In his ruling on Wednesday morning, the Kogi State Chief Judge, Justice Nasiru Ajana said he had considered the health situation of the third defendant, hence the need to admit him to bail with the sum of N10 million with one surety.
Senator Melaye was accused of sponsoring arms and working with suspected political thugs – Kabiru Saidu AkA Osama ahead of the 2019 general elections.
From daiypost
Next charge;
ReplyDeletesponsoring beauty/cucumber pageants.
Arrested and locked up in chains at the psychiatric hospital . . .
Pederal gwavanament una well done o!
Just because he want to decamp from he fee cee to fee Dee fee
DeleteCongrats to him. He should just mellow jeje.
ReplyDeletekikikikikikikikiki....Dino this your Ntooorrrr is too much o.
ReplyDeleteAwwww zaddy is back...We be expecting a new HIT from him anytime soon. #studioloading lol
ReplyDeleteThis man is going to shake some serious tables and walls. Also another track loading 😁 😁
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh. How the mighty has fallen. So true true this man sat in prison all this while? A whole Dino Melaye. This life is just a pot of beans. I know 10million is nothing to him so he can post it today.
ReplyDeletehahahahahah congrats to him ooo.
ReplyDeleteNow music loading from him. I will buy this time around
They should just leave this guy alone, why all this suffering just because he is being hated by the governor. All this power tuzxle I get it.
ReplyDeleteAww so happy for him
ReplyDeleteDino let the frame begin
ReplyDeleteThis man sha....
ReplyDeleteMore drama loading.
ReplyDeletehmmmm.