Wednesday, May 16, 2018
31 comments:
Wordless indeed.
ReplyDeleteVery useless post. EFCC now sells cds abi. And even if he want to buy, he will do the counting and payment himself abi. Lazy youths concocting lies
DeleteMost corrupt president.. D world will be shocksh at what will be discovered when he leaves office#thisisnohatespeech
ReplyDeleteThis is indeed a shame. Which other world president would purchase goods in his own country with another country's currency? I can't believe the decadence in this country!Such a shame!!!
ReplyDeleteEven our president don't like our naira. It is well
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmn
ReplyDeleteSee all of them opening teeth..is that how Trump flaunts our currency? This our president I don't just understand, is it that they don't advise him or what?
ReplyDeleteTrump flaunt our money kehhhhh
DeleteHe may have never seen our money before
Lol
ReplyDeleteHis not buying CD but counting money recovered by EFFCC...Aiye
ReplyDeletethank you o, pretty mind, i was going to ask if they were there and sure he was buying cd. human beings, i raise yansh for una.
DeleteHahaha so it's now his job to count the money efcc recovers?
DeleteAs money counter that he is nau. Wehdone o
DeleteHmm.... wordless indeed
ReplyDeleteCommon sense not common.
ReplyDeleteHe never believed in Nigeria...that's why he keeps going abroad for medical check-up! This is one chance!!
ReplyDeleteI DON GET ALERT NA GOD WIN!!
Thanks to Big Sister for the gbagaaam on my phone. I am really grateful because it came when most needed. We are saying thank you and Happy Anniversary
It is our blog, we chillax here.
Ekushe, Dalu, Sanu, Merci beaucoup, Gracias, Grazie, Danke
Maybe we will start using dollars.
ReplyDeleteI beg free him. If you check now no be the complete story be that.
ReplyDeleteGbam..Teh dem
DeleteAbi o. They are quick to judge
Delete*Deep Signs*
ReplyDeleteNigeria is a joke
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteOnyeoma presido
ReplyDeleteThis what you get when you have an illiterate as President.
ReplyDeleteBuhari only visits northern state now if u observe, where he knows that illiterates will follow him like a swarm of bees, but come 2019, daura he must return
DeleteThe whole video will be played for him when he leaves...#smh
ReplyDeleteVideos
ReplyDeleteNigerians are so vulnerable to be deceived. Someone put up such a picture and make a claim that is very far from what is in the picture. Unfortunately, pictures cannot talk. Pictures are not like recorded videos. If you hate the president, it’s fine. But don’t go out spreading things that are false about him. That is why we are divided. Because of false news like this. Sadly, these people post this kind of stuffs because they know dummy Nigerians will believe it.
ReplyDeleteNo vex You hear!!!. By December when Leah will be released and the other fake chibok girls. You will be happy..