BBNaija double wahala season 3 housemates Angle and CeeC Met with Actors Tonto Dikeh and Halima Abubakar in Abuja yesterday after they met with Deputy Senate President.....
Hmmm the actors look really different oh...Or is it the camera?
Nice bag tonto!
Friday, May 04, 2018
44 comments:
Nice one let's keep supporting them
ReplyDeleteNa now the real waka start. Abuja connections.
ReplyDeleteI remember one lady that adviced them on how to make the money after the bbn. CeeC learnt a thing or two from that write up.
Some deals will come clean others through the back door. If you know you know.
senorita shut up already and get a life....thats how you people start talking bullshit about people and making stupid insinuations....as if ceecee sat you down and told you the lessons she learnt...amebo
DeleteSenorita quit being such an ignorant buffoon please. It doesn't look good on you.
DeleteThank you Baby Oku.
DeleteNa wa
Delete@Cherry you don see me before. Hahahahahahahaha..
DeleteTontoh looks so sweet
ReplyDeleteTontoh looks so sweet
ReplyDeleteOMG OMG OMG. Thats my King. I know you will go places. The sky is your starting point. KEEP REIGNING MY KING. #KINGCEECC.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha your king ke😂 of which kingdom biko?
DeleteWakanda kingdom 😂😂😂😂.
DeleteI love CeeCees dress by styletemple. Why didn't you post a better pic of it Stella. 😆
Calling her your king means you're referring to her as a man.
DeleteIt's not good cos it could affect her fertility. STOP IT
17.30😳😳😳
DeleteIs that Yutee Rone standing beside Tonto?
ReplyDelete😘😘
Yutee welcome o😅😅
DeleteAll I see is the heads..
ReplyDeleteTonto is beautiful. Halima looks good and stronger too
ReplyDeleteEverybody looks so different even Cee C looks so skinny. I thought she was fat cos that's wat they used to insult her in the house.
ReplyDeleteCee C is as controversial as Tonto.
You are always posting false information about the BBNaija show. Clearly you never watched it. CeeC's weight was never an issue but her height. One time Teddy even mentioned Alex is bigger than CeeC. If you don't know something, keep shut if you have no knowledge about something.
DeleteNobody ever said she was fat. They were talking about her height.
DeleteH🤣😂😂🤣 cee c fat...how...
DeleteWas probably watching on her radio
DeleteCeecee I am very happy for u gal,
ReplyDeleteGo cee-e ..nothing do you,you are always giving your hater's what to talk about.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteOk ooooo we shall go see the out come ba????
ReplyDeleteCeece going to places
ReplyDeleteGoing places by meeting these people🙄🙄🙄. You must be a LAZY NIGERIAN YOUTH
DeleteMtewwwwww,so??? what's so special about her meeting them??? Always making dis short angry girl feel important,#shortwomandevil, useless yeye girl and her dense fans.nonsense
ReplyDeleteYou know she doesn't know you. Go and fight buhari that made you frustrated.
Deleteceecee not the cause of your suffering.
She doesn't know you,she doesn't know you, that's the only thing you people can say,you that is defending her and carrying her matter on ur dull head like gala, does she know you??? Anonymous defender of the universe, dense cow
DeleteLike the cow you cant even afford to eat.
Deletefrustrated lazy Nigerian youth.
Stupid useless anonymous,poverty kii you there, useless frustrated ceecee fans, for the fact that you feed from hand to mouth does not mean u need to drag people to ur down below level, send me ur Account details girl,begger lomo, miserable thwart
DeleteJesu!! Una dey vex for this post o!
ReplyDeleteStill yet to see the beauty in Cee-c that her fans are talking about.See her square face and flat nose.The forehead is story for another day.Ceec abeg stick to that your full hair and curly weaves.This straight hair is bringing out your real bitterleaf face.Ahneeka,Vandora,Anto and Nina are way prettier than this bitterleaf.No wonder she gets easily angry.With her pepper body.Na short people way.Nwakpuda.And those illiterate fans that will come and type rubbish under my comment,hope you know it's yourself you would be talking to.I no send.Aside from "she's known,who know you?? Blah blah" Say something else it's getting old.
ReplyDeleteShe and her useless fans are mad
Deletehahahahaha who is the one showing anger here.
Deletedon't burst your blood vessel o, doctors are on strike. You may die on ceecee matter soon. 1,2,3, 4 time to kpaiiiii
Kiiiiiii!
DeleteStephleeena, na Ceec matter go kill u.
Continue.
CEE-C go girl u are d best
ReplyDeleteThe cee girl looks somehow.
ReplyDeleteSHE LOOKS LIKE RIHANNA.
DeleteStopeet anonymous 17:18, which Rihanna, please stopeet, every one with ogo will be claiming Rihanna, please stopeet
DeleteShe looks slimmer and prettier