Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Wordless Post

The President will return two days before this Press Release...LOL

15 comments:

1. Health workers are on strike but our president is going abroad for check up. We will be fine.

2. Nurses in FMC Umuahia are on strike. Women going for ante natal has no one to help them, those that comes for delivery, there are no nurses. Doctors will do the birthing but the woman has to bring someone that will do the cleaning afterwards, can u imagine that?

1. Hahhahahahaha I taught they are ominkowestall according to their colleague the minister of health, ok oooo

2. Yes ooo @ Amacastel, doctors are omniknowest. Leave us like that.

3. And they are looking for people to help them clean up their patients, midwives don't involve any family members in the delivery of a baby for the patient they do it clear & what did that get inreturn ,low payment, thank God I don't work for your stupid govt anymore I work for my self in my own nursing home my der I earn over 2million monthly but do you knew what I support my colleagues in their quest for their salary increase, why are you doctors preventing other health workers from earning high the last time I check nurses & other health workers spend more time than Drs in the hospital & the money for the increase doesn't belong to una papa. Am proud to be a Nurse till tomorrow & forever

3. Maybe n.a. typo, 7th instead of wuth, kwakwakwakwa.
    #incompetency at its peak

4. We are practically footing his medical bills. All d illness he’s probably suffered over d yrs that he cudnt win d presidential bid, dat he cudnt travel abroad we r now paying.

5. i av been refeer to UCH but they are on strike,i dont have a alternative like the president unnnn Money and Power

6. Common Stella, does that look like a release statement from the presidency? People can criticize but be at least true to criticism without fabricating stuffs. Naija people, I hail. If that is how criticism will take your country forward, by photoshopping documents, then we will continue to lose it.

7. God for how long will Nigerians continue like this? Show us justice

8. To think that health workers are on strike and our presido is patronising hospitals abroad