Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Doris Simeon FINALLY Reunites With Her Son David...

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Actress Doris Simeon FINALLY Reunites With Her Son David...

Nollywood Doris Simeon is presently in America visiting her son and the three of them (Daniel,David and Doris)hung out together...

The photos were posted by Doris Simeon's ex husband Daniel Ademinokan who is now married to Actress Stella Damasus... 
He disabled his comment section on this post.....

Dont believe everything you read on Blogs?What did Blogs say?Posting this proves what point?
So happy that Doris and her son had this special moment!
'last last' everyone will be fine!

146 comments:

1. Hmmmmm..Doris doesn't really look happy to me . the smiles seemed forced.. @Daniel we get it.o.k. you've proven your points correctly yimu..anyway, wishing you guys all the best. Me I shall no say one day the truth of what happened between you,Doris and Stella must surely come out.

2. Las lass they will be fine.

3. Old pics. The boy is older now

4. Wow thankGod ooo, new iyawo no jjoin them Yimu..

5. There is nothing like seeing your child 💕💕💕💕💕

2. Awwwwww..I am happy for you Doris..Ko easy rara.It is well!!!

3. Ok Daniel we have heard you.

Everybody go dey all right las las.

4. world people how market???

People should learn to stop judging from the outside.

Meanwhile, Doris is so fine! This Daniel dey wash eye enter market. I’m so happy for them and their son is adorable.

1. Exactly! @second sentence. I don't comment on what I don't know for sure. Some people will write things and you will begin to wonder if they actually live with these people. Glad she is in touch with her son and that they are friends enough to sit at the same table. The life in America is what her son needs. Nigeria kills dreams big time I'm sorry to say. I'm just happy the boy knows who his mother is.

2. Handsome boy I forgot to add.

3. Doris had been to the US several times through the years. I’ve seen her when she visits but had not been allowed to see her son. All efforts to see her son were futile due to king Kong and Daleru over there. I saw her here on 2 of this trips that she went back without being allowed access to her son. Don’t believe this big liar here. He finally allowed her and then ran to social media to pretend as if he’s always allowed her access to him. What a shameless douchebag! Soon he’ll start claiming that he likes to be private etc, except when he wants to manipulate things and create a false image. Why couldn’t he just allow mother and son to bond in peace after separating them for so long instead of taking their pictures fir his own selfish and deceitful reasons? Shiooh!!

4. Really life in America without his mother. How do you people think. Oh you think everyone in America is better than those in Nigeria...smh.

5. To think some of you believe you can't strive in Nigeria is pathetic. Doris his mother is she poor and hungry...what makes you think he won't be alright with his mother hiaaan. She better not hear you say this nonsense

6. May your child be taken from you at just 2 to America do that he/She can have a better life...

5. Abi nau. Last last everyone will be fine.

I think I now believe what a Bv said that Doris' mute state on this matter, proves that there is more to their story that we don't seem to know about.

Cute boy!

1. Cynthia leave matter jare. Even if she did wrong,why couldn't he forgive? After all wife(ves?) forgive their hubby most times. Or is daniel a saint?

6. The original family before Satan came in (as usual) to scatter everything. The devil is truly a bastard

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

2. Hahahaha... Anonymous are you referring to Stella Damasus as a bastard? Kikikiki.... You may be right though!😂

3. You are so right anon.

Btw,dude look so much like his mom.

4. 😁😁😁 this 😈 has a name

5. Stella Daleturu aka Mrs hot pants.

6. Hahahahahahahahahahah you guys are just too funny!

7. Hahahahsee chemistry oo

7. Smh.. After denying the young boy of motherly love all this years, he's now using this as an excuse that all is well. They will both be alright "last last"

1. I tell you. As if it has been like this.

Btw Doris why are you looking like a house girl??

2. The way you all comment as if you are together with the people and have the know about all that happens to them. Na wa for una o.

3. Stella Daleturu/Daniel welcome, we greet una. A recognise presence yin.

4. House girl? So a woman shouldn't be confident in her own skin again? She's a natural beauty, nevertheless and I imagine she wouldn't want to give the guy the impression she could care less about rekindling anything.

5. Confident in her skin. That’s just it.

6. You way ugly De call person way better pass you by far house girl...smh for some of you

7. Fan is calling someone ugly. Nsogbu dikwa.

8. I can't allow my child pass a night with a stepmom while I'm alive,God forbid.
    Doris,wehdone you really tried.

1. May it not get to that point

2. May it not get to that point

3. @DopeMoM same here, I wonder how Doris can keep still and let a man play family with his hoe and her son? My body just dey bite me o!!!

4. There are circumstances that you won’t be allowed to see him again sef..sometimes,it’s out of your hands.

9. is she married again?

did stella damascus break this beautiful home?

what really went wrong?

1. she broke the girl code... infact she put it in blender.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 na really blender🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Oxygen chaii ur mouth..😂😂😂
      I dey work oooo

5. Commentators! As if you all know what happened. As if it was in your presence everything happened. You people will never mind your business. Busybody

6. @ 10.51, No peace for the wicked. See how you are all over the post defending your selves.

7. Oxygen u are cray cray.....Blender kwa?
      Lmao.

10. hahahahahah stella, no mind the man jare. we go believe everything on blogs. Blogs dont lie

The Doris is looking like an SU. It is well with all of them. Na wa so she will be spending huge money to see her son in US. That man is not well at all.

1. Long over due to see her son!

2. Aunty, how do you know she is the one spending for her travel? Na wa for una o. People like you just comment and make claims about something you have no knowledge of

3. are u minding the fools...you think this is the first time she is going to america after her seperation from Daniel...just vomiting rubbish they have no clue about

4. @ 10.55, we know you are here to defend. Why would she even pay for her ticket? Hotel and ticket should be sorted by Daniel. I will personally flog her if she pays for her ticket self.
      Meanwhile, living in America is no achievement. KIDS DO WELL IN NAIJA IF PROPERLY TRAINED.

5. Annon kids in Naija do well.i love you jare

6. My own is it is looking like they all went out to lunch. Few hours tops.
      Doris should be able to take the boy on holiday period so they can bond like mother and son.
      When will be the next visit. When she comes for another movie in tbe US which may be years again.

11. Wonder why people deny children their both parents. No need of it. They deserve to be happy. They never asked for what you guys did that lead to that separation, so y deny them their right.

1. People with evil mindset, people who are filled with hatred and bile are those who uses their child(ren) as weapon, forgetting they are also destroying the life of the innocent with their act.

12. The fear of negative trollers is the beginning of wisdom.hahahahaha!.When i hear people disable comments after a post,i see them as cowards ooh.The best is never to read those comments,turn a blind eye and move to another
    post.
    There is nothing like the bond between a Mother and her child..Doris looks very calm.May the Peace of the lord reign supreme in our homes.

13. God makes everything beautiful in His own time..

Lovely..

14. Exactly posting this means nothing abeg. You are still married to her ex best friend. You wrote epistle to her on una anniversary. Una go dey alright last last sha. 😀

1. You mean Doris and Stella were friends azzz in best friends??? Just thought it was mere colleague levels.😩😳😳

2. Sandy Yo. It's the same story line as that of okon and kosi. Just that Doris was the wife. Till Stella DANA allegedly used delta pigeons on Daniel.

Na real wa. Beware of fake friends that console you when you tell them about the things your hubby, fiance or partner does for you.

3. They were just colleagues and not best friends.

4. Ewoooo! Blog commentators! Una no go kind una business. Speaking as if you know everything. Make una fear God o.

5. Stella DANA when Galore said you read comments, I knew she wasn't lying Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa. Onye oshi am*😀

6. This one that has been shouting blog commentators upandan you be Stella? Why you come nor dey the pictures? You dey here dey shout, oshisco!

7. liar and a fool....which best friends? who jazzed who? u are just a typical naija girl with stupid mentality....the man who cheats is given an award while the woman must be shamed...is Daniel a baby? ex best friend indeed. you are liar from the pit of hell

8. Whether they were friends or colleagues,it is no longer relevant. A man can leave me, good riddance to bad rubbish. It is not like Daniel is even a catch and all but to take my child for another woman to train?? To take my child away from me when I am not dead, irresponsible, depressed or insane, it can't happen.To hell with America, aimoye low lives and drug addicts.

9. Stella DANA KIKIKIKIKIKI. Happy anniversary to you again. Onye oshi am* Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

15. Good for them. Stella will be dying of envy, forget the likes

16. Oga you didn't even have to post anything,It makes you petty..
    Let people that don’t know you from anywhere keep typing curses.

As long as the boy is getting the best life,education,health care,beautiful home, the mother is not complaining..Everyone should butt out of their business. He lives with his Dad.
    Handsome boy.

1. His mother is not complaining you said? Please, don't say what you don't know.

That Doris is not the type that go on social media to narrate her life history doesn't mean she's not been hurt by her child being taken to millions of miles away from her. She never agreed to that plan.

What if the child is getting a good education etc... Are there no children in Nigeria getting better education health care etc too?

2. I'm telling you dearie,very petty man with shallow brain,he's not worth fighting for ,and he's the perfect match for Stella ,useless man!😐😐😐

3. Ms A If Doris told you something personal about her ‘Ordeal’ I will understand. If not, Kids can live with either their mother or father in a case of divorce depending on a lot of factors which I listed.
      Mother in full consent, that is if her state of mind is sound. Not every aepeartion would be like a war zone. Peace should be the target.
      Healthy home.
      Quality life not necessarily about money, both home or abroad.

Anonymous, I have never liked him and it doesn't even have anything to do with Doris and his kid. If he was truly ‘snatched or Taken’ He is not man enough.

4. IPhone, I used to respect your opinion but with this you sound stupid how could you ever think that because the boy has all you listed and the mother is not complaining on social media it's fine. Do you know what emotional trauma is.

Please say something else

5. Iphie dearie, Doris was never happy nor in support of her son to be taken to the States! It was all a trick that was well planned by Daniel and Stella.

She was not even allowed access to her own son for a long time.

Some of us actually know Doris personally.
      I have never for once written a comment concerning any post that has to do with Doris, Daniel and Stella.
      But I just laugh when I read comments of some people who speculate and tries to bring the quiet girl down.

Doris deserve to be treated better.

6. Iphie stop pretending as if you don't know some of the facts.Doris clearly stated that Daniel took the boy out and next thing she knows her son is in America. That is not right at all. And why will my child even live with a step mum? Abegiii.

7. you know doris personally and so what? plan with which daniel and stella? do you not know that when couples fight they do things to hurt each other? so how was stella going to benefit from the whole thing? is it all your husbands decision you influence? fools like you will be blaming the other women when we all know its not everything we influence our husbands about...some of us know all the parties involved so go sit the fuck down..TAKING HIS SON WAS TOTALLY DANIELS DECISION SO LEAVE STELLA ALONE...

8. Nothing can equate a mother's law.You start loving that child from the belly. I know Daniel loves his son and I hope he is aware of what goes on in the house when he is out.I don't trust Stella. Meanwhile, Doris ask your son if he is being mistreated by aunty hot pants that slept with her sister's hubby. Only God knows how Jumobi was able to ward you off from her home, oniranu.

9. A mother's love I mean.

10. Ok Ms A. I don’t know much about them reason I would sit on the fence on this.
      I just wanted to highlight that some fathers can still stand in for their kids in events of divorce especially where there is an agreement. The child’s well being is paramount. If Doris sued him, what was the outcome? If she didnt, what stopped her. Lots of questions, no answers. Thanks for your explanation.

Anonymous, lol. Honestly I don’t know much about their drama. Wasn't paying attention to Media those days.

11. Stella the alabosi oshi just like Daniel, keep trolling all the comments. At least you can attest to the fact that Daniel took David out of Nigeria 🇳🇬 without Doris knowledge.

We know you were part of the plan. Two face.
      We know your family history, during the biafra war. Prodigal people.

17. Daniel, Doris and David
    This was the original set up
    So happy she finally got to see her son
    But I believe there is more to their story

Last last, they are fine

18. He should enable his comment section na. Look at his face. The first pic melted my heart. I can imagine her joy and how she will hold her son the first time she set her eyes on him after so many years.

19. Replies
    1. He's a coward and foolish person!

2. Because of the kind of people on this blog making comments and claims about things they know nothing about. Read the comments and see how people inform themselves about things they have no knowledge of.

3. Wehdone Stella D we see you

4. we Really see you

20. What if I told you He paid for her flight and all. Never judge.

1. It does not matter,they share a son together!

2. Before nko? Na Buhari go pay for flight?

3. She went to shoot a movie in the states . Go to yomifabiyi instapage , hey are acting together

4. Na me for pay for the flight.,ode.

5. Daniel's name should enter the guiness book of world record as he has done what no man can do by buying her ticket.
      I am sure Stella Daleturu or Daniel made this ccomment, buy ticket for me to travel over 10hours to see a child I carried in my womb? You must be mad. Paid for her flight and all kill you there,fool.

6. Lies. Shes shooting a movie.
      Is that afternoon lunch they are having of few hours. Can they bond like that. And must Daniel be there. I bet the idiot is scared she may kidnap him same way he kidnapped the boy.

21. Good for them. I no fit do wetin Doris dey do, become visitor to my child? I dey craze?
    Daniel opening teeth to prove who wrong na? I don't care the kind of treatment that boy is receiving it can't be compared to his mother's.

22. I guess the bashing he is got from Nigerians have gotten to him!..
    Don’t underate the power of social media!...
    Meanwhile,Doris bleaching no be here ooh...
    See toes and knuckles!...
    Ewwwww so disgusting!...

1. Then you don't know Doris. She has always been Oyinbo mulatto right from time.
      Every time I read their posts, I always feel sad...what could have been...

2. So you think this is the first time Doris is seeing his son k America, the America she comes like every two years. You people don't know Jack. So until they come out and say there's an agreement between them for the boy to live in America then you guys will know that they are good. They don't want to let you guys know what is going on in their lives and that makes you people judge them. The joke and stupidity is on y'all.

3. I can confirm you’re blind. What knuckles? What toes? Doris is naturally fair, no bleaching! No pepping the already fair skin! Go and wear glasses to see well! Be happy for her or shut your gutter! Nonsense

4. Madam look very well,she ain't bleaching ,she was born fair.

5. @Anonymous- the toes and knuckles are dark and it’s obvious in the picture. Maybe the blindness you are talking about is least of your problems.

6. Why are Naija peeps oversensitive about knuckles? Even dark people have darker knuckles, but nobody disturbs them because they are dark. Sotey people be bleaching their Knuckles. These days I think that blacks are the ones obsessed with skin colour, she is dark, he is fair, the knuckles are dark, mtcheeeeeew, who cares? Be blue for all I care, my concern is about your character

7. Jealous fool who never has anything good to say about people. Blind bat.

8. Bleaching or not we see her. You dont even have a face...the ewww should be on you

9. Bleaching or not we see her. You dont even have a face...the ewww should be on you

10. What are you known for?ehh nothing. Save it she doesnt send. Can you bring your pics compare

23. He sure likes them fair. If all is actually well why didn’t Hanty Stella join them? She was busy liking pictures on the gram. Abi the guy dey fear say if them see eye to eye Doris go tear her to shreds.😒😒

24. I am so happy for you Doris so so happy..I can imagine ow it feels to finally see n spent time with your son after a long time..that is why I can never allow any idiot to take my child from me...I am also happy because I n my child can finally live together again after a tough weekend at d police station...the bastard went to the village with police to arrested my sister.com n see ow I turned myself to super woman that day because I no fit imagine living without my child.when I got to the station I explained everything to the DPO, ow he said he didn't want d child n everything...if una see the way I dey cry scattered my hair like mad woman..tank God the DPO na woman if not naso d bastard for take win b that..d story plenty but can't say it all...just so happy that nobody will disturb me n my child again

1. I’m happy for you. Imagine the temerity! After rejecting the pregnancy he now wants to claim the baby? Na wah for some people sha!

2. I'm happy for you darling, at least you have reunited with your child

May God protect you both

25. Nice one,I can imagine what she will going through without her son,I can't stay a day without my son because I will miss him so much.I'm happy for her.

26. Wow!good to know..

To think I used to watch a doc about them(daniel,doris and david)..on TV then...

1. I used to admire their little family. See life! One can't help wondering what happened that he just decided to abandon his family for Stella. Na wa ooo

27. Keep deceiving yourself Daniel. You came up for air for "THIS" speaks volumes. It says your hands were tied and would have not allowed it happen if you had a choice. How about the legal battle your wife(stella) mentioned on Tyrese' page sometimes ago? Your wife "blogged" that information for free. I believe Doris is getting her denied rights back legally and "THIS" had to happen. Congratulations Doris! Congratulations David! It's pleasing to see Doris with her son. At last she can update the old baby picture she has had for a long time.

28. But why is she now dressed like an mgbeke abi housemaid? When she's supposed to dress to kill to show him Daniel what he's missing.. Thank God she reunited with her son

1. To prove what? Is she going there to seduce a man that they started life together or what? To prove a point that she’s still beautiful? Maturity is everything queen. She wore what she’s comfortable in. Free her

2. She does not not to show him anything, I'm sure he means nothing to her,except the father of her son. Daniel is aunt Stella life achievement ,no sane woman would want this kind of man in her life!😅😅😅😅

3. Thanks 10'03

4. To prove what? Can’t a divorced woman move on in this country again?

5. Some people are just brainless. In abroad they dress simple amd no make up. Hypocrites you used Meghan as example now you want her to dress to kill

29. Such a beautiful moment for Doris and David her son.
    You can see the affection of a mother who has missed her son in the way she hugged him.

Daniel alabosi ọ shi should be ashamed of himself for even trying to put the blame on bloggers and what they publish.
    Did you not for years tried to tarnished the image of Doris?
    Did that prodigal girl called Stella Damascus not throw shades and insult on Doris?
    Stupid man.

It shall be well with you Doris and David!
    Daniel can now continue with Stella.

30. Nice family picture. I believe these people have an understanding, probably why Doris never publicly raised an alarm, but people like pontificating from the outside without having all the facts. They’ll all be fine at the end of the day.

31. They know what went down,Doris herself didn't cry fowl,we all should let them be!!!!

1. Best comment.

2. God bless you o. Leave blog commentators to shower the blog with their comments as if they are part of the whole movie.

3. Stella shut up and get out, idiot. We know it is you, nympho.

4. Kwantinu blaming bloggers and commentators for what was an open secret. What exactly are the pictures up there supposed to prove? That there was no snatching or that Daniel didn't leave his wife for Stella? Is Dorris not supposed to see her son? Na wa ooo

32. So happy she is in touch with her son. The boy is so handsome.

33. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. So happy for you dear. Cutie is sooooo cool and happy.

34. Why was Doris using corner eye, to look at Daniel? It is well.

1. which corner eye? are you daft or u just want to say something stupid

35. So happy for doris, happy reunion with son

36. As madam DANA don get belle na. She ďon ready release the boy. It is well. Na Doris wey gree to follow d mumu do photo shoot sef. Daniel wey suppose to dey wear skirt.

37. She get daughter's God forbid if person do her daughters like dis she go happy? As her first husband die if d husband pple collect d children n deny her access to dem how she go feel. Make we fear God