According to Yomi, Toyin's rants calling out Mercy was not a stunt .......
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Actor Yomi Fabiyi Blasts Toyin Abraham For Calling Out Mercy Aigbe And Tagging It Publicity Stunt
Nollywood Actor Yomi Fabiyi has slammed his colleague,Toyin Abraham who called out her colleague Mercy Aigbe yesterday on the social media and then turned around and said it was a publicity stunt....
29 comments:
The dog picture is funny Kai 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWe ain't fools NA. If you know you know.
ReplyDeleteLet them keep fooling themselves.
Toyin rarely rants. Very rare. When I saw that call out, I knew there was more to it but if she says it's all publicity stunt, let them continue.
DeleteI said it that it wasn't a stunt
ReplyDeleteAnd what is yomi's own.. ...he likes buying fight
Na una cup of Coffee
I tire for the Yomi guy,bad belle somebody..The guy is just a talkative,while oother actors doesnt want to put him in his place..Omo_British no send the mad guy..she yabbed hIM yesterday.....With is dead career..OGA Burial commitee
DeleteBut they both planned it..this Fabiyi guy is the Yoruba version of Noble Igwe,always talking too much and trying to force his opinions on people.wetin consine u,are you mercy’s bf or brother??
ReplyDeleteThe gist was, she was indirectly yabbing Yomi with mercy's knowledge, and Yomi come do Wetin she dey talk again, lol
ReplyDeleteHahahhaha all i see is the dogs picture.#saynomore#
ReplyDeleteThere palava
ReplyDelete"There" palava "sic" what happens to THEIR palava. Thank.me later.
DeleteSo Nelo na you be the anonymous 'sic'? Tuale!!🙌
DeleteAre we kids or that gullible to believe that was stunt,that word alabosi is too strong to be used lightly 😎😎
ReplyDeletehypocrite isn't that strong. Stella said it and you all are saying it as if una never insult person with word wey strong pass hypocrite
DeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteI thought Toyin and Yomi were friends. Toyin as a lot of baggage on. What is MAma Gors own Sec. Moving on
ReplyDeleteLet peace reign .
ReplyDeleteADA LAGOS
Their cup of tea
ReplyDeleteHe is using mercy issue to speak his hatred for Toyin. The guy talks to much . He needs REHAB
ReplyDeleteYomi you talk way tooo much!no be every matter person dey chook mouth!kilode?! You aren't the only one in the industry, is it idleness that's always worrying you like this?or the struggle to be relevant? Even if it wasn't a stunt both parties already took the issue off public eyes almost immediately why resurrect it again? She won fi she yin ni sir? Who asked you for all these analysis up there? Who? Hian!
ReplyDeleteI tire.
DeleteThey died in issues yesterday, stunt or not.
Radio Nollywood picked frequency today continued broadcast! Hian!
let this issue even end sef..
ReplyDeletenot like we even cared.. if they like, make them use head hit wall..
©student_bv
The picture up there is funny😋.
ReplyDeleteThat post abi call out was a stunt, if that owner of a boutique can pay tonti and that foundation owner whether na kbk be him name to create a stunt and controversy where Tonto called the guy and wish to kill him and kbk posted it and at the end of the day,we realised it was a stunt.
ReplyDeleteAbeg leave all this smelling Yoruba drama, una never see Facebook drama???? Chai!! Na there e dey hot!!!
ReplyDeleteMehn I won't lie. I miss NGL.
Please NGL come back.
See this agbaya yomi fabiyi,two women are exchanging words and you,man is putting mouth,leave them let them fight,what is your own,Mercy can fight her own battle ké.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Bug
😂😂😂 is that dog for real?
ReplyDeleteYomi e be like say you no get ear, is it ya stunt? 😹
We've become suckling babies you can deceive with anything, money can't buy class o jare!
I'm lifted, are you?😉
I knew it was not a stunt. Anyway, their headache.
ReplyDeleteWhy would a man involve himself in a fight between two women who have already ended the fight. Abeg bros let sleeping dogs lie and find something fruitful to do with your time.
ReplyDeleteShameless Yomi, even pple when get the matter no rant like you, I see why Funke Bello doesn't mix with you guys.
ReplyDeleteHave you heard wizkid calling out Davido about drugs , as you come spill everything did you help her ? All these yorubahood which of una clean raise your hand.
Am not a Toyin fan but common it's too much ,more than 5 post for this matter , even live video , insulting her , human right activist kpele.