Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Attends Presidential Inauguration In Sierra Leone -Photos

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Omotola Attends Presidential Inauguration In Sierra Leone -Photos

After 9 years, Omotola was invited back to Sierra Leone to witness the inauguration of the new President, Rtd. Brigadier Julius Maada Bio. She was received by an entourage led by the First Lady Mrs Fatima Jabbe-Bio, an actress herself.

20 comments:

1. Was she previously banned?
      I don't understand the 'after 9 years' caption.

Someone pls explain. Thank you.

2. OmoSexy you are going places, congrats

1. Sierra leone is "going places?"

2. Nigerians love anywhere that is not Nigeria!

3. E be like say angry mosquitoes full Sierra Leone, this one wey Omosexy go wear Designer Mosquito net top...

1. Lol! You always crack us up

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Real size
    Real tummy size
    No photo-shopping

5. Omo sexy 😘 those feet aren't sexy though 😶

Anonymous DYKM

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. She looks good and real unlike her usual photoshop pictures

1. Real real with all the imperfections that made us human.

7. My kind of top. Omotola is big mehn.

1. It's is this kind of statement that put people under unnecessary pressure .

8. Is that nair Mr Ibu beside her? Stella won't you tell us he was invited too? Abi he no pay for publicity