#thursday #feverpitchcountdowntomeghanmarklewedding #timeflieswhetheryouaremakingloveornot #awonbobomitohbadt #hmmmmsometimessilenceisbetterthantellinglies #lovedoesntneedtohurt #ifeelgood #ifeelfree #ifeelpositive #throwbackthursday #urgentvacancyincluded #nevergonnagobacktohowiusedtobebeforeyourblessingshitmeLord #longhashtagstoday #hashtagmonitoringspiritsareyoureading #sometimesgoodbyeisbetterthanstandinginagapfuloflies #walkawayfromanegativesituation #liescanneverbetrue #ifeelemotionless #iamleodontunderestimateme #lol
Good Morning...Please scroll down for an Urgent Job post.....If they take you,you will resume today!...OMG,you can Join Ideato in her going to work tales..lol
This Laptop theft story is getting very very dramatic......Moses,the person mentioned in the story yesterday has sent in his own version of what happened and he apportioned blames to everyone including himself......Wait until you read it inside in house News today.....
Sometimes things become so complicated that all you do is try to calm down nerves.....
The Nincompoop who said i should not have posted the call out,are you kidding me?when i am roped that she got the Job from my blog like i sent her to steal?Let me tell you now,if a crime is committed or allegedly committed and my name is mentioned and it is made to look like i am an accomplice,I will post call outs to everyone involved.....Otherwise settle your ish without letting me know about it....I have no regrets about posting the call out and responses....#movingon
If you have stuff for in house news,please send in this morning and not two minutes to posting in house news and then you expect me to include it.
Throwback yourself to good memories that will uplift you......
Yesterday someone told me she was a football fanatic and cannot wait for Arsenal to win the World Cup....I am still in shock..LMAO
Have a Beautiful day...PLEASE!
Urgent Job Vacancy
Job opening for an Accounting Executive and also for An Invoicing officer in Lagos
Resumption is with immediate effect.
Kindly forward your cv to: lytekosuwobiye@yahoo.com
Thursday, May 17, 2018
196 comments:
Good morning everyone... Hope y'all had a lovely night rest.
ReplyDeleteIt's a wet weather day/ duvet day ....currently raining in my hood. πππ
A Bv sent me a text yesterday, Thanks again sweetie... I really appreciate.. But You got me blushing π
#Kisses #Assurance
Stella the long hashtags are funny. Morning everyone.
DeleteBrisbane
Good morning everyone
DeleteStella I read your hashtags. Amebo toh badt
Howdy??
DeleteI am fine momma
DeleteGood morning all. Pls,try to drink 2glasses of warm water with fruits this morning. Reduce intake of sugar or totally stay away from it. May we all have good health because health is wealth. As Muslim faithfuls starts their fast today,may Allah grant their heart desires. Stay blessed......bye all
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteSo my sister just sent me pictures of what the rain did to their house. The damn thing uprooted their trees and pulled a part of their dog house roof.
ReplyDeleteThe kind of rainfall we experience these days eh.
Good morning BVs
Let me sound like those road side preachers.... 'Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand, repent for Endtime is near' and from no where you hear those selling Bible at Ring road Saying 'Buy your Bible here, you wey dey wear white, you wey dey wear blue, you wey rain comot your dog house roof buy your Bible here'.... ππ
DeleteOkayπ
DeleteThe rain is mean! My neighbours re-did their roof last week. Their daughter's room roofing came off at night while it rained. According to her- she was just sleeping and she dreamt she went camping and her tent tore while it rained. Before she knew her bed was soaked in tbe real.
DeleteLater that day, I went jogging. One lovely benz had a huge tree on it. Windscreen (front and back) gone, Windows, side mirror, everything on the drivers side damaged. They were sawing the tree off in bits. Be like say na babe wey come visit her bobo. I hope he's kind enough to help her fix it cos some of these guys came out from medusa's vagina. It was very pitiful like I put myself in her shoes. Immediately I got home, I decided I won't be parking outside again for now. It's faster to drive out without having to inconvenience anyone, but I can't stand that tree incident.
Lovely cool weather thank you Jesus.
DeleteHappy anniversary SDK,may God continues to shower your household with his unlimited blessings.
About the call out of the alleged thief, SDK pls am begging you with the name of God if this type of thing should happened in the future pls don't rush and post the call out immediately. Inform the second party involved to send her own version of the story,compare and contrast before posting. Bcos once the damage is done its cannot be redeemed. I really feel for Oghene,I pray God vindicate her. The employee is a very wicked woman for running to the Social media to tarnish her name like that. I hope she sue your a** and you pay dearly for defamation of character.
And as for the moses his response inside IHN yesterday showed he's an a**hole. He can ho to hell for all I care.
Hahaha Rowland o!! People at your ekwulobia junction abi ππππ
DeleteI'm telling you! @Chikito.
DeleteIts best if everyone can make good drainage systems around their houses and also avoid parking their cars around trees/shades for the time being.
So Selene you want to tell us that your sister has dog and dog house?
DeleteNope That's in Benin City.
DeleteHian 9:46 what is there in having a dog and cat dog house for God's sake?????? In 2018. Why disgrace yourself like this????
DeleteAbi you think the dog house is 6 story building with pool and garage??? It's a fucking dog house. Even you can assemble one. Gosh you local champions should just be flushed. In 2018 fa.
Anon please park one side. Why do you people like using y'all life/lifestyle as a yardstick to measure other people's lives?
DeleteAre you looking for your dog and it's house? If not...keep it moving
Rowland oπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteRing Road eh? Memories...
Please ehn, we humans should learn to carefully analyze a situation before letting our testosterone/estrogen do the thinking for us. What am I even saying, before letting our ass do the thinking for us. I for one I am careful about what I put online, because I know for sure that the internet never forgets. I don't know the full gist of the employer-employee ish, but mehn the way they both went about it is stupidly wrong. You women should learn to encourage and support each other. If you don't know, the downfall of a woman is her fellow woman.
ReplyDeleteThink, analyze, critically analyze again before letting the third you project your anger.
Good morning BV's.
#IAmNotSupportingAnyOne
Morning Rowland..
DeleteYou've spoken well,that employee is the pure definition of wickedness abound in high places. I hope she's sued for defamation of character. Next time she will think twice before runing to SM to tarnish peoples image. Wicked Ameoba.
Row Row Rowland
DeleteHow are you doing bro?
Enjoy your day
Intelligent woman...'employer' not 'employee'
Delete@Rowland
DeleteStop with this 'you women should be supporting rada rada bullsit' ok.
Stop it.
You said it yesterday, You're repeating it again today. Just one of the horrible narratives propelled by men to continually keep women divided. Chinese Walls. #ifyouknowyouknow People should support people regardless of gender.
Bad bosses abound both genders.
If you work in an office or have ever worked in an office, you would be aware.
When male bosses commit atrocities against male colleagues, why don't men start with the nauseous patronising, confused 'male supporting men' bs??
Please, it's 2018.
People can't be mumuishly repeating the narrative of 1852 all in a bid to sound pseudo intelligent.
Not in 2018.
And the 'downfall of a woman is a woman'?? You must be extremely daft for saying that, on a blog owned by a woman. Surrounded by women doing awesome things. If you were surrounded by female vipers, that's your personal story not everyones' narrative. That you are looking at life through a straw doesn't mean others should have their vision stunted as well.
DeleteRudeness is the weak man's imitation of strength. Being rude only shows one to be a weakling. Again don't be surprise of people who aren't happy about you. Truth is that they aren't happy for themselves either. So many sad and unfulfilled people prowling seeking for whom to drag into their mess and misery. Avoid such persons for your sanity.
ReplyDeleteKpakam!
DeleteToday's own is so short,you woke up late or whatπππ
DeleteHahaha @ladybug. I woke up past 5am this morning so you see it has nothing to do with time. I did notice yesterday was lit courtesy of your absence hahahah.... Once in a while pls do take voluntary leave lol.
DeletePlease add copied next time.
DeleteTeejay but you are also rude with some of your replies does that mean you Are also a weakling?π
DeleteTjay:
DeleteStriiiiiiiike!!!!!
Match Ended.
Score: Tjay 100/ Ladybug 0
Reset.
Annony 10:12 I guess you are mistaken my replied to be rude. I can't never be rude to anyone yes I said that. Saying people are frustrated and miserable as a result of their acts is that being rude to you? What do you understand by being rude?
Delete***mistaken my replied***
DeleteTeejaaaaaaaaaaaaaay.
When will you stop.
Paracetamol is now expensive na. Do not kill us with headache.
Teejarian, Chike pressed your mumu button yesterday and you accepted. You better follow that anonymous that said you should reduce the way you comment so as to have time for editing. Its your life but whatever is worth doing is worth doing well.
DeleteLady buggy wiggy u are starting to sound like a broken record. Give it a rest
DeleteTeejay check your dictionary and you will see that rude can also be translated to mean offensive,or you think some of your replies ain't offensive? What category will you call the frustrated,miserable and co lines you use. Like I said you can reply them without those words. You don't have to go that way just to make a point known
DeleteOh happy dayπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteRamadan Kareem to all the Muslim Faithful,may God accept all your prayers.
Raining heavily here, what is the weather report in your area.
Saw a video of forte oil in a molue, it must feel so good.πππππ
Bee 10 momma,happy birthday in addy
P. S for the people interested in the job, please mention SDK blog,cos I will ask.
Okay we don know say na you send amπππ
DeleteThe birthday wisa bomb bomb..πππππ
DeleteI had to send the mail twice cause I didn't add sdk to the first one.....I pray I'll be lucky this this time
DeleteLady bug oooo πππππ
DeleteThis Lady bug sef
DeleteSo olori you are one of the copy and paste member on this blog?
DeletePlease check the email address provided for ge job o...the person I sent it to is getting an error message.
Delete@Olori Good Morning.
DeleteI sent my CV to the email address but it's not going through. I used my yahoo and gmail... Same issue.
It's saying the user doesn't have a yahoo account. π’π’π’
@Reasonable Doubt, I was also getting an error msg. Plz tell the person to copy the email address directly from SDK Blog and paste it in her mail. I did just that and it worked for me.
DeleteI hope I didn't send in my CV late? π₯
I'm alive today only because of his grace. He saved me, so I wouldn't let go.
ReplyDeleteThank you God for giving me another chance.
Amen!
DeleteThis weather is da bomb but the i hope it didnt uproot our transformer sha. The employer - employee ish should be resolved already, how can one's image be tarnished forever because of 70k job??
DeleteMay God's favour be with us .....Amen
25k job not 70k.
DeleteGraduate of 6 years.
I shake my head for Nigeria.
Good morning blog family πͺ hope you all had a great night.
ReplyDeleteYour life is too precious to commute sucide yeah I know everything around you is crumbling but all those obstacles are your stepping stone to success. Think again is it really worth taking your life?
Enjoy the rest of your day.
Afi commute πππ
DeleteCommute indeed. And please add copied.
Deletecopied from where? I wrote it my self Biko didn't copy anything. Unable BVS go just dry talk anyhow so you can't write a short note or what???
DeleteGood morning guys.
ReplyDeletePlease who knows the best way to tell if Milani powder is real. Went to ask about it yesterday and the woman selling made me feel so somehow for thinking the pin one is the real one.
Now I understand she may just be doing this to get me to buy her no pin one as real or she may be right and I may have just been buying the fake one at the price of the real one.
So pls, anyone with concrete information on this, I'd appreciate it.
The no pin one is fake. Don't even allow her sweet talk u into buying rubbish.
DeleteTo avoid fake...always buy from ShopRite.
DeleteFor drugs I know the pin ones are always the original,for Milani powder I don't use it so I can't really say,but products that have pins are always the original ππππ
DeleteEka same thing happened to me at balogun in a supposed US supplier.
DeleteContact milani nigeria on instagram. They sell at wholesale price
Eka you did not buy the powder in the abroad?
DeleteLolo Ideato is right..There office is at Ikeja.Buzz them on instagram and its original
DeleteGood morning all. It's raining seriously here.
ReplyDeleteIn warri parlance, I no gree na him dey tear shirt
After spending so much buying a designer perfume, yet these colleagues seem to have nostril blockage, very annoying! I never have to doubt my fragrance... not even a compliment, well lets see till 2mr na.
ReplyDeleteSo you bought perfume to impress your colleagues,you know nothing about life, that's just the fact, you are just keeping cup with the Jones ππππ
DeleteLol..trust me if I was your colleague you won't know what fragrance to wear or not. I don't know how to give compliments on things like that. Like (I think)..... you should not be praised for smelling good. Everyone should. Normal shit. Let's move on.
DeleteBut the heart wants what it wants..... right? π
Hahahahaha..maybe they're suffering from sinusitis.
DeleteChikito, my love language happen to be "words of affirmation"... as much as the aroma appeals to my better nature, it wouldnt hurt to hear others confirm my assurance! makes the price worth it *wink*.. meanwhile, they rave review on the cheΓ per one i wore last month was worth double the price, lol. Yeye me, see my own wahala this morning!
DeleteYou really smell nice Oxygen
Deletelol... Prudent, you be betta person jare.
DeleteHahahahahahahaha.. ..I can't stop laughing.
Delete@oxygen Okay! In that case (love language) I see tabitha is your new blog boo. Happy friending ππ
DeleteThat thing can pain! If you can complain about BO then you should also complement a nice fragrance IMO.
DeleteSo that's how I went to the market to buy pepper to cook stew, lo and Behold I spent 600naira on tomatoes and pepper,unlike the 300naira I always spend! πππ² Biko who do us?? Na Wa!
ReplyDeleteWho has heard Teni Makanaki's new track, WAIT?? TUNE for daysssss π’π
Nobody do us, tomatoes are usually expensive during raining season. That why pple buy before the scarcity, blend, boil and store in air tight bottle containers and it last them for months.
DeleteHeheheheheeh morning dear, long time where have u been? We need to talk oooh. Kinda lost ur number on my other phone that crashed kindly call me back.
DeletePele.. Even here self.. Prices of things, mostly food have gone up..
DeleteI think its cos of Ramadan..
It's fasting seasons so things have skyrocketed. Don't worry it will drop soon(wishful thinking). Oh and that Teni song is kinda old. Have you heard Terry G's Akpako track. That song is the best latest songs now mehn. πππ
DeleteI tell you bro! Tomatoes na no go area now.
DeleteNa so, everything is now very expensive,I hope you don stop to dey press breastππππ
DeleteThe hike started even before the fasting
DeletePepper and tomato is very expensive
But onions is cheap now
May God continually provide for us
Oh! I guess I didn't get the Memo Olive
DeleteSky as in I weak Bro
Rowland I don't think it's that old o! Terry G Kwa, am sooo over that guy jare
Steffysofly, me too I have changed phone o, send sdk Ur digits biko
Lady Bug, I pyess urs I retire, deal? π
Ola even for North? Hian!
Good morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
ReplyDeleteHappy 26 wedding anniversary to you Stella the woman with a heart of gold.
Journey Mercy to me o Lord, Abuja please be nice to me, not staying long just wanna try my luck..night bus things
christian dear is 16 not 26 ok.
DeleteOn behalf of Stella, we say Amen!
DeleteLol. Afi 26.
26 ke?ππππππππ
Delete26?? Buahahahahahahaha
DeleteLovely weather here this morning , Stella! Rain is a blessing. Side eyes @ your hashtag #timeflieswhetheryouaremakingloveornotππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful thursday morning. Im happy for the rain. I just love rainy season.
ReplyDeleteIm making spaghetti bolognaise to work today.
ReplyDeleteYall think from chevron drive to Ikoyi Gerald... is a childs play?
I spend 25 minutes to work if i go on saturday but an hr 30 minutes weekdays...
I need a boo. Weather for 3
Boo ke?? Make I search for u..πππ
DeleteBabe you don't have to explain anything. Ikorodu is also part of Lagos state. You are still a single lady, living with your parents in a house they built is allowed. Squatting someone on the island is also allowed. Chill abeg.
DeleteLol....ideato aiye
DeleteBoo fall on you..... No more staff bus, guess you now have your own ride
DeleteLol..its well..from vgc to okoyi is worse for some of us.I came to chevron to hunt for a new place but the price is nothing to write home about. Why should I spend 1,300,000 on a mini flat, I will check Carlton gate when I'm back from my trip on Monday.
DeleteHave a nice day people
Bv ada-lagos
No thanks. Ola
DeleteAnon there must be a mistake in identity. If you watch my vlogs, youll know my parents aint in nigeria.
DeleteAda lagos these myopic people dunno
Anon 09:04 House in those parts is just by God's grace and luck. I know of a 3 bed flat in agungi going for 1.2m. If you can rent and sublet the other two rooms for 400k each, you get money back. My friend did it to two working sisters. Her job hardly keeps her at home sha and you share kitchen (if you cook) and parlour. Keeps her fridge in her room and has her TV set up in her room. Or find colleagues having the same issue and see how you can get a flat (all ensuite)
DeleteAfi spaghetti bolognaise!!!!???
DeleteKwakwakwakwa
Madam X must hear this@lolo ideato
Weather for 3, pregnancy for 1. 3some alert.
DeleteGood morning, am I first?
ReplyDeletePlease if i am first give me some accolades hahahahahaha.
Good to be here, the rain this morning is something else, if not sleep ti take over.
Happy fasting to all muslims all over the world. The good ones I am talking about. May what you wanted from Allah comes to pass Amen.
Today is Pentecost day. If you are among say hello, because this is the day the Holy Spirit was poured down to everyone both great and small. If you dont have the Holy Spirit, forget it, no heaven for you and you have no part in the Lord Jesus Christ.
Let me go and do some job that I am paid to do. Love you all. See you again
Which one are the good ones?,there are only good people and bad people irrespective of their religion ππππ
DeleteWe have good muslims and it is those ones i am sending my love and prayers to. Hope you saw the rain or the rain see you.
Deletejust greet all Muslims. u know God makes it rain on and shine on bothering the righteous and the unrighteous. He doesn't discriminate. U too do the same
DeleteGood morning good people...
ReplyDeleteThank God for life.
The blessed month is finally here! Yaay! The excitement alone... Aww! Ramadan kareem folks
ReplyDeleteOn the month of Ramadan, I am wishing you four weeks of blessings, 30 days of clemency, and 720 hours of enlightenment. Happy Ramadan!
Deletethanks Rowland
DeleteSo I visited my fiance in his place and I saw drama. He's not rich, actually a doctoral research fellow. He's staying at the BQ of a house, with the toilet and bathroom being outside.
ReplyDeleteAs I went to bath, I noticed someone entered the toilet some few seconds later. I didn't pay heed coz such things are normal right? At a point though, I had this weird feeling of being watched (thank God for such instincts!!) and on turning back I saw this black face looking down on me. I screamed and he ducked immediately. The idiot had been standing on the toilet seat ogling at his mother's nakedness.
Thank God a man was in the kitchen cooking. I immediately called out to him to help me identify the fool that would run out of the toilet. The man (God bless him) quickly accosted the he-goat and he was denying. By then I was enraged.
I quickly finished my bath, came out, wore my guy's 3 quarter and T-shirt and ran out with my body still wet. I ran after the dog and slapped him hard, dragged his shirt while cursing him at the top of my voice. The landlord's second wife came out of their quarters and was asking what happened (I didn't even know he was their grandchild, neither did I care. He left their own toilets to comman shit his destiny away in ours).
As he was still denying, I got angrier and rushed him again. See adrenaline!!! I was held by some persons anyway so not all the anger propelled-punches landed on him. My body started shaking and I was crying (I detest confrontations, don't think I had ever done that, so this outburst from me came as a shock to my body. More so, it was very frightening seeing his face suddenly and unexpectedly staring down at me). They were apologizing and the oluku was now prostrating to me and begging, even alhaja knelt down to beg. They said I shouldn't tell my fiance (they respect and fear him so much, but if I hear).
I told my fiance when he came back (I tried not to but he noticed my swollen eyes and sullen mood) and he stormed out . He went to their quarters and threatened to arrest the ozuo with police (lmao). Everybody was now begging, me I was inside snivelling... Lol. The Alhaji (big man o) and the two alhajas came to our room to beg. They all knelt down (eh mogbe) and were crying. I quickly knelt and was begging them to stand up. My fiance did the same. For where?
Later later sha, after the begging and kneeling and sniffing of noses and wiping of eyes, everyone dispersed. My fiance was later apologizing to me for not having the money for a decent place bla bla (Guy no worry. No be your fault, the future is bright... πππ).
PS: So the Yorubas can be this dramatic?
Hahahahah, kpele o
DeleteWhat a drama.
So disgusting act by that guy. I bet you he has been doing that and didn't just start that day. Pervert!
DeleteThis your story of the Adolo is kinda dramatic. And the Ikpoba's that were begging you made you feel funky. No worry FiancΓ© will move to a tush GRA or Upper Mission kinda setting soon IJN.
DeleteLMAO.
DeleteIt is not peculiar to the Yorubas alone dear. Every tribe have their own for body.
DeleteSee you . You want to kill somebody grand child bc of your nude. Forgeting you were born like that. After the whole thing, who knows how many men have seen you finish. You are fighting a man, jet Lee, you are lucky he didnot return the slap you gave him . You would have seen stars.
Deletesee live porn in 5D, and he didnt have to buy data.
DeleteHope ur beatings wiped his memory sha.
Eyahhh.... stupid idiot! May God give you money for a better apartment. Amen.
DeleteEayah,this is why I detest compound houses,just implore your fiance to at least rent a self contain no matter how small,that will some kind of privacy πππ
DeleteSo sorry dear.... I can relate God will provide for your fiance to secure a better apartment..
DeleteOmosexy
Hahahahahah@the future is bright keep hoping, one day e go beta. But I loved the fact that you dealt with that stupid boy. Nothing dramatic jare,anyone in shoes would have done the same.
DeleteDisgusting story. Ghetto environment π
DeleteSorry huh. The future is bright.
DeleteSorry oh, Mr tush environment @dreamcatcher
Deleteππππthe kneeling down, wiping nose et all got me. Thank you for forgiving
DeleteJust pray he marries you after all this endurance and management with him
DeletePele dear.
DeleteYour guy seems like a nice person don't worry like you said the future is bright,God is definitely coming through for you guys
DeletePoster and Rowland, una don kee me finish with laugh for here.
DeleteY’all must be Bini. How I love their cuss words.
Rowland, tush GRA na the way o.
Anon 8:43 you're just a mad dog walahi! I hope someone pepper sprays your eyes next time you go on your peeping Tom spree.
DeletePoster kpele oh. Such nonsense can be very destabilizing. I hope some punches landed on his eyes?
Good morning all. this is wishing all of you a testimony worthy Thursday. Me I woke up this morning with a head clouded with cough and cattarh, been getting the symptoms for some days now. if I should choose between malaria and this, I will choose malaria. cattarh always makes me feel like "I can't feel my brain", believe me it is horrible. Thank God I am not going anywhere today
ReplyDeleteSame feeling here but hey! I don't want malaria at all...na na na!
DeleteHappy Ramadan!!
ReplyDeleteThis weather is Yummy, there should be public holidays for weathers like this.πππ
Lippieππππwhere have yu been?
DeleteBlue lips morning ππ
DeleteLipstickally and her dissappearing act. I don't even know who is worse between you and I. How are you better pickin? Beeb ages yo
DeleteIs it true that constant sex reduces mensuration pain?
ReplyDeleteI really want to know.
Forget is just a myth . Me that have been fucking my life away yet the menstrual cramp is on another level.
DeleteSays who?,you better don't go do oshi free sex on top painful mensuration painπππ
DeletePretty Dimple is like you're a teenager. Don't allow any foolish man deceive you with such lies. Constant sex does not reduce menstrual pain.
DeleteStay away from sugar 2 weeks before your next cycle & reduce your sugar intake generally and watch it disappear. If it doesn't then see a gyne, it may be endometriosis.
I'm not a teenager @Rula M.
DeleteThe pains is just unbearable .....it started this year not that I used to have it before.
Good morning people, do have a great day ahead.
ReplyDeleteRamadan Kareem to all Muslims.
I’m going to be so late today. The rain hasn’t stopped.
ReplyDeleteThere's no need going since rain is your determinant factor πππ
DeleteGoodmorning beeveeleons..
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
Love you all.
My customers, eshey gan ni..
God bless you more..
The luxury of reading spontaneous post though. Happy anniversary Stella. Wishing you many more happy years together with husband man and the children. As for the company brouhaha I'll wait to read in house news. A blessed day you all.
ReplyDeleteWho else saw a video of one police officer disgracing himself and his entire generation while reading a speech? Kai to say I was ashamed will be an understatement.
ReplyDeleteGosh how did we get here?
The entire system is fucked and needs total revamping.
Maybe he's dyslexic...
DeleteHe was repeating Transmission,
Commission
Omission
Maybe he's dyslexic or not π€·
Steffy, that was an eye sore. A full length disgrace by the IG. I have always said here that Nigeria is a country of mediocrity, so I wasn't surprise at that shameful exhibition by a supposed heirachy personnel.
DeleteOne Police man ke? That's our fucking IG!!! π’ I cringe even writing IG, this is so sad!
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
His village pipu was working overtime on his destiny at that moment!
DeleteSteffysofynsofly so it’s u?
Just Krix
That's the Inspector General of Police as in a whoooollllleeee IG.
Delete@ TeeJay you and him no difference.
@Beloved you shout "who English epp?" This is what No English di4es to a grown man Director.
Teejay your condemning him yet your English isn't so good either,Did you think just maybe he might be dyslexic like beloved said. M sure that isn't the first time he is delivering a speech
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha. Teejay kpele
DeleteKrix is surprisedπ€πΆ. Steffysofynsofly can do anything to be relevant to get Stella attention na razzo from Jos
DeleteSophie dear why the kpele na? Wetin do me na wey you dey tell me kpele? Abi the man na my papa hehehehe...
DeleteGood morning Stella and beautiful BVs.
ReplyDeleteThank God for the rain last night, now we need sun. Grant me a very hot weather today oh Lord.
My baby clocked six months yesterday. I didn't even remember. It was a friend who sent me a text around 8pm wishing her a happy half a year. I was touched. But I felt bad because I was too busy to remember.
Have a lovely day ahead y'all.
Awww happy half year to her...cute baby girl πππ
DeleteGood morning Castle my baby too clocked 6 months too. Now now they are all grown up! Wishing all mothers strength to train up our babies and good health. Good morning SDK! This blog is so real and funny I always get encouragement from here and good laughs.
DeleteWow,family life,so many things to do and think of,happy six months to your baby ππ
DeleteHappy six month to her.
DeleteThanks dearies, love you sweet ladies. God bless you and Grant your good heart desires.
DeleteKisses to your cutie, Nkiru.
Goodmorning everyone. Stella i so love your bluntness.
ReplyDeleteAm calling out MTN to please stop sending my mother relationships tips. Haba. Did she in any way tell u guys she is single? Just negodu this kind thing oooh.
ReplyDeleteMean while this weather get as e be. SDK kindly attached the other links to the drama on ihn so we can understand how the drama came about. Errrm what else?
Can't remember
Mine is glo with the supposed cooking tips they say they send which I never get just to be collecting from my small airtime
DeleteMorning to everyone
ReplyDeleteMy 11 year old muffin is now a 20 tier cake. Lol. He's about 2 feet taller right now. I don't know where he's going. Now he wears his dad's t-shirts and even sneakers, cos his feet are almost as big. The annoying part is he doesn't know he's growing. He will come and squeeze himself in bed with me, just like old times. Then at night he will be fighting karate with himself and be using those giant legs to kick me. If there's light, at least he won't start karate until 5am.
ReplyDeleteLast night, I went out and came back at midnight. Hoping that when they don't see me, they will go and sleep in their room. For wia! Na for parlour them sidon wait, slept off on the chair. The younger bro likes sleeping on his own, so he had his mattress on the floor, beside my bed. His own love is the type that doesnt share his bed or his cutlery or his clothes. He will tell you he's a fashonista so his style is unique. Be doing colour riot...... what a boyfriend he shall be!!
All was well and it was indeed a good night until....NEPA took light! I'm sure gateman couldn't be bothered about waking up to put on gen at 2am. The boy can't stand any form of heat, right from when he was a baby. Then it started raining, so I kukuma open window let's receive natural cool air. I forgot that oge hates noise and the rain became heavier. Next thing someone carried leg up, as I saw it coming down, see as I dodge. It was a narrow escape! Before I knew it he flung duvet, sat up and removed pyjama top (all this one inside sleep), started turning every 15 seconds. Before you know hand has gone up, I will dodge. I managed to push the little giant to the end of the bed.... for wia! I will just see someone rolling to my end to continue his karate lessons. It was a long night!
Only for him to be saying this morning he had a funny night. Nigga isnt even thinking about me! School bus don come jack them. This night we will have a talk about him understanding that his body and his age don't match. He needs to know that we can't go on like this. Oga has to return to his room, no more fake promises.
Abeg make I find space try sleep small. Una good morning....
πππππthe earlier he starts sleeping in his room...the better for yu.
DeleteHehehehehehππππ. Good morning
DeleteChildren of nowadays.... I was hanging with my friend last night. Her phone kept ringing, she was ignoring. I legit thought it was her husband being protective. Only to hear her saying it's her nephew (in the US!!) That he doesn't mind doing FaceTime 24 hours. Once he returns from school, he grabs his ipad, he will FaceTime her and her sisters till night. When she now picked hear question: where are you? What are you wearing? Who are you hanging out with? Let me see her face? What time are you going home? Okay, so what time should i call you back cos we need to talk? One hour? Okay. In EXACTLY one hour my guy gave her missed call. She didnt pick he sent her Imessage: I called and you didn't pick. Hope you can explain properly when you call back. Or I'd have to call uncle *insert her husband's name* and ask why he allowed you out so late. Good girls go home early π€£π€£π€£ This boy is just 8!!
DeleteLols.. So so funny
DeletePls does anybody know if sleep PARALYSIS is medicle or spiritual thank you.
ReplyDeleteIt's medical. With some drugs from your doctor it won't be so bad.
DeleteIt's not spiritual at all but trust Nigerians,they will relate everything to spiritual,I normally have and it lasts for like 2-5minsπππ
DeleteIf you are in oyibo land is medical . If you are in Africa just know that is spiritual. Don't mind what Stella P.A said .
DeleteDon't let anyone deceive you, it is spiritual. Okay before sleeping and mind the position you take when sleeping. Don't sleep with your body facing up
DeletePray* before sleeping
DeleteSome are medical while some are spiritual. I once had an experience while in the University was half asleep facing the wall when I felt this huge weight pressing me down. I opened my eyes but couldn't move my body. I saw a reflection on the wall and was praying within me cos I couldn't move my lips either. Then this shadow (yes I saw hands) started withdrawing gradually as I prayed.I was able to move Immediately it disappeared. And no I wasn't dreaming. It was real.
DeleteGood morning everyone... I pray God order our step today
ReplyDeleteMeet spn today
Omosexy
I came late..Ramadan Mubarak to all Muslim faithful.Stella, are you fasting today abi food no let you see road again?
ReplyDeleteI read your hasttga and true that lies can never be true.
So many vacancies in Lagos sometimes I just wish I can easily relocate.
Congrats to Castle Windsor and Cynthia our wife, enjoy.
somebori shout hallelujah!!! period finally ended last night so I can go for my dick appointment to shame Dis weather.
ReplyDeleteHey is that you!?
DeleteSo glad I can comment again. I got frustrated of reading and not commenting/reply. Thanks to Martins boy, God bless you for me.
ReplyDeleteYinmu,as if that is not who you areπππππ
ReplyDeletechikito sorry oo next time no let the boy sleep near you before he will give you upper cut. hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteVery funny.
My dear, I say we need to talk this night. I just can't. Now sleep no gree come again.
DeleteGood morning. That awkward moment when you keep staring at the ceiling thinking about your life all through the night only for you to fall asleep early in the morning and wake up very late.
ReplyDeleteIt is well whatever... God got your back Good morning and Top of the day all.
Deleteπ©π©π©π©π I came late today,morning all.
ReplyDeleteMIMI LOVE,How are you doing? ..saw your salutations yesterday. It's been a while now....hope ya cool
I am cool dear.
DeleteThe email address provided for the job vacancy above, is returning an error message. Please check if it is correct.
ReplyDelete@Chikito mami gat me rolling hahahahahahahahahahahahaha biko enjoy booboo's 'cuddling' while it last ooo*wink*
ReplyDeleteyour friend's nephew is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!hahahahaha,I swear kids these days are hillariously smart.
Good morning yall.
ReplyDeleteNo one told me that Guinea fowls make so much noise. Good God!
I got 5 of them (4 females and 1 male) and the little devils just can’t shut it. How can such little creatures yell, screech, scream all at once? They even gang up on the fulani birds and sometimes challenge my Turkey. Only that he’s bigger than them.
Now I hear that once they lay eggs( they are about to) no one, not even i the owner can go near them. I hear my eyes will be plucked out. On to common fowl?
If not that I heard that they and their eggs are expensive, I would just kill them all and be done with them. Hian!
Good day all.