Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Living illegally In Germany To Be Deported Back Home

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Nigerians Living illegally In Germany To Be Deported Back Home

Germany has proposed a new process that will facilitate the smooth repatriation of over 30,000 illegal Nigerian migrants back to the country.

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Geoffrey Onyeama said this when he received the Security Adviser to the President of Germany, Dr Jan Hecker, and his team in Abuja.

The new proposal, according to Onyeama, is predicated on perceived failures and slow pace of the current system of repatriation.

This, he said, involved both the participation of Nigerian embassies and consulate and the German immigration office.

“They don’t have enough faith and confidence in the process that we have at the moment for the repatriation process.

”Some of the delays they believed are with the mission and consulate in Germany.

”They want to propose a completely new process of repatriation, known as Return and Re-admission,” he said.

Onyeama said that in the last two years only about 200 Nigerians had returned to the country out of about 30,000.

”Germans were not happy that the system we have in place at the moment is certainly not working to their satisfaction,” he said.

According to him, the new process essentially entailed that once all legal processes had been exhausted, Nigeria should trust them (Germany), to make right decision on who should be repatriated.

He added that once the decision was taken, Germany would bring the affected persons to Nigeria without the involvement of Nigeria’s mission in Germany.

“They will bring them here to Nigeria and say we have gone through a process in Germany; these people are your nationals, they have exhausted all the legal processes, please take them.

”And it will be here on Nigeria territory that any possibility will then exist to say maybe that one is not or this one is not,” he said.
from dailypost

47 comments:

1. Stella intervene na
    How you tanda there them dey deport ya people?

1. Hahah you just cracked me up.
      As in, Stella the immigration officer. How are they her people, is Stella Nigerian lol

2. Lol@ Stella intervene na. You're not serious, right?

3. As she resemble Angela Merkel abi

4. No way.. Why won't they involve Nigeria missions in Germany..,The government should reject this move. Some of this repatriation move are racially inspired. Let the Nigeria mission in Germany do their job. Stupid Germans!

5. 😀😀😀😀 very funny

2. Ewooooo! Nigeria is finished. All other countries are messing us up

1. we don mess ourself up tay tay

2. Not only Nigerians will be deported, other countries join, but im sure nigerians plenty pass, Edo people

3. Stella, welcome back in advance...lol

4. We have really never had it so bad. Nigerians are being rejected everywhere. US cancels our visiting visas at will. Canada moves to stop Nigerians coming illegally into their country. Our youths are running away to rubbish countries to be sex slaves and all sorts of dehumanizing jobs. Buhari has truly been a curse to this country. After his pronouncement that Nigerian youths are lazy, all hell has let loose on Nigerians in the International scene. An unintelligent leader who does not understand the weight of his dumb pronouncements outside the shores of his country. Oh why is Nigeria so cursed? Yet we warned all the youths back then about Buhari but they wouldn't listen. You see yourselves now? What a pity!

1. A lady just came to England early this year. We have secured a few jobs for her but she rejected all and said she was comfortable where she was staying and when I told her she needed a job to sustain that respect, she didn't like it. Obviously she believe she will be picking the money just like dt. Her host has sent her packing now. Would you say buhari was wrong in this case about Nigerian youth being lazy and having sense of entitlement? It's one stained finger that rubbished the others.
      Before buhari, Nigerian image abroad has been horrible so the blame is not on buhari but the government both past and present. And lastly, Nigerians are horrible and you need to see their activities abroad and then you wonder why they don't even stone us on the street. I'm a Nigerian.

2. What type of job did you secure for her? I guess cleaning or care job... You think everybody is an hustler... Have been here over a decade and i dont work but eat and fcuk than doing odd jobs..

3. Listen to yourself. Must you go to other countries illegally ?

4. Hope you didn't carry Aids with your eating and fucking sha? Whether cleaning or care job, its more honourable than fucking every Tom, Dick and Harry .

5. We have really never had it so bad. Nigerians are being rejected everywhere. US cancels our visiting visas at will. Canada moves to stop Nigerians coming illegally into their country. Our youths are running away to rubbish countries to be sex slaves and all sorts of dehumanizing jobs. Buhari has truly been a curse to this country. After his pronouncement that Nigerian youths are lazy, all hell has let loose on Nigerians in the International scene. An unintelligent leader who does not understand the weight of his dumb pronouncements outside the shores of his country. Oh why is Nigeria so cursed? Yet we warned all the youths back then about Buhari but they wouldn't listen. You see yourselves now? What a pity!

1. When all most Nigerians do is come over Nd steal, what do you expect?

6. Your president said you guys are lazy. So other countries don't want lazy and Idol3. People in the country. Chikena

7. Wait ooh, are u guys sure that this is the agreement signed by Bubu in America. Cos Trump was laffing for the first time. Maybe that olodo president signed to return all Nigerians back home to suffer. See as other countries are just revoking visa anyhow.
    Stella, don't think u are free oo. They can just do and undo. Anyway, welcome back to our recession.

1. Has stella committed any crime that they will undo, olodo.

2. what is this one saying?do and undo what?am i a criminal or living here illegally?I am an EU and world citizen i dont travel with visa except maybe to Asian countries....who God has blessed..

3. Hahaha Stella leave the mumu. Passport things lol.
      Who God has blessed indeed!
      #TeamGreenCard
      Can’t wait to finally upgrade to a full fledge citizen of the US. Make una continue to enjoy una shithole 😂😂😂

4. Haba, all I typed before don disappear sake say I no get data,its well. Madam Stella,chill. Am not competing wit u or putting God in an air filled gists. All I want u to get is that if American can revoke valid visas, they can revoke even citizenship too. Anything is possible, hence my talk abt doing and undoing. As for u, Anon 07:56, abeg comot for Stella nyash, u be small geh,go wash plate.

5. No man can curse 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

8. Sparkle this your comments got me laughing this morning! Which one is Stella you are not free ooo 😂😂.My dear leave Stella ooo! Read the post and understand it. Lol 😂😂😂. Is Stella living in Germany illegally? My dear she is a bonafide citizen!

1. My dear,nobody is free until Bubu goes out. That man want make we all they hear am. Am sure some legal ppl will be equally repatriated.

9. 30'000 Nigerians!?😱😱😱

10. Some comments though! What has the president gat to do with the deportation of illegal immigrants?!

You people will continue to surprise me with your senseless comments.

So, haven't you people heard that Nigerian government also deport illegals from Nigeria 🇳🇬....
    This has Nothing to do with President Burahi. It is how the German system works. If you guys read and comprehend well, you will see where it was noted that the Nigerian consulate in Germany 🇩🇪 has not been cooperating in signing the necessary documents for the deportation of the illegal immigrants.

Although I feel bad for them but the law of the land can not be breached sometimes.

1. Please educate these dull heads. Everything must come from President. Have never seen people like this before.
      Like Nigerians immigration don't deport illegal aliens too.

11. Why are we blaming the government for the proposed deportation of illegal Nigerian immigrants in Germany? It is what the German Government wants. Unfortunately, the Nigerian consulate in Germany is not doing anything to bring the deportation into fruition, hence the German Government taking upon itself to facilitate the whole process without involving the Nigeria consulate in Germany.

Stella is no longer a Nigerian FYI. She don denounce Nigeria since 1900 as a result of her marriage to a German national. As a matter of fact, she needs a visa to enter into Nigeria.

The German Government don't allow dual citizenship for adult but for kids. If na you which one you go choose?

1. THAT IS A BIG LIE AND MISINFORMATION:::....I am a Nigerian and a German....I HAVE DUAL CITIZENSHIP and would never denounce Nigeria for anything...I dont need a visa to enter Nigeria please....

2. My bad, Ma. A former colleague had similar experience some years ago.... he's got a Nigerian dad and a German mum, he was working at the head office in Germany before being sent to Nigeria. He had to apply for a working visa to enable him work here in Nigeria. Before then, he only apply for a Nigerian visiting visa to visit his relative.

Thanks for the correction.

3. The part saying you denounced Nigeria was a joke, just so you know. Sorry, my humor suck.

4. Bhaykins know it all and to think I almost believed you. Stella God bless you for clearing that up.
      Who God has blessed....

5. Hahahaha Bhaykin ela for you. See as Stella give u ela. Lol

6. Stella you dey even try sef. Once I’m through with the process of getting my citizenship, Oluwa knows I’m denouncing Nigeria and everything Nigerian. I’d destroy my Nigerian passport and I no sure say I go ever reach nigeria again sef. I don’t mind applying for visas to enter here sef after all I’d be a “foreigner” in Nigeria 😂😂😂
      Na to dey speak “sfri sfri sfri” so that people would mistake me for a black American instead of asking me that stupid question “where are you from?”
      I’ve done my biometrics and interview is the next stage. I’ve crammed everything I need to know about the US of A, God’s own country
      I wish you all good luck in shithole 😂😂😂

12. Even Germany too? Hmmm nawah!

1. I tire ooh, nonsense Germany wey no get levels dey insult us. Germany wey never pay indemnities finish,wey Hitler come from,wey dey sell lubish car dey wan form for niaja. Soon cotonue go open dia toilet mouth too.

13. Why are you guys coming for Stella? Please Stella am relocating to Portugal any Bv in town that could be of help with language teaching and other things I need to know? Your advise and suggestion are welcome.

14. This one Nigerians are being rejected all over. It is well o

15. German system is good since you have dual citizenship. We always apply for visa before coming to Nigeria.

16. they sha sould not deport those who have given birth oooo and are still dere illegally

17. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?

My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?