Melaye was brought into the court premises in an ambulance amidst heavy security. The court sitting is underway. He was arraigned for allegedly arming thugs for kidnapping and armed robbery.
On Wednesday, the Kogi senator was re-arrested by the police after he was granted bail by a magistrate court in Abuja.
But the police explained that the bail granted to the senator by the court does not cover the alleged offences for which he was first arrested for and insisted that he would be arraigned at the court where charges had been filed against him.
*They must have seized his phone as well....Where are his friends and Political allies?Hmm the gov (I no mention name oh) must be having a good time laughing but it is well,every dog has its day!
Dino melaye, na you be this?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
Dino was fighting an Ebira man, big mistake. Ebiras are worse than Fulanis; very wicked, agressive and unforgiving.
DeleteReally, he's lucky the ebira man did not visit Okene because of him at least he's fighting him physically. Ode like you.
Deletehahahahahaha
DeleteBought and paid for police.
ReplyDeleteGovernor's stooges.
Shame!
True, every dog has its day
ReplyDeleteGov. Yeye badbelle days are numbered. No one dance forever! Time shall tell.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. So so sad.
ReplyDeletetruly, every dog has its day...
ReplyDeleteIt is well with him. He really fought for change and now he has gotten it. Dino the Lord is your muscle
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteEvery doh has its day true, can't wait for the table to turn around. Gov bello will soon smell his butts and I am sure he won't like the smell.
ReplyDeleteLol@ I know mention name oh.
ReplyDeleteStella Dey fear bad people..
He was instrumental to Mbuhari becoming president..They are allies. They ate from same plate.
Official Prestige them don push am into Lagoon na
DeleteBad Governor
ReplyDeletePolitics for naija don tire me na wa!!!
ReplyDeleteMust everything be about propaganda? If a person commits a crime whether he’s a politician or not, he should be brought to book. It’s only in African countries a celeb or politician gets a free pass to break the laws. In the Abroad, they do times and pay heavy fines for any offence. Smh. Dino should be tried and if found wanting, he should be prosecuted.