Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Says Being Comfortable Around Someone Is So Rare

Monday, May 07, 2018

Singer Tiwa Savage Says Being Comfortable Around Someone Is So Rare

Nigerian Music Diva Tiwa Savage posted these on her Instastory ......

Many Nigerians are insinuating that she's referring to her colleague Wizkid whom she called her Bestie at the just concluded 12th edition of the Headies Awards.

*Age is nothing but a number afterall....

65 comments:

1. Congrats to her if it is wizkid that is the man to oil her. No wahala. Both are adults

1. Provided he lays the pipe well. She should have fun. This is her time! Most importantly, she is single.

2. Oshey African Bobby brown and Whitney houston loading!!!

3. I really pity this Tiwa Savage, indeed she is really catching fun but for how long?

Person wey don grow but no wan learn.

4. Please let her enjoy it....Happiness means a lot!
      Wizkid can be her own 'Assurance' or is I written that it's only Guys can have assurance.

2. Tiwa baby! Go for d koko, no yawa.

3. They're dating, they're not dating...it changes nothing. 2 consenting adults living their lives shouldn't bother anybody. Cougars didn't materialize today neither did she start it. They're fine and living their lives...you that is drinking panadol on their matter have you eaten today?💅

1. ...most likely not dating but filling that void, and delivering good music with horizontal pleasures to go with it.

4. *Age is nothing but a number afterall.... Stella Stella side eyes to you

5. *Age is nothing but a number afterall.... Stella Stella side eyes to you

6. We dey here we still love you both!

7. Ka m nukwa say these two are not gbenshing!...
    Most men especially someone like wiz kid don’t keep female close friends!...
    Me I like small boys so it’s not a big deal aunty Tiwa!...
    You two should enjoy while it last!...

1. I though it was women you liked and not small boys. Lesbian

8. They 've been together even when she was married to teebills..

1. so TeeBillz was saying the truth afterall

2. Those who know know.

3. That is too bad on WizKids part, f__king another's man wife.

4. They have started oo!!!😞😞😞

5. Lies from the pit of hell!! God sees you all

9. We're only humans after all...

10. Tiwa should leave wizkid alone abeg
    . See davido went for his age grade and he's enjoying it. They should do music and leave it there.

1. Davido first went with his aunty Sophia Momodu

11. spits. tufiakwa! if tiwa has truly allowed this omokekere to sample her ehn... spits again.

1. Hold that spit. Tiwa is here on anonymous

12. Toyin lawani and lordtrigg kinda love wants to happen again

1. Shebi we all saw where that one ended. Upon all the PDA back then! If they are truly doing it, goodluck to them

2. Biko wizkid is more matured than lordtrigg a million times

13. Once a whore, always a whore.
    Whatever rocks your boat.

1. Once a fool, always a fool. This your comment proves it. :)

2. Who is she cheating on?
      With which married man?

3. And only a whore recognizes her fellow whore

4. I am not a whore and I can clearly see Tiwa Savage whores around savagely.
      Even a blind man can see it, who Tiwa neva f__k for the industry?
      Everybody don taste her ponyour.

14. They may Just be friends but trust Nigerians to always insinuate that everyone who is in a close relationship with the opposite sex is dating.

1. if theyre just friends theyre too close for comfort

2. Whose comfort? Yours? Abeggi!

15. Hmmm!!!.
    Tiwa,if you date wizkid Eeh...

16. Yeah, finding that someone who operates on the same frequency or wave lenght with you is really rare to find, you might find it in an odd or strange place, then u decide if its worth fighting for keeps! Lots of barriers to bridge, from Age, Religion, Social class, Financial capability.... etc.

A wise Nigerian whispered to me.. "If you cant fart in the presence of your partner & u both giggle, you havnt found that person"

1. Very true. You should be free to fart in the presence of your partner without quarrelling

2. My yeye husband would insult me for farting and walk out. Husband of six years oo

3. Been married for 10 years. Never farted in front of Hubby and he doesn’t fart in front of me. I guess we both haven’t found that person 🤔

4. Married for 7yrs. Dem no born me well to fart in front of hubby.. lol not even number 1 or number 2 bathroom runs.. 😂

5. Almost 12 years now... I will even be announcing my own sef ‘ a big one is coming oh hahahahaha’

And then I will say ‘is it smelling? I hope not’ 😆😆😆

17. Is this an insinuation that they're really dating? An older mother of one to a younger father of 3???
    Wetin westernization go cause ehn...*lips sealed*

A part of me still does not believe

1. ok... wait till you see his prick inside her punani.

2. I am waiting, I will like to see it 😁

18. These duo are not dating jare. maybe gbenshing which is a normal thing in the industry but nothing serious

1. Hanty how does your kayan mata work?does it have an dangerous side effects?

2. Anon 13.29, so if her Kayanmata has dangerous side effects, she will actually tell you???

19. Dear Tiwa abeg do what ever makes you happy! After all you married that idiot and see how he behaved!! Pls be happy and do YOU no one knows where it punches you so anyone’s opinion should be void.

20. Sometimes ur replacement is just by the corner...sorry teebillz..tiwa and wizkid nawaoo if this rumour na true..so rebound..a broken women sometimes nawaoo

21. We find love in hopeless places
    Peace is paramount
    You guys will be fine

22. That is her fucking business

23. Her life her style her way
    Whatever!!!!!!!

Tiwa enjoy

24. Lovely match. Keep making music and other things.

25. whatever makes her sleep well at night.

26. Her happiness is more important than what ever anyone feels.

If it gives her complete peace. if she is not hurting anyone by her actions... Weldone

27. Happiness is all that matters.

Bv ada-lagos

28. Una no hear her name Tiwa? It means she is for everybody so make she dey distribute the tin dey go.parents shld know how they give their kids name fa.e.g bamike and teddy really ba her ike.toor

29. I watched a replay of their (Wizkid and Tiwa) performance last at Gidifest last night. The way the were hugging and holding themselves ehn my jaw dropped :o :o :o

30. 2 people- Alex and Tobi- who are at a junction and don't know which direction to take, you all complain.
    2 people who are on the right road and pushing ahead, more complains. Let people live their lives and sort out yours.