Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Vandora In Bridal Themed Photoshoot

Friday, May 11, 2018

Reality Star Vandora In Bridal Themed Photoshoot

BBNaija double wahala housemate Vandora looks really nice in this Aso -Oke inspired bridal photoshoot...

28 comments:

1. Beautiful.

2. Not badt bhet guess it will come out finer without d gold net stuff.

3. Thank God you are on the news for the first time. You look beautiful though

1. What do You mean by that?do you even think before commenting?

4. How come she didn't show legs , boobs or stomach? She likes indecency.

5. I like her smile

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

6. Vandora,the babe with a very beautiful skin
    Nice one

7. Vandora Vandora
    Babe can laugh/smile for Africa.
    At a time i got tired of seeing her teeth

8. I'm not keen to be honest with you - beautiful design but that thing at the back is hideous to say the least

9. Razz Benin girl

10. My favourite housemate...I like you vandora

11. I think a pink train would look nicer. However the outfit will be perfect as 2nd dress during a traditional wedding.

12. All they do is to snap pics upandan

13. My favorite housemate..love her so much

14. What's with the Net?

15. BBN housemates are done with the live show, now they are all over the place sleeping with politicians and rich men. i ask again.... what is the use of this show?

1. For you to know this then it means you also do same

2. demon...pls name one housemate and the politician they slept with...wicked lies and rumour mongering will not kee you guys