Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Shades 'Friend' Who Went Under The Knife After Advising Her Not To.....

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Tonto Dikeh Shades 'Friend' Who Went Under The Knife After Advising Her Not To.....

Actress and Instagram Celeb Tonto Dikeh is laughing out loud at a friend who discouraged her from going under the knife but did exactly what she advised against...........#Christianmother

We all have friends like this in our lives,right?

It would be hard to guess who she is referring to cause all of them celebs and their friends and friends friends and even foes have been under the knife....I want to but i_am just so scared eh.......I would wanna reduce my hips,increase my nipples,reduce stomach fat,permanent make up,tattooed privates...LMAO!!!

''Hanty'' heal well and dont mind Tonto......You must have done it after seeing how good hers turned out Ojare..lol

68 comments:

1. Tattooed Private? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Mrs E Money too don buy bigger yansh...who noticed? Annie Idibia too. Na wah!

2. Dear Tonto, generally, you talk too much. I pity people who get close to you not necessarily referring to this incident, but like I said, generally, you talk too much.

1. Don't mind her. Always having ex friends. I'm sure she's referring to halima.
      I doubt if Tonto can keep a friendship or relationship for more than 5yrs. They must fall out and she will spread all your secrets after the fight.
      The girl has low key mental illness yet to be diagnosed.

2. Her mouth nah Tap
      This people ain't scared at all

3. Halima doesn’t need surgery her body is tight and not with her current ill health.

4. I have a feeling Tonto is referring to Annie Idibia ! Dr laser did a fantastic job on Annie ! Wow

5. You are very correct, she and parrot are best friends. Always coming to media to spew unnecessarily.

3. Tonto the king of drama
    Chai,the shadee and the shader knows themselves πŸ˜€

4. She's talking to onyi Alex madam tonto is old youngie drama queen....tuweh

1. Onyi Alex even did her own surgery long before Tonto. She deleted her old pics on IG once she did it. Her doctor deserves lots of accolades. Hers is the best result I have seen so far.

2. Then You haven't seen Annie idibia

5. my new job is to comment on every single post henceforth...

6. Tonto she advised you well
    She must have changed her mind OK be broad minded
    You are just being childish you don't have to write this get a life

7. lol

that her friend must be a bv that will advise you to close legs like mermaid but their own open pass expressway

8. Sick woman! Tufia,no friend will support u at first

9. This Lady talks too much,the person might not even exist

1. I honestly thot so tooo. Loool! She can do/blab anything all in a bid to be in d news. More power to her.

10. Old youngie mama d drama queen is talking to onyi Alex shame on u tonto grow up...God I don't know how u will be looking at urself 10yrs from now u will be disgusted at urself.

1. She can't be talking to onyi Alex because

1. They were never friends
      2. Onyi Alex did has long time before tonto did has

How is tonto old mama youngie tho? She's in her 30s.

2. Did hers Fabmum Olodo
      Did hers
      Did hers

Na waπŸ™„

3. Hahahha @anon u are sick 🀣🀣🀣

4. Anon 12:55 Hope this your intelligence has taken you very far in life

5. Mumu fab mum what do you know.Tonto and onyi were best friends until only got pregnant for Tonto bf and birthed a girl so you know if it was when they were friends she adviced her out of it .

11. I want to do too but no money😭😭😭😭

12. Yes o, I soooo loveeee that phrase 'Do u, d world will adjust'.πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ No time to check time..Looooool

13. She is refering to halima abubakar

14. Drama queen. Tontoh really like attention.

15. Na wa. It is well with you tontoh. Not everything on media. You talk a lot

16. I had a lump in my breast years ago, and I wanted to remove it, a friend said no that I should have faith and not allow the devil make me go for the surgery. Meanwhile my aunt just died of breast cancer because she was having "faith" years ago and refuse to remove it. I went ahead and remove it. A year later I heard that she had lump and went to remove it too. Why she no use faith

1. Evil friend if you ever notice breast lump please do justice and remove it.

2. Lmaoo @ why she no use faith 🀣 u are wicked

17. You all should shut up tonto this Tonto preach what you preach,why do you all hate her so much and still can't believe that she is born again and want to be left alone. Leave Tonto alone biko and Stella biko how do i get my blogID biko

18. Increase nipples, reduce hips

19. Tonto no mind some friends o, na so dem dey. I have a friend who is always calling me a fool and too quiet with my boyfriend, always gingering me to break up with any guy I am dating. But of you see the bulls hit this friend takes from her current boyfriend ehn. Mine isn't even anywhere close and she is now madam endurance.

20. Anybody revealing secrets to Tonto is talking to the whole world, happy broadcasting brother/sister.

Anonymous DYKM

21. Did she call anybody's name?
    NO!
    You guys should free this woman who didn't have a mother when she needed.She actually trained herself and feels what she does is the best.
    Tonto looks like a very sweet person who just need the right people in her life.
    #exhales
    #panadolontoppersonheadache
    #whosendme
    #Youwerepriviledgedoesn'tmeanotherswere

1. Laff as people can make excuses for ceec and tonto, it's all good... loyal fans. #keepitup

2. Sealord admit it you are in love with CeeCee. You always find a way to bring her name into your comments.

3. Kiks...me lov ceec like seriously, I just don't like her attitudes.

22. Broomstick she didn't read as tension want to finish her life.

23. SDK πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ increase nipple Lol

24. HiyaπŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️

Can't wait to do mine. I'm not doing any squat blah blah. Fat transfer to the ass. Sculpt my body. I have to come out looking like a goddess

25. Stellz oh, lolzz. Nipple gangz.

26. Silent shading, but i feel her rant is unneccesary. So what if the friend advised her against it, why saying it? she should waka pass with the advice. these celebs should try and take a cue from Queen Bey, most private celebrity i have seen, gosh!

27. Nipples enlargement indeed....SDK don't worry that's my next line of study......when am done you will be my first customer...kikikikiki

28. There are things in my life I don’t take second opinion for/about. Especially when it has to do with my body. Just like some babe was always throwing jabs at me for eating ‘goat food’. Now she’s seeking salad recipes cos the weight gain on her is wonderful. I wonder why people always need second opinion things that are not anyone else’s business.

29. LOL@increase nipple
    This is a gossip column.. true, but the focus on 'belebrities'that have nothing to offer than the glorification of Hedonism is getting a bit too much.
    There are better heroes out there to be celebrated/ more informative, entertaining news that actually adds value.
    Anyway, my 50 cents.. The πŸ‘ le can come bleat to their hearts content
    #nuffsaid

1. Good you said a gossip column if you don't like it start bloggingπŸ˜‹

30. My dear I wish I can do a breast reduction o this boobs won't allow me be greatπŸ˜”..

31. I have a feeling that Stella gave a clue on who the person is by saying I want to but "i_am" just so scared eehh....

32. I really want to but can’t afford it sO

33. Tonto is an A-class idiot. I would discourage any friend with a young child or children from having elective surgery. That woman was a good friend, if you had died on the operation table who would be a mother to your child? Didn't Kanye West's mother died from plastic surgery, and about ten years ago a young mother, 32 yrs old died from a simple liposuction in my city. Surgery is no joke and I would never encourage a mother to a young child to have plastic surgery, wait until your child is at least a teenager if you must go that route. But when they are so itchy to snag a new man and won't exercise and eat clean they will push themselves to death's door forgetting that an innocent child need them to stay alive.

34. Anuofia! U talk too much, low self esteem