Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Writes Long Epistle To Former Mentor Asking For Forgiveness For Working With Toyin Lawani....

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Reality Star Nina Writes Long Epistle To Former Mentor Asking For Forgiveness For Working With Toyin Lawani....

Big Brother Naija reality star Nina has been caught up in a web of celeb drama because she meandered from one mentor to another..................
She explains in her open memo that she didnt know there was any on-going drama ........

Hear her........

''I’m generally a cheerful person. I’m usually full of love, life, and happiness. I open my eyes in the morning and feel excited to be alive.
There was a time, though, when it wasn’t so easy in the big brother naija house When blinking and breathing and speaking all took so much effort that I thought I may as well give up: I was in a dark hole of sadness and anger and confusion.

I didn’t think I was gonna make it, but you rooted for me
For the friend who stood by my side through the storm for you Bobrisky the person who could see through my darkness when I wasn’t able to.

For the beautiful soul who believed in transformation, who believed in healing, and time, and growth. Who never once judged me for my heartache, grief, and anguish ,naevity .

Who, when the world gave up on me , gave me a piece of hope, a breath of fresh air, and a tiny scrap of faith that things might begin to change.
For the friend who was delicate with their words and capable of pushing me forward. Who didn’t mind what people where saying against me in dark corner, who actually stood his ground to help me ..

You endured and took alot of insult for my sake,You pulled me through an impossible tornado that I thought was going to eat me whole.
You loved me at my worst. You never gave up on me. You saw through my opaque pain.

Dear friend,
Thank you.
But I'm trying to build up my life,I didn't know you had all this difference with Toyin Lawani,but then again when i found out i said to myself..i shouldnt involve myself it's between you two..

And am free with both of you..I hate having enemies....
I'm never ungrateful I have always been grateful for all you did for me and will always be..

I hope you see through my point and understand
Thanks ''

*So that means all the people who are at war with Toyin will stay the heck away from Nina?NOT FAIR!!!

You see why i say nobody needs to mentor anyone?or at least keep it really low...Like why are you bringing it online to tell us you got someone mentoring you?
Nina unless you want to continue writing these kind of apology letters,stay the heck away from these celebs and find your way with Gods help and the few contact you have made..........No be by force!
I mean what i say and i say what i mean! #mytwocents.

54 comments:

1. Anonymous donor10 May 2018 at 08:33

They wan use her enter round two fight. I'm glad she refused. I'm looking at bobrisky and tonto with side eyes. The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Hehehe

1. Na wa. Who can help me with what bobrisky did for nina apart from campaign? I'm not on instagram and sdk doesn't c arry bobrisky news so I never heard.

2. Did he share money for people to vote her? Did he carry her on his head like gala? Or na just shout outs he was giving her cos I don't understand.

3. Quite an epistle there.There comes a time when one or two persons contribute to your success but it does not mean you are eternally bound by them. Bobrisky I must confess is been childish. Thanks Bobrisky for all you did but please free her!!

4. Extremely childish Anthony I tell you ...he/she is probably expecting Nina to start worshipping him/her as soon as the show ended.this kind of person will do you a favour and carry a kings chair hoping to get acknowledged every progress you make. Sisbro bobrisky she already thanked you when she came out pls move on don't try to use the poor girl to start another round of beef.

5. IS BEING childish or HAS BEEN childish you mean.... Note the difference/s @Anthony. Thanks you....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

6. Anonymous donor10 May 2018 at 12:17

Heard he shared money, SIM cards , recharge cards etc. He already ported to ceec. I trust her to curve him.

7. Nina, I don't know if you come here to read comments but il tell you to be very careful in your dealings with Bobrisky because he's classless and not a normal person: whatever he does for you will always be spilled on social media plus lies. You don't want to start your journey with such.
      As per Toyin Lawani: she is a mature lady with class asides her wanting to treat you like her nice and you be doing aunty aunty around.
      Please be very careful nina

8. Stella its all abt MATURITY.... Allow dem to b. My helper ooooo! God has destined everyone needs a helper. Allow them .

9. Chim_oma you will soon be tired. 80% of sdk bvs are illiterates. Bad grammar is their calling.

2. Chaii this apology got me in tears. Which kind of Mscheeew.

1. Her PR stunts have started. Mentors oya line up, we are waiting. Lol

3. The enemy of ur friends should not be ur enemy

1. Simple. It's between the two of them. Leave them to sort themselves out, you weren't there when they started and you probably won't be there when they settle.
      I also detest people who feel they own you simply because they bought one or two things for you. Poverty is indeed a bastard. Human hair and a promise of hairstylist is the backbone of this epistle oh. Bob on his own wants to use her and gather small clout & increase his relevance.
      Stella, Bob was never her mentor...what exactly is he going to guide her on? How to be a kept sextool? She owes nobody any explanation or apologies but then she has herself to blame by aligning with people that thrive on scandal and whose past is shady as hell. You attract your likes I guess & at this rate she never begin write epistle

2. Mrs sharon. U will never know or see or will d enemies of LIFE know ur name IJN. Your wisdom with this simple line, says a lot about u. God bless ur Golden words

4. Stella your two cents is so right
    All this epistle for bobrisky
    Bobrisky Biko move on,you supported her and now the game is over.
    I feel for this new celebs. ....they have been getting it hot like fire

5. All this mentor this and that does it come with heavy bank balance??

6. Lets see how the drama will play out. Anyway goodluck to you

7. I can't believe Nina wrote this I read yesterday where bobyrisky called Nina ungrateful anyway all I wish her is success

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

8. Replies
    1. You sef! How you go ask this kind question? The team is at work.

9. This apology is unnecessary. The whole issue is just too petty smh.

10. "And I'm free with both of you"...meaning she wouldn't mind working with both Toyin and Boby.

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

11. If Nina really wrote this, then I'm impressed.. But if it's not her, then whoever wrote this piece for her really did a great job....

1. You no well. Nina that can't make one complete correct statement

12. Smh!
    Everything makes it to the internet with these Kids. Both their mentors,their givers and supporters. No one calls or visits anymore to trash out issues. Oh dear!
    The other time I mentioned the fact that some of them just go live without even checking to make sure their environment is conducive enough for that, and boom... Some went and started quarelling while the camera was rolling, ofcourse you cant delete it.
    Shout out to the anonymous givers,the Ex housemates doing great things and maintaining a certain decorum abeg.

1. Hmmmm infact. Stella is very correct,;all this mentoring and having to feel indebted to someone for life I don't like,both the mentor and mentoree .
      If Adesua decides to also give CeeCee some advice and takes a pic with her. Their jobless fans will start trolling adesua calling her traitor like she knew the BBA guys before.
      If I was a celebrity I will just keep out and mentor in private. And no pics taken. I can even mentor over the phone sef.
      Good Nina did this,let her be free from this bobrisky. Did he give Nina scholarship or send her to school? Why all this. And Nina needs to also thread carefully with Tiahannah also.
      Iv been in the corporate world for few years, do I have a mentor.
      One of my early jobs,my cousin was actually an M.D. in the subsidiary of the company. He told me about the opening, I sent my cv and I still wrote test and did interview and passed. We hardly see or relate in the office. Just at home once in a while. When my boss was giving me issues he didn't put mouth. When after six months i didnt like the job and got a better offer,I was ready to resign; told him and that was it. Iv never really had a mentor and iv gotten on building friendships along the way.

2. The competition to out do designers and mentors is annoying.

3. *mentor and mentee*
      Not mentoree
      😂😂😂

4. Beds and roses pls work on your grammar.IT is embarrassing. Mentor and Mentoree? Is this what you speak in your so-called Corporate world?

13. Bobrisky has every right to be angry sha. We all know how he rooted for Nina while she was in d house and willing to continue wareva afterwards b4 this Toyin woman chook head from nowhere..all in a bid to spite herself. Who does that?? She will eventually get tired, na here we dey.
    Loved d way bob aired his mind sha and his reply after this Ninas epistle apology.

1. Who is bobrisky pls ??? Is it not bleaching cream he sells.
      How can he move Nina forward,is he educated. Is he known in the fashion or entertainment world like Toyin. Toyin has been doing her stuff since undergrad days in unilag. Making it almost 20yrs. She is respected in the fashion industry. Has connections and can help build Nina into a brand. She is also a mother,she can guide her like a big sister. So far they don't fight o.
      Then do you feel Ninas parents will feel more comfortable their daughter staying with bobrisky or with Tiannah that has known address.
      And I'm not Toyin I'm a bv,either do I know Toyin personally.

2. Sandy baby honestly Nina doesn't owe Bobrisly her life. I understand that Bob is hurt you know. I think he got emotionally attached to Nina and felt like they would be bffs. Now of all people to ‘snatch Nina, it has to be Mc Galaxy and Toyin. He feeels powerless looking in from the outside. He’s hurt. Lol

3. Anon it's good you admitted that you don't know Toyin personally. No good parents will be happy that someone like Toyin is forming big sister to their daughter.
      Toyin has a good business but that is where it ends. Her character and whoring is another issue entirely.

4. Hurt is an under statement @Iphie dearie. Kikiki
      Quarell no good at all if not three of dem will be happy with eachother while trying to 'mentor' and do all sorts for their love Nina.
      Wa wa alright sha.

14. Replies
    1. Loolz! Dem go dey na. Prolly want d 'gumming' body things to be off camera.
      Mira is kinda a private person, atleast we saw that part of him while he was in d house.

2. Lwkmd
      her everything has bullshit her. He has gone to pilot school. This life enh...

3. To be Sincere Nina no do well At all, after stabbing bobbyrisky at the back she come they write Apology letter. Hmmm Nina is better you dnt involve yaself with any of them.

4. To be Sincere Nina no do well At all, after stabbing bobbyrisky at the back she come they write Apology letter. Hmmm Nina is better you dnt involve yaself with any of them.

5. @Chike Vincent what are you saying? Backstab in what sense? Nina is only being professional with both, she wasn't a close friend to either. BTW who send Bobrisky message and how is he going to be of help to Nina? He wanna be her pimp what else can he do for her?

Nina don't mind them collect your pay wella from Toyin cos she's using you to sell her brand.

15. All this grammar for bobrisky?
    Bobrisky ndi mentor!
    Aturu muru ebule gba aka nwa!

Just Krix!

16. Las las she didn't reject any of them. Both parties should grow up and leave Nina outta their trash. Nina wants to blow anybody that'll help make that happen is highly welcomed! Bobrisky she referred to you as he, are you? Act like one who's got d*ck leave petty fights for shes, face your cross dressing and rainbow colour. Stop dragging poor Nina into your mess.

You rooted for her? Was there an agreement between you two before that? No! She don't owe you her life or loyalty, she can only appreciate you.

Don't expect anything in return for being kind!

17. Iphie u are wicked🤣🤣

18. Wetin concern am with their fight? She didn’t know about it so they should not blame her!

19. This world is built on loyalties and connections. Even people who started from scratch will eventually form allies! That is historical fact.
    For those saying her message is unnecessary means you have never been in her shoes or are being hypocritical because it concerns Bobrisky who most people don’t like.
    If your sister or brother is best friends with your enemy or ex would you not betrayed?
    It’s way to dish out criticisms or judge simply because it doesn’t concern you.
    Critically appraise the message and do not be engrossed with Bobrisky or your hate of him.

20. honestly i am not understanding....this friendship with bobrisky was it formed before she went into bbn house or after the house? someone explain abeg, make i no comment for wetin i no understand