Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Cee C Shares New Photos

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Reality Star Cee C Shares New Photos

Former Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Cynthia Nwadiora aka Cee-C has taken to social media to share these lovely new photos....

Really nice wig!
So,what are you up to now Dear Cee C?I mean after all the visits and cash?..*wink*

40 comments:

1. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWNwannemooooooooooooo. With this hair one can enter heaven, I so much love you. no homo. Keep soaring. The Last pix is awesome. Chukwu gozie gi

1. We don see am.

2. Now I know why you behave like an idiot when it comes to tobi and Alex...

3. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      @whatever watch them going under anno to give the lots of insuit

Hahahahahahahah

4. These pictures especially the first one that's making her look like that scary "ESTHER" in Jenifa's diaries? Abeg not fine...

2. Stella she doesn't need to rush. Allow her do things at her own pace. You guys shouldn't put this youths understand pressure. Just because she's not everywhere doesn't mean she is doing nothing.

1. You meant "under pressure" Abi, not "understand pressure" abi.

2. Thank you for the correction my brother.

3. wig on point,ride on ceeC

4. Lol. Juliet Ibrahim how far the lashes ambassador thing nau

1. She can't afford her.Besides Ceec can't do things for free.Who Juliet lashes help?

2. she's going to Ghana to see Juliet soon.

3. If Akneeka can open her own Lashes business Ceec can

5. Ceec is beautiful

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

6. My beautiful CeeCee, let them be abeg. I believe this is kinda an advert for the hair and the lashes. The hair is so nice.
    Doors are still opening for Tboss and co, more than a year after. So we shouldn't rush them, atleast they now have the platform. And if both Miracle and CeeCee decide to go back into aviation and Law, it is still okay also.

1. You are right.

I think five to ten years would be a good time to know how far.

7. CeeC knows her fashion. You can't take that from her. I like this girl but her attitude will spoil plenty things for her. I'm not sure she's changed too.

1. You ask yourself have you change?dey here dey play judge for person life. your mate dey do shit no go work

8. All I want to know is what kind of weave is this and where can I get the frontal.

1. check ceecees instagram page. The hair sellers instagram handle is there.

2. Oh thank you! I'm not on instagram though but thank you for responding.

9. Ceec of life....

10. She just fresh like fresh bread.fine pikin.

11. Looks like a "virgin" in the last pic.

1. Abeg, how does a virgin looks? Baby sweet eh Eeh baby fina aah ah

2. They look"25 years old,not married,no boyfriend, no children".
      Looking for a man like their father.

12. Waoooooo nice hair, she has been giving us diff hair look since they came out

13. Chai all in one picture: Fake hair, fake eyelash and fake nails. I yam suspecting the eyebrow sef. Carry go fine girl that you are.

14. Na so levels they change,na only one human hair she get for BBN house ooo,Na Nina wey she called dustbin get fine fine hair....

1. stop lying. She had atleast 3, one short one and 2 longer one's. Its just same curly coarse human hair.
      Even I only wear curly hairs also, but I dye some to differentiate. She wears Miss wanneka hairs which isn't cheap.

15. She microbladed her brows. Better! Since she's addicted to lashes it will make her eyes look fuller.

16. Lovely hair. Wont Anambra state host her as well? Just asking

1. Proudly Anonymous16 May 2018 at 17:19

Not all governors have the time for mindless frivolities.