Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uriel Alleges That Kim Kardiashian Copied Her Hairstyle To Met Gala

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Reality Star Uriel Alleges That Kim Kardiashian Copied Her Hairstyle To Met Gala

Uriel posted a merged picture of her dress and hairstyle that she wore to the Headies award with that of what Kim wore to Met Gala and claims that Kim copied her hairstyle.

She said:

''She copied me I saw her in my insta stories.. but I guess you won't believe me if I say Anothny JosHua loved my dress

49 comments:

1. Haaaha this Uriel is a clown
    They won't believe me too on this blog if I told them I just returned from Germany last night where I went to visit SDK .

1. Absolutely no sense of humour. I tire for una!! *8701

2. Seriously!

3. Does anyone know where I can get that lovely dress Tiwa wore to the Headies? Love Kim's gown tooo.

4. Anonymous 17: 42/ Toyin Lawani actually designed the dress

1. I will not even waste my insult, I just feel she needs attention, so... okay Uriel, whatever you say

3. So what do we do with this info? AJ loved ur dress so the world will stop rotating in its axis abi what?
    Next post please

4. I like uriel. She's so playful.

5. *side eyes at Uriel " 😎👀

6. Let her revenge by copying Kim's shape from hair to toe.

7. OK ohhhh Uriel we have heard

8. Uriel always comes off as someone that isnt really ok upstairs.😔

1. And you old goat sandy, na you dry okay abi?

2. U noticed right? I saw this in the big brother house too. Her posts r incoherent. She is currently doing a million things at d same time, abandoning sm on the way. I just hope shes well upstairs.

3. U are very silly.

4. Sandy really?

5. Nah Sandy! I think she is trying to be simple and free. I like her for that..

6. Na was for una ooo.....Uriel jokes like this, she is just joking as usual...easy with the 'she's mad' talk.

7. Coming from an old cargo what do u expect..

8. Exactly @anon 13:49. Started noticing it from when she was in bbn too. Kikikiki! Its well o!

Looooool @Fuck you. U really wish!!! So my matter still dey pain you like this??? Choi! Ndo nne.
      Just see how are using d chinkili mb u managed to purchase after so many months to be going under ppls comments and yarning dust in 2days now. Useless iti aki that can never seem to make/mind her own opinion.

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. Hmm! I really don’t support the ‘upstairs’ inference. But you’re right about her leaving stuff halfway. First it was wigs, then food, now music. Hmm!

9. Anything to trend!!
    You're still loved tho.

10. I don't understand why a fine girl that came from a well to do family like her want Anthony Joshua to notice her. A Yoruba demon for that matter. Abeg no dey behave like Toke, ejiro ichu nwoke mara our girls.

11. You are in primary 2 and you are reporting to your teacher that your classmate coppied your classwork. Ideot you dey find spotlight, abi you want make me clap for you as per most creative?. Common get out of here. Because na only you dey get inspirations and ideas abi.

12. She was just trying to be funny. She's a funny girl

Meanwhile miracle has been verified
    So miracle, tobi, uriel and bisola are the verified BBn House mates.

1. Oshey BBN After Show correspondent.

2. Ceec or Bam will next
      Mark it

13. 😂😂😂😂 funny chick

14. What makes Kim better than her???

..Exposure, money and plastics.

Home girl will look better if she got all those..

Me prefer Uriel.

Kim be looking like a statue..with all da plastics..

Uriel..all natural, thick and all.

Abeg make we dey celebrate our own....

15. That reminds me.... So there's this German or sweedish (can't remember) musician who says Beyonce copies her style and wears stuff she already wore to her shows etc.
    Can anyone remember her name without googling. Anyone?? Cos really i think when you start saying someone copies you, you already put yourself beneath them. You already admit they have some sort of advantage and that's why you're so pained by the copying without acknowledgement. Someone else might wear this dress to a wedding on Saturday with the exact same hair, and we won't see a post abourrit.

1. Jelena karlis or so... she claims Kim copies her as well.

16. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

17. Uriel our girl, kim kardashian does not even know who you are.drama queen

18. I have heard of Kim Kardahian West but please who is this Uriel o...?