Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Arrested For Stealing Baby At Mile 12

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Woman Arrested For Stealing Baby At Mile 12

Elizabeth Ibexim, a kidnapper, has been arrested as she attempted to escape after stealing a baby at Mile 12 market.

Ramudantu Matimu a 2 year old, was with her mother at the Yam market in Mile 12, Lagos, on Tuesday, when the kidnapper, snatched her while her mother was occupied.

The mother of the child, a trader, was busy selling her wares and had no idea her child had been taken. By the time she noticed, she became frantic and a search party was immediately organized to help her find the child.

Fortunately, the little girl's mother, who was already hysterical, saw her child strapped to Elizabeth’s back as she tries to board a commercial vehicle some distance away from where the child was taken. The frantic mother immediately rushed to the suspect and struggled to collect her child from her, she then raised alarm and people surrounded the suspect.

But for the timely intervention of a police team stationed near the market to provide security, the woman would have been lynched.

The suspect has been taken into custody and the case is currently under investigation at the Lagos State Police Command.

27 comments:

1. Aaahhh! She was almost gone thank God the was found quick.

1. What a despicable act! May this woman be punished severely. If not for the timely intervention of the police, she would have caused the family so much grief !

2. See the ugly face of a thief

3. Stupid woman. What was she going to do with the child, sell or make her own.

She is lucky she was not burnt.

4. Wicked woman! Thank God she was caught...

5. Ah!
    My mom told me this story when i got back home from work.
    To think that she wanted to sell the child for #100,000.
    Poverty and greed is bad. Why didn't she sell hers?
    Thieves everywhere and you all are quick to point accusing fingers on the government. Just so you know, they also started like this and got a bigger platform to perfect their acts.

6. Na wa ooo. Bad news everyday in out country. God please have mercy.

7. So if she had taken that child, will she say its her child or what

8. Wicked and heartless woman...
    May you never know peace.

9. Na wa! Speechless

10. A woman, may be a mother.it will never be well with her

11. My people things are happening oh. Someone atop a motorcycle snatched a relative's 3/4 year old son in Igboukwu, Anambra State, 6 months ago on his way to school with his siblings. The parents went through hell.

Behold, early this month, the boy was seen around Ogbete, Enugu State and the new mother was arrested. The boy had been renamed and supposedly living the good life with his new mother who claimed she adopted him from a motherless babies' home with 800k.

Everyone guard your children jealously.

1. Zeena, r u from igboukwu? My sister we plenty for here

12. Greedy thieves everywhere instead for a business to do, they are busy committing atrocities.

13. They should have lynched her.

14. ThankGod she was caught, wicked woman

15. Thank God the child was found.

16. See the cutie she stole. God forbid bad thing.

The shock of looking for a toddler in a Cathedral Church immediately after service is something else talkless of forever.

God punish her

1. @ xp attention seeker you will go to anon mode and insult yourself then come back with your id,are you not WERE like you called yourself in anon mode,you even spelt it the same way it was in anon mode,wereyy(mad person ba)i give it to you you are right cos i don't understand how someone will come on a faceless blog and start bragging about how vile she is,and you are old timer here,is it your blog,if you want to gain ground go and open your own blog and play the role of chief bully there.you once said here that you grew up in a family of 5 elder sisters that you know how to abuse people very well,that you were bullied as a child don't mean you should come and take it out on people on this blog,you insult yourself in anon mode,na you dey do am we are not fools,otherwise why will you come with your id and be sreaming use your id all the time,you are the one trying to create the drama yourself and you already know nobody is going to come with any id to insult you cos you are the culprit yourself,so what if the person use id,will you be able to beat them or what?tell me cos i dont understand the use your id part,will you be able to trace their ip even if they logged in from marrakech morocco you will enter plane there to go beat them huh? Anserrrr(in Jenifa's voice)you are always trying to steal the show from chikito,once you see people are on her case either hailing her or cussing her you try to start one of your own but my dear you try too hard,chikito is very intelligent and clever,80% of the time chikito is making sense and dropping it like it's hot,the rest 20% she is being a drama queen that she IS.On your own part half the time you are spilling rubbish,understanding your comment can be blurrryyyy cos in the process of trying to pose as being knowledgeable you end up with disjointed rubbish and half what you've written will even be in igbo,write in common language that others who are not from your tribe can read ok,betrerstill you write in bracket the meaning of what you have said in igbo,learn from mama nuku she does that,this is not your village square chat group,it's a blog,i implore those you claim always send information to your inbox that you've been cussed out to please carry this and forward to you incase you don't come back to this pose,but i know you will see it yourself,you have a bed here#blog old timer#blog captain with cain in her hand#flog all bvs*****[[Stella biko na GOD i take beg you oo post my comment

2. 14:05 stop sleeping with non sexy boys. Use your ID

17. She deserves being tied to a tree and burnt alive. Wicked woman.

18. Wicked woman. Thank God she was apprehended.