Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Spontaneous Tuesday Post

#tuesday #positivelytunedday #OMG #todaynatoday #toosuretonotbesure #sunnyconfusedday #happybirthdaytomayborn #seconddayoftheweek #shocked #lovelovelove #ouchouchouch #leoborn #leosrock #donttrustleos #lovethegoodlifeliveit #wow #hashtagaddict #thecookie

Good Morning !!!

Today is gonna be a lit day for us all in Jesus name!

If you have stuff for publishing,please send it in OK?

If you have a hustle that looks like it isn't paying,don't worry,God never forget you!
Happy Birthday Once again to BV Krix ....Here is hoping your day rocked Yesterday!

Happy Birthday to all those celebrating today and this week....

What else?.....Someone complained asking that I leave the comment section and stop commenting...My response to that is ''NA TODAY???...seems you are new oh cos on this Blog,i comment when i want to,this isn't like the other blogs...OK?

Shout out to all BVs with new ID's and all Anonymous BV's..............How Market?

Kisses to All!!!

173 comments:

1. Its sometimes good to be nice when someone is in a dilemma. I said some days back that it seems as if am pregnant that I'll abort it. Some people like promising star came and ridiculed me,some even went to d extent of saying we are poor that's y we are breeding anyhow. Mind u,I don't have twins or 4children like I said,I only said so out of desperation so people can tell me about abortion pills as I never had sex before marriage,even though I married late,so am a novice in anything abortion. Lady Stainless and maybe one anonymous stood out. Am on contraceptive,so when I didn't see my period on time, I was afraid. I only have two children for now and I believe God for more but not now. As that last person said,I prayed and I saw my period. My husband was even telling me to chill that its bcos am breastfeeding that's y my period is not stable but I never listened that's why I came to SDK blog. U people,marry first before you understand somethings. I LEARNT NEVER TO SAY NEVER. U don't know what might happen to you d next minute. Am a married woman ,so am capable of having sex after keeping myself for good 35 years. Always take it easy with bashing for your own turn is coming too. May God give us the wisdom needed to ALWAYS CORRECT IN LOVE.....................

1. Will they hear? Some BVS will come and be insulting people anyhow on this blog.

They will even insult Stella join and the next minute they will be begging for money.

2. Some people often comment with bitter heart thereby showing how miserable their life has turned into. The reason you don't give in to every advice you read here.

3. Why u self lie say na 4 children. Were you expecting us to clap for you?? Or ask u to abort??? Abeg shift jare

4. Lol see this big head!!! If you like continue to fuck anyhow.if you get job you no go dey ask

5. See u giving them upper hand to insult u again,auto ur ignore button next time

6. Madam liar VS judy judges😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Mtshewww,so because you are a married woman,you cant receive sense when having sex,condom nko,mtshewwwww.Sex na food.....you better give yourself brain,its not easy to train kids these days,born according to your pocket,when things improve you can have more kids.....Ngwanu

8. Anon,don't mind them,too much judginas. May God continue to provide for your family

9. Shout to you Stella...kisses...I came late today....sad face..

10. Anon, this happened to me too. I am very much born again, stayed virgin till wedding night etc and remained faithful in marriage. But during my third child’s pregnancy 9 yrs ago, I developed high blood pressure (very high) that refused to go down after childbirth. I tried all means of contraception but due to the high bp, they had to be taken out. This left me only with the option of condom and bam!!! Three years ago, my husband and I found out we were expecting again. We had to sadly make the decision to terminate it to save my own life and I do regret that decision till date. Since then though, I have stopped blaming everyone who makes decision to abort. It is not an easy decision, there are some grey areas in this things and it’s not good to be judgemental. I look at kids around the age of three and wish I kept that pregnancy but I need to be healthy and alive too.

11. @Anon 8:19 You just nailed it. Some of them even lack proper orientation.

12. Madam liar, you were advised and bashed according to the profile you presented TO BVs.

Let it stop paining you. No one cares if you decide to birth the whole world.

Just train them so they don't become a nuisance to Nigeria, and also don't come here to beg for diaper/feeding money.

We can respect your choice, but we don't have to support it.

13. Anon you didn't have to bring it here cause it's a simple case,you should have bought a pregnancy kit and done a test it's that simple

2. Morning people. Have a lovely day

3. Good morning Beautiful blog visitors...Hope you slept well 💕💕

Yesterday was shoki night 💃💃💃

Tante Stella God bless you very much for the Shoki. Bvs she also gave me the last Mtn shoki...., as the baby of the house that I is 😁😘😘😘😘😘😘

Thanks momma, I got nothing but love for you 💋💋💋💋💋💋

#kisses #Assurance

1. We are grateful tante Stella. .Lol

As a late comer that I was yesterday.. I still got mine too! Thanks ma'am

2. Thanks Stella, she sent mine too... God bless you and yours.

4. Good morning all. May today bring out the best in us... Amen. Bye

1. Let me perch here. Something happened yesterday and I'm still thinking and wondering if it's right. I was at the market to buy smoked fish gave the seller 1k she didn't have change after searching for awhile she decided to go and meet the begger in wheelchair close to her.this guy refused to change the money except she's willing to part with 100naira as commission.so someone else said that's how he does, he takes 50naira on 500 and 100naira commission on 1k.is this being business minded or greedy?

2. Smart beggar!

3. my dear, when i first heard this, the kain shock wey hold me eh no be for here. beggars untop money that was freely given to them. na wa

5. Don't visit anyone/knock on people's doors unannounced, irrespective of how close, younger or junior they are to you. Call them up and have an appointment, some days or at least a day to your visit, except it is an unavoidable emergency, that probably involves a one -on -one seeing and not a phone talk.

Ekaro faaa😀😀😀💟💟💟💟💃💃

1. Where you dey always see all these your talk sef,most of it are not even practical😎😎😎

2. Yimu. I vist all my family members without notice.
      What privacy? It is unafrican. See, we like to copy everything white like all thier stuff is perfect.
      When sm close friends buzz to ask if they can stay over, i find ut weird sef. My house is open 247 to my family and they need not buzz to come except they just wanna be sure i am home.

3. Tuscany,untilbu visit one day n no one is at home, you will stay outside n rain will beat u well, then will know d importance of calling someone before visiting.

4. Since mobile phones came into play I don't think it is wise to go to someone's house without telling them first.

5. Bee 10 momma good morning 🙌🙌
      Blackberry, whatever,sandy,teejay 😘😘😘😘
      Tuscany,okay don't call and start coming 😏

6. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful morning,it rained as if world go end yesterday but thank God it stopped early this morning,frustrated and angry people everywhere,may God direct our path,do have a lovely day

1. Rained?????? Wow,it didn't rain in my place but the weather was so cool. How's ur daughter and the baby in the oven? Waiting to hear say you don deliver ooooo

7. Shoki ahnnn..but I missed loading any. God Bless the giver...Morning y'all

8. Crazyhornywife15 May 2018 at 08:03

Knock knock

9. Woke up with this song of freedom by the legend Bob Marley.

Old pirates, yes, they rob I
    Sold I to the merchant ships
    Minutes after they took I
    From the bottomless pit
    But my hand was made strong
    By the hand of the Almighty
    We forward in this generation
    Triumphantly

Won't you help to sing
    These songs of freedom?
    'Cause all I ever have
    Redemption songs

Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
    None but ourselves can free our minds
    Have no fear for atomic energy
    'Cause none of them can stop the time
    How long shall they kill our prophets
    While we stand aside and look? Ooh
    Some say it's just a part of it
    We've got to fulfill the Book
    Won't you help to sing
    These songs of freedom?
    'Cause all I ever have
    Redemption songs
    Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
    None but…

1. We already know the song,no need occupying space to sing it again 😎😎😎

2. Redemption song. Chai, I love this song.

3. This song is an immortal anthem, a worldwide anthem.

4. Hahahaha Lady bug you be character ooh. I wonder the kind of trouble you will be giving your neighbors in the yard. Did I eat your food? Lol.

5. @Oxygen flesh and blood didn't revealed that to you. We all need freedom from the gruesome killings carried out by this evil act of nomadic herdsmen. We need freedom from police brutality and extortion. We need freedom from bad governance and political rascality. Africa is really caged in mental slavery.

10. Good morning all.I wish you all a beautiful Tuesday.

11. I don’t feel like going to work today😠

Seriously wishing I could stay home and watch tv in this weather.

1. Nothing do you,stay at home make hunger waya you😎😎😎

2. Don't go Na. Stay and enjoy the weather.

3. Month will soon end o! Just package your self to working 😀

As for me I still dey on my bed😎😎😎😎 coz I own a shop so I just wanna relax small Biko no be everyday I will be waking up early😄😄

4. Enjoy yourself. That is one of the advantages of being a CEO to your business.

5. As in eh, my blanket was so cozy this morning sha.

Thankfully the day has ended.

Dinner tonight is suya, with the remaining coleslaw in my fridge, and a glass of wine. I can't come and kill myself abeg.

12. Here to wish Krix Happy belated birthday abi belated happy birthday. May God crown your new age with all your heart desires!

13. Shoutout to a friend "Dan". You indeed helped me last night to diagnose Prosopagnosia. Your curiosity to know how I forgot everything about you made you to be a help to open my eyes to so many things. Thanks to SDK that made our paths crossed. Yours, T.

14. Stella gm and good morning house. God bless you all.

15. I always sustain bruises and cuts on my punani after gbenshing my DH someone what can I do to avoid it???

1. avoid the destructive tool na

2. You people are scaring me 😂😂

Sorry o

3. This brought back Sherikoko term of triple H. Hammer 🔨 Head of Horror. Thanks to Stella for the Shoki night. God will replenish your purse. IIt pained me that I couldn't load any.

4. Your husband has a big cassava that's why😎😎😎

5. You didn't tell us why you end up having bruises down there. Is it that you're too tight or your hubby's D is too big. Which one? Tell us So we know how to give you tips.

6. Truth is you don't love your hubby and don't get wet. Or your husband is this sharp sharp kinda men that are "allergic " to the word ROMANCE like my hubby. I kukuma don't need his yeye romance that is boring as he keeps biting my nipples and fumbling my breast like he's kneading flour. He's so naive ehn! You can never have it all in live...

7. Anonymous 8:37 I love my hubby.

Rhoda Rex yes I am tight but I don't get wet often

Lady bug yes the cassava is big but not too big o😜😜😜

8. Use lube n forget about all these myopic views of love gets u wet bla bla bla...

9. Maybe he should use lubricant or Vaseline lol
      And always feel relax wen u guyz want to do d gigigigi
      Let him romance u 1st 🤓🤓🤓🤓

10. Haha haha 😂 😂 😂 @anon 08:37. Kuku kill me with laughter, lol @ kneading flour.

16. From sexy daddy to Paul,now we have TEEJAY,when you sef get wetin you dey find,I know say you go find your square root,no be today 😎😎😎 and to you Teddy or whatever useless name you call yourself be warned and don't let me start with you on this blog!😎😎😎😎😎

1. Please what’s the gist about sexy daddy? Heard he was involved in some scandal na Wetin he do

2. Sometimes it beats my imagination as to how we Africans most especially Nigerians do reason. I doubt and shake my head in distrust if ever at all Africa can be redeem from this mental bondage they are caged in. Only in this part of the continent that someone out there will be earnestly hoping and praying for peoples downfall. Too bad and disgusting. Why so much hatred on me in this blog? What is my crime? Why the envy and wishful thinking for my failure? Have I wronged any one here? Or have I taken anything belonging to anyone here. I don't just get this conspiracy going on here.

For the record let me state it clearly, I am not here in competition with anyone neither am I here for giveaway or intend to scam anyone. I am okay and contented with the little I have. I am here to be happy and learn things from good people. People shouldn't drag me into unnecessary things. I am not Paul neither am I sexy daddy, I am teejay with flaws and imperfections trying to be perfect. Why can't people let me be? If I laughed under Beloved comments that are funny or commend Stella's benevolence to people, I am being labelled an asslicker but when others do, you all turned blind sight. I have often commend Sky white here but you won't see that cos he is a guy but if it is a woman you will call it asslicking. What do you people actually want from me? Smh.

3. Tjay Yaassss ehen, on course. Increase. I say move!!! Atttaaaaack!!!!! Give it to them. Hammer head of horror. Give it to them hot hot. Attaaaaaaack!!!!!

4. Tjay don't mind them. Their brain is paining them.

5. Anon 10:22 funny die!😁😁😁, Teejay attack the attacker! Lol

6. Annony 10:22 what brand of weed are you taking? Lol. I no understand you oh since last week. Someone even said here you are a mental escapee hahahaha. Abeg I never chop ooh..

17. The Word for Today! You are not a mistake or an accident of creation. Don’t allow your life to waste away. Set clear goals, pursue them and trust God. Good Morning, have a great day... ...Ahead

1. We here you inspirational talker 😎😎😎

2. It’s HEAR lady bug!!!!! You’ve made this mistake so many times so I know it’s not auto correct

3. Black girl you are very stupid for that useless comment, mtsheeeeew 😎

4. Lady Bed Bug☻😤shut up we know you are an illiterate who don't know spellings. Go to school and stop troll job😋

5. Lady Bug! danger zone

18. It's been long I made egusi soup. So, I carried my two left legs to the market yesterday, to go and buy things I will use in cooking it. I got there, asked for the price of 1cup and I heard 300naira. Eh? I said, madam na one cup I dey ask of o. She said yes naw. HA! I wanted to cry. And egusi soup is one of my favourite o. How I go do my life naw?

1. Did you buy hand Mellon?(pelled with hand) I like that one pass.

Use okazi leave in place of ugwu. You will love it.

2. Egusi na gold now for market. The thing tire me . Wc way Nigeria

3. Yes now,derica is 1000naira😎😎😎

4. The same price here in Ph.I cooked same soup yesterday. Every food stuff just adding money bit by bit.

5. Still #150 in my area,please take time to teach how to Cook d egusi(d Igbo type)anytime u are free

6. 8:23, used to like the one peeled by hand, but you know what? I migrated to the other one sharp sharp because the hand-peeled one is 400naira per cup.

19. Happy belated birthday to bv Kris..more years in good health.
    Thanks Stella for the May born shout out, we rock.
    Ehn Stella I want that Ankara o, gift me one for my birthday.
    How do nursing mothers keep long nails and not injure their baby because I can't count the no of times I have scratched this boy I just respect myself and cut everything.
    I'm running late to work..will be back to read comment. See y'all in IHN.

1. Pls,always cut the long nails,haba. Its not even healthy at all,dont you wash his poo? Just try to be neat cos of the baby and leave fashion for now. That's why we are called MOTHERS....

20. I am here to wish Krix a happy birthday, live long and prosper.

21. if you mocked Tiwa and congratulated Taraji, my dear you are worse than Lie Mohammed x20

1. Lol

I'm happy for Tiwa and Wizkid. Young lovers are kinda cute.

So I'm happy for Cookie and Tiwa 😂

22. Need more sleep, hubby won't let me sleep last night thank goodness he's off to work,have d full day 2 myself.#offday #sleepmoodactivate.

1. Lol he was gbenshing all through the night or what? Sleep abg enjoy yourself😁

2. Hihihi. No be small thing. The weather is friendly biko

3. Yinmu @offday,wear your housewife crown with pride😎😎😎

4. @Ladybug
      Hahahaha you’re a mumu oh. Is it ya off day?

23. Beautiful Morning.. #I smell Ramadan already!!! Blessings awaits us all today by God's grace.

24. That ackward feeling you have after eaten too much n you can't sleep cuz your beller is overloaded.Arrrrrh.

1. If you have andrew liver salt go and take it. Sorry it is well. That is why i dont load too much before i get overload

2. With this your grammar, sleep sef go run😎😎😎

25. The person is a new bv sure sure you are always in anonymous to abuse bvs who are better than you as you don't want the people doing well you want wretched housewives. You can't change it is your trademark

26. Good morning beeves
    I have been so busy preparing for my father in laws burial on Thursday.
    Finally, it will soon be over, all these Igbo Traditional chieftancy,
    is not easy both in cash and energy.

To use honey for Acne or for exfoliation.mix honey,sugar, powdered milk,coconut oil/olive oil/carrot oil with a drop of water,scrub your face in a circular motion with it, leave it on for 20mins then rinse out with luke warm water.your face will feel fresh and smooth immediately.do this two times in a week.

The beevees that have turned to God that sees what I do in secret to know that I "don't" do give away.Shaking my head for you cos you don't know anything to know that it is not always what you see.I am very sure that you cant carry what I am carring right now.can you even train a neighbours Child in a private school?
    Btw,I must not plaster my name in give aways and I must not do coconut oil give away so that I can gain your cheap accolades.

Btw.If you are an Nysc member around Karu/Nyanya/mararaba that wants to serve in a private school as a class assistance.send me a text.I know of a school that can take you for a token

1. Story for the God's! Learn and take correction! Learn to give Lucille akagum! Who ask you whether you dey train people pickin.

2. Still doesn't answer the question why you have NEVER done a giveaway. Nobody needs to know what you do with neighbours kids, that's between you and God. And in case you didn't read the part, someone said it is NOT by force to do it na. So need getting your knickers in a twist.
      #loll@tokenasusual

3. Lucille if u want to do giveaway it's up to u. I'm not about that. My own is this 'token' u are talking about. I assume this school is yours or for hubby. Please advise yourselves accordingly and use conscience when doing so. It is 2018, this 'token' u people offer graduates will not work. I remember the school I was sent to, their 'token' was 2k abi 3k can't recall. I laughed in foreign languages. I told the principal to reject me immediately, he said even if he rejects everybody, I must remain. This man fought me on every level. I was the rebel corper, because I can't see injustice and be picking my nose like most Nigerians. Principal was using teachers as cows and paying them like ants. I will resume before 8am and leave around 4am. Cds day I will still have to attend after Cds. Both of us know the 'token' u're talking about. We need to stop this and pay workers properly. After all, don't u expect value when they come on board? Then why are we offering crumbs, crumbs that cannot take care of only feeding in 2 weeks? This idea of... ehn.. but this is how it has always been is the reason slavery reigned for over 400 years. Things need to change. I wish u well.

27. Good morning BVs

Please how true is the belief that efik/Ibibio women never stay with their husbands(the ones they marry from another tribe) till old age? I.e, they always go back to their fathers house with their children after some years cos they're usually given an inheritance.

My friend is about losing the love of her life cos his parents feel that way🙁🙁🙁

1. Hmmmm..didnt know it was "thing" buh i have an uncles wife who is ibibio she left him last year back to her parent in uyo. They have 3kids shes left with the last child. She came back dec to the villa for xmas n went back to uyo again after Xmas. I dont understand her most times. So i guess its normal for them. My uncles has been living alone wt d other kids

28. A very goodmorning to you all..i just missd my bae.

29. Stella gist are flying left right center, pls decode and put it down.pple r shaking tables with jst three legs.

30. I don't know why I'm always looking at my neighbour's dick my eyes will just go there hmm it looks big and huge sha.

1. Anon are you my new neighbour? Open up to me, I don't bite

31. Una good morning o.
    So my daughter's tooth came off for the first time yesterday. I didn't know what to do with it, in my own time, we used to bury it or throw it on the roof.
    She on the hand was fascinated, she's been holding it in her hand since then and even slept with it. This morning, she told me she wants to take it to school and show her friends. Shoooo! I asked her how many of her classmates whose teeth had fell off brought theirs to the school, she said none. I told her she can't take it to school
    We are about leaving home now as soon as she is done with her cereal.
    Maybe I should go and thrash it. I have already taken pictures for the gram.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Aunty is it teeth matter that’s disturbing you this morning? Tell your kid to put the tooth under her pillow in the night as she sleeps, the tooth fairy would come and take it and leave some money for her 🙄
      I’m sure you’re the kind of person that’ll post your daughter’s first period on Instalies...

2. Use the teeth and make soup

3. "Had fallen off"

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

No be soup be my problem now. Una never tell me wetin I wan hear. Make una tell me how I fit use the fallen tooth make money.

4. U are joking @ya last paragraph right?? Kwakwakwakwa.
      Do that old style and throw it on d roof jare. Nothing do una.

32. Na wa Stella so u no post my jumia stuff??? Use the comment fry akara ooo. Yesterday u did same. Weldone ma. OK name blog begging I go start soon since u no want make I get work.

33. Let me rant to all the entitled people both face and faceless ones. How do you come into someone's space and start spewing rubbish? I just read through the shoki post and realised that people want to bring others down when they can't have their way! If you are one of those let me tell you this. NOBODY OWES YOU ANYTHING, IF YOU HAPPEN TO BE A BENEFICIARY TRY TO BE THANKFUL. GREAT PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS GREATFUL. Begging voltrons as if its your right. You may wish to note that when you put yourself in that place to righfully receive, then you can never outgrow that stage. Life is in phases when you know that you will not remain in a particular place or situation forever you express that hopefulness by being grateful. To all those with entitlement mentality do yourselves a favour and start embracing the power of the mind, draw positive energy from nature, speak to your world, outgrow that negative energy because whether you believe it or not its your mind that has kept you where you are presently.
    If you say you can, you are right if you say you can't you are also right. Gratitude and thankfulness, is an essential ingredient to excel in life.
    Determine what to make of your life.

1. Thank u for this comment. I can't stand d thirst on this blog. Ungrateful mofos all over with an unreasonable sense of entitlement. How much giveaway can they receive on this blog that will magically change their life? Always waiting ford next giveaway, and never grateful. Whether u benefit or not from d giveaway, the gesture in itself should be appreciated. Poverty,penury, suffer has messed up a lot of people's brains, they just can't be happy for others.

34. So my comment entered Stella's pot of today, weldonma 😎😎

1. Stella has already done that look down you will see it. Why hide in anonymous to spew thrash only to go under with ID to give a thousand likes? You will be fine eventually just continue.

35. Pls recommend that your foundation for me. I need original one that won't make me sweat. Thanks

36. Good morning great people. Missed shokis night because i was watching my series and enjoying with cold drinks with my families.

Stella i am part of the shareholders oooo, mine is etisalat. Oya i need dividend too.

The weather is cool. How do you guys manage to get up this morning? Mine was just if they can bathe me on top the bed self. I dont know where this laziness is coming from.

Good to be in the office, lets look up to Jesus Christ, the Author and Finisher of our faith.

Love you. Tea mode activated.

37. goodmorn house tanks Stella for yesterday..God bless u much .first tym of gettin giveaway....@ladybug abeg no abuse mi o lol..wish u all a wonderful day ahead

1. Did you beg?😎😎😎😎,if you beg to get the giveaway enjoy your giveaway 😎😎😎

38. All that heavy shit can’t be safe for everyday use. Your face needs to BREATHE!!!! Even “regular”, light makie every single day would still make your face break out, especially if your skin is sensitive- at least from personal experience. I’d always stand by this: the best type of makeup is good skin. So it’s better one spends all that make up money on seeing a good dermatologist to help your skin’s ministry.
    Plus, I don’t think heavy make up in itself would cause all those huge acne scars although they’d aid in the formation of acne by blocking the skin’s pores and causing build up. I’m guessing the girl is already acne prone and she’s making things worse for herself by using all that makeup on a regular basis.

39. The thing is Stella is either deaf or she didn't do good in her former life and decided to make up in this present life. If not, how can you come to my blog and still rain abuses on me for deciding to share a part of my blessing with you. I read some comments on shoki post and felt like slapping Stella from my bed. Stella! Hold your 2 ears! This blog will never close if you didn't give out money to anyone. I've been here since time immemorial, but I've decided to remain anonymous, and will remain so. Most of these people with blog IDs are here for what they can get. They are the problem with this blog, I remember when the likes of Billie Jean, Mamie,pepper ose oku, Wide eyed,etal... were here, it was all for fun. No giveaway, yet we were one big happy family. Now, with plenty IDs littered everywhere, people just come, seek for attention, then sob story follows suit,bam you credit their account and they disappear only to resurface with another ID and the cycle continues. Where's that woman that you dashed 500k?, the one that snapped with her kids and you paid her rent and so on.
    Tee Jay will soon hit a gold mine and disappear. You guys are killing the vibe with all these...

1. 10000.......likes for comment,most of them are predators just waiting to devour,getting an id because of giveaway,the moment Stella don't look their side,they start cursing and hating her in anonymous,that's why I don't give a damn about their pity party begging,they are all natural beggars who have no reason to beg, shior 😎😎😎

2. I pray I hit that gold mine as you said. I claim it dear but know one thing you will be disappointed on the long run.

3. Ladybug are you okay now? I think Stella has posted your comment now as to your rant above. You will surely be fine.

40. The thing is Stella is either deaf or she didn't do good in her former life and decided to make up in this present life. If not, how can you come to my blog and still rain abuses on me for deciding to share a part of my blessing with you. I read some comments on shoki post and felt like slapping Stella from my bed. Stella! Hold your 2 ears! This blog will never close if you didn't give out money to anyone. I've been here since time immemorial, but I've decided to remain anonymous, and will remain so. Most of these people with blog IDs are here for what they can get. They are the problem with this blog, I remember when the likes of Billie Jean, Mamie,pepper ose oku, Wide eyed,etal... were here, it was all for fun. No giveaway, yet we were one big happy family. Now, with plenty IDs littered everywhere, people just come, seek for attention, then sob story follows suit,bam you credit their account and they disappear only to resurface with another ID and the cycle continues. Where's that woman that you dashed 500k?, the one that snapped with her kids and you paid her rent and so on.
    Tee Jay will soon hit a gold mine and disappear. You guys are killing the vibe with all these...

1. Okay,I don like your comment for up there 👆😎 😎

2. We don open case file for spermy teejay, this time its firing squad for him, & all those who support or defend him. Same alliance is growing, but we dey here.

Its hard not to love Stella, but hard not to wish like pinching her hard on the bumbum. Shell soon start defending. We dey wait. Spermy started revealing his true color yesterday when he called someone "anuofia". He'll crack, soon. But this time there'll be no pieces to put back together.

3. What is your business?
      Did she call you with a problem?
      Better save that energy and invest it in bettering your life.
      When she insults you the way she insults so many others you will face front.
      Proud thing!

4. The shoki night brought emergency bvs Memetarry, Reasonable doubt and so on. Those like Fliky changed ID name sharp sharp to win cards. It is an eyesaw Stella an eyesaw that adults do evil because of N500card.

41. Good morning everyone. The glorious month is finally here! Yaay! Fasting starts tommorrow. Ramadan mubarak folks..

42. Thank you Stella for the airtime. God bless you. Goodmorninghouse of drama

43. I see some makeup procedures and I'm always shocked,the foundation, concealer are always too heavy,I wonder how they carry those things on their face,hian,my makeup are always very light and I always look beautiful as usual 😎😎😎

44. Blog visitors that lives in owerri, I use to buy my clothes from douglas, now that the shops have been demolishes, where did they relocate to? Where can I buy clothes that aren't too expensive.

1. Come to lagos😁😁....don't abuse me o I'm just kidding

45. The question should be why should you give a fvck? You wan carry policy come arrest them? Hian

46. You definitely have a lot on your mind this early morning,the culprits will answer you😎😎😎😎

47. Quick tip:
    If you're struggling with rising with your alarm try using an alarm tone you don't like. Yesterday when I set my alarm for 2am, I didn't notice that I had also clicked on an unfamiliar alarm tone. Lord the sound that 'electrocuted' me from sleep at 2am ehn. Gosh!!! Since 2am my eyes were open till 5am like an owl. Normally when I set my alarm, I struggle to open eyes, switch it off and sleep back for an extra 30 minutes.
    Original content downloaded from my brain. #Notstolenfromsomeoneswebsite.

1. You'll get used to the new tone with time.

2. Naturally@curious cat. Then you change it again. Simple.

48. @Olivia silk, eyeneka mmi Abadie?

The table is shaking...😁

49. So that’s how Stephanie_acole husband ,living without fear bought her a Benz for her birthday. She’s lucky ...where do they find all these men oh?

1. Pls leave Stephanie out of this blog...i know her way back from school...u wan open her nash ba

50. I was so disappointed yesterday. See me rushing to read the Miraku post because I know so gist go dey well well and the comment section con look big for my eye. Only to open and see.... 'ka ni pe'.. 'I cannot confirm but all I can say... 'are you sure that'... even if you are not sure that' 'Lolu and davido' 'Deone and Effcc'. I use God beg you if you don't have correct gist move aside. No dey full space block road pesin no go see where to land eye. Abeg wey de correct gist droppers for here??? Una no dey drop gist again wetin happen? Abeg come back and be dropping it hot. You hear, please? All these people na mogbo moya like me. Mtsheww.

51. I guess you are talking of Omabelle. She has very acne prone skin. In fact what brought her to lime light was that she started doing you tube videos on how to treat acne scarred skin and how to properly cover your scars. Infact she teaches a lot of make up hacks like how to get to make up to last longer (dip your face inside cold water after application), how to use baby powder as setting powder. She is amazing, with a hot body after twins.
    Make up doesnt break me out. I wear a full face of make up at least from 7am till 8pm every day but I ensure that I clean my face with two baby wipes , then wash my face with black soap only while having my bath before bed everyday. I dont use astringents or cleanser sef

52. She's using style to beg for decoders to tell her where her missing blog friends are after boasting they're friends and she don't have their contact address. The decoders have it🕵👳, ni awon to ni e the thing is they won't say it to you,o ko le gba code na.😋😤
    Face your runs business who carry you go Eket? òsò Dubai ni pànsaga👅💆😔 wuuuuuu aśewoooooo🤑😫

53. @Anno 8:55am. Attacking Stella for her generosity is way wrong! Loyalty should be 100% devoid of gratification. The problem with us Nigerians is we expect something in return for doing good. Do what ur hearta tells u and move on with ur life, dont look back. Cheers

54. The last line means notorious Dubai prostitute @Oliviasilk if you don't understand Yoruba..
    Avoid all this dons they can do and undo by collecting your password and messing up your inbox

55. Good morning house, good to be back on sp post 😘 😘

56. See her,omobirin pẹlu awọn oju buburu silly Olivia girl with quarter past eyes, yes. The way Agbeni market women do it and clapping wuuuuuuu.
    Go and boil beans jarey,.lọ ati sise awọn ewa. Nonsense🙃