Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is What Consent Is.....

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

This Is What Consent Is.....

Before you argue further about what you do not now or ask why the person entered the Other room or sat on the bed....Please read up!

I know someone who went into a Bedroom and came out Violated!!!...NONSENSE,I was so upset about the whole thing and this man is a name on Google!

21 comments:

1. Of course I agree totally. Only Yes is consent.

2. Tell them o. Nigerian men always feel entitled to sex once you visit them.

1. Most of them are a** hole!..

3. Sadly, all this one na Grammer Stella. In our society, the female will always get the blame. Even if you were sleeping in your room naked because of heat and an intruder breaks in to rape you, people will still ask, but why she go sleep naked open her legs like that for this lagos?

1. Jess's...lol. for my room again? What you said is true

4. What happens to when hubby slide into it when i am tired and saying i need rest n he still goes ahead to slide the joy stick into the honey pot and i start enjoying it and begging for more. Is that one rape too?

1. noooooooo! enjoy my dear.

2. SDK some people are itching to talk dirty Pls do a post that will help in this matter.lol

5. Buying Cold stone and sharwama for me is NOT consent. 🙈❤❤😀

6. Maybeeeeee! How about married couple feeling horny and just jump in?

7. My own is , don't put yourself in a compromising position n expect no reaction...imagine going to visit a man u know, u overstayed n spent d night, bathed n jumped in bed with only bra n asked him to cuddle u to sleep, it would take a highly disciplined man not to finger u there.

1. You don't even have to spend the night some men visiting dem alone they take it as a sign and want to misbehave like it's mad

2. blackberry and her stupid comments...so is that a crime? if you say cuddle and you are not ready for sex must be rape you?..is figering the same as sex? always talking dumb shit

8. In Ghana you can't force your wife to have sex you will be charged for rape? You cannot force a woman to have sex even if she's in your house naked you will be charged for rape? Na by force to sleep with woman

9. You guys should just sign a consent form. That should solve the issue

10. My own is that you i-too-know girls/feminist will also use their hand bring rape from a capital offense to every day thing by reducing rape to having sex when somebody says NO irrespective of the relationship u have with the person.
    This is indirectly empowering the rapist and not in anyway helping to reduce rape.
    When I was growing up, rape use to be forcefully having sex with someone not in a relationship with u or neva had sex with u in the past.
    I beg una to allow it continue like that definition and stop this stupid consent thing before rape will turn to every day thing because when I have sex with my wife when she say no, you are calling that rape instead of marital problems. I have sex with my gf when she says no, you called that rape instead of calling me abusive bf...rape will soon lose it capital offense value if his continue like this because when things happen every day, it will not be strange anymore.
    Una feminist really want to spoil this life from the way we met it...make una just kontinua