Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Says He Is Looking For A Sister To Give Assurance And Davido Shakes His Table...

Friday, May 11, 2018

Wizkid Says He Is Looking For A Sister To Give Assurance And Davido Shakes His Table...

There is a viral rumour in town that Velvety voiced crooner Tiwa Savage and Hot chocolate Singer Wizkid are a couple..................

Looks like Wizkid just confirmed it?

35 comments:

1. What did he confirm here Stella? He only took up the rumour by laughing at it.

1. Errrrmmm he didn’t confirm anything from what I see
      Davido is the one laughing

2. Lol, Stella is fishing for gist.

2. I honestly dont want to believe that Wizkid and Tiwa are truly a couple fa. I just want to keep saying its jess a rumour to myself. Like, how could she stoop this low to a boy she gave not less than ten years??
    I shame on her behalf wallahi if true. See how she has turned a huge joke in their hands now. Warevs biko.

1. In the entertainment industry age is just a number.they have finally brought america s*** into naija.

2. Take it easy nau!
      JamJam now has a senior brother

3. Sandy biko i want them to date😭 d tin go sweet me die. Nothing like age here, no be the one wey senior am she marry and he fuck up? If this is where her heart is then so be it. #WIZWA2019 mehn!!

4. Awelewa, you funny die. Ure right anyway, jam jam don get elder brother be that. Tiwa won follow Cheryl Cole footsteps be that.

3. There is no confirmation abeg 😕😕😕

LEP😛

4. Hahaha
    These guys are funny
    Broken table

5. Sister Tiwa has been Reversing & Pulling Over, to show Wizkid her 'PartlegsKola'...

1. only u knw wetin u de talk

2. Reversing and pullover is from Wizkid's song PULLOVER.

PartlegsKola is Particulars.
      Reverse make you pull over.
      Show me your Particulars make you pull over.

Means move front, move back and bend your nyarsh over to the floor.
      Show me your butthole and vjay (innerlight).

St Frankool has a good sense of humour

3. St frankool oya slap yourself for going anonymous to explain and hype yourself at the end of your explanation. Good sense of humor my ass!!

6. Two adult decide to date and fuck their brains out and it becomes a headline in a multi billion dollar blog. Wooow I am impressed.

1. Ehmmmm, tiwa welcome! *scratches head whilst strolling off post*

7. Okay o. It's their life sha

8. What happened to the baby mama that just had his baby ??

1. same thing that happened to davidos baby mamas, theyre breastfeeding

9. No of my business

10. Better for them

11. Number1african whatever aka steffy I know say u go support tiwa cos ur pple dey fuck anytin wey get prick na.

12. Biko these children are just messing with us ojare. Me, I am patiently waiting for their newest collabo 😏

13. See as my body dey sweet me. Please the rumor should be true! I love their 'adventure' together.

14. Please let them be....love doesn't care about age, beauty and so....the only prob I see is tiwa is a married woman.

15. Even Stella has joined the band wagon. I must be missing something, pls where is the confirmation????? Bloggers kwenu

16. Tiwa and wizkid ... No comment please!

17. Tuehh #spits#.Shame on you Tiwa,if this is true.Wizkid do your thing as usual and dump her like others.
    Tiwa so much craves for fame and money,leaving every other thing behind..May shame fall on you big time!

1. Did she tell you she wants to marry him,pls let her live life d way she wants. Like you don't have an ex

2. Tiwa and Wiz have been smashing since last year na. No be hidden gist in the industry na

3. @ Anonymous 13 may 2018 01:13 Please what does smashing mean my grandmother was a virgin o....hahaha!

4. Please what does "SMASHING" mean o because my grandmother was a virgin o hahahha....!