Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer McGalaxy Calls Out BBNaija 2018 Winner Miracle For Not Calling Music Producer E Money To Say Thank You!

Monday, May 14, 2018

Singer McGalaxy Calls Out BBNaija 2018 Winner Miracle For Not Calling Music Producer E Money To Say Thank You!

Nigerian music act, McGalaxy has called out BBN SEASON 3 Winner- Miracle Ikechukwu for sidelining him and his colleague Music Label Boss, Emoney after campaigning for him with to emerge victorious.

*What is this please?Why call him out like this?What if no one has told him anything about Emoney helping him?why not call him on the phone or get someone who knows him to tell him?

MCGalaxy this is so wrong,COME ON!!!

One million naira to get him votes?They bought votes for Miracle?OMG Devil you are a liar!!!!.....

57 comments:

1. This is how akwa-cross mehn over do things everytime πŸ™„ he could have just asked Nina for his number🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

1. iru radarada wo leleyi now?These people should free this guy now
      Dont you have his number?please let us learn to help without expecting anything,let us help with pure heart.

2. Don’t mind the talkative. Everything begins and ends on social media for them

2. It is well.

3. Devil is really a liar
    Please the next bbnaija should be themed love and peace.
    Double wahala doesn't want to end at all.
    The wahala is even more than double.Tufiakwa.

1. The wahala is still on go to Instagram choi awon keypad warriors,awon omo wobe na dem carry the continuation for head like gala. We get their medicine

4. See who's talking. Mcgalaxy that wants to use and is using these bbn stars to resurrect his already dead career. Please shush

Last time I remember Emoney is not complaining. Okpo!!

Your page is full of naked people tueh

Leave Miracle alone, he didn't beg you to support him. Did he?

1. If everyone who supported Miracle to emerge a winner was thinking like you, he would have been the first to be evicted.

Be grateful!

5. Stella its not really about buying votes. It was given to buy recharge cards and new sim cards for peoplr to vote
    Someone like me won't have used my money to vote even though I wanted to vote miracle. So if im given like 20k I would votr him so thats not buying votes na?
    As for miracle if his family collected money from people the first thing they should have done immediately he came out is throw shout outs at them. Tell them thanks. His brother that was handling his account should have tweeted the names of his supporters thanking them.

1. Thank u my dear especially @ ya last paragraph. Its not a big deal for him to have done that..
      Common sense!!!

2. The devil indeed is a liar and the father of all liars

3. Thank you.

Even tweetoracle complained about him.

4. Finally someone with sense.

6. If d family didnt tell him, they are wrong. If miracle didnt ask for a list of all his popular supporters monetary wise and social media campaigners then he is wrong as well.

7. Miracle start calling everyone including olori orente and others on this blog that campaign for you.

I never campaign for you so i no vex at all if you know call me.

1. Yori you no say olori change her vote later na!

2. Hahahahahahaha! You no well.
      In as much we are all wired differently, he ought to have done d needful than allowing himself to be called out in such manner. He cant tell me he didnt hear of d dignitaries/celebs that supported him in this double wahala journey while he was in d house till date, NO WAY!!! It was among d very first thing I noticed Nina did on her page by tagging d people she heard showed concern for her..that really showed how grateful she was and I must applaud her for that.
      Las las, they should allow him enjoy d millions he won in peace b4 it chokes him. Kikikiki

3. Hahhahahahaha
      My Yoriyori princess,the few times I voted for him was when Tobi was not up for eviction.
      Tobi has always been my candidate since day one. I just love their friendship.
      People should free miracle ojare

4. Olori there is no friendship. I pll shud stop forcing it.

8. I'm sure MC Galaxy could have gotten direct access to him if he wanted. He should have heard from him and advised him accordingly.

Miracle should take sometime and sit with his brothers and others that were in the outside world and find out who was realy there for him and show his gratitude accordingly even tho I know how they will say it's cos of the call out

9. Haba Stella, u go say u nor know say dem buy vote for Miracle???
    It is obvious nah!!!

1. They didn't buy votes for him. 1m was giving to share to people so they could buy recharge card and vote for him. All top 5 contestant had people who donated for them very well

10. That means something is actually wrong with their attitude in his family,for 2 people to call him out back to back...

11. Tweetoracle complained of this same thing. I need Miracle needs to do the needful. Not nice when so many people are complaining of the same thing

12. Is MCgalaxy a shareholder in BBN ?
    Why so bothered ?

13. But when Mc Galaxy was giving he didnt do it privately na. U ppl were shouting we die here. Now all of a sudden he is a bad person for speaking out. What if hes tried to reach him privately? Gi and read tweetoracle s experience with miracle himself. U will undertand.
    Miracle’s brothers r greedy and might nt hv even told him of evey donation they got. A reality show that shud be abt masses loving Smone&genuinely voting has turned to donation centre. An unhealthy competition btw celebrities that never even watches d show.

14. This boy no loyal I know from day one...girl friend snatcher

15. That miracle is low key Arrogant. When two public figures that supported you is calling you out like this on social media then something is not right. First it was tweetoracle that online influencer guy his no 1 supporter now mcgalaxy. He's surrounded by people that re not helping him out with his fame.

Stella he has every right to call him out on social media when they were sharing money to support his win did they hide it. Besides I heard he hardly pick calls.

16. ALL OF THEM ARE MAD! Wasting one million for stupid big brother votes! E-money and Galaxy should hide their faces in shame.

17. Hmmmm, cough cough e be like say that money enter voice mail.

18. haha, I just have to laugh, Mc galaxy biko where and when did Emoney ask you to be is spokesman on this issue, please take a seat already and think of how to realease a good song

1. You don’t have a single atom of sense... what concerns his music career with what he said up there? Later when they ask you when you would marry, you would say people don’t like to mind their business.

2. Lmfao anon.this girl just disgrace igbos

19. @Emmy Auto.... U just typed what has been in my mind all the while. The guy was the greatest pretender in the house but it beat me how people were blind to it. As much as I liked him, he appeared cunny and manipulative to me and he was just not real. I once dated a guy like that so I could easily see the signs I once neglected back then. I wish Nigerians will stop being sentimental and do what is right all the time.

1. Anon 11:22 What is right according to You?

20. Miracle is arrogant,rude and proud, very pretentious person. Always cautious of the camera. He played you guys, he has even unfollowed Nina cos of his Mummy Juliet. Him and his brothers they will soon come out with one fabricated press release. Remember if he was still in the house, his brother’s would have denied all the allegations. Miracle and his family are cunning sha. The deceive lazy Nigerian youths πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

1. Ppl that deleted all pictures of him balling until he won. Thats when fans started seeing the exotic cars and the super stars this boy knew. Meanwhile he wud never talk abt this ppl
      In conversations in d house. Una die there!

21. Stella you sabi misyarn!! Haba!! The money was given in public!!! Miracle only visited karowenu a day after he returned!! I stand with MC galaxy!! Miracle is a proud peacock who is under the whims of his sugar mother Juliet!!

Be like Tobi who is drama free.

1. If nt the way karowenu inserted himself, im sure the boy wont hv reached out. Karowenu practically carried d matter on his ehad to be able to even get recognised.

2. It was even the very day he came. Kari join captain to welcome him that was why they lounged together if not he wouldn't have visited.

3. Mbaise how won't you stand with Mc galaxy when you don't even know the full story but I will enlighten you a bit and if you must know Miracle actually did a thank you post when he came out of the house but he deleted it and during one of his lives explained the reason for doing So,but cause it never saw it you just believed what galaxy said.

22. The donation was announced on social media so the call out should be on social media.

The guy is arrogant. You need to hear what he did to tweetoracle.

Even those that had 1% vote thanked their fans.

Una die there

23. if you know, you know.14 May 2018 at 13:35

Miracle is so proud! thank God I was not deceive this time around, as common as thank you, he can't even tell his fans and "they die there" khole thank her fans a lot for 1% ceecee that we all thought will behave this way can't stop thanking her fans, Tobi and Alex thanking their fans is like second nature to them,Tobi even interact with his fans in comment section, our baby girl Nina was the one that surprise me with her wholehearted gratitude! But you people's almighty Miracle can't bring himself low to say common thank you, this guy pretend a lot thank God he has started showing himself to you all.

Its not about who won the 25mil its about who stay and remain relevant long after the show. pride comes before a fall.
    #unaflyboi
    #unadiethere

1. Miracle doesn't need to be relevant. Last time I checked, he doesn't want to be in the entertainment world. He wants to be a pilot and own a farm. What has this 2 things got to do with relevance? Allow those who want to be in the limelight be relevant

2. I was never fooled by Miracle o. I mean, it was sooo obvious he was playing the game. How is it possible for someone not to talk about his personal life with so called friends the whole of 3 months?!. He never apologised anytime Nina complained about his attitude. Always expected her to beg him. And then will answer sir whenever Biggie called. Very funny. That was 'humbility' to some! Okay o. Stella, if it was ok for MC Galaxy and co to be on SM with their support and money, i dont think being ob same SM to complain is wrong. Noone knows whats going on behind the curtains. What if he gave attitude when they called>

24. Bitter people everywhere

25. But to be fair to Miracle - his win is valid, whether he was fake or real. Biggie never said you have to be fake or real, you have to be this way or that way. The prize is 25 million, and it goes to the house mate with the highest votes. So how do you win?? Think of a way to make the viewers love you, come up with a strategy to make you either popular or loved, to get you those dang votes!! Whether by fighting others o, being dramatic oh, being fake o, being real o, pay bloggers o, pay tweetoracle o ...whatever you do, as long as you no kill person, your win is valid. In fact, it is actually very stupid to go in there for 3 months without having a game plan.

**Twas obvious Cee c sister hired a good PR, cos her interviews and attitude and thank you notes since she left the house have been good. Not sure Miracle has a PR, maybe thyey thought winning is enough. * From a PR point of view, just apologize, make a video and say thankyou so matter will rest.

26. If any of you was following Miracle earlier you would have seen the thank you post he did but the mistake he made was deleting it and he explained that he felt better going to their houses with wine to say thank you than a post and the issue rested but some people without Instagram and who didn't see the post will just assume otherwise and start bashing the person. Some of you are even worse than him or the other housemates but because they are public figures,people are just quick to throw insults. Let them just put a camera on some people now and we see worst

1. I saw the post where he knelt down thanking everyone who supported him.

He shouldn't have deleted it to avoid unnecessary drama like this

27. I'm guessing this was the reason basket mouth made the post this morning

28. How many people will he cal? Do you know how large his fans are in naija n Africa as a whole? Pls! Let's not make mountain out of little things,the guy appreciated all who voted for him,he said thanks,he appreciated us sincerely from his heart.Emoney and Co,yes!you supported hugely bt we all did supported him in our own little way,so stop taggin him an ingrate,coz I presume u did it out of pure love,so accept his little way of appreciation.Thank u