Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous...

Monday, May 07, 2018

Monday Spontaneous...

#mondaydonland #ohsosunnyday #winterisover #summerholidayjustaroundthecorner #esistvorbeimituns #excitedaboutsomething #cantwait #todaynatoday #loadingdoncomplete #beautifullypositiveatmosphererocks #youwillneverknowhowstrongyouareuntilyouwalkawayfromnonsense
#saynotodv #nolontalktoday

Una good Morning!

Have a great day today......I am ready to take on the day!...........
Good things are happening..........OMG
May today be everything you ever wanted....
May today Bless you...
May today be the beginning of a new story for you!

*Small gossip* .....A BV's boyfriend whom she got addicted to the Blog,just got engaged to someone he met On Singles Mingles and he invited her to the wedding....Erm,he proposed to her but she turned him down and encouraged him to be serious with the Singles Mingles babe cos she didnt want to Marry him.....WOW.

Some of una no go want but una go block road for others.....Nonsense!!!

This is awesome..lol

Send in your stuffs for in house news already...

Chronicle folder needs re-enforcement.

Kisses to everyone!

135 comments:

1. Good morning everyone ..happy Monday

New week ....new blessing.

Kisses everyone #Assurance

2. Laundry tip: Avoid high heat.

The higher the heat, the faster your clothing dries, right? Well, technically, but if you use a high heat setting on clothing, you could end up with items that are suddenly three sizes too small. High heat settings should only be used on items that need to be sanitized, like towels, cloth diapers, undergarments and bedding.

Instagram:@skywhitedrycleaners
    Twitter:@WashAtSkywhite
    Facebook:Skywhite Drycleaners

1. Tanks
      U didn't include.. Pant, boxers abi he dey among undergarments?

2. Tanks
      U didn't include.. Pant, boxers abi he dey among undergarments?

3. Nice one brother. May God continue to bless the works of thy hand.

4. Lols...yes ma'am! @Sharon

5. This is nice. I love this table you are shaking

6. Good one @skywhite. Didn't know this before.

7. Thanks Cynthia..How is your new home?
      Teejay my main man..only you be crowd. Deje my brother *in wawa's voice*😁
      Thanks Whateverinsdk, I see you becoming a boss soon. No shaking of tables mbok😁.
      Thanks Justyswt..we learn everyday.

3. Grace will announce your greatness as you start this week. Mercy will usher you to your table of uplifting. Favour will settle you and your feet will not stumble. Good morning. Happy New Week

1. Good morning every one
      Please, who knows the cheapest means of sending foodstuff to CANADA

2. @Lucille Edo Airways

3. Loll, Oya try JandtoGidi or Jand2Gidi. Just Google them. They have a website.

4. The lord almighty shall fight for you and give you victory over your enemies this week in Jesus name, amen.

5. And for the first time in 3weeks, I woke up not feeling sleepy 😁😂

Good morning BVs.

6. Good morning Stella and Beevees. So my cousin who is also a beevee, just recently found out that her Madam she has been working for almost a year now is also an Sdk beevee. Do you know that for the past 6 months my cousin cannot boast of 50k savings account balance. A Bsc second class upper graduate. Her salary is 20k. A genius. How can she even pursue her Msc with such salary.

It's still from this same 20k that she will feed herself, pay transport fares, airtime and data subscriptions, clothe herself, buy sanitary pads, make her hair, and a whole lot of other necessities in this Lagos. She forfeits a whole lot of things because her salary even gets exhausted before the next salary.

Last week she collected her salary but was moody. She then opened up that once she gets paid, her "Principal" will form vex with her at least for a week. Finding faults in every thing she does and Even cunningly make her to work during her official break periods.

At times I weep for her because she is the most hardworking woman I have ever seen. But she gets used by her Madam all day till very late in the evening but still receives peanut salary at the end of the month. She stays awake most nights doing researches for their firm despite the fact she is exhausted. She works like an elephant but earns like an ant. Everyday I watch her wake up and going to slave for another human being. Do you know they rake in millions every month.

Most times out of anger and frustration I tell her to fuck the experience and everything and quit. Or tell her wicked madam to increase her salary. But she's there doing good and humble girl. Giving silly reasons and dying in silence.

Madam you are a beevee, please stop using my cousin and paying her peanuts at the end of the day. You know she's a good girl. She does the most work in your firm. At least show that you appreciate her and increase her salary. Stella and Beevees please help us beg this woman.

1. story of my life. Some employers should fear God. It's well.

2. Your cousin has unofficially lost her job

3. Babe, I think I understand your plight but I feel writing your boss will be okay then bringing it here. From what you wrote up there, you have not told her about the salary ish. The pay might not be good for your cousin but okay for her and her company. Bringing it here is a not formal. I don't think she will like it. Tell your cousin to write a formal letter asking for salary increase. People that do it do not get crucified.

4. Most Nigerian employers cannot see the gate of heaven. The level if selfishness they display wears Prada.

5. Must she do an office job?
      Abegiii!!!

6. My dear, God dey !!!!

7. This is wrong on all levels. Why bring it here ?Your sister can be working there while searching for another job. You think its easy and fun to sit in one place doing nothing?

8. Watch someone collect sack letter in 5...4...3...2...1
      You should have posted this ranting AFTER she has resigned, collected recommendation letter and moved on. That 20k might be rubbish but it's still something to her at the end of the month. Be prepared to happily foot her bills whilst she looks for a new job ok?

9. madam employer shame on you....even my nanny collects 30k and you pay a graduate 20k? that is so freaking low abeg....pls increase her pay

7. Headies was LIT.... After party was on fire....

Where's Sandy Yo!
    Where's Emjay?

Getting set to start my week ...

I need a Vacation, How do I get Bae to finance it?

1. Is he not a friend of Davido?😂😁😀

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I am here doll. Welcome back.😘

4. Ideato I miss all your staff bus and coffee gists. Wetin happen to your rich bae, una don dissolve am ni?
      This won wey na rich man you dey look for, Davido is still available oooo or is it Wizkid you prefer? Only say grandma Tiwa will fight you but i guess you are up to the task.
      Enjoying the Bank Holiday as I'm still in bed. What a good way to start the week.
      Wishing everyone a fruitful week 😘 😘 😘

5. Thanks Sandy boo

Anon dear. I live close to my New office, so I don't use the staff bus. I always join a colleague

Yeah le boo n I parted ways.. story for another day..
      Met this new boo, not in the celebrity clique but he's good to go

6. Correct babe, who want to try you hahahahah

8. Real sleep is from the heart not from closing the eyes. It's hard for the eyes to go to sleep when the heart is fully awake in pains. Hatred is an attitude, it becomes a sickness when it affects the heart and becomes incurable when it affects the soul.

9. So I did what Eka Joy did by going through my boyfriend's stuff looking for engagement ring but I saw a lot of goodies and money, which were later given to me as gifts.

1. what if you have found a pant that isn't urs? Stop snooping darlyn.

2. hahahahaha very good. Enjoy it jare

10. Amen to your prayers Stella. Good morning!

11. Wow,no to his proposal. I bet he will be very disappointed, shit happens and life goes on. Happy new working week to everyone,Gods favour shall locate us this week...Amen

12. People worry about falling in love, finding real
    love & so on. They forget that the Almighty is
    the real source & owner of love. Attach your
    heart to Him & things will fall into place. When
    you attach it to what He has disallowed, be
    prepared to be heartbroken & miserable!

13. Morning lovelies,issa very sunny morning,God bless everyone, congrats in advance to the newest couple on SDK, thanks @Sharon Aminu,body dey there strong like olumo rock, do have a fabulous week,airtel need to sell dis network to better person abeg

14. Morning people, have a blessed day and week

1. It was a busy week.
      I read the Seyi Shay's Headies gown post. I laughed so hard at the memes. Nigerians are comedians.
      The bv that turned down a proposal knows what she saw. Marriage is a complicated venture. May God guide us all.

15. So i was told by a clairvoyant that my late mum joined a secret society and that's why her spirit is restless and my brother is aware of her membership. Five nights ago she appeared in my dream and said 'bury me well'.At this point, I'm shocked and don't know what to believe. My mum never attended church while she was alive and she was a good woman, hw could she be a cultist?
    How do I go about it guys? Prayers, deliverance? 😣

1. Go and ask the elders of your village what should be done.

2. I hope she left things that you will use and bury her well?

3. Since she said bury her well, please do and then you and your bros can go for deliverance to be free from whatever she might have done.

Na wa. It is well with una ooo

4. Pls go to any elder in her family and explain everything to him. He will show you how you will go about it.

5. Ask your brother of it is true simple and then bury her well shikena.

6. Thanks guys

16. Good day to you all...

I yaf kill myself and as am typing right now,I dey feel headache and also very tired.

Imagine me,I took more than I could yesterday and now am home,restless,weak,down n bothered.shayo na bastard,don't know how pple feel when they are drunk,this is my first experience.

I swear,it's gona be the last,spoilt my day already

Mc pinky

1. And you said you were doing drugs?😱😱.

2. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa hung over is bad. Take a cup of chilled water or coke with plenty ice. It helps. Try and Stay hydrated

3. Awoof dey purge ooo. See as you finish everything that comes your way. If na your money you go drink like that?

17. Happy new week to everyone...

Congrats to the Bv getting married... Ko easy..

Good morning and enjoy your day...

Be still and know that I am God...

18. Hahahhahahahahhahahahahhahaha that bane must be greedy.

Yoruba girls have that character in them...

1. See this akpu ewu, yoruba kill you bury you alive this morning. Ashara like you

2. This table u are shaking???

3. Tribalist bigot. Ashewo jumping from one dick to another. Your totoh is now tired of anti biotics. Killing babies up and down. Your conscience is dead I know. See your imo sister Nina fucking up and down. Imo girls too like dick and that's how they gather infections up and down. One day you will die from fuckery. Public toilet. Stella post my comment o.

4. Who doesn't like dick? Isn't that why you're still with your DV horseback?

Get a life... it's no longer pissy now I love dick.

I love dick
      Imo girls love dick
      We love very to fck

What else? Anu nkaku

19. Congratulations to the new couple, snm connecting people since 19 kporogom

20. Realized over the weekend that have been single for a while.Chai,i am single and I need someone we can do collabo together to make an album.😅😘

1. find ur own wizkid

2. No, you'd need a wizadult

21. Realized over the weekend that have been single for a while.Chai,i am single and I need someone we can do collabo together to make an album.😅😘

1. Let's collabo joo,I love watching movies too...

22. I greet us all this Monday morning

23. Morning peeps. Will be in the Big Apple in August. Any genuine errands for a genuine BV. Any abroadian BV that wants a meet and mingle with my naija foodies.ehhh

24. Morning peeps. Will be in the Big Apple in August. Any genuine errands for a genuine BV. Any abroadian BV that wants a meet and mingle with my naija foodies.ehhh

1. And as wise as you are, you dropped this comment as anon, so that I can contact your spirit with my enquiries.

25. Good morning Everyone.

Stella Amen to your prayer this Monday Morning.

Stella please come back and finish that Amebo/Gossip 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
    Come and give us full gist.

New week
    New day.
    Monday morning

God bless us all..

26. Good morning Everyone.

Stella Amen to your prayer this Monday Morning.

Stella please come back and finish that Amebo/Gossip 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
    Come and give us full gist.

New week
    New day.
    Monday morning

God bless us all..

27. #Noretreatnosurrender#
    #Amawinnernotalosser#
    #Thatsthewayamgonnarolltoday#
    #Positivityalltheway#

28. Good morning Stella and everyone. May today be good to us. Off to school runs.

29. Biko where is The General's wife, Bloglord and Fabmum? I hope their marriages are not in crisis that is why they disappeared. My friend that I introduced to this blog stopped commenting for almost one year when she had problems with her husband. She fell into depression. Now she is back commenting. She got over the broken marriage.

1. I think they are fine. They might be just busy with life. Let pray and hope they all are doing well. I miss fan mum and bloggie too much.

2. You can be saying the truth, Just like mrs romas Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa side chics have taken over.

3. Hey Anon, Fabbie is fine very fine infact...... You know people can be busy yeah??? Don't worry, when she's less busy she'll comment, she reads posts late most times.. . .... . Her Marriage is going smooth, thank you!! !

4. also missing people i miss include, VandV, villager, TGW, Atheist, greatlady

5. Anon Anakogheri.. please receive Jesus Christ. Must you imply negativity in everything? If all the marriages around you and yours have crashed, it doesn't mean theirs Are in crisis. I don't even know why you are basing their not commenting on marriage crisis....Just receive Jesus

6. You so wish.😉 Nothing of such..
      TGW is goooood.

7. It is true o! Where is Sexy Daddy and his Wakanda guards.
      The ones he used to send into battle for him while he scratches his bony buttocks in the corner while sucking his thumb.

Where dem dey na?

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

8. Sandy yo this your good is long sha but you know you're lieing. Bloglord is doing no commenting solidarity she's not busy anything.

30. Good morning Stella Dimoko and to all BVs!
    Spring is officially here, has been raining ☔ with teeth since yesterday.

You all have a beautiful and fruitful day.

Congratulations to the BV that got engaged.
    Day off today with lots of errands to be run.

31. Amen to your prayers Stella.

One thing I've learnt yesterday from Seyi Shay and Tiwa is I should never claim anyone or form paddy with anyone until they do so to me. I no fit shout.

Good morning good people. Do have a blessed day and week ahead. Cheers

1. Shey you people Dont know that seyi shay was doing that 'bestie' thing on purpose. She and Tiwa have always claimed not to have a relationship. Seyi knew exactly what she was doing

2. Full gist please

3. Chai, I swear the isho was real.
      The isho carry gele still knack facecap untop.
      Chai!!!!
      I learn pass you sef. Chai!!!

32. Beautiful good news.. Congrats to them

33. Yassss! I met SP today.
    Good morning lovelies. Have a blessed week people.

34. For the first time in a long time arsenal made me proud last nyt. Morning housemates.

1. Aunty drama. Kidjo has replied you lastnight. Any drama or I should bring the reply over to this post

2. Aunty drama. Kidjo has replied you lastnight. Any drama or I should bring the reply over to this post

3. Kidjo(It's My New Dawn)6 May 2018 at 22:10
      Ya too slow and nothing but a fool...missing a step on stage, mistakenly taking a gum in her mouth to stage is called what? MISTAKES...
      I don't need to send you any mail to validate myself because you ain't worth shit. With your Johnny Bravo transgender body...ewulistic coward, fuck off jor..Mgbeke feeling funky with a cheap phone....Seems you re new here, better. behave yourself before I send you E-slap.

Number1aFriCaNbAtdGiRl6 May 2018 at 22:41
      Me new? Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. I won't dignify you little riff raff looking like an exhume corpse with more reply. Like I said cat and rat no be mate.

Kidjo(It's My New Dawn)7 May 2018 at 08:27
      You ain't new oh, sorry I forgot that you re one of those chameleons that change their id several times, no thanks to "GIVEAWAY"..you actually need it for a new phone and new clothes so you can change from the rags you have on your id and get yourself a good phone not the chinko phone you used in snapping blurry pics in a public toilet. Rat and cat re both animals bitch , you've got no lines and too daft to initiate one. Get your strong dirty ass outta my face.shapeless amoeba with yarshless bottom.

And the WINNER is Kidjo

4. Una too like wahala. Why bring the matter here. hahahahaha na wa for una for this blog.

Kidjo dont mind this anon that wants to shake the table again

35. Goodmorning lovely people,it's a lovely Monday.since I started commenting,it feels like a have a whole new family here.

It's a drama-filled week ahead,I'm worried that I might miss my flight to enugu tomorrow.I have an appointment in ibeju lekki at 11am and I have to be at the airport for 5pm,lagos traffic can be scary.
    Enjoy your day blog family.

Bv ada-lagos

1. Hey Ada Lagos.... I think I like you. Send me a mail

2. You can make it,set out of Lekki by 1pm at most,less traffic on your routes at that time!!go through 3rdMB and link oshodi road through gbagada,at most an hour !!

3. Stop having negative thoughts. Everything will be fine.

4. I hope it is not job you are coming for? Especially job from this blog?
      Better do mail as evidence, call etc.
      #Ifyouknowyouknow.

5. No dear it's not a job interview.

36. Stella you ehh! U like just ooo abeg come and give us the full jist.Good morning everyone have a lovely week ahead!

37. Monday vibes...

Congrats to the married beevees.

38. Good morning village people,wishing you all a stress-free week.

39. During the Civil War, prostitutes prostitutes were referred to as 'Horizontal refreshments'.

40. Good morning everyone. May God's blessing fall on us.

41. Are people not getting married on this blog again? #BringBackWeddingNightBrouhaha

42. Please who is the bv that killed the husband

1. Why?
      Why do you want to know?
      Is yours dead?
      Face front my friend.
      Atuyapoyoyo!

43. I say Amen to your prayers Stella.

Declined proposal, why lead someone on and made him propose and then refused to accept. This is obviously village people at work.

Have a fab day y'all.

44. People of SDK blog can pretend.yesterday all of you were busy insulting toke . Guess what ? All of you are just worst than her in showing off.who are those who come to this blog to brag about their job, car , and all what not? They ones that are a little bit like Genevieve are in anonymous mode.
    To the SDk celebrity blog visitors , you come here to brag about having bread are you are some blog visitors here own the bakery where that your bread is coming from and they are not making noise about it. Humility is the key.

1. What are you saying?
      It is like mouth is scratching you this early morning.
      How can EVERYONE be humble?
      Is that possible.
      Abeg nyansh down somewhere.
      If they deduct money for senseless comments you would be stone broke.

2. What are you saying?
      It is like mouth is scratching you this early morning.
      How can EVERYONE be humble?
      Is that possible.
      Abeg nyansh down somewhere.
      If they deduct money for senseless comments you would be stone broke.

3. Did they ask you not to brag? It is the Lord's doing my dear and it is marvellous in our sight. So go sit down one place.

4. Yori Princess has job paying more than 200k, drives an SUV, lives in a cool apartment in surulere. Akudo why are you crying? Ask God to bring yours

45. A nation can survive a civil war,,

No nation can survive a religious war.

#Have mercy on our nation oh Lord#
    #Let the killings Stop#
    # Say NO TO WAR#

Good morning all

46. Banks are ripping people off through ATM. ATM= Automated Thief Machine. Most ATMs I used on the weekend in PH were programmed to dispense maximum of 10k. So after 30k you are charged 65 naira per 10k. This is daylight robbery. It is only when you make use of your bank machine that you are free. CBN should please do something about it.

1. I also experienced it last week,bt I felt is nt worth it to go to my main bank,cos of d tp.

47. Oluwaaaa provide a boo ooooo. Male or female, I just need someone. I'm so bored.