Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New York Times Throws Shades At President Buhari’s 5th Visit To The UK Kingdom For

Thursday, May 10, 2018

New York Times Throws Shades At President Buhari’s 5th Visit To The UK Kingdom For

The New York Times ridiculed the Nigerian president that despite having condemned the then ruling party, People Democratic Party (PDP) for constantly traveling out of the country for medical attention, he (Buhari) has consistently continued to travel abroad for medical attention neglecting the health facilities in Nigeria.

34 comments:

1. I hate Buhari with an unimaginable passion. I pray he d... soon. He's a disaster. A bitter and evil soul. It shall never be well with him. He will never know good health and his end must be excruciating pain and sorrow .

2. That is not a shade. That is the truth. He came to power so that we can help him in his sickness. Yeye man

1. We have really helped the man ooo. New organs and rejuvenation for his son's bones

2. You are on point at Yori Yori. If I hear say he print poster for 2019 ehen.

3. And this man still want 2nd term
      This is d highest greedy thing i have ever heard
      What happens to Health is Wealth

3. imagine,health sector is on strike he is travelling abroad for his own treatment.just imagine people without money wat will they do

1. na so hummmmm, my husband is in UITh awating surgery and no money to go to private hospital i pray they call off the strike as soon as possible

2. I pray your husband survives so that he can do the surgery. My prayers with you

4. E reach to condemn him abeg. Baba is veryyy annoying. To think he wants to come back back to continue ruling himself.πŸ€”πŸ˜”

1. Haha haha πŸ˜‚, we have really suffered oh in this country. Even the UK are tired of his visits

5. hearing dis really broke my heart.i have a neighour that her baby is seriously sick,she is suppose to under go an operation due to ygr fact that she doesn't have opening in her anus to enable her excrete,this baby passes excreta through vagina.shr should b around 3yrs old but if u see her she is like a 4months old baby.her parent does not have money to foot the bill.i see her mother each day dying in silence.and this old man called president is scared of dying,always travelling ouT for medical care.God dey.poor man's prayer.

1. Please how do i reach this woman and her child ?Do send her details please.

2. Please how much is this surgery? Have you guys tried crowd funding? There's go fund me accounts for things like this, cos this is truly a touching case. If you can start fundraising please. Don't want for Nigeria or the President.

3. Oh God. How much does she need, please who knows how to start a fund raiser let's start for the baby

4. Blood of Jesus!! Pls they need to call for help I beg you, this government will not do anything to help. They should reach out to people on social media or contact an NGo. Help will come to them in Jesus name

5. Hey, they should publicise the child's medical condition so people can contribute their own quota to help out. ....pikin na everybody own...You can help them to publicise it sef.

6. My conscience will not let me be, please find a way to publicize this, so we can donate no matter how small, help your neighbor in your little way that is what God meant by love your neighbor as yourself please, do sth please

7. Send this to Stella with the full details. You can start from this blog.

8. God, why did they leave this child so long? yes i know it might be money but they should have started crying out before now. this surgery is normally done a few weeks or months after birth....3 years? the little girl has really suffered..pls go a step further by starting from this blog so we can help..

9. I feel really sad reading this.

6. One chance Government!

Just Krix!

7. It's true na. I just pity buharee if he plans to contest again. I'm no prophet of doom but I seriously doubt his health will carry him. Unless he doesn't plan to campaign nationwide.

8. God bless you Yori.....we have practically borne 99% of his burdens.Most significantly his health,his son's health,his daughter's wedding,and others.Yet he will not be grateful and let us forge ahead,still wants to come back.Haba uncle fear God!

1. thank you my sister. Just painful seeing this old baba that refused to give up in this country

2. He and those around him are deceiving themselves that Nigerians love him and want him to remain in power.
      I pray Nigerians would come to the poll en masse to prove them wrong.
      May God deliver Nigeria.

#Atagara

9. If you live in glass house, don't throw stones. Period!

10. Na wa o.. Meanwhile federal health workers are on strike.and as usual it's "no work no pay"

11. Even the white guy opening the door of the car is not happy with him..his face is like. .."this man has come again, he won't stay in his country"πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

12. Here we are loosing our Northern Youth generation to drugs (Codeine, Tramadol, Lizard poo etc)and what bothers him is his health only instead of the health of the Nigerian Youth (his children). It is appalling! This is the only parent whose health matters more to him than that of his children, his future. A father will endure his own pain or health issues to attend to his child's health. May God deliver us from Buhari - Amen.

13. I don't care. The same people complaining will still vote him in or do not even have PVC. Na to dey disturb God for church as if God will come down and rule Nigeria.