Please watch the shocking video.......
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
62 comments:
Can't waste my data on edo airways thing
ReplyDeleteme too....
DeleteIf it was real, CNN will carry it.
Edo airways😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSo, why didn’t we see all of him while walking on abi na in air? Yeye!
Deletelols! egwu dikwa!
ReplyDeleteMagic thing
DeleteMtchewwww only for his blind and mumu followers
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't they show him in full while he was 'walking on air'
These people must really think we are stupid. Which kain 2 secs walking on air be this na
Voodoo things. The more you look, the less you see.
Deleteexactly... why didn't they show him in full while he was walking on/in the air...
DeleteDon’t mind them.
DeleteHmmmm only God knows those that worship him truthfully.
ReplyDeleteNo be only walking in air,it's walking in SMOKE,nonsense
ReplyDeletelolz...okay
ReplyDeletePrefer to be mute in this
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Verily,verily I say unto you, he that believe on me the works that I do shall he do also... John 14:12.
ReplyDeleteIf indeed he is the real man of God is possible.
Mugu
DeleteLol mugu mula
DeleteTonto dike pastor,shepherd bushri
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!!
We are really in end times
Fake pastors everywhere
Tonto dike pastor, shepherd bushri
ReplyDeleteWe are really in end times
Fake pastors everywhere
Lol. And some gullible people will belive this.
ReplyDeleteLMAO rope things let them keep deceiving theirselves.
ReplyDeleteSo what's the aim/motive?
ReplyDeleteWhat shall we do; worship him?
Let him die and rise after 3 days/ get doctors from
the 6 continents to certify him dead!
I like your comment.
DeleteDie and be BURIED and resurrect after three days and nights!
ReplyDeletewhy was he not shown fully with outstretched hands in the air? showed only legs. My Jesus can do All things
ReplyDeleteSomething wey i dey do since, my guy come make i teach you how to fly. You be learner for where i dey.
ReplyDeleteBaba no walk na, if to say e no climb the stairs now, I for believe
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahaha foolish people! No be only walking on air
ReplyDeleteHahahaha edo airways thing. Na wa
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikikikiki. What's the essence of this video? Get more members? Whatever mehn.
ReplyDeleteLol. B4 nkor.
DeleteOriegwu oh...
ReplyDeleteLwkmd!! and whom do these imkpis think theyre deceiving ? ? If that is how to walk on air, may I always walk on the ground..what rubbish.mtcheeeww
ReplyDeleteLmao! Bini airways things,@ shinny boss you is crayyyy.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha na wa!
ReplyDeleteRubbish!!!This is an armateur levitation trick. Google Dynamo's levitation tricks and you will see what professionals like Dynamo do.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaa! And these Miracle seekers will fall for this. God is truly merciful, cos na me be God, I for cut off those hin legs just to teach him you cant mock God.
ReplyDeleteLol. You are crazy. Hahahahaha
DeleteVoodoo on fleek!!!
ReplyDeleteCan waste my data to watch lol
ReplyDeleteAfrican magic
ReplyDeleteWhere is the magic? . This cannot even pass for amateur magic
DeleteOkay..
ReplyDeleteLMFAO..................... the guys was obviously holding balustrade.
ReplyDeleteSO it was when he got to that carpet that he floated for 5 seconds and we should believe what? Nonsense!!
ReplyDeleteReal nonsense.
DeleteOk. You showed us your face and body while using the stairs but showed only legs to prove you worked on air. Bros , you are a great comedian.
ReplyDeleteMake cnn show us 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteLet him kontinue to walk in the air. Na him sabi.
ReplyDeletesome people will still chop sha. last last he will still sleep with some church babes and gain extra offering. all hustle must pay. lol
ReplyDeleteThis is so easy not to believe
ReplyDeleteAnd he has to video it! He's just a magician+wizard
ReplyDeleteExactly!!!
DeleteWhat has this got to do with world problem? Hian
ReplyDeleteAbi oh! Lol
DeleteWhat is the spiritual significance of this 'act'?
ReplyDeleteI wish his walking �� in the air will help the poor people of the world.
ReplyDeleteUna don forget this guy? He is the controversial pastor known with his fake miracles. He has been called out many times.
ReplyDeleteRUBBISH!! Even a two year old of today will ask why they showed only his legs. How we know wetin dey happen with his upper body, being held with suspenders et. all. LWKMD! Oshisco