Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex In A Bridal Themed Photoshoot

Monday, May 21, 2018

Reality Star Alex In A Bridal Themed Photoshoot

Former BBNaija reality show housemate Alex looks absolutely stunning in this Edo Themed bridal photoshoot.

96 comments:

1. This is not a competition na

2. Anto's own is the proper Edo attire.

3. Her shape is everything

4. Beautiful kisses my loveee..

5. Anno
      Is my opinion
      So get rit 😋😋😋😋

6. I so much love this girl! Come marry my brother already. See shape beauty n height! Omg

2. Edo themed??? How's this Edo themed?

If the attire no get tribe they should name it wakanda.

1. A grand insult!!!

You carry Bedsheet, knack beads for head and have the effrontery to call it Edo????

Truly wakanda!!! Lmaoooo.

2. Hahahahaha!no be small Wakanda.

3. Hahahahaha! Are u saying its not you peoples style ne?😉 Thought its same way Anto was styled d other day.

4. 😅😅😅😅 as lolo now. No be white and red beads the Benin chiefs dey wear?

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

5. This can not be Edo attire
      You are right

6. Sandy,no be our style o. Check Anto's own. That's the real Edo dressing.

According to anon,we no dey tie bedsheet

3. Wasere Omo mi ALEX #aforogunaya

4. Stella you're just helping this girl to be on the news. Those getting endorsement you don't blog about them. Weldone ma

5. I think Stella likes Alex a lot she is always posting about her as compared to other ex housemates

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Lord help me to get to that point where I can start liking this girl not like I hate her but I just can't get over the character she played in the house and her manipulative ways. All I see is someone that can scheme her way into anywhere regardless of who gets hurt.
    Let me reserve my awwww for someone else.

1. You don't have to like her.
      Your like adds no value.
      Hate if you will.
      Me I'm even ambivalent aswear.
      Anything that will not add one kpakam to my account ehn, won't even think about it.

2. Move on. Bbnaija is over. No one is perfect.

3. You beta stat learning dat scheme, cos dat is what i call fighting for survival & it is for the fittest! Semovita Burnvita

4. Your 'like' does not and will not put money in her account, so who really gives a fuck about one senorita in God knows whatever village you come from or live. Go get laid or get a job.

5. Bitterleaf go and sit down. Are you a perfect human being.

6. You are right on your observation about her. Most people (like me) saw the same thing. The only reason why she's now so loved is because she's close to Tobi and Miracle and those 2 have strong fanbases and are very loved. Don't let Stella with all her "overhyping" articles about her sway your judgement. Alex was really not a nice person in the house and the worst part is that she's not apologetic about it, she feels she did the right thing by playing dirty.
      She badmouthed mostly everyone in the house (including Nina who was her friend before going into the house)
      And lastly those nude pictures of her that surfaced yesterday were real. She snapped them after having sex with Tobi and planned to send them to him via snapchat. She then by Mistake posted it for everyone to see. She later on came up with 3 lies to cover up : 1st " I was hacked", 2nd "Those pictures are not real", 3rd "My phone was stolen". She needs to say the truth and not turn into another gifty.

7. Anno no Bonita isnt bitter leaf she is just being sincere 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

8. Anon 18:17....u really watched dat show...same thoughts i have

9. Same here..
      I can't bring myself to like her evurrrr!

10. Awon Cee C (bitter leaf) fans. Leave Alexandra ALONE. She voiced out her opinions in BBNaija house. If they didn't sit well with you, then ignore. Or can't you do that? All the lies Cee C told in BBNaija house, who is beating her for it? Instead some people are saying she's a lawyer that's why she's also a liar. Absurd!
      Alex, is a baby at heart. Stop castigating her PLEASE.
      Beautiful pic btw. I saw some others online. She has really become a beauty.

8. Stella, wetin you dey force down our throat so?
    We say we no do, na by force?

9. So that we'll forget the other one?

1. Don't forget take am do juice and drink.

10. She can never stand like a queen. Always bending like mumu

11. This Hackanda themed photoshoot looks like it's also photoshopped...

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. St. Frankool u funny

12. Strong bebe. Nothing do you.😘

13. God forgive me ... there is something off about this Alex. I don't want to say it exactly how it is on my mind.

1. Say it.
      No fear.
      Nobody will beat you here.
      If they try, I will protect you. You hear?
      If your English vocabulary is not large enough, use pidgin or your native language. Somebody will translate.

14. There's something about this girl...nsukka blood. Difficult to rid off

15. Replies
    1. Hehhehehe....no mind her

2. How does one force ajebo in a NATIVE attire?????
      If it was that easy, why have you not forced some sense into yourself ever since????

3. If only this your dislike for this girl was increasing your account we for hear. Stop it already support and love your favourite but don't drag the others,in spite of your all God still loves you but simple instruction he gave you you can't carry it out. Are even sure that's not what's stopping some of your blessings from coming?

4. Exactly! Imagine Cee c in that attire 😍
      #class

5. Nope Cee c is far from being more like a mad market woman, Anto and Bambam was the only classy girls in BB naija ,others are gutter! 😆😆😆

16. 🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍Green mamaba

1. Na only you know the specie wey you dey refer to. This one no enter Ark.

17. Stella does not like Cee c....u are always posting alex after u will say they are not in competition but u are aiding d competition by posting Green snake

18. Replies
    1. We plenty o 😆😆
      Stella, more of Cee c please...

2. @dreamcatcher So the bitterness most of you women display on Stella's blog isn't enough for us abi? Stella should bring more toxicity and bitterness in the name of Cee C to her blog to chase sound-minded people away ehn? Look at what Cee C and her fans did to the BBNaija show. So much hatred amongst fans more than a month after the show. You think everyone has forgotten Cee C hasn't kept her promise and gone to rehab? Let her continue stewing in that bad behavior, trying to hide it until it'll explode real bad someday.

19. Nothing do you Alex ❤❤❤❤❤❤

20. No way. Wrong caption.We don't tie our wrapper like that in Benin,And the headgear is for the Ibos, We don't carry horse tail as well...
    100% wrong dress and caption for a Benin bride.

1. All this too much talk...for what? Was the outfit pleasing to the eyes? Was the person wearing the outfit cute? Just answer these questions truthfully. I've seen your pic here Kidjo so I know you don't measure up to Alex in beauty.

2. Kidjo some Igbos not all.

3. Anon 04:52, Alex is not up to my beauty or shape, take this to the bank. You've seen my pic, bla bla bla.There's a huge difference between a pic taken by an ordinary phone and a pic taken in the studio by a professional photographer, with all the pancake, buttering of the face and editing.Alex nor reach at all.You should be comparing me to Debbie Rise (in Shape and beauty) not this masculine entity.

4. Anon 04:52...It's obvious you are jealous of my beauty, you are fond of using this particular line "I've seen your pics" be truthful for once, you wish you were as sexy or cute like me but blame your village people.nobi me cause am wey u worwor and shapeless in the first place😆please next time , don't go under anon to reply,I don't like cowards

@Kiks,I think some parts in Delta(Ibo) or so

21. Anon 18:13,anyi Bu ndu Nsukka meru GU gunu?

I bet you anon,you can't stand me on a normal day even after 4!(permit me to brag for Jesus even when angry)

You claim we've got bad blood and probable think we are primitive??
    No darling we are hospitable people and very loyal at that.Infact honest to fault(You mustn't believe me!)

That's how some of you claim to be educated but are quick to generalise.

Majority of you are what I call 'followatus'.
    You hear from your nowhere and conclude Nsukka has got a type of 'blood'?
    In this 21st century??

That's how my sis-in-law almost didn't marry my brother because of all this rubbish. She stood, fought for her man and today their marriage is a blessing.

If you've got a problem with an individual face him or her and f**king leave her home town.
    kaa leka,anyi anugu acho mmadu okwu, mana achotalayi

I am not asking you to stop acting like an educated-illiterate on the contrary,may it satisfy your soul.

Ohhh,I almost forgot.Alex you look so goegous! Kaa leka,ihukwaru ukwu eya?
    Haaaayeeeee!

~~~Gee-z~~~

1. Madam after 4. Is not that serious na. Pesin give opinion. Is allowed. Maybe e get wetin e don see for una hand. You too, give your opinion. You see as nobody even rush you or look ur side? Is allowed too. No need for fight or gra gra. You hear. People wey good dem no dey talk am. Na people dey rush defend them. Abeg no come back abuse me o, I don go sleep.

2. Anon.21;57, I must tell you,I like the sound of that 'madam after 4' lol.
      What opinion are you talking about?
      Nne, I no even know the one wey hook you for throat whether na the 'after 4' or 'alex is soo gorgeous' hahahahahaha
      Aunty,madam,oga,uncle anyone wey you be this is also me countering the anons opinion.
      Deal with an individual personally and do not involve her tribe,religion or hometown.
      Obago gi nti?

```Gee-z```

3. Ok o! Madam after 4.
      @ur last question, I wish you the same o jare.

22. Continue doing photoshoots with your time whilst others spend theirs sealing deals and adding value to their lives.

23. I don't know how people hate like this and still call themselves Christians, see the insult on a 22yrs old girl, she is just a young lady haba! Biko cut her some slack, show love and receive luv

1. Thank you deenity Sealord! Just so tired of all these criticisms of everything Alex. The girl is in no competition with anyone. She's surrounded by people she loves and who support her. They'll definitely wear themselves out soon.

2. I don't hate Alex infact hate is too much of an emotion to have for her or anyone but your comments here against Cee indicates same.

3. We don't hate her, but what she did while in the house. Apart from my comments on this particular pic because she's putting on an attire and captioned it "Edo attire"(which is wrong) ve you ever seen me dropping comments about her here? I'm only commenting because of the wrong caption...So stop making it seem as if we hate her. Hate her for what? She kill person? Abi hating her go increase my bank account? Just shut up jor and stop being a sissy.

4. What exactly did she do in the house? Enough of all this stupid talk! All this is getting so annoying. You guys will just discourage contestants from being themselves next season. If you're giving constructive criticism, it makes sense not keep harping over someone's behavior in the house. Alex was more entertaining than all the other female housemates. We didn't get to see much of Princess and Vandora to judge. And pls don't talk about Cee C being entertaining because most of the time, her fights were cringe-worthy.

24. You look great Alessssss!!!! All the best.

25. I dont think she's particularly liked by many. She cleverly attached herself to Tobi and Miracle.Its their fans hyping her.

1. Who are the "many"? And Cee C is liked? I actually feel she's pitied and that women who hype her are women who lack love. Mumu who should hype Alex before if not her fans. So Nina too isn't particularly liked abi? You're so delusional!

26. I can't believe people are still carrying grudges like move on seriously..this years bbn fans are just too toxic..show is over let them be

27. Stupid Nsukka girl!
    Nsukka people usually have a particular odour!
    I know this! I finished from UNN.
    See her! Green 🐍

1. Hahahahahah make Madman after 4 catch you. I no dey o.

2. *madam not madman

28. hmmm na wa for world people? D more una hate am d more she go shine? na d one wy gbensh openly naim good or the person wey abuse a whole tribe coz of cloth n tell other house mates say dey nor be anything n if they ask her she go lie infront of the whole word n she abuse person sotey she include d ancestors? Nor b she settle Nina n miracle wen dey fight? who among dem wey nor get COMA abeg make una shift? I nor be her Alex fan honestly una dey take dis hate thing 2 far na dis kain thing dey make some people commit suicide wetin she kill una mama or papa abeg make una free am

29. My only problem is she should stop building the Rolex brand in case they should split later on they should be able to stand individually. Imagine that live video and tobi was telling her he doesn't want people to know they're together, she was still shouting shut up joorh. She doesn't listen and tobi is just 23 he go soon tire, she needs to focus more on herself and move on a solo. Also learn to take corrections, aunty Alex is always right. You can never know all darling.

30. The more you hate her, the more you talk about her, the more you view her pictures and posts on SM,the more famous she becomes and more money in her account. Keep using your phone, time, energy and data to hate. Who God has blessed, no man can curse