Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Sunday Spontaneous Post...

#todaynahsunday #alittlesweetrantdonthurtnobody #hustlerspoilersaintgoingforward #youarefreetorant #sundaymorningspontaneousrantpost #yes #yes #andyes #cantkeepquiet #cantgobacktothewayiusedtobe #tooblessed #tooloved #stellar 

Una Good Morning Oh...................

Why do some of you like to Insinuate things that are not as if they are?LMAO
Someone posted some really crazy table shaking ISH this morning on one of the Tonto Dikeh posts....I had to delete and contact her and we are good to go...

Do you remember the Interview i did with Tonto years back where she slammed me and cussed me out?Who posted the Interview?me or you?....I posted it cos i saw no big deal in it and we laughed about that interview after it became viral....Tonto and i have never been enemies..NEVER!..I was so happy to see my work go viral!

I don't know where you got it from that i do posts becos I am jelos of Tonto or trying to bring her down........She doesn't even think so,so I am wondering why you carry another person ''hedek''

I have no negative or ill feelings towards the actress for any reason and she and I know that!
Learn to read a post and take a walk cos if you don't know,you don't know....I don't want to talk too much on this and shake any table or drag another mans hustle into this....But we are good to go!

If you dropped that comment,your plans failed...Once again and again.

I have a lot of celeb friends on this job and most of them are my personal friends and god parents to my kids.....I do not flaunt my friendships because i want to be free to write and criticise without anyone saying i did this because this person is my friend or that person is my friends enemy or friends friend.....Even they know that i do what i have to do.....

So if anyone thinks i do any post becos any celeb is my enemy...HONEY WAKE UP;YOU GOT IT SO WRONG.....wake up,read well and Understand.....

#endofrant

Materials for in house news and other posts can now be sent in after Church.

Please Lagos runs geh,I dont know if you will read the Blog today as you said you are busy and outta town but please send the conclusion of the last post you sent in so we can know what happened to Tess....Forget those people who called the story fake....Ignore them

This post is my prerogative...nobody should come and peach to me
Kisses!

60 comments:

1. May the grace of God avail in abundance for you and members of your family. May each day of your life bring you peace, power, progress, promotion and prosperity. Good Morning blog fam, happy Sunday.

Yesterday rain was almost everywhere, Lagos, Oyo, Osun, Ondo, Ogun and Ekiti States. Does it rained at your place too?

Ekiti APC Primary was postponed indefinite, some miscreants scattered everything, we're still waiting for how it gonna be.

1. Big amen,yes ooo,love d rain so much but will definitely give NEPA reason not to supply power for good one week

2. *Did it rain at your place too*. Even sounds like pigin English sef

2. Good morning people. Night shift is over. I'm so happy. Have a great sunday everyone

3. Never be afraid to try something new, because life gets boring when you stay within the limit of what you already know.

4. HAPPY Sunday Stella,bring the story of CAN chairman Apostle Alexandra Bamgbola

5. Goodmorning.

Life is sweet abeg.
    Suffering is not my portion.

Hope y'all are doing fine?
    Have an amazing week everyone.

6. Happy Blessed Sunday everyone ❤❤

Cold ooooooooo #Beloved #Tonto #Toke We will be fine last last #Single as #Pulpit

#Assurance #Headies
    #Angelhandsome
    #Chioma
    #Kisses #Everyone

7. Morning lovelies,issa cool day,loving dis weather like kilode,it is well with us all,do ve a blessed sunday

1. Gudmorn dear
      How ur body?

2. Good morning beeves
      Happy Sunday every one
      Please, beevees, I need an advice, there is this woman working for someone that I know in fact I helped her get the job. Honestly, she is supposed to be bigger than that job and pay ,if she is not having issues with her hubby. The husband has different businesses of which she can take care of one. right now she is no more living in her home. I don't know what went wrong cos I felt it is not my business so i didn't ask her.
      Two days ago I went to a new outlet owned by the hubby to do my marketing and after introducing my self the hubby picked interest in gisting with me probably cos he knows that I was the one that got the job for the wife or so because he doesn't know me earlier.
      He started with Sebi your friend is working for ......? I pretended not to know who he was talking about, And he said My Ex Wife. and I said oohh.he started ranting and saying plenty things that he was not supposed to tell me but at the end all I could deduce was that he still misses his wife though he said it was finally over between them that the wife is not respectful and all that.Me,i did not kuku know what to say to him and finished my marketing and left.
      Since that day,i have been thinking on that episode, whether he stylishly wants me to talk to the wife to come and beg him or what?
      I am confused cos them reconciling will do the wife well, though while talking he was saying it was over finally.
      So my question is beevees should I talk to the woman to go and beg her hubby irrespective of what happened aside domestic violence? note that she is not really my friend aside from the fact that she is my church member and also working for ......

3. A woman left a comfortable home, giving up all comfort and rather than you finding out why she had to leave, you want to go and talk her into going back. Don't go and send anybody to their early grave o. Go and read that Apostle's story, it might teach you a thing or two.

4. Anonymous 10:46 you are a complete buffoon. I'm sure you're one of those teenagers on this blog.

8. Happy sunday all. May we be blessed today as we worshio in Gods sanctuary. Stella,theres no way u can satisfy everybody in this life. Just do your thing and krave d rest in Gods hands.....

9. I took 400 usd from my husband’s wallet without asking, am I a thief.. he is being mean and I am not talking to him. So I was cleaning up outta anger and I saw about 1000 usd in his old wallet. So I took 400 from it 🙆🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽😱😱😱.. am I stealing or am I just taking our morning bet? Help help help

1. You are more than a thief..don't use the word our money,is the money or wallet on ur head

Mc pinky

2. You are not a thief my dear.
      You are helping him utilise the money well... lol

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. u are not a thief Jor..i do it all the time,if he ask fine, if he didnt na to carry go b that😁😂😁

5. You are not a good thief, who you remain the 600 for?

6. Kwakwakwakwa @ AbaMade

7. That $1,000 could be savings for emergency. That's very bad. Please return the $400 back.

8. So far you didn't tell him. You are my dear.

10. Thank God for this cold Sunday morning...I looooove this weather.
    Bv Chameleon congrats on the birth of your baby.
    Bv Dada Toyosi, how are you?

11. Una happy Sunday o. Stella, don't mind the naysayers, forward ever

12. Happy new week and happy Sunday to Stella and beeves.

May Shower of mercy fall on us all.

13. Good morning Stella. Happy Sunday everyone. Let's go and worship in his sanctuary.

14. flavor track "oringo" on replay.

asi gi oringo gbuo gi kenechukwu
    kama iga ato na nga na China. (iREASONie , iCHECKie ya imara ife ana ako)

15. Let it be fake or real, i must read it and always glad i did.

16. Good morning every one. I read a mother's tribute to her daughter that died of cancer at the age of 20. Oh no! It touched my heart so much. I cant stop crying. How can someone suffer that much. Pls if u are healthy, no matter what u are passing through. Be grateful. Health is wealth...

17. Good morning people,the weather is very nice am loving it,its a new week I pray for mercy and favour to locate me.church on my mind.

18. If people display bad character towards us, it should not make us drop our good character as a result

I'm outtie

19. Thank God for life not by my power nor by might but by his grace and mercy glory and honour to his name. Good morning families of SDK blog love the weather.

20. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. Happy Sunday to you all.

21. Some comments here amaze me. There is no one person on earth that knows it all. We learn daily to better ourselves. I was surprised some people stated the Run girls story is fake because of two hotel keys. Na wa oo!!
    if you make a hotel booking at check in, you can request for the number of keycards you want or need. Last time we traveled, we were given three keycards.
    The Runs girl story is interesting. If you don’t like it, skip it so those of us who likes it will continue reading.
    Stella, you are doing a great job. Keep it up!! Shout out also to all those contributing writers. Keep bringing the jists.
    Where is Queen and Boss??
    Who is this Udeme lady??
    Women please sheath your swords. No man is worth spending time in Prison for. Especially Nigerian Prisons. Walk away. Love will come again.
    Have a great day peeps.

1. Lol. Sometimes understand that people comment based on what they know. If more than one person checked in to a room they give at least 2 keys. You only have to request to get it. I was wondering too when i read it.

22. Yesterday was my Mum's birthday...... I'm so grateful for her life, she's the true definition of a strong woman! ! !

Hello guys.. .. Sunday blessings to y'all!!!

1. Which cookie is this??

2. Happy Sunday my people. The rain yesterday was too much with cold. Couldn't go to church today. And phcn is just doing their own here.

23. My beautiful people of SDK please who can give me details about Canada study visa,i don't mind if I can also get gist on any other country that is cheap, and reliable to travel and study, with estimate of the amount I may likely spend. Thanking you all.

1. A simple google search will solve your problem. Learn to use your phone for more than taking pictures Nd reading online gossip.

24. Am in my 40s, never been rushed to hospital or sick apart from minor headache,never been operated on, No piercing in my body

I hear people who have never born having fibroid. I dont have, no apendix operation, no form of sickness in my body in over 40 years of my life.

I have every reason to thank God. I look back and keep wondering how this God is.

Not giving birth is as a result of not getting married on time. Abd i did not wabt to have a child out of wedlock like my other siblings. In other to avoid stories that touch the heart, i no want try am ooi. I have since adopted. And she too has bever fallen ill. She is a tenager now. In top form. I thank God for good health and His Mercy

But the point is i live a good abd very decent life free of sickness. No envy,no bleaching, no bitterness despite ny lack of parental love and care. I dont even look my age. If i tell you am in my early 30s you will not doubt. I look good for my age.
    May God take all the glory for the gift of good health

25. Good morning and happy sunday to everyone

26. Good morning people and happy Sunday
    Davido left a strong message yesterday
    "we rise by lifting others " word

27. The Word for Today! To rise above challenges, you've got to always LOOK UP! Let God alone be your source of direction and strength. Good Morning#HappySunday

28. I thought I have heard it all until I heard this over the radio just now, SALARY IS THE BRIBE YOU ARE GIVEN TO FORGET YOUR DREAM. BVS how true is this?

1. Did you receive 50k or not?

2. Ignore those who call themselves motivational speakers and end up confusing people.
      Some people can't run businesses. Not everyone was born to be an entrepreneur and would fail if they try it. Some people are employees, some intrepreneurs (internal entrepreneurs) and should work in an organization effectively, until they retire.
      I know someone who earns a salary of $25k every month, minus other benefits. Is he being bribed to forget his dream or he is actually living his dream while keeping a job? He has houses in at least 3 countries. It's when one is earning peanuts that such rubbish talk seems to make sense. My ex was a very disorganized young man, vey horrible with planning and execution, but very intelligent. I told him not to bother running a business cos he can't. He an be the brain behind it to create ideas, but a very bad manager. From his job he has travelled round the world and received many personal awards that reflect on his resume, with promotion and salary increase every year. Which dream is he forgetting?
      If everyone is an entrepreneur who would be an employee? People should be honest with themsleves. If 9-5 is for you, stick it out get to the top. Not everyone will be a mark zuckerberg or Dangote biko. And even those ones need people to keep their dream afloat and get WELL PAID for it. Simple.

3. @chiki...well said!

29. Marriage has been a great disappointment. I knew there would always be issues and partners need to work 'together' to make it work, but it seems I'm the only one trying these past 4 years. Yes, I have my faults but I've realised them, apologised to him about my ignorance and asked for his help and support to become the wife he wants me to be but his constant disrespect and wandering dick discourages me every time I pray sef. Has anyone been here? Pls a word for me on what to do, thanks. Insult if you must but pls I need a way out

1. Madam d way out is to turn blind eyes to his wandering dick. If he sees u no longer care he will adjust.

30. Hi peeps i disobeyed my pastor's order today what do you think i am

31. Gracious grace6 May 2018 at 16:06

Disobedient child