Monday, May 07, 2018
Reality Star Ifu Ennada Attends Rapper CDQ's Birthday Party
Former BBNaija housemate Ifu Ennada who took to her Instagram to wish Rap Artiste CDQ a happy birthday and shared photos from the birthday party.
28 comments:
Looking like a local prostitute.
ReplyDeleteAll the BBM females without a celebrity stylist have Zero fashion sense except Vandora
Warreva!
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Yimu A prostitute knows themselves
DeleteBambam doesn't hv. And babe has been coming through every single time.
DeleteBBM kor...WhatsApp ni mtcheeew
DeleteThis was not the impression u gave us whilst in that house, u over packaged everything u said,but the gum body and snap snap with celebs says something else. Thot u were confidence in urself? The Nsaku no b here o for someone that claimed to have biz in d overseas. NNE ji ri ya nwayo ooo. Packaging is a big fat lie, pple shd stop d lies, na so Aneka package finish enter HSE with Zero fun for fans. Pple shd stop d lies and live there truth. Time always revels pregnancy
DeleteThat hair is a NO for her square shaped face n flat nose
ReplyDeletePeople that fight and take sides when celebrities are quarreling should take some time out and think before killing themselves over others. Shebi they have settled now.
DeleteNice
Aunty lolo it's like you have glaucoma abi, or maybe you failed shapes and sizes in school.
DeleteI no deh house o
ReplyDeleteI will not put mouth in any social media quarrel again,most importantly they are cool with each other.
ReplyDeleteAssinn,u see those comments and take sides then boom,u see them kissing!!!
DeleteI tell you lagos shopper this yeye people will just disgrace somebody for putting your mouth in their meatter
DeleteMatter
DeleteHahahhaah
DeleteThis is a real big slap to all those who were by ur side ifu... and some people carried this. Your matter for head lik gala then o
DeleteIfu you don't have wigs?
ReplyDeleteWorld people,she cannot rock her natural hair in peace.
ReplyDeleteDear Ifu,just talk less and do more.
She seems like someone that dosent bear grudges for long. Nicey.
ReplyDeleteHope they remain JUST pals this time.
I hope so too!
DeleteThe best way to enjoy a fight is to watch, dont interfere.Where are those people who were famzing referee?
ReplyDeleteMsheww
ReplyDeleteI knew this girl was lying.who does that! greatest famzer . useless girl
ReplyDeleteShe looks washed-up or is it the camera?
ReplyDeleteSee them smiling and hailing each other & dim witted voltrons wanted to kill themselves over their matter.
@Ifu I am not 'understanding'you on this at all
ReplyDeleteI was one of the lazy Nigerian youths that chooku mouth for d matter. The only reason I will not slap myself now that they've made up is bcos I supported CDQ. I've been justified. D babe no get head kobo. O nwe ne isi mancha. She don dress one night stand dressing again. Later, she go begin rant for social media say dem use her do threesome and dem no give her accolades. Apart from attitudinal issues, na CeeC still get head pass for that house when it comes to preek and gbensh matter. Even if na ebuka she been date, she still get class abeg. Since wey she dey claim virgin, no man don come out to challenge her. For ds our naija wey pull am down syndrome full everywhere. CeeC ponyor get serious class biko. D rest na closet olosho dem be apart from Nina and Bambam wey carry placard for chest dey announce their own. How long is 90days that u MUST have sex on national TV! If CeeC cld do it, I see no reason why others couldn't.
ReplyDeleteI know this girl is a liar.
ReplyDeleteThe party was at ilashe beach (I hope I got the spelling)
ReplyDeleteI guess the party was lit because some friends attended and wizkid was there as well.I really have nothing to say about these two,whatever rocks their boat.
Bv ada-lagos