Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Tobi And Cee-C's Explosive Interview -Must Read

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Reality Stars Tobi And Cee-C's Explosive Interview -Must Read

BBNaija season 3 Ex Double Wahala housemates, Tobi and Cee-C, were interviewed by media room hub and their responses might excite or annoy you....

Excerpts From The Interview....

ARE YOU BOTH AWARE THAT BIG BROTHER HOUSE IS A GAME HOUSE?

Cee-c
– yeah…of course, I will speak for myself I’m very much aware that it was all a game.

Tobi
– it’s a game but then you play it in a certain type of way, there is a part you have to play as a game. So, it’s a reality show and there is a reality and a show you also have to be part of. You can’t really play the game for 95days, we are humans. The game part is your nomination show.

BOTH OF YOU WERE THE MOST CONTROVERSIAL IN THE HOUSE, CAN YOU TELL US IF THE WHOLE DOUBLE WAHALA DRAMA WAS SCRIPTED OR IT JUST HAPPENED WHILE YOU GUYS WERE IN THE HOUSE?

Tobi – In the bigbrother house generally, nothing was scripted, everything that happened in there was very natural. Even at a point we thought we were boring and they might probably want to scrap the show that was how bad it was. So, nothing was predetermined everything was totally natural and that’s the nature of the game.

Cee-c
– Eeeeerm…I totally agree with what Tobi said, in the house nothing was scripted. None of us was given any script to work on, everything that happened in the house were normal day to day activities.

TOBI THERE WAS THIS MAGICAL THING ABOUT YOU TWO WHEN YOU JUST GOT INTO THE HOUSE, SO WHAT ATTRACTED YOU TO HER?

Tobi– In the game, how it happened was the head of house challenge. First of all, when we got on stage I saw this beautiful lady that was wearing a nice dress, so I complemented. And when we got to the house, we fakely got evicted and went back to the house. At first, I was meant to choose Koko, but she denied knowing me at a point prior to winning head of house, so I chose Cee-c as my partner. Naturally we started to bound, for the first two weeks it was more like sharing and knowing someone you kind of have like minds with, so we used to share thoughts and we kind of built a safe space around each other at that point.

SO CEE-C WHAT IS YOUR ATTRACTION TO TOBI?

Cee-c– So I got into bigbrother house amongst all the guys in the house , I saw this very nice looking young man, of course he is mentally attractive and I watched him every day, watched the way he handles the task, he pays attention to details. He is this guy that always cares about me, asking me questions about my wellbeing, more like we built a home together in the first few weeks because every night we come back to the bed to talk about the day. For me, the attraction was all package, it was amazing, he was an amazing guy too.

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT PEOPLE’S OPINION ON YOU BEEN POSSESSIVE IN THE HOUSE?

Cee-c– The truth is YES, cee-c is possessive, what belongs to me belongs to me. For a guy to say he likes me, and I like him too, it’s very normal for me not to want any girl around him. It wasn’t all about me been possessive, I think also I was scared about the fact that it’s a game and many girls would like to play dirty in there, so I didn’t want him to get close to these girls because they could use him to get to me.

SO TOBI WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY TO A WOMAN BEING POSSESSIVE?

Tobi – well, it’s normal for a woman to be possessive but not to be over possessive. Its okay to want something and want it to yourself, but you can’t be extreme about it. That is just my opinion about a woman been possessive.

YOU WERE LIKE A VERY STRONG CONTENDER IN THE HOUSE, DO YOU THINK ONE OF THE DRAMA BETWEEN YOU AND CEE-C COST YOU THE PRIZE?

TOBI– for me I went into the house to be myself and I will never sacrifice being myself for 25million naira or 45million naira prize. Like if I’m going to win let me win as myself, of course I had my flaws.

THERE WAS A TIME IN THE HOUSE CEE-C ASSAULTED YOU VERBALLY, DO YOU TINK YOU MUST HAVE DONE SOMETHING WRONG TO MAKE HER REACTE THE WAY SHE DID?

TOBI– I did not particularly do anything to get what I got from cee-c, we were all been ourselves and natural. So I’m not responsible for people’s actions, in fact nobody is responsible for anybody’s actions. Actions or reaction is totally dependent on who you are as a person.

WAS YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH ALEX TO SPITE CEE-C OR WHAT?

TOBI – At no point did I do anything to spite Cee-c, even Alex sometimes preach to me about her, she’s the kind of girl who sees good in everybody, even when she thinks you are not so cool. I actually learnt that from Alex, I learnt to see good in people because it gives positive energy.

BEFORE YOU LEFT THE HOUSE, EBUKA ASKED IF YOU WERE GOING TO DATE ALEX OUTSIDE THE HOUSE, WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS?

Tobi– truth be told, that question was a very objective question, it’s like me getting to know you and I was asked that kind of question at that time. Alex is a good girl, why won’t I want to date her? For me to say I can’t date her means there is something wrong with her, but there is nothing wrong with her. Even without the last couple of weeks trying to know each other, I still think she is a good girl and I would give the same response. You see something good; you accept and acknowledge it is good.

YOU TWO GAVE US TOUGH TIME TRYING TO GET A PERFECT COUPLE PICTURE O BOTH OF YOU FOR OUR COVER , ARE YOU STILL ANGRY WITH CEE-C OR ARE YOU GUYS COOL NOW?

Tobi– As far as been professional and working together, definitely I’m sure we are both open to that. Nothing stops us from been cordial, but at the same time we are human beings. You saying we just drop whatever happened in the is like asking us not to be human and that’s not fair, if you ask me. I mean, we are human beings, definitely lines were crossed, things were said, and things were done. And it’s different when you come out of the house and you apologize genuinely for the things you did, like oh!! whatever thing I did or said that was me playing a game, outside the house sorry that wasn’t me , it was a different ball game sorry, then we access the whole situation and be like , okay it’s was just a game. But when you come out and even almost after leaving , you getting the same vibe, same responses, the same verbal interaction, it’s no more a game. That is the real situation, the real you, so I’m not upset, I’m not angry. 

For me it was a ‘let it out’ you know when you are angry with someone and you have exhausted you energy, you will be like come and give me a hug and everything will end there. I was thinking we would get to that point but we didn’t. What will end all this is a genuine apology, bigbrother quoted one and she apologized for that, but that wasn’t the first time it was going to happen. It was more like the 3rd time, at a point I almost felt like, yo mehn… it’s like this thing is partial, Big brother you are seeing this, this is not right. You don’t apologize for the one Big brother saw, if you want to apologize, you do it genuinely, and you apologize in totality. If you want to change as a person, you acknowledge and accept your mistakes, apologize and then try to be better, that’s just it for me.

BASED ON WHAT WE WATCHED ON OUR SCREEN, BOTH OF YOU OFFENDED EACH OTHER AND YOU OWE EACH OTHER APOLOGY. SO ARE YOU GUYS READY TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT?

Tobi– yeah, I agree. I have been the one talking since; to be honest nobody can tell me that part in the house was a game. Of course, professionally I don’t hate her. A lot of things I did do in the house, how I was able to handle a lot of things in the house was because I still see her as a friend. But for me, for this relationship to continue three things are involved. Accept you were wrong, apologize and then try to be better.

Cee-c– I don’t want to sound defensive in here but the truth is I don’t think I owe Tobi any apology as at now. You know why? Because I have already apologized for using certain words at him that is, what I know I said wrong. When I went into the house, I didn’t ask Tobi to come around me, I didn’t force him to like me. He should have simply walk up to me to tell me what I did wrong. One thing I know I did very wrong was the day that I used a lot of bad words to him, for that I apologized to Tobi.

Tobi- It wasn’t the first time.

Cee-c– I apologized not because he wasn’t wrong or didn’t do anything for me to do what I did , but because no matter what, attitude is good with all regardless and I feel like that is not who I want to be. I don’t what to hear Cee-c is this Cee-c is that, and I don’t want that for myself either. Everybody watched the show; you all saw what went down in the Bigbrother house. You all saw what Cee-c did wrong, what Tobi did wrong. I agree I was wrong by using certain words for Tobi and I apologized to him. Whether he thinks it was a game of whatever, that’s his cup of tea and he can drink it.

SO TOBI, DO YOU STILL HAVE FEELINGS FOR CEE-C?

Tobi– We are friends; I just really need her to learn. Learning is vital, even when we were romantically involved, we were friends and we had issues, nobody is against you. So from a friend to a friend, learn to be a better person.

SO IF MO’ABUDU CALLS YOU GUYS FOR A SET TOGETHER , WILL YOU ACCEPT OR DECLINE THE OFFER?

Tobi
– we can work together, I am very professional or let me say I have to be professional. When I was head of house, I had issues with a lot of people. People didn't like me but regardless we come together and achieve. Smile when we have to smile, get the job done. For me, I would like to get the job done regardless of personal issues. So working professionally? Definitely we can, but to try and be in a relationship, we can’t. We just have to be friends, I repeat just friends. Looking at the kind of support she is getting, she feels there is nothing wrong with what she did or said in the house. Before leaving the house she felt that way, leaving the house now she even feel more like that.

Cee-c- Sorry about what exactly, like I said earlier I owe Tobi no apology.

WHO WAS YOUR STRONGEST CONTENDER IN THE HOUSE AMONGST THE GIRLS?

Cee-c – I think Anto was my strongest contender in the house.

WHY ANTO?

Cee-c– I chose Anto because she is never vocal, she never got involved in any fight or argument in the house , so I felt like she was more composed than I am. For the ladies, its either you want the one who is very quiet ( Anto) or the one who is crazy ( Cee-c).

WHAT WAS YOUR HAPPIEST MOMENT IN THE HOUSE?

Cee-c– I think it was the day I won the Payporte Arena game, because I was really sick. I had panic attack before the task, biggie dint even think I could participate in the task. I went there and I won the game, that day was my happiest day in the house.

SO WHY DID YOU HAVE A PANIC ATTACK?

Cee-c- To me that environment was new, I’m not used to staying in a place with so much people. I’m not use to a lot of things that happened in the house. I had a lot in my head, thinking about my family, thinking about the people out there and how they see me, there was Tobi’s issue too.

DO YOU THINK TOBI HAD A HAND IN THE WAY OTHER HOUSEMATES SAW YOU IN THE HOUSE?

Cee-c– No, I wouldn’t do that to Tobi. I feel like he is an adult, you should be able to see things for yourself. You shouldn’t form an opinion based on what people tell you, People say want they want to say.

IN THE HOUSE, SOME OF THE HOUSEMATES SAW TOBI AS A GOSSIP, WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY TO THIS?

Cee-c
– Tobi talks about people a lot, to him it might not be gossiping but I call that gossiping. He talks about people when they are not there; he does that a lot with his friends so I see Tobi as a gossip.

DO YOU KNOW THAT YOU WERE THE DOUBLEE WAHALA?

Cee-c – yeah!!! I’m surprised to hear that, I felt like I was doing my thing .All that happened was just Cee-c being cee-c. Honestly, when I came out and I saw some of the videos I was shocked and surprised to see what I did. Though I started watching from Bigbrother house, when we are about to get a strike biggie show us the video.

SO WHAT PLANS DO YOU HAVE NOW THAT THE GAME IS OVER?

Cee-c– I have a lot of plans funny enough, because before I went for Bigbrother I wanted to go for my masters (MBA) and I wanted to finance it , because I’m very independent . I wanted to go into the house, win the money so I can further my education, unfortunately, I dint win the money so I have to stay here and make this money. While I’m here, I want to go everything entertainment; acting , hosting, modeling , fashion, but I don’t want to be an artist. I’m not going to leave my father’s business, I’m also an advertising practitioner, but then I’m not going to be doing a 9-5, Probably going to be doing freelance. For me now, it’s all about entertainment so I can be able to get money to fund my masters.

DO YOU THINK OTHER HOUSEMATES WERE TRYING TO FRUSTRATE YOU INTO DEPRESSION?

Cee-c – yeah…coming out of the house now, I realized that other housemates saw me as threat to them and they tried to pull me down. I feel like people were intentionally doing certain things to frustrate me.

DO YOU ALSO THINK ALEX BROKE THE ‘GIRL CODE’ BY BEEN TOO CLOSE TO YOUR MAN INSTEAD OF TRYING TO RECTIFY THE DAMAGES THAT HAS AFFECTED YOUR RELATIONSHIP?

Cee-c– In the house we were just trying to be friends and not to build a relationship. I had nothing against them being together, but the only thing I have against Alex is the fact that, you are a woman for God sake, you sit with him and discuss your fellow woman, giving false information about her . So I don’t think Alex snatched anybody from me, Tobi was never mine in the first place. The only thing I frowned at was Alex gossiping about me with Tobi, she painted an ugly picture of me and for whatever reason she did that, I don’t know.

DO YOU THINK THEY ARE BEST FRIENDS OR THEY ARE SECRETELY DATING?

Cee-c
– whatever they are doing is their business not mine.

HOW IS YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH ALEX?

Cee-c – she’s just like every other housemate to me, because out of this place, we are trying to see what we can all do together.

SO IF TOMORROW YOU HEAR THAT ALEX AND TOBI ARE OFFICIALLY DATING, HOW WOULD YOU FEEL?

Cee-c– Its fine really, because if I’m not with Tobi, he should be with someone else and if it’s Alex, for me it is the same thing as been with another girl. So it’s no big deal.

YOU MENTIONED A NAME ‘DIDI’ IN THE HOUSE, WERE YOU IN ANY RELATIONSHIP BEFORE GOING INTO BIGBROTHER HOUSE?

Cee-c- There is actually a Didi, he is my best friend. He was the one who told me and pushed me into this in the first place; he has always been there for me. We were never dating, we are just friends, so any time I’m lonely I just call the name Didi.

THERE HAS BEEN SPECULATIONS THAT YOU AND EBUKA DATED IN THE PAST, BUT HE WENT ON AIR TO DENY KNOWING YOU IN PERSON, SO WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU, DO YOU KNOW EBUKA IN PERSON?

Cee-c – Actually, this was the first issue I addressed immediately I got out of the house, he is a married man for Christ sake. The first time I mentioned Ebuka’s name was when they asked us about role model and I said Ebuka, because he is a lawyer, so am I. I kept wondering how he was able to make it in the entertainment industry; somehow he is very relevant in the industry. I always looked forward to time when I can ask him how he was able to achieve all these, I also want to do what he is doing, I want to remain relevant in the industry, and the only thing that got me attracted to Ebuka was his career transitioning. We never had a personal meeting before the Bigbrother game, I saw Ebuka at a beauty pageant. I can understand that Ebuka may not remember me; definitely he must have met a lot of faces being an influence, so it’s okay for him not to remember me. Even when I was doing my Bigbrother registration, I never contacted him.

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THE PICTURE OF YOU TWO THAT WENT VIRAL?

Cee-c – that was a picture from the beauty pageant, that was the first time I met Ebuka .

SO WHO IS YOUR CELEBRITY CRUSH?

Cee-c – coming out of the house to see all the things Uti did for me, I’m crushing on him right now. So, I would say Uti is my celebrity crush. Shout out to Uti and thank you for everything.

YOU WERE THE ONLY HOUSEMATE THAT HAD THE EFFONTRY TO RIP THE OUTIF GIVEN TO YOU BY PAYPORT, WAS THAT ALSO YOU BEING YOURSELF OR A MISTAKE FROM PAYPORTE?

Cee-c
– I always try to express myself through my dressing, so when it comes to fashion I’m always conscious of what I wear. I have plans of doing thing that has to do with fashion, so it wasn’t about payporte giving me a bad dress, it was just Cee-c being Cee-c . I always like to look the way I want to be address.

EARLIER YOU SAID YOU PLANNING ON GOING FOR ANGER MANAGEMENT CLASSES, WHAT STEPS HAVE YOU TAKEN CONCERNING THIS DECISION?

Cee-c – I won’t say because someone did one or two things and I reacted, I don’t have anger issue. You can be angry but don’t react that way, that’s not cool. For me it’s all about learning, knowing the fact that bottling thing inside is not good enough, you can explode at anytime and hurt the other person.

DO YOU REGRET YOUR ACTIONS TOWARDS TOBI?

Cee-c
– yes , I used certain words at Tobi which weren’t good enough. I shouldn’t have acted that way, just realized there are better ways to talk things out without insulting anybody. Not the fact that I express my anger, but the way I expressed it.

from mediaroomhub

*Some questions were really not necessary at all...Now i understand why they looked like they did in the photoshoot...I hope this will be the last time they answer any such questions and concentrate on building whatever path they choose to....*pheeew!!*

108 comments:

1. All I could see in this interview is Cee-C arrogant attitude. She is generally a bitter person. Simple!

2. All I could see in this interview is Cee-C arrogant attitude. She is generally a bitter person. Simple!

3. All I could see in this interview is Cee-C arrogant attitude. She is generally a bitter person. Simple!

4. How is that thing said again? Pride b4 a fall abi ..... Anyways Cece's arrogance is topnotch, no b me born u, no b me train u, there r a lot of single CeCe's in d world thinking there path is d best. NNE no matter what u do in life, insulting pples family shdnt b one of it. Humility will take u places arrogance won't.

5. Anno
      Is ok nahhhhhh stop plastering your holier than thou altitude
      Mr n Mrs perfect
      Ceec should learn thou

6. I will drop this in every pix with Cece. Pls to all her supporters, can u all pls kindly get ur relative to marry CeCe WHEN SHE IS READY FOR MARRIAGE... Pls u will b showing ur TRUE support

2. Tobi stop being but hurt....u really tried to tarnish cee c image...u and alex...but u are hurt that people are supporting her...because that was ur aim after she no pull pant for u...ur aim was to give the audience an image n perception about her...but it backfired when u came out of the house...
    But why will cee c apologize to u again...as a mini God or what...abeg ogbeni pack that ur udeme body one side...
    For a man ur mouth is licking blood...hope say them buy u enough pad to hold it...
    And yes u are hurt about not winning that money,,,u are hurt about u leaving before cee c u couldn’t bring ur self to give her a hug...And u are even hurt that miracle won and people preferred him to u even with all ur initial gra gra...u are very ambitious yes but not in a healthy way...me i can see thru u...if nobody can ....
    People will continue to love cee c cos she has accepted all her wrong and she will continue being a better person and find love...
    As for u and alex...hmmm i feel so bad for alex by d time u start snapping at her...
    Dear alex have never seen an igbo girl hate another igbo girl like u...

1. you should not say what you dont know, were you in the house with them???? .love all of them and stop insulting them.

2. Oshey.. I know it all anon. Let it rest.

3. @ fuck you, I concur with you, you have said it all

4. Why wont you be a staunch supporter of Ceec when u equally behave same way.😉 Ill mannered idiat.😏

5. Fuck you, go to YouTube and watch wen it was only 3 of them left, then come back and adjust d hug part u wrote. I don't know abt not winning but if na me no win, e go pain me, Cece owes his family an honest sincere apology ( am guessing u didn't watch much) YouTube will help u, Alex and Tobi wld b fine just allow them b,pple worship devil ( church of Satan) pple worship idol, pple kill humans and glorify in d act .... Meaning no matter how one is in life , u will STILL b loved by like minds

6. And Cee-c didn't try to tarnish Tobi and Alex' image? Pls get outta here idiot! Bbn is over but u jobless Cee-c fans have refused to move on. Insulting anyone who doesnt agree with ur lion king. Remain in one spot na. Ode!

7. 14:43 what youtube? Tobi didnt hug Cee-C while leaving the Biggie House. You watched through your radio. Pls shut up there

8. @ 19.44. Tobi tried to b nice to her and she majorly and verbally insulated him,reason he didn't hug her. Pls read up on Tobi's interview again

9. gosh are you so stupid? did u say he was trying to tarnish ceecee,s image? what image? she was an utterly rude girl period..almost evreyone had an issue with her...tobi liked her but all he got was insults....how can you be so possessive that you wont want him to talk to other housemates? she is still as arrogant as they come and you expect tobi whose ego was dragged to the floor to just let go the hurt like that? tobi that was always begging her and was mocked by the whole of naija for being an ode....she was nasty to the other house mates so of course they will talk about her....tobi just move on.....
      ceecee really needs to work on herself dasal. no man can tolerate your mouth with such venom

3. The hate is real mehn...cant deal... smh

4. The world is a small place they can't keep on carrying face naw nd they both re in the same industry they will surely cross path. It's always tensed with both of them in a room.
    They can't just be only friends they tried that in the house but it didn't work so how will they now relate its like one party wants more. Whatever the more is. Its well.

5. At first I thought it was photoshop. See 2 beautiful ppl looking ugly cos of issues. It’s well with their soul..

6. Madam Azuka wehdone o. I wonder how much you have gained from this.

7. The fact that a lot of Nigerian women support ceec is sad. She has a very bad attitude and she is very immature. Tobi is a gossip and honestly a pushover. He is not a man a woman should date until he gets over that behavior. CeeC will be very abusive in any relationship and she needs to work through that. Now that she is popular if she does go into a relationship (work or intimate) most people will be ready to tame her shrewd tongue from jump. This puts her at an unfair disadvantage but she brought it on herself.

1. Oh pls shut ur trap hole

2. Thank you very plenty. Nothing more to add.

3. Does your family abandon you for being bad? it's funny how we scream "women should support women" when in reality we don't understand what it entails.. I don't support her sour attitude but that's definitely no reason to abandon her or bring her down! From the support she's been getting lately and her social media posts, something is actually being done right by these people. After all it's said that change is the only constant thing in life. I'm all for women supporting women and that includes teaching them to actually be HUMAN...

4. This interview was done when they just came out. I believe she's grown since then.
      CeeCee don't let anyone deceive you into thinking your attitude is always right.
      You still need that anger management class and I hope your team is organizing it.
      I love you but I must talk truth.
      Also apologise to Tobi genuinely and this shld be the last and final apology.
      Free yourselves.

5. @Anon 13:12 exactly my thought. Cee C has very bad character and her ego keeps swelling because people are encouraging her and she thinks she is right. For sure Tobi is without flaws too. Cee C also gossiped and just because she did not have people like Koko all the time she thinks she is free from that. They are all childish

6. You do understand that the heart wants what it wants right? What would you suggest? We stop loving and supporting her just because she has a flaw meanwhile I might have a thousand only I wasn't on a reality show abi? See the support will never stop by the day she is getting a lot of people to like her. What I won't do as a person is go insulting others because of CeeCee. Do I like Tobi? No. Alex hell no. Especially for somethings i saw. Again the game is over. All of them did something wrong one way or another and they still have fans. As for me all I need to like a person is for you to stay constantly criticizing that person. I'll go observe for myself and depending on what I see, I still like ant to sugar.

7. @F***k you shut the hell up. Bitter soul like their lion king.

8. Anon AKA miss perfecto. Clap for your perfect self o

8. What's all this interview about self
    So unnecessary
    Abeg I dont have energy
    Good luck to them all

9. An empowered woman is one who has manners biko. This lady is uncouth and rude. Tobi on his own was irritating, she is right a talk talk man is annoying to the bone.

1. U dey mind her useless fans/followers? Thought she said arrangements are being made for her to seek help regarding her anger issues? Now she's claiming she doesn't have anger issues. Madam continue in ur denial until u murder someone out of anger. Mugu!

10. 'Been' and 'Being' is definitely a very serious problem.

1. Jesu olorun oba! It's worse than we think oh!!

2. Big problem to be looked into. I mean look at the interview. Some verbs are missing. And they edited this before making it
      public......gosh

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

3. You do know it was a verbal interview that was transcribed by whoever right?

4. Kiks it was by Azuka Ogujiuba her level of illiteracy na skydive

11. Anonymous donor10 May 2018 at 13:15

Tobi always trying to paint himself as an angel, hates taking responsibility for anything bad. Always on the defence,
    ceec the stubborn , the strong. Has huge anger issues and insecurities but will never stay true to herself. . Alex the childish silly one who allowed herself to be used by two lovers to fight. I've never seen a more silly child. I said this before, Alex deserves whatever that is coming to her.
    I'm beginning to like this bam bam.
    Decent kid. Well behaved. Low key Hustler. Had the decency to go and hide inside bathroom. I remember her feeling sad all day when she was told there were cameras in there.
    Nina has surprised me with her resilience.

1. Bam Bam decent kid? Ok. I have just confirmed it that morality is dead! P.S leave Alex alone!

2. Cee-c will kill a man... She has the attributes.., continue hailing her. Na here we dey.
      Tobi is a gossip just like any other yoruba.
      Everyone has flaws, but some are dangerous... And that is ceec

3. In fact u spoke my mind about all of this and d Bambam gal. Me anx my guys around me agreed d only reason they went into d toilet was cos d guy was tryi
      ng to protect her. I wasnt surprised when he said so in his interview. I knew from then d feeling is deep and d guy seems a decent and considerate person. Teddy A and Bambam r in a class of their own. Tobi is saying in essence that it may ve been a game but emotions were involved and where lines r crossed genuine apologies should be offered. Ok o. So has he apoligised to Bambam for assasinating her character? I tire for this set of bbn guys though. Serious deep beef everywhere. All linked one way or another to Alex. If i were her and Tobi's handlers; I'd ask them to apologise to the people they hurt. And move d heck on!!!

4. Bambam pr always in every bbn post to hype her, without Teddy A nobody will even remeber she exists, that's why she's holding on to the last straw of that bamteddy thingy, abeg get busy and find a denture teeth or whatever for that her irritating side gap fes lol

5. You are foolish what does Yoruba have to do with this.

6. Kuku call me a pr person too cos i agree with this anon. The problem with tobi supporters is that they r jealous of other ppl.smone says they like bambam and u are already upset.hw many hms will u ppl hate?vandora,nona,deeone,leo,teddy, now angel. The list is endless. Yes i love that they tried to look for privacy before having sex. Sex which happens everyday in our daily lives.i thought at first u ppl said teddy was following her?nw shes d one been relevant cos of him.u really think so? Or u want to believe that desperately. I love hw shes stayed away frm the messy kids doing her thing. Good a thing shes talented and Smart wc i cant really say abt ur favorite.see u referring to her teeth loke u can create anyone. Is that all u got?it means u dont hv anythn to say then.cry cry baby

12. Cee Cee really answered her questions well. She was comported and at the same time herself. Not being over apologetic just cos of what people said or term her to be.

Go Cee Cee, I know u will make it.

1. Shut up and tell her the truth. She has deep anger issues that she needs to work on. But u her blind followers will never see anything wrong with whatever she does. Bunch of uncouth beings.

2. anonymous 15:59, must you insult someone to drive your point, na high BP go finish you on top CEE-CE matter. And am sure your the same anonymous trailing peoples comments on this blog, identify urself!!! retard!!!

13. They should just leave this whole BBN thing alone. Ahan! They keep bringing issues that should be dead already!

14. They should just face their business and make money that's all that matters now

15. Why didn't they ask her why she said she drove to ebuka's house or even show her the clips. This babe is rude and ill-mannered, she is just like that. Saying she owes Tobi no apology shows the kind of person she is.

1. So she should fall on her knees and apologise again to a man that gossips with a woman. Mtchew

2. @sherikoko, so ur lion king didn't gossip while in the house abi? Keep hating on Tobi while he keeps winning. He's known and loved, who are u again?

16. Both of them are just strong head. They both have unforgiven spirit. The two of them are still annoyed with each other and they dont want to admit it.

Na dem sabi. The thing no add money to my accant

17. I knew bbn ain't scripted... Na overzealous Nigerians dey shout "scripted".

18. Now see all the support has clouded her mind. She doesn't think she has anger issues. Honey, you are a ticking time bomb and your day of explosion is so near.
    Please don't go into modelling. You are vertically challenged. Maybe face modelling. Just maybe. Lol.
    This interview was more of interrogation if you ask me. Was so unnecessary. The pictures turned out really bad. Bad chemistry, bad energy. You two will be alright. You don't have to be friends, just move on from this already. Hold no grudges and keep each other's names outta your mouth.
    Good luck guys!

1. The problem is some people have glaring issues.

Glaring issues.

But they deny they have issues.

The people who enable them pamper them even further and deny they have issues.

Then one day, somebody somewhere splits open somebody's stomach like a fresh tomato with brand new shears, scoops out their intestines and draps it like a layered belt around victim's waist.

...then slices off victims penis and thoughtfully plugs it in victim's mouth like a thermometer.

Kontinue.

Ki lon ka mi be?

I'm a very safe distance from you lot and that's all that matters.

2. Thank u jare. Let her and her useless followers continue living in denial. Bunch of brain dead monkeys. And no, this isn't Tobi or Alex.

3. Gosh ur discrimination tho......15;29

4. Gosh ur discrimination tho......15;29... Soooo gory

19. Tobi when asked abt hw you talked abt fellow hms like calling lolu a walking dead man and others, u sd what happens in d house stays in d house. Now with ur long mouth u want apologies frm cee c? Hv u apologised for conspiring against her which earned u a strike?since u dont want to leave what happened in d house.u r suddenly a saint without any fault.u can only decieve ppl that watch bbn on blogs or jat joined thr bandwagon to be shouting bbn.

20. All I see is 'been' used in place of 'being' like 500 times. I also saw 'access' instead of 'assess'.
    What type of transcription is this? My God!! 🙆‍♀️ Journalist fa!

1. I was totally having migraine from all d "been." Jesu, how can a high school graduate not be able to differentiate between been, and being? How much more a college graduate.
      Am instead of I'm, your instead of you're. Their instead They're... and d list goes on and on. Quite frankly, there are some on this blog.

2. Like you don't know that Azuka is a basic chic who can't speak good English. She knows about prick not grammar.

3. 15:30 Many not some. They drop comments at will with dutty grammar.

15:59😭🙃🤓you are wicked. God!!!???

21. The truth is both Tobi and Cee C are stubborn. 🤦
    Them go dey alright last last🤷

22. Ceec, if you ever get to open this post and read comments, pls baby girl work on your temper, ignore all the hate comments thrown at you, do not compete with anyone, be positive and exude positive vibes 24/7, do not ever again grant an interview with tobi or mention his name, make him non existent to you, get busy with positive projects, pursue your dreams whatever they may be, fight your demons and cry in your privacy if you have to: but just keep being the strong girl that you are, do not harbour hatred towards any of the other house mates. Be friends with them if you want to, if not be polite when necessary but keep a safe distance, continue to mind your business baby girl:it's classy that way, keep people guessing your next move. Don't be out there so much, especially on social media. Pls and pls don't follow them cheap artist that post every shoe and bag they own. Keep it classy babe. Do great things for yourself, go for therapy if you have to. Above all involve God in all you do and be at peace with yourself. You'll go far!!

1. Perfect comment
      😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗

2. I think I am already seeing a change in her. But she needs that anger management and complete attitude overall.

23. Ebuka's Agbada10 May 2018 at 13:53

Stella, thanks for taking the time out to transcribe this interview.

Azuka needs to learn how to 'make' interviews, how to ask salient questions that draw out fresh, genuine, unrehearsed responses from the interviewees.
    How to spot tricky answers, utilise body cues,how to make a guest give even more than he or she planned.

Some words said are simply unforgivable.
    I'm the kind of person who can bear a lot of crap from people.
    A lot.
    But once I say enough, even God coming down won't change a thing.

So I understand perspectives.

Having said that, both individuals have a whole lot of growing up to do.
    I like Tobi's emphasis on 'professionally'. Professionally, when you are still climbing up, keep your emotions aside and secure the bag.

They'll be fine.

*A smart scriptwriter will create one sit com with Tobi & Cecee as colleagues or business rivals. Sebi they both want to 'do' entertainment? They can continue from where Big Brother stopped.

*And erm, if you want to dance around a question, please dance around and make sense. Quite a number of directionless questions and vague directionless answers. Again I fault the inexperience of the interviewer.

24. I and many others are waiting patiently for the Cee-c lovers when they hear that their relative is dating Cee-c.
    She has a problem, and still see no problem in getting help.
    She still talks about having things bottled up inside.
    She better go and work on her attitude. When people see her its her stinking attitude they see first.
    Her family should help her release whatever she has bottled up inside.
    It was Tobi, no one knows her next victim.

1. CeeCee please come and date my brother. They even compliment each other he is very tall lol. Only he is also a lawyer I don't know how that works. What she needs is a man that doesn't talk too much. A man that knows when to 'die' a matter. A man that won't entertain people talking about his woman to him.

2. Mschewwwww...See this one. Better know what you wish for...You think we want to read a repeat of the Lagos lawyer husband/lawyer wife/murder case? She'll just keee your brother and life will go on.

25. next pls patient pls?

1. Hahaha haha, yaba left patient in transit. Mtcheewwe

26. Replies
    1. Yo no know book before na. With your gbagaun everywhere.

2. Anon you know it's not too late for you to get a life.
      Keep trolling.

27. Cee c is the perfect definition of abiiko. Mannerless uncouth rude proud girl. Yes I said it. Unfortunately alot of girls are like her. Single, in secure and frustrated.
    Toni should grow up too but your mom raised you well.
    Alex my darlyn, keep being you.
    Any cee c fan that comes here to say tgrash5. Don't worry you will be fine laslas 😋

1. Them full here na. Mannerless idiots all.

28. Cee c is the perfect definition of abiiko. Mannerless uncouth rude proud girl. Yes I said it. Unfortunately alot of girls are like her. Single, in secure and frustrated.
    Toni should grow up too but your mom raised you well.
    Alex my darlyn, keep being you.
    Any cee c fan that comes here to say tgrash5. Don't worry you will be fine laslas 😋

29. All they need is genuine apology from each other. Both of them are really hurting. Sad

30. Ceec is just one arrogant lady. Please who is not a gossip or has never spoken about other people before?? She's just uncultured & has refused to take corrections. I'm not exonerating Tobi but she went overboard with the whole thing & sees nothing wrong in it. Alex didn't snatch Tobi from him because they (Ceebi) weren't even dating in the first place, they were just strategic partners. Your friendship with someone is toxic & you decide to unwind with someone else who you feel connected to..how's that snatching??

*rolls eyes*

31. If these two ever work out their relationship in future, they will disappoint all the monitor Lizards predicting their doom, only if they stoop to conquer

32. I think a sincere apology would go a long way in this issue..Cee-c's apology to Tobi in the house wasn't sincere atall
    Tobi is hurt and i perfectly understand that...words go a long way
    Cee-c owes that guy a sincere apology so both of them can move on
    They don't have to be friends...just two humans with hearts devoid of grudges

1. Ahh cee-c is never wrong oh. Even ebuka asked her on stage at the grand finale. Her response was that it's easier to blame others than yourself. Imagine the dwarf! Tueh!

2. thank you...just a game puts you together and you just pour venom like that on another person....words hurt deep,and you did that in front of the world....she has refused to see what she did as wrong thats why tobi is finding it had to let go cos her apology was not sincere...yes her apology wont put money in his account but when someone apologises its like a soothing balm on a wound....they don't have to be friends

33. It's over bbn double wahala is over, it's world cup year

34. Ceecee agrees to her fault,feels bad about certain ,is going to work on her issues, how can Mr leaking mouth work on his...for a man to gossip that much is a no no

1. Pls shut ur hell hole up! Show me the rule book that days only women are allowed to gossip. Cee-c is perfect, others are not right? Bitter leaf gang.

2. Hahahahahaha@ bitterleaf gang! So true! If you do not have anyone that can tell you the real truth about yourself, then you're "friendless". Cee-C's problem is her fans. They are re-living their bitterness through Cee-C. You can literally taste bitterness from their comments, they all need PEACE.

35. I love King Cee C! Your haters will be fine las las

1. Wow!.. so Cee-C is your king, so sad. I pray you find peace wherever you're hurting.

36. All these hate speech cause Tobi didn't win, but if he had been more mature enough to handle Ceebi relationship, he would definitely had won because most of us were voting with Bbn wedding in view

1. idiot, how would he have handled ceecee with her uncouth character? do you know the definition of hate speech? ode

37. 'are you both aware Big Brother is a Game House'?

Lmaooo

Like seriously?

No its a tobu tobu tournament. #yimu

38. Uyo that was toting your gun was a big g big gossip when he was in BBA house. In this case, you al gossiped. The Tobi asked gossip thingy was highlighted because biggie wanted to generate controversy by focusing on them every night. You all gossiped abi didn’t we watch the same thing

Anyways, pls let’s be done with this Bog brother thing abeg. E don do! Ahn ahn

39. Ceec saying tobi is a gossip, hmmm we haven't forgotten what she said about bambam, the clips was shown to bambam the day she was evicted, she took it in stride and moved on. This is a person that thought ceec is beginning to be her friend. Well in don't understand what pple mean by gossip cos at a point in time they all talked about one person or the other. For the fact that a relationship did not work out it does not mean u shld verbally take it out the other person. Let's all be sincere if we put ourselfs in tobis shoes and someone verbally attack u in the manner that he was, would you be happy with the person. Words of mouth are so strong that it made Micheal Jackson to have a nose surgery. We shld learn how to control ourselfs when angry. Even me watching shed tears for tobi, the abuse was just too much. Ceec shld please apologise no matter what, she took it too far. I'm sure if she where in tobis she would not have been able to swallow those insults, it's quite deamining. It could make one get deranged

40. Love u CeeC. BBN 2019 forms will b out soon, can someone get ready for it & if u scale thru d audition, let's see how u'll conduct urself. Tobi was evicted b4 CeeC, that's d "painment" sic.

41. My prayer be say may all CeeC fans marry a woman exactly like her and may there brothers marry a woman like her? I blame her siblings wey nor correct her wen she dey grow up now she don old to change na wahala?
    Person wey open mouth talk say make nobody talk to am about her character including her father wen she get out Tueh dat na person?
    CeeC continue well well before your eye go clear express don leave you?

42. I don't want you people are dragging.... I can see two people that are in love and are scared to accept and nurture it. She apologised and accepts her mistakes. Tobi likes her and he should shun people's opinions and go for her. Love means you accept her for who she is,

43. When did we get to this what is wron g in accepting we are wrong and apologising. Ceec is making the bogest mistake by not actually accepting that she is sorry and needs help about her anger. This is not about Tobi this is about her is so bad and sad at the same time and why she sees no need is because people tell her she is a strobg woman when did it become ok for a bitter and areogant woman to b refered to as strong and praise. Well i will say people will b around for now but she should also know that they wont b there for long and that a shoe designer had to use your name on her shoe so she sees that as support,well i see it as been used ur name is out there she will make alot of money of you. Ceec apologise to Tobi and move on it dosent take anything and for those who said she apologised in the house my dear that is not an apology. Thats all i have to say oo and all those who think she did nothing wrong you guys can make her your sister inlaw and see d outcome at tge end of the day. Is such a shame this bigbrother just showed to me how Nigerians will keep voting in bad leaders with their eyes opened for reasons that dont even make sense.

1. Nice one. By d same token, Tobi should also apologose to Lolu, and the others that he hurt. He cannot expect an apology for perceived wrong to him on the one hand and refuse to acknowledge the wrong he also did to others.