin publicly, she's now forming close friendship.

12. Alex is all I see here. cecee and Tobi issue won't have dragged this long if she wasn't involved.
    She is also the only one that has issue with bamteddy. Though she went to teddys album release party. It's all for face.
    Also her has issue with Nina. She came for Nina's party and claim to arrive "late" . All face also. We all their friendship has hiccup.
    She is also the one that has issue with Leo cos the poor guy doesn't want her.
    All other housemate move and attend each other functions and are free with each other.
    Then let's not forget her apparent nudes.
    She isn't a good person and Toby will soon find out.

1. This ish is deep
      Dunno why Alex is so hated

2. Anon 13.04 and who are you?Did all these people you claim she has issues with come to report to you?Why are you hiding under annoymous?Please show your face.Leave Alex alone she's not the reason for Nigeria's problems that has kept you this jobless to be monitoring people who went for reality show up and down.The show has ended,it was a SHOW please move on!

3. Na wa oo!! So now she went to support them it's all for face but if she didn't go you people will say another One,they can never satisfy people

4. People like us thought the votes were manipulated and Cee C didn't really come 2nd on that show but seeing comments like what anon 13.04 wrote, I believe now that people actually spent their hard-earned money to vote for her. Some Nigerians are pathetic.

13. The day Cee-C, Tobi and Alex will reconcile,I bet so many people will become jobless. Because they've turned fighting on social media their new jobs. Especially that udu akpu actress,she's among those fanning the flames of hate between these guys with her useless comments on her so called mentee's page.

1. Smone that went to instablog and agreed that cee c is the one that leaked alex’s semi nude with tobi. Dat woman is big for nothing

2. She's big for something and that is stupidity

14. Alex Alex Alex. Left and right Alex. Must the lady use Alex as topic, because she knows Alex sells more and easy for fans to be attracted to the story and drag her.Bisola did a lot to Those last year, I can't forget the day kemen was evicted, bisola didn't even stand by her fellow woman, if care was not taken that day, she would have engaged in a fight with Those but big brother called her to the diary room, go and watch it. Which problem does Alex has with Leo Biko, how? Did Alex steal their yam in their former life? Most of these people bashing her will do worst if sent into the big brother house. She went to Teddy birthday party and Nina hair lunch, it's a problem, if she didn't go, they will still bash her. She was not in Toni's party coz her sister birthday was same day, they bashed her that Tobi did not invite her, if she would have gone, they would still bash her for abandoning her sister and gumming body with Tobi. Alex i saw in the house is still the same silly and carefree Alex i am seeing now. Let the girl leave abeg. All of a sudden, other housemates has become a saint,anyway they should continue bashing her, it's makes her trend more. This is how they started bashing Toke, today like her or hate her, she is one of successful media personality and Ciroc ambassador.

1. Alex has developed a thick skin
      People should please free her

2. Nevr compare toke with alex pls.

3. And why is that anon 14:16? Is Alex beneath Toke?

15. Why can't madam Ejiro arrange for a peace meeting between them?cos their pride won't let them call each other and settle. The so call celebrities mentors can't bring them together, but will hail their favourites,they all enjoy the dragging here and there, to the extent Anita Joseph was dragging other teams on instablog9ja.the housemates doesnt know that their is no friend in the entertainment industry,all the mentors telling thrm to keep straight face will soon port to another new celebrities. This yr bbn is so dramatic and draining.God help them all

1. I don't know why Anita Joseph is always everywhere?She should go for locations and get busy.

16. This person had to use the picture of the ppl that caused the most strife.
    How do u telll hms that u are nt happy a fellow hm won the samvita challenge even tho u agreed shes d one that makes d best samvita in d house? U say u will never pick sm ppl’s calls after bbn when ur only claim to fame is ass licking tobi&currying off half of his fan base.
    In all of this i blame cee c for falling into tobi’s trap and given him that last victory.nw no one sees him for the bully and manipulative person he is bt d boy with self control.if only she dodged that last bullet. These two were never happy for others. Gossiped abt everyone.hw do u tell miracle nina is nt in his class?thank God d show is over bt sm hms might find it hard to move on cos of the reputational damage done by this two in d game. Dey played a very dirty game. Believe it or nt.
    I will never forget d day cee c hid in d wash room and cried bitterly cos of this two. Or the day bambam broke down in d diary room came out and tobi was still mocking her. Their fans r like thugs. They hate every team. They hv been on nina for days nw. So envious and wicked. Touts, no sch or work. All they do is go round blogs like agberos pulling down other hms work frm their business to music forgeting that alex might sell smthn tomorrow&tobi cannot buy all his art works.
    That love bn preached shud start frm their camp. Femi bought all blogs&used it to witch hunt other hms still his brother didnt come close to winning. Ppl that didnt watch bbn frm day one will come here&type trash. Bunch of nuisances.

1. You know anon, anytime I look at Tobi and Alex forming pepperdemgang. I am usually very happy. Why, because all Tobi said to Miracle about Nina, how she is not in his class etc, he ended up with the razzest of them all. Is God not wonderful?

2. Anon just leave Femi out of your rubbish comment. He fought clean for his bro.

As for CeeC just stop being biased. That girl is the leader of looking down on people and castigating others. She was her own worst enemy in that house.

Alex is a pretender, she's hot and cold and two faced. She's also sly and it wasn't a game. She's not a good person.

Tobi.. Played dirty how? Whatever he says behind you he says in your face. Nina is local the whole 9ja watched it. He mentioned it to Miracle and in her face.
      The last episode of he and ceec drama was the universe way of rewarding him for all the hell CeeC put him through.

Las las they will all be alright, but they can't completely move on cos feelings were deeply hurt.

3. Yes ooo. Alex stole Tobi's fan base like kilode. I remember when she was paired with him but was gumming Leo like glue. Tobi's campaign management had to put in more effort to vote for him to stay in cos Alex had no fanbase. Even contacted her management and they claimed they didn't have money. It was painful sha. Cos we voted twice as much.
      They finally unpaired them and viewers wanted her to leave after the week Lifu left but big brother team kept her and evicted just one person. Then she fully started her scheming game plan and entered Tobi's life and divided his fan base. Tobi is still loved and celebrated but its being shared now.

That house drama was something else. I pray people get over it soon. It was so emotionally draining.

4. I wonder what class. Miracle and Nina are same class please.I won't call Nina poor. They are just average. Just like Miracle.

5. Anonymous 15:40 may God bless you.

6. Anon 14:14 You're a very insensitive and mean person. The same way you painted your faves good is the way others paint theirs good. Oh yes! You have favorites because you painted Cee C and Bam Bam as being perfect. Bam Bam is a nice girl as we all saw in the show but no sane person will say the same about Cee C.

Are you sure you watched the show from day one to call Tobi manipulative? What's Cee C then? Do you remember Tobi complaining bitterly how Cee C made him cry in the house? That last crazy behavior she displayed, was that the first time she attacked Tobi or treated him badly? Was Tobi the only person she was mean to in the house?

Wasn't Alex one of the most carefree and entertaining person in the house? Except when Leo almost killed her game?

You must be one of the people saying trash about Femi Bakre on Twitter. You should be ashamed of yourself!

7. Anon 15:48 pls talk with sense. What scheming game plan? Did it even seem as if Alex had any plan? Someone that kept wondering aloud what to do with her life.

Alex was kept in the house because people realized that she was the one holding the Saturday night parties. Without her and Tobi, those parties would have been boring.

17. Someone is preaching about love
    And this comment section is full of hate and judginas .
    Human beings eehn . God help us all

18. Wow! That’s something Lullaby by anonymous

19. Different perceptions. Don’t judge anyone . Love all and hate non. Criticism at its peak for the housemates . I think everyone should mind their business and face front .Nobody is related to them and no one can tell if they haven’t reconciled . People live in the past and judge from the past because they are not aware of the present . The writer thanks but we know you wanna trend with what you think is going on not what you know presently . Respect their privacy and mind your business . They must not ring bell to alert everyone they have made up. Everybody is busy so they must not all be seen together . Bbn is over they have their lives to live.Dont write about what you don’t know of and assume you know.