Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Official Photos From HEADIES 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Official Photos From HEADIES 2018

These are more photos from the HEADIES awards which held Over the Weekend.....

18 comments:

1. Feather clothes reigning. Fowls go don vex finish

2. Seyi and her love for feathers 😀😀😀

3. Seyi Shay should never be allowed to host anything. She was a mess! she killed Bovi's vibe. The akward pauses though.

4. Please what is Bovi wearing? Abi he just woke up from Sleep?

5. Why has Uriel chosen to disgrace her self all the time?

You have a "special" kind of breath, package it specially

6. Seyi Shay be looking like a Fir tree with snow all-over! What manner of dress is this?? 😝😢😚

7. RMD Is a fine man ooo,sugar daddy..
    Timaya pls can you trim those beards already?
    Bovi I like your outfit oo
    Seyi shey sha wants to render our chicks featherless.
    Toyin Abraham, your gown is nice but I don't like the way you use to raise shoulders.
    Toni your blazer is on point too..

1. Walsafarm, aunty Toyin is trying to pull in her abdomen,

8. Personally I think Nigerians over dress to the Headies.
    Heavies is young, hip, trendy, youthful.
    It is not BAFTA awards. Even see the categories, 'lyricist on the roll', 'next rated' 'rookie of the year'. But noooo, Nigerians always wanting to overdo and outdo, 20ft wedding train, undersized ball gown dresses, makeup like embalming fluid, tiaras etc. Same people feeling fly wearing blazers to nightclubs and suit to a pool party. Iranu.

1. Exactly!!! Music awards are hip not formal. All these Cinderella gowns are so naff.

9. Did anyone here actually attend?
    Please give the lowdown.

10. i can never understand Toyin"s hands

11. It was a very 'feathery'event..toy in be looking like she's suffocating na waa o.

12. Seyi shay changed her clothes and accessories more than she spoke!