The pictures were posted on social media to mark one year of their miraculous delivery.
The couple who were TTC for nearly 20 years were “overcome with joy when they saw four heartbeats” at their first ultrasound .
The babies (three boys and three girls) were born via CS at roughly 30 weeks on May 11 2017 with the help of a 40-person medical team.
photos from national helm
*Jesus is Lord,this must not be easy at all but I am sure God will give them the Grace to parent the sextuplets well....Kai!!
Aaaawwnnπππ
ReplyDeleteEkwuemeeeee!Ekwuemeeeee.. You're the living God ooh,Eze no one like you
ReplyDeleteWoooow!!!! What an Awesome God we serve. May God bless their home.
OMG!!!! GOD is awesome
ReplyDeleteThis is a serious example of God's blessing is overwhelming. Thank You Jesus for your Awesome ways
ReplyDeleteGod is good
DeleteNa really Kai!! It might be easier since they are in the diaspora unlike here. How much job 'll fend for 6kids at a time in this country except your own business that's doing really fine. Account go just dey red anyhow.
ReplyDeleteSo diaspora is easy? Okk come and stay na
DeleteAnon 11:21 if it is not easier than Nigeria, you too come and stay.
DeleteGbam! Chiki has helped me ,anon come and stay in Nigeria and smell pepper na
DeleteLmao
DeleteLMFAO
DeleteTwins lord! Twins
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely.I pray they live long to train them. Also that God will give them strength to run after them as they grow. Also that as teens they won't drive their parents nuts! Phew!
ReplyDeleteMay God give them long life to enjoy these children they have them out of old age and it's telling on their body it's well with them
ReplyDeleteGod is great!
ReplyDeleteYes he his a miracle working God
DeleteThis is so wonderful.
ReplyDeleteThey were worth the wait.
Awesome God
ReplyDelete❤❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteWow.... I want twins oooo
ReplyDeleteU that can do this, my own is a small one.
Congrats to them
May God grant you your heart desires
Deleteawesome God. i know what am going through with my twin toddlers not to talk of 6 at a time......the lord strengthen you oh
ReplyDeleteGod you are wonderful.I want twins Lord
ReplyDeletefulltime job for this woman.....i die dere in America oh
ReplyDeleteSuch a great God. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWowwwwww. Sextu...wetin....e nor go easy o.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
Awesome!
ReplyDeleteThis is so beautiful. After waiting for so long. Taking care of them will be a handful but by the time you remember how great the blessing is you ld just be happy doing it.
ReplyDeleteThis is so beautiful and the cuties... They're so cute.
ReplyDeleteI hope the parents make a documentary of their growing up....
I love multiple child birth, it shows how wonderful and precious the woman body is.
Jehovah
ReplyDeleteThey are so adorable
God you know I am petite,twins is all I want.
Thank you Jesus I
I can't wait to be a mom.God bless me with my own husband ..Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood husband fall on you
DeleteMiraculous God.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm 40 person medical team.
ReplyDeleteReminds me of the lady that gave birth to triplets and died. Multiple births isn't beans, even my cousin that had twins had elective CS.
I'm happy they are all alive and healthy. It can only be God.
It is a full time job for them ooo even in the abroad is not easy except the government is helping them with upkeep. The stress nko? Thank God for Grace this is blessing in full after so many years of waiting, may the almighty God bless and keep them in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteJehovah Omeredum is His Name.
ReplyDeleteOverdo God I saluteππππππππππ
God is good . God am available for this
ReplyDeleteWooow, congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWaoo! Beautiful. May God be praised
ReplyDeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteThis is full time job ooo.
God is Great!
Over and over, you have proved that you're God indeed, Ekwueme
ReplyDeleteJesus had nothing to do with this. Medical science, IVF, a medical team of 40 and the couple's determination did this.
ReplyDeleteAsiwere wi ninu okan re wipe ko si Olorun.
DeleteWhat is/was responsible for the IVFs that failed even with the determination of the couples and all the medical team involved? Listen, if God did not want it to happen, it will not happen even with a medical team of 100.
God is good