Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sierra Leone President Julius Maada-Bio And Wife Hosted Mercy Johnson And Husband At Their Home

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sierra Leone President Julius Maada-Bio And Wife Hosted Mercy Johnson And Husband At Their Home

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie and her husband Prince Odi were the guests of the President of the Republic of Sierra Leone, Brig Gen Julius Maada-Bio and his wife Fatima Maada Bio at their home in Freetown, Sierra Leone. 

This dinner was a casual break from several activities marking the inauguration of Sierra Leone’s latest president.

The president and his wife who are self-professed fans of Mercy entertained the star and her husband to dinner on terrace of their home in the hillside of Freetown. The spread was delicately prepared by the first lady herself.

Image: @NelsonSpyk for @Wildflowerpr

*Who is next to send in their photos?LOL

18 comments:

1. What’s this man obsession with Nigerian actors? 🤦🏾‍♀️

2. This their president like entertainment industry sha. Carry naija celebs full everywhere. See how they are celebrating our own in their country the only thing buhari knows here is to embarrass us whenever he travels.

3. define obsession..so omotola and mercy is obsession?

4. This man want to have a strong relationship with Nigeria.

The Ruler

5. See as oga balance for the second to the last picture. You go think say na im dey come visit sef. Correct!
    Naija always representing.

6. Abegi ladies make una no dey carry those rain forest for head.

7. In that first picture 👆🏾 & first from the left, I only saw a hanging white shirt, in the midst of darkness...

8. Mercy husband is black sha...

9. Mr Ibu should send his own joor.

10. Mercy de compete with Omosexy

11. Whose picture do you prefer Mercy or Omotola?

12. I wonder who is gonna be next

13. I prefer Mercy because she went with her husband.

1. That is because rumour has it that he is jobless@anonymous17-25

14. Why is Mercy's husband tagging along? What does he do for a living again?