Nigerian Music Diva Tiwa Savage posted these on her Instastory ......
Many Nigerians are insinuating that she's referring to her colleague Wizkid whom she called her Bestie at the just concluded 12th edition of the Headies Awards.
*Age is nothing but a number afterall....
Congrats to her if it is wizkid that is the man to oil her. No wahala. Both are adults
ReplyDeleteProvided he lays the pipe well. She should have fun. This is her time! Most importantly, she is single.
DeleteOshey African Bobby brown and Whitney houston loading!!!
DeleteI really pity this Tiwa Savage, indeed she is really catching fun but for how long?
DeletePerson wey don grow but no wan learn.
Please let her enjoy it....Happiness means a lot!
DeleteWizkid can be her own 'Assurance' or is I written that it's only Guys can have assurance.
Tiwa baby! Go for d koko, no yawa.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteThey're dating, they're not dating...it changes nothing. 2 consenting adults living their lives shouldn't bother anybody. Cougars didn't materialize today neither did she start it. They're fine and living their lives...you that is drinking panadol on their matter have you eaten today?💅
ReplyDelete...most likely not dating but filling that void, and delivering good music with horizontal pleasures to go with it.
ReplyDelete*Age is nothing but a number afterall.... Stella Stella side eyes to you
We dey here we still love you both!
ReplyDeleteKa m nukwa say these two are not gbenshing!...
ReplyDeleteMost men especially someone like wiz kid don’t keep female close friends!...
Me I like small boys so it’s not a big deal aunty Tiwa!...
You two should enjoy while it last!...
I though it was women you liked and not small boys. Lesbian
DeleteThey 've been together even when she was married to teebills..
ReplyDeleteso TeeBillz was saying the truth afterall
DeleteThose who know know.
DeleteThat is too bad on WizKids part, f__king another's man wife.
DeleteThey have started oo!!!😞😞😞
DeleteLies from the pit of hell!! God sees you all
DeleteWe're only humans after all...
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Tiwa should leave wizkid alone abeg
ReplyDelete. See davido went for his age grade and he's enjoying it. They should do music and leave it there.
Davido first went with his aunty Sophia Momodu
Deletespits. tufiakwa! if tiwa has truly allowed this omokekere to sample her ehn... spits again.
ReplyDeleteHold that spit. Tiwa is here on anonymous
DeleteToyin lawani and lordtrigg kinda love wants to happen again
ReplyDeleteShebi we all saw where that one ended. Upon all the PDA back then! If they are truly doing it, goodluck to them
DeleteBiko wizkid is more matured than lordtrigg a million times
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteOnce a whore, always a whore.
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks your boat.
Once a fool, always a fool. This your comment proves it. :)
DeleteWho is she cheating on?
DeleteWith which married man?
And only a whore recognizes her fellow whore
DeleteI am not a whore and I can clearly see Tiwa Savage whores around savagely.
DeleteEven a blind man can see it, who Tiwa neva f__k for the industry?
Everybody don taste her ponyour.
They may Just be friends but trust Nigerians to always insinuate that everyone who is in a close relationship with the opposite sex is dating.
ReplyDeleteif theyre just friends theyre too close for comfort
DeleteWhose comfort? Yours? Abeggi!
DeleteHmmm!!!.
ReplyDeleteTiwa,if you date wizkid Eeh...
your phone go block?
DeleteYeah, finding that someone who operates on the same frequency or wave lenght with you is really rare to find, you might find it in an odd or strange place, then u decide if its worth fighting for keeps! Lots of barriers to bridge, from Age, Religion, Social class, Financial capability.... etc.
ReplyDeleteA wise Nigerian whispered to me.. "If you cant fart in the presence of your partner & u both giggle, you havnt found that person"
Very true. You should be free to fart in the presence of your partner without quarrelling
DeleteMy yeye husband would insult me for farting and walk out. Husband of six years oo
DeleteBeen married for 10 years. Never farted in front of Hubby and he doesn’t fart in front of me. I guess we both haven’t found that person 🤔
DeleteMarried for 7yrs. Dem no born me well to fart in front of hubby.. lol not even number 1 or number 2 bathroom runs.. 😂
DeleteAlmost 12 years now... I will even be announcing my own sef ‘ a big one is coming oh hahahahaha’
DeleteAnd then I will say ‘is it smelling? I hope not’ 😆😆😆
Is this an insinuation that they're really dating? An older mother of one to a younger father of 3???
ReplyDeleteWetin westernization go cause ehn...*lips sealed*
A part of me still does not believe
ok... wait till you see his prick inside her punani.
DeleteI am waiting, I will like to see it 😁
DeleteThese duo are not dating jare. maybe gbenshing which is a normal thing in the industry but nothing serious
ReplyDeleteHanty how does your kayan mata work?does it have an dangerous side effects?
DeleteAnon 13.29, so if her Kayanmata has dangerous side effects, she will actually tell you???
DeleteDear Tiwa abeg do what ever makes you happy! After all you married that idiot and see how he behaved!! Pls be happy and do YOU no one knows where it punches you so anyone’s opinion should be void.
ReplyDeleteA million likes for your comment
DeleteSometimes ur replacement is just by the corner...sorry teebillz..tiwa and wizkid nawaoo if this rumour na true..so rebound..a broken women sometimes nawaoo
ReplyDeleteWe find love in hopeless places
ReplyDeletePeace is paramount
You guys will be fine
That is her fucking business
ReplyDeleteHer life her style her way
ReplyDeleteWhatever!!!!!!!
Tiwa enjoy
Lovely match. Keep making music and other things.
ReplyDeletewhatever makes her sleep well at night.
ReplyDelete...or waking up next to by dawn.
DeleteHer happiness is more important than what ever anyone feels.
ReplyDeleteIf it gives her complete peace. if she is not hurting anyone by her actions... Weldone
Happiness is all that matters.
ReplyDeleteBv ada-lagos
Una no hear her name Tiwa? It means she is for everybody so make she dey distribute the tin dey go.parents shld know how they give their kids name fa.e.g bamike and teddy really ba her ike.toor
ReplyDeleteI watched a replay of their (Wizkid and Tiwa) performance last at Gidifest last night. The way the were hugging and holding themselves ehn my jaw dropped :o :o :o
ReplyDelete2 people- Alex and Tobi- who are at a junction and don't know which direction to take, you all complain.
ReplyDelete2 people who are on the right road and pushing ahead, more complains. Let people live their lives and sort out yours.