Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Wednesday In House News...

OMG..It is 10days to Meghan Markle's and Prince Harry's wedding.....OMG OMG OMG!!!...I love weddings and wedding dresses!

*Back to Reality*

How una dey?...I am doing just fine and preparing Lunch.....*see down for lunch ideas*

BIRTHDAY GIRL CHIOMA COVERS IHN

It's my birthday today (09.05.2018)
If I start to point out all the many blessings God has blessed me with in all my years on earth, chigeji chigabo.
When I look back to where I'm coming from, I can't help but smile in awe of His goodness upon my life.
I'm grateful to God for His grace (which is ever sufficient), His mercy, His protection, His favours and above all His love upon me, my family and friends.

I also thank my loved ones for their support and prayers all through these years.

And to all May born/Taureans..... Una doh ooo

Signing out.......

Happy Birthday Darling

............................................................................................................

FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS UJU NEEDS A BLOG BOO

Stella nwanyioma. Good day! Biko let me be face of in house news today. Abi I no reach? I am just happy today and soooo grateful to God for my life and where I am today. God bless you Stella for all you do. Biko I need a blog boo

You need blog boo as in you are looking for a real boyfriend?

............................................................................................................

VACANCY

A company based in Lekki phase 2 is looking to recruit a facility support officer who will be responsible for coordinating and completing tasks required to care for and maintain their building, systems and associated structures.

Required Skills:
1. You must possess reasonable and effective communication and interpersonal skills.
2. Have the ability to take initiative and work with little or no supervision.
3. Be punctual, dependable and trustworthy.
4. Be a team player and a problem solver.

Resumption:
Working hours are 9am to 9pm daily, with work on Saturday and Sunday and off on selected weekdays only.

Compensation:
Starting salary is N40,000 per month.

If interested, send your CV to lekkitech50@gmail.com before Saturday, 12th of May, 2018.
Interviews will hold the following week please.

...........................................................................................................

DNA RESULT SAYS NEGATIVE;ALFAS SAYS POSITIVE

Good day Madam Korks.

I will like you to help me lost this in ihn. I got married to my husband over six years ago. He told me he had a child four years before we even met.

I was fine with it, the mother and the child are far in the west while we are in the South -South. He told me before he met me, he did DNA for the child and the result shows that its 99.9% negative. 

Before and  After marriage he continue sending money to the mother of the child even after the DNA result but she refuses him access to the child. 

On phone calls, she can send the child picture or even allow him greet the child on his bdays. His parents and himself consulted Islamic clerics( Alfa) not one , not two , not three( about four) who all prayed about it and said the child is his. Now he his at a dilemma as which to follow between the Orthodox or the spiritual result. 

The mother sometimes will say he his not the father , sometimes will say he his the father ( so confusing). We need advise as which you think we should follow (hubby is also a bv). thanks house.

*If the DNA test says he is not the Father then whats the problem again?Infact let them redo it with everyone present..

Wetin concern Alfas inside this one?I didn't know that they render such services and they are accurate,otherwise why would one need DNA test from lab?Please forget the alfa's and redo the test so that if you are training someone Else's son you will know before hand...

...........................................................................................................

ATTENTION TO BLOG VISITORS IN SAN FRANCISCO

Anyone coming to Nigeria or knows someone coming in from the US (San Francisco) to be precise between now and next two weeks, and has space for extra luggage for few used clothes and shoes? I'll really appreciate. This is very urgent and important. 
Thanks.
NB: the clothes and shoes could be mailed to you if you're outside San Francisco.

TO ORDER......
Kindly contact us on 
Whatsapp-08034196311
📞08034196311 follow us on Instagram @touchoffingers
Email address: touchoffingers@gmail.com

I have very clean and crisp ijebu garri for sale in kilograms. Location: Abuja. Call/WhatsApp 07033830330 to order.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaah this combo is bloody!...The Garri looks really neat..I have a pack like this in my food cabinet...choi thats my Lunch today..thanks for the idea!!!

LAND FOR SALE

There's a land  for sale in Akwa ibom state
osongama estate precisely.it's already fenced round with gate.
Asking price is 14M(slightly negotiable).
I can be reached through 07037258246.

VACANCY

A sales executive is required by a new tech company located at Lekki.

Requirements;

a. female OND or BSc. holder in any discipline
b. good communication skills
c. close proximity- Lekki environs
d. good use of MS office
e. previous experience would be an added advantage

Kindly send your CV to vickyoriall@yahoo.com.
Thank you.
BV Vickieberries

LAGOS MARKET CREW IS SELLING THIS

The sneaker has been worn just 3times,its size 39 and pick up is in surulere Lagos!!
Price-#3500

THESE ANKARAS ARE SELLING OUT FAST

#4500 for Dutch hollandis Ankara.
100% cotton.

Buy more than 10 and get a discount of 5%.
Delivery is everywhere.
Including outside Nigeria (Dhl,FedEx, Epms).

For business opportunities, you can buy and sell for #5500 or more. You can also get a fashion designer to sew some styles for you to resell.

Call; 07013087887
WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; Olawealthq@gmail.com

Ola ooooooooooooooooooooooooo...I am so in love with these Fabrics

:...........................................................................................................

126 comments:

1. Happy midweek IHN. The weather is friendly.

2. Sometimes we give our enemies too much credit. They can only do what God allows them to do. When people try to stop you, they’re jealous, disloyal, critical. Don’t get bent out of shape. They think they’re hindering you, but many times, God is using them to push you into your destiny. Joel Osteen

1. The Future is bright but you have to invest today and enjoy tomorrow. Secure your Slots as
      Plots are been sold at 500k,800k and 2 Million respectively and situated at Ndiaga Layout and Diamond Layout in Ugwuaji.

Lands are duly registered and confirmation can be done at Lands(Ministry).

Why buy from Us?

We have to make a simple list cos it's endless
      • We make Sure our Clients get their allocation paper which serves as Claim of ownership.
      • We have established good relationship between us and the Sellers (Direct Owners).
      • We make sure our Clients gets the best price.
      • We ensure Clients pay through their Lawyers, the Attorney to the sellers, making the legal process a smooth ride.
      • A Federal power station has been situated around the area and has been supplying uninterrupted Electricity 24/7 to Ugwuaji.
      • Development is Sure as Companies and Firms are heavily investing in this area.
      • Who wouldn't want Constant Electricity in Nigeria?
      • This is the Price of IPhone X and Brazilian Hair. Forgive my Silliness, ditch the idea of looking Classy without thinking Wisely.
      • We believe you can afford it.

We sincerely hope to hear from you.
      Thanks and do have a Nice day!

Share ! My Buyer might be on your Wall or Timeline

Call: 08163113328
      Email: izuchukwu.onovo@yahoo.com

Developers and Investors are Also Invited.

3. All I see is beautiful and pretty faces👆☝👆👆👆👆👆👆☝☝👆

4. Children could be so funny and interesting to be with. My little nephew of 4yrs will always tell me he learnt A when I asked what he learn in school that day. I asked him is it every day only A you learn? if you return tomorrow and tell me A again I will deal with you. The next day he came back and couldn't wait for me to ask him, rushed to me and said uncle today I learn B. hahahaha with all seriousness. Obviously he doesn't want me to deal with him so he came up with the B. I just said in my mind I hope it won't be C he will tell me the next day.

1. Your nephew or your son?

2. Stop trying too hard please. A grown man who spends all day on a blog.

3. And a child has been introduced, a boy no less, game on!

4. Are you sure that your nephew is not sexy daddy’s son? Are you his brother? Na “queshion o” 😂😂

5. @Nobi's Mum so you are a kid? So grown up men shouldn't visit the blog? Trying too hard for a married woman or single mom like you? Smh.I don't do sugar mommy pls.in fact I will increase my presence if that is what will make you sick.

6. Ehen! Correct one TeeJay!! Give it to the hot hot!!!
      No retreat, no surrender!!!
      This is the real you now, not all the nmuen nmuen you were doing like earthworm under hot water.
      Give it to them hot hot, face everybody. What is it sef? Ant somebody ply his trade the way he wants? Has the blog owner complained to you? Has he asked you for anything?
      Ehen so what is y'all problem?
      Give it to them hot jare!!! Na this one I like! Ikwakwakwakwakwa Dem don tell you face front, you no gree. Oya,fire them, more, more.

7. Teejay, nephew ke?? No way
      all these is mere coincidence.

8. Yipeeee Lady Bug is back,miss your trolling.
      Anonymous Bug

9. Lols.. Teejay and Anon 17:58 thanks for making me laugh this night.

5. The fear of living alone. I want a roommate and I don't want one at the same time. I can't even sleep well at night knowing no one is around me! God help me. Lady bug what's up baby?

6. When your colleague/ classmate/ team-mate, neighbour, gets shouted at, please don’t stare at
    them. It makes the moment twice awkward.

1. Thank you olori. My colleagues do that alot and it's not nice. Shit is annoying.

2. Chioma,hope there is assurance already 😀😀😀
      You are so cute dearie
      Happy birthday to you

That efo riro be doing me longer throat

3. Thanks Maami. It's Oluchi, not Chioma

7. I sell in bulk.. 10 upwards..
    Dutch Ankara of various prints.
    100% cotton.

We deliver to anywhere in Nigeria.
    We have samples of Ankara prints you will like.

You can also start a fashion business in Lagos, it will definitely sell.

What to do:
    1. Order your fav print.
    2. Take those prints to a fashion designer.
    3. Choose a new style for all prints in various sizes.
    4. Advertise them on your WhatsApp page, Instagram.
    4. Sell at your own amount.

Breakdown; you buy one Ankara print for #4000 (excluding delivery fee). Take to a tailor to do justice to it, you can get 3 different style from one Ankara (6yards) that's 1 per 2 yards and resell for #5000 x 3= #15000.

Subtract delivery fee, the tailors charge, transportation.

You will be left with roughly #8000 on one Ankara alone😎😎😎.

Imagine you now do it for 5 Ankara.
    That's #40000

1. Ola you are such a good business man. I love those Ankara design up there though I don't wear Ankara outfit but beginning to think about it.

2. By this your calculations,you should be a millionaire by now 😎😎

3. Dutch is 3,700 ola

4. @lady bug, come December😘😘😘😘😘😘
      Isha Allah.
      If not, I will be close...😮😮😮😮.

@all... Eshe pupo.

5. Ola,What exactly will you sow with 2 yards and sell it 5000. A blouse or a blouse /skirt. Or only trouser for men. You will be misleading someone if they follow this ur calculation.

6. Lol. Your calculation is funny. How much is sowing even a simple style especially in lagos? They won't have that amount left. Sowing is like 4k or 5k for a simple style. So 3 dresses like 12k. So add 5k plus 1500 delivery fee. That's 18500.

7. Pple ar nw wise,dis ur calculation is misleading...who will buy a sewn Ankara of 2yards fr 5k.

8. What exactly do you want to sew with 2 yards? Abi na clothes for toys???

8. Happy birthday pretty Chioma,God bless your new age.

Uju baby,may blogboo fall on you

9. That vacancy of yesterday d email no go o. And vacancy poster u didn't reply my comment, why na ?

1. I thought you don open shop dey sell orisirisi now😎😎😎

2. Yes na, but I can multi task . money can come in in different ways o.

3. How about your shop that you just set up? Jisie ike

4. @annon my shop is doing fine , and I am also putting my hands in other things that can fetch me money. Do you have a problem with that ? Abi u wan help me pay my bills ?

10. Happy Birthday to you Chioma.
    You're all shades of beautiful. I love your eyes.

11. Happy birthday Chioma. Nice red sneakers. Good afternoon.

12. Afternoon lovelies,dis weather be doing as if no rainfall yesterday, it is only God that can eradicate corruption in this our obodo naija,i have noticed that about 3 to 4weeks ago,whenever i get to d clinic,i usually pick numbers from 30 upward but was thinking its because of the Federal hospitals on strike,i got there as early as possible again today around 7:45am and picked number 48 again,i tried counting the people on d seat,they aren't up to 30,in my mind i was like what is going on in dis hospital self,only for the person coordinating the picking of numbers to call me aside and asked which number i picked,i told her,then she said she can give me number 6-11 for #200 or number 1-5 for #500,i be wan shout say wetin be dis na but try borrow myself brain cos she can deny outrightly since she hasn't shown me d number,i just paid #200 jeje and swap my number for number 6,i got back quickly today unlike lastweek that i was there till 5pm,just wondering if dis is what has been happening since 4weeks back

1. This is Nigeria. Sorry Mami

2. Hahahahahaha
      Why dem call am workchop na
      You chop wia you work
      Chai, I never see the type before oo

3. Yes.
      That is how far correct has eaten into th country.
      It will only get far worse if you allow this your expatriate president another four years.

4. hahahahaa... you for try shout first nah... see u claiming corruption and yet swap d number for 2h... abeg, cunning man die, cunning man bury am... we all are corrupt until we shun little practices of this nature.. anyways i laughed all through reading ur post.. cheers and get well soon...

#JustPasserBy

13. I really need to know, what's the difference between ijebu garri and the others?

1. Difference: its coarseness, you will feel a sharp sour pain in your teeth(molar).

2. Ijebu garri is best,it's well refined and doesn't have dirt,more so it's very dry😎😎

3. No difference at all. Ijebu garri is a no no for me. #yellowgarriisthebest#

4. You are new in Nigeria?
      Na yesterday boat you take come abi?
      Okay, Ijebu garri dey slap person.
      You go just put small for mouth e go just give you Thwa! Thwa!!! Thwa!!!!

Mesef I dey find but Ijebu garri is so dirty and full of koko in Lagos.

5. Wait! You mean it has sour taste?

Oh no, that's not for me.

Anything sour just count me out. I like my garri sweet without any form of"slapping".

14. Am so happy today thank u Lord am sooooo grateful

15. Why do female children always pass their due dates before coming? Tired already.. Induction ti take over

1. No, abeg don't say it oh. This is my first.

2. They are busy making up na. U know women like shakara. Lol. Wish u safe delivery

16. That Efo riro is d truth! Beautiful ankara designs. The sign out meme be speaking to moi. Obi m dere du... Chukwu ma ghi ihe oma o ge mere mmm.

17. Happy birthday Chioma oh my birthday is also in 9days. That garri fine sha but I can't drink it sugar and milk maybe because my "village" garri is very nice and I dont need any extra thing inside apart from groundnut. That sneakers is fine, Olawealth your ministry is moving and I love that Aisha Buhari ankara!

18. Happy birthday girl, you looked like Chidinma the singer. The one looking for blogboo na man or woman you want, choose one.

The lady with DNA wahala, why your 🐴 band dey run from one Alfa to the other. People like to carry wahala for their body. Tell your 🐴 band to do another DNA where you all will be rest assured.

Touchoffinger I like your packaging oh, I am hungry. Hope it is not costly.

Abeg where person go see ijebu garrison wey dey slap well. The one l eat be like ordinary garri.

Una good afternoon O. Enjoying one day off at home but I no take permission. May God help me o Amen.

Let me continue with my telemundo. Love you all

19. Oluchi Chioma, you're beautiful. Try and stop this snap chat things on your pictures.

Happy Wednesday

1. As I no get phone with better camera quality or studio pics, Snapchat does it for me..... Thanks

20. this one na dilemma ooooo. too much twist.

21. Good afternoon all, Happy birthday chioma,that efo riro will make sense with pounded yam.

22. Many people do not have a mind of their own...... It's so pathetic!!!!!

And for those comments on Alex post, I just SMH!!!! We all crave for people to accept us for who we are but bash others cos according to our standard, they are razz... . .. Na real wa!!! !

Fabbie, Sis, I sight you babygeh, I Miss you plenriiiiiiiiiiiiiii..... Keep giving them Hot Hot!!!! You're a Wise Woman 😘😘😘😘

1. Cookie Cookie work hard at it🙌 Small change fit drop, collect her contact to know her whereabouts next time 💅.

We don't missing bvs any longer.🤓🤐

23. I said it on Monday that mama nnuku's new business have collapsed
    Yesterday she was asking if she can apply for the real estate job on in house news

1. It is your business or whatever u lay your hands on that will collapse.
      What about other business people who as a farm. Are dealers in oil or land properties , so because I have one business I should put all my expenses on that one business abi? Your head no correct at all that I am sure of.. Oponu jati jati . didirin agba.

24. Bloglord. TGW. Sexy daddy. Atheist. Pipilee. U people should come out of anon mode. It haff do. I miss u. Sorry, scratch Sexy daddy. He's in Teejay mode. I love u too Teejay and may God deliver u from the spirit of Sexy daddy: the sperm donor, oha soup chopper and gbagaun general. Eka, do us a favour and accept his proposal na. Shebi after acceptance, una go hook up. Na u fit helep us do Interpol work. Na playmode I dey. Make nobody carry frustration dump under my comment o. Stella, I hail o. Baddest blogger! Lazy Nigerian youth signing out of d baddest blog.

25. Upon how Stella is trying for Ola with free adverts like this, if he sees sanitary pads giveaway tomorrow he will still rush and apply.

1. It's in born in Ola,he can't help it 😎😎

2. Ola's begging is follow-come. That girl that dumped him just dodged a bullet

26. Hy 😊😊😊
    Happy birthday Dear. You are 'beauriful'.

Guys, I have gist o. But I am too lazy to type it. Happened last week.
    Wish I can record a voice note.

Bye

27. Happy Birthday Oluchi, kudos to the buyers and sellers. Blog boo abi DH locate you

28. HBD @ olives. ..God bless your new age.

Olawealth....God bless ur hustle

29. Happy birthday to the celebrant...long life in good health.19days to mine.
    Ehn DNA issue....madam let your husband do as Stella advised haba! Alfa dey use microscope again?
    May customer fall on you Olawealth.

30. DNA wahala, you guys should do d test again, wetin concern Alfa with DNA?
    Abeg abeg....

31. Sign out is so on point...

32. Happy Birthday Chioma, more of God's blessings.

33. Good afternoon all. MORE GRACE

34. Happy birthday Chioma.

Foihn, u look like my friend. Black is definitely beautiful.

Ola wealth, those Ankara are so fine. May God bless your hustle.

My people una doh.

35. Happy Birthday name sake, you are my sisters birthday mate. God bless you richly

36. Happy birthday chioma.u are beautiful.
    In other news,I'm still searching for an NGO where I can volunteer,the post I did in SP really didn't get any response.Contact me if u know of any,my email is on my id.
    PS:I stay in ph

37. Good afternoon house God bless our day

38. IHN is here! Beautiful faces up there☝ Olawealth I see you oo! God bless your hustle. I will soon patronise you. I hope say the Ankara no dey wash oo! Vacancy in lekki make Una fear God oo! Person go work from 9am-9pm everyday including weekends for 40k hmmm make I no talk to much! Anam bia make I go drink Gari and groundnuts with milk and cold water!🏃

1. Abeg na talk o. Keep your opinion to your self. Very soon, dem go come call you 'lazy morafuker'. Pesin suppose jump upandan and lap for the offer sef.

39. Does any on have Sandra Brown novels to exchange??

40. Does anyone have Sandra Brown novels to exchange?

41. ihn kaabo

beautiful Ankara

that food is bae

42. Happy Birthday sexy eyes chioma.I don't know why I love girls with lovely eyes. Cheers

43. The 40k salary job, from 9a.m to 9pm? You are very wicked oh! The person will work weekends too. Just say that you are looking for a slave period! Even companies that pay huge salaries don't work like that. Evil in the land! Tufiakwa!

1. Abeg, leave am. Sebi dem say Nigerian yoot are lazy. Dem don bring for una.

2. CASSIE put comment at 15:45 and 17:06. Take it easy pls

44. IHN,see vacancies. I'm seriously looking for job,any job.job locate me o.Stella remember me in the business giveaways o,this my phone is giving me problem,can't comment often cos of that.

45. Happy birthday Chioma. May Assurance follow u.

46. Hey lovelies! I only came to say fear God @the Lekki vacancy. 9am - 9pm plus weekends? You're very wicked! Radarada! In fact, you're a slave dealer!

1. Loll.

I can bet my salary that salary was probably 30k, dey just manage add 10k and are probably feeling very generous.
      These are the type of company that will treat you like a rag untop of this their correct salary they are giving you.

47. Thanks for posting my advert sdk

48. Happy birthday Chioma, my sisters name sake.nice sneakers up there.oh that efo riro.l go eat m today ooh

49. Thanks for the Addy maam SDK,forgot the add the contact no for the sneakers!!!