Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday In House News

Hello Monday.....Frohe Pfingsten!!!

Kisses to everyone!!!

BABY NESSA COVERS MONDAY IHN

Hello Stella, it's your baby nessa the one that must open this blog everyday, without it my day seems incomplete. I have graced IHN before and wish to grace it again. Thanks for this wonderful platform. Love you all

*Nessa i love your lipstick..OMG..is it Mac?

............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AYODEJI

Hello Madam Stella, good day. The name is Ayodeji and today 21st May is my birthday and want you to use my pics ,am also a blog visitor. Thanks

Happy Birthday Mr Ayodeji.

.........................................................................................................

CURSE IN THE FAMILY

Hello Stella, God bless you for everything and to my fellow bv's kisses. 

Sincerely I do not know where this falls under but I think my family is under some sort of curse. All the female children don't prosper, even extended family and when i'm about succeeding issues come up.

I would want to appeal to any bv that knows a strong believing church and a pastor I can see. Nothing fetish na God I take beg una, i just know i need deliverance. Thank you.

May God come to your rescue in Jesus name!!!

.........................................................................................................

MRS DEE's CORNER

READING CULTURE

I had high hopes when I gained admission into the university.  I aimed to graduate with a first class or at the least a second class upper but as the saying goes "nothing good comes easy". I was determined to give my pursuit for a good grade my best shot.  Reading vigorously for exams had never been my thing so the struggle to read for long and also assimilate was a tough one.

Each time I picked up my books to read,I could read a page two or three times and I wouldn't be able to recount what I had read because my thoughts always drifted to other trivial issues or halfway I would be nodding and struggling to stay awake.  

I soon realised this was not applicable when I read for pleasure and at my leisure. I could read up to five chapters without blinking and losing focus. The books I read for pleasure were novels and textbooks that were not recommended for my course.  Whenever I saw my course mates reading in the library and coming back late in the evening I felt intimidated and unserious. My course mates would form reading groups and go to classrooms to read all through the night only to come back the next day. 

When I couldn't bear it anymore I begged them to allow me join their reading group and they obliged. The first night, I had not read up to two hours when I began to feel sleepy and the mosquitoes were not helping matters. I wasted no time in packing my books and heading back to the hostel where I slept comfortably on my bed. Everyone teased me that I was not a "jacker". 

The only time I found convenient and could easily assimilate was when exams were few weeks away and the time-table was out. I would read with ease and never forget what I had read.  Regardless of the pressure to cover up all areas of my course outline, I still squeezed in time to read my novels.  In fact, some people felt I was being unreasonable by reading novels during exams.

I realised that once nature came calling, no amount of tea bags, sweets and chewing gums I consumed worked. The only thing that worked for me was to take along a very interesting novel.  Once I start feeling sleepy, I'd just drop my books, read a novel for an hour and sleep would be gone.  Thereafter,  I was free to continue reading for my exams. 

It didn't take me long to realise the effectiveness of this method. It became a pattern till I wrote my final papers and I graduated with a good result. This made me come to the conclusion that what is perceived as the standard or norm may not apply in some individual cases. It is best to find out what works for you and stick to it.

BLOG VISITOR CONVERSATION WITH DADDY 

WOW,this is serious!!

VACANCY

We are currently looking to fill several sales representatives positions in our company as soon as possible.

Company: Bia Live well

Requirements:
Great communication skills 
Detail oriented
Proactive
Literate
Able to work in a target driven environment 
Age 19-27
To apply: send CV to  toyin@bialivewell.com

TMAU

Hi Stella,

Please review this article and share in your blog if you deem it beneficial.

I decided to write this after reading Friday's chronicle.

I used to think that all cases of body/mouth odor was caused by poor hygiene until my experience.

I had never had an odour problem in my entire life until early last year. I am a very neat person...Shower twice daily, brush my teeth and tongue twice daily, floss etc. All of a sudden, I began to stink so so badly. In addition to this my breath was very very horrible.Even the air coming from my nose smelt badly. 

I visited the first dentist and he said everything was fine from his point of view. Of course, i didn't believe and saw another dentist. The second one told me "it is just in your head. If everyone had your type of mouth/ teeth, we'll be out of business". I still didn't believe and saw a 3rd, yet, still got the same response. I ordered every mouthwash you could think about. Nothing worked. My mouth would stink 1 minute after brushing. I was miserable.

Then to my body, i would stink 5 minutes after bathing. The smell varied- sometimes like poo, sometimes like fish. Surprisingly, i couldn't find the source. I would sniff my armpits and i would only smell my deodorant. I would sniff my clothes at the end of the day and would only smell my perfume. I just couldn't tell what it was.

Constipation made the smell worse. I used all the soaps/ body washes you could think of. I also tried lemon, lime, apple cider, hydrogen peroxide, baking soda, all the suggestions i found on the internet,...nothing worked.

Nothing could mask the smell. I would use wipes every 1 hour at work, re-apply deodorant, sneak to brush several times at work etc. I washed my clothes everyday, never repeated any cloth without washing. I showered thrice a day and sometimes more on weekends. Nothing worked. You can smell my body and mouth from 10-15 feet away.

My self esteem nose-dived. I live in "oyinboland" and started to avoid people. I only go out to only very necessary places - work, religious program, dialysis. On weekdays, i would leave 2 hours before work resumes to avoid crowded buses during rush hour. If i get into a full bus, i avoid sitting near anyone, i stand by the door and back everyone so no one sees my face. I'll sit in the last carriage in the train because its the least crowded. If for some reason, it is crowded, I'll wait for the next. Ive had to wait for 4 or more trains sometimes. And whatever carriage i sit in starts to smell of poo after 5 minutes. 

I walk around with my head buried.

I have been highly shamed because of this several times. At work, a co- worker sprayed air freshener around me saying " i can't stand horrible smell". Other co- workers and clients cover their noses immediately they see me walk in. 

I entered a bus with some high school students once and they all put their clothes over their nose and started saying in loud voices that they were going to choke because of someone's smell. Another time, a woman walked up to me in a crowded bus telling me how I was stinking so badly.

I saw different doctors but they thought my mind was messed up until one finally found the cause- Trimethylaminuria or TMAU. TMAU is a rare metabolic disorder where the body finds it difficult to convert Trimethylamine (which has a pungent odour) to Trimethylamine oxide (an odourless compound). 

Trimethylamine builds up in the body and comes out through urine, breath and sweat. The sad news is there is no cure yet. It is managed by diet, taking vitamin B12, activated charcoal and chlorophyllin and using soaps between ph level 5.5-6.5 and avoiding constipation. All these just minimizes the smell.

Now everything made sense. The smell i emit is based in what i eat. If i eat meat or chicken or egg yolk, i smell like poo. If i eat fish, i smell like fish. If i eat anything with onions, i smell like onion. Currently, i cannot eat corn, cabbage, spinach, garri, semo, okra, fish, shrimps, broccoli, beans, tomatoes, onions, any organ meat..in fact, anything with high levels of choline or lecithin. You cannot even cheat with 1 spoon of those items.

Unfortunately, i cannot use the activated charcoal because i am also on dialysis and that would interfere with my medications. So i have to keep living with my smell everyday.

While some body/ mouth odour is caused by poor hygiene, not all of them are. Some people deal with more complex issues.

Thanks for sharing Stella

Police Extortion And Abuse of human right

Good day madam Stella,

I am ardent reader of your blog,was introduced by my ex in 2015,became addicted since then.God bless your great heart..I want to use this medium to tell whoever is in the helms of affairs of the Nigerian police force to call the area commander and the DPO of the Nigerian police force to order.

On the Friday 18th of May 2018 I have retired for the day before a friend called me he was picked by the police where he was buying bread at last gate in karmo this was 9pm,even asked him to enter the police van with the bread..He is a pharmacist,he was on afternoon duty and was returning from work,I had to go and help him call an elderly man living in his compound who knew one or two people,on getting to the station I realised lots of people were picked even ladies . 

We were outside the police station till around 12 am Saturday morning before he was released because the man in his compound pulled some strings before he was released. On his release he was telling me,he was already stripped to his boxers and put in a cell.He did not pay before been released but bail was set at 10k,a lady I was with outside before his release told me her two brothers were picked,a mother her daughter,a man even said his son was picked at a burial.What I even noticed was that not one Hausa guy or girl was picked and people living in karmo are predominantly Hausa's. 

My friend was lucky because he knows someone, what of people that don't know anybody and cannot afford the bail.This has to stop and this act of extortion, trampling on peoples human right has to end...Thank you

BAD ADVICE OR NOT

Please I urgently need your advice...

About 8 years ago my parents let out their bungalow to a family of
Five along the line they had another child, now the issue ,sometimes
the dad would stay six months without paying rent, my parents are in
their 80's so dragging rent from them isn't funny, my dad would have
to call them severally before they would pay a few months. 

Sometimes when he my dad ask the wife for rent she would promise that in a few weeks time they would pay, , when the time frame elapse and my dad ask
the husband he would say he didn't tell the wife to make such promise.

The education of this kids is another issue, they can stay a whole
term without going to school just because of school fees, it went on
for sometime before their mum was advised to put the kids in
government school since she can't afford private.

Just yesterday, was chatting with the eldest daughter who would be 18
this year and she complained of been saddled with some responsibility
she isn't ready for. This young lady wrote waec last year but their
result was cancelled, it was the mum who paid her enrolment fee, she
got a job last year so she can save and re enrol next year, salary is
just ten thousand naira but her mother and father keeps taking the
salary from her, she doesn't even have 5k in her account, they have
left buying of nepa recharge and filling of cooking gas to her, if
her mum wants to pay for meeting she comes to her too at the end of
the day she ends up with nothing.

Her dad drives keke but contributes little or nothing to their upkeep.
I advised her to open an account and be depositing 5k every month into
the account then pay her tithe and then take 4k home.
Please I need to know if I advice her wrongly,

VACANCY IN SURULERE

A top-notch Entertainment Company based in Surulere, Lagos is in need of an experienced female secretary.

Interested candidates should please send their CVs and passport photograph(s) to wellsent2015@gmail.com.

...........................................................................................................................................................

HERITAGE COUTURE

Our shirts are crafted with an obsessive attention to details, because YOU our customer is at the heart of our uniqueness...
Send ur shirt size and get a shirt (official and casual) for 6k. let's make some nice designs for you...
WhatsApp/ call 08080617502 to check our samples.
IG: Heritage_couture_
We deliver nationwide
N.B.. Promo coming up soon

..........................................................................................................................................................

First grade bags and babies foot wear

First grade bags and babies foot wears. Please if you can post this in any of your IHN. I want to go into first grade OK bags, baby wears and foot wears. I will like anybody that buys direct from Cotonou to contact me as I will like to do market survey and buy in bulk. I must make it in this life. My no: 07033570123. Ifechi589@gmail.com

........................................................................................................

A mini flat for rent + relocation sales

The said apartment is presently  occupied by me. It's located at lawanson. I'll be relocating in June(month end) hence, I'm putting it up for anyone interested. It's a miniflat with two bathrooms and toilets. Interior is neat with POP and well maintained (pictures attached). The environment is friendly and serene. 

Constant water supply as we have light at least 18 to 20 hours everyday. There's a generator to pump water in case PHCN decides to act funny(this happens once in a blue moon). It's gated and just few tenants. Annual rent is 400k. Also available for sale are a 32" LG smart TV, 1hp Chigo AC, centre table,  brand new OX ceiling fan(bought in February) and a modern electronics shelf. Pictures attached.
PS: The apartment is available from July 1st
Contact me on 08067097421.

........................................................................................................

ANKARA JUST FOR YOU

We handle contract of Asoebi for wedding and other ceremonies. 
We can deliver more than 100 pieces to you.
Order for your dutch Holland Ankara.
#4200 only. 100% pure cotton

Delivery is everywhere.

Call; 07013087887
WhatsApp; 07037210981
Instagram: ankaraowl

This week giveaway Ankara to three people will be for Chike and Chikito and beloved my blog PA..Ola please contact them for their addresses.The next giveaway will be on Friday....Five more Ankara to go.

Blog PA Please remind me.

..............................................................................................................................................................

FOR SALE

16gig iphone 6plus, very clean, Fairly used, no dent, no fault. ‎ Call to get more details, Kelvin 08137291569.

WHAT DO I DO?

Good day everyone, biko bvs help me out here. l;m about to break up with my boyfriend because I told him no sex, sleepovers, and playing wife duty. Dude did not accept oo,said he can;t date someone that wouldn;t cook or sleepover. I;m not bothered, because I don;t really like him.

But there is this other guy that is on my case,we are just friends for now, but this guy also thinks the same too especially in the sleepover and playing wife duties. Please my question bvs,I;m I being too rigid, especially in the playing wife duty part, cos the sleepover is just a no no for me since I want a no sex relationship. Has anyone;s relationship worked out without doing any of the above?  

.............................................................................................................

WEDDING DRESS WITH A GIVEAWAY..

I will like to sell this beautiful size 8-12 wedding dress for 65k.
It also comes with a free basket, free bouquet, free veil and also size 39/40 stoned silver shoes.
I can be contacted on 08139037793. My location is Lagos.

145 comments:

1. Good afternoon y'all....

#AmeboNaWoerk #Assurance 😍

1. Yaaaay Thanks Boss !! 😘😘😘😘😘

And ChikiChike dey my group. Good sign #2018 Asoebi Loading 😍😍😍

2. Good afternoon bvs! Welcome ihn.

3. Congratulations Beloved

Beautiful face of IHN

4. Congrats Beloved, Chikito and Chike on your Aso-ebi ankara

5. God bless the givers and the receivers
      Cheers

6. My own ankara is loading come Friday n'afa Jisos.AMEN

2. Who is she that comes forth as the morning rising, fair as the moon, bright as the sun, terrible as an army set in battle array???

1. My soul glorifies the Lord and my spirit rejoices in God my saviour

2. Bv with TMAU, have u prayed about your condition? Since there's no cure medically, why not take it to God in prayer. In Him alone lies the solution.
      I really feel for u and can't begin to imagine what u're going through. By His stripes u're healed.

3. "Who is she that comes forth as the morning rising, fair as the moon, bright as the sun, terrible as an army set in battle array???" Abeg na who?

3. What you think is a failure and nothing good could ever come out of it, God has a way of making miracles out of mistakes. Instead of setting you back, God can take what should have left you lonely and disappointed, what should have limited your career, what should have damaged your health, and turn it around to set you up for your destiny.

1. I feel very bad for the lady with the odour, this is definitely what that my ex toaster is suffering from because the sweat on his palm also smells the same way. Like even just breathing in and out, I wish I could let him know but he was angry with me and we lost touch, nawa o
      May God help you guys

2. @how do you know it's a lady?

4. Ihn is here. Una goodafternoon. Enjoy the rest of your day.

5. Hellooooo.....just to be sure am the fist to comment.

1. Of course you are the fist to comment 😎😎😎

2. Bug ,correct his or her mistakes if u love to hate and don't capitalise on it..I knew it was to be first..just ignored it

I owe you a bag full ifoti

Mc pinky

3. Haha haha... I thought I would be first today. Chai...

6. First?

Yay or nay?

1. Stella, please may I suggest something concrrning yesterday chronicle poster? Is she ready to work? If Yes can you contact her and let us know where she is based and her area of expertise. I think her problem is half solved if she gets a job so that she can take care of her son.

2. I commend you for wanting to help. But I don't think a job is the issue. This is someone who is simply placing a 'penis' before her child.
      Simply unbelievable to me!!!!

3. Eyah
      Thanks on her behalf @14:55, contact Stella and get her contact. I was so angry while reading that Chronicle

4. God bless you

7. Congratulations @ Chile
    @ Chikito
    @ Beloved.

Yellow Pawpaw,I dey hail.,you are pretty.

8. Happy birthday @ Ayodeji.
    Age Gracefully.

1. Today's vacancies nawa
      Just negodu the company's name: Bia live well. I can imagine what the sales rep will be hawking. It is well

9. Good afternoon. Congrats to chike, Chikito and Beloved. CEEBI IS MORE EXPENSIVE BRAND THAN TOLEX. You can take it the bank. @Yori Yori how far?

1. The ones you've taken to the bank,how much were you paid?😎😎😎

2. Thanks Whatever.

You really get energy for anything Ceec o. 😁

3. As for my king CCeeCC we die here

4. Worry about your own brand. If it even exists.

10. Any phone with 16g memory is no phone to me😎😎😎

11. Stella;;;ur sign out meme is really talking about me.

Ihn is here and hope u guys are enjoying your day

Mc pinky

1. Yinmu 😎,is there anytime it doesn't really talk to you 😎😎😎

2. I don't know how u cope with commenting under all post in here...I know u catching ur fun but I remove my cap for u

Yeye girl

Mc pinky

3. My own is you should put 'copied' here.

What's the different between commenting under all comments and reading all comments? All na data.

12. Beautiful face for IHN. I really feel for the TMAU poster. God will heal you. So, the wedding dress is still available for sale. Was it not for 80k or so?

1. Poster, don't give up. There's nothing God cannot do. It is well with you

13. Shocked at the analysis of TMAU,gosh. May you be healed.......congrats to those blessed with Ankara. More patronage for you,Ola

14. I don't do sleepovers too, I will visit, we will break d bed n I go home, No matter d time, you will drop me off my street n I stroll home n keep face like an innocent girl.

1. Yours is okay now,at least you dey break bed,her own no sleepover,no bed breaking, nothing nothing,wetin dem go dey do,just talking 😎😎😎

2. Being blunt is the word here @BB. An innocent bed has to pay for you guys enjoyment hahahaha.

3. And how many babies have you murdered
      or are you infertile?

4. And who have you deceived; isn't it yourself?

5. I can't stop laughing.

So many naughty girls.

6. Anon 14:32 Some people are sensible enough to get protected

15. Congrats to the Ankara winners

16. RE: Wife duties

You are not yet a wife. You are NOT being too rigid, you are just your principled self.

I was in courtship with my now husband for four years and there was no sex -by mutual consent. We are both believers in Christ and we fasted/prayed together and studied the scriptures and shared vital time out to eat and chat. We've been joyfully married for years and I have peace of mind. All the boys; even "abroad people' that came, I rejected them all because they had no principles; some wanted just sex from my perception.

When a man that will marry you shows up, he will respect your convictions and not burden you with rules.

1. I agree

Im a single mum and live alone tho i dont tell guys i live alone because they think they can come to my house. My rules are no sex, no sleep overs and no coming to my house or me coming to yours. We meet outside have all the fun and everyone enter their own house. Those are my rules and principles and i have met alot of guys who respect this but they cant cope with no sex and me i just free them. God will bring the right man because i cant shout. I have a banging body and dress classy so i know sex is what is on their minds anyway.

2. Anon 14:13
      The difference btw u and her is, ur boyfriend (now hubby) was serious about his religion, just like u. U both had same principles, so it worked.
      That lady is obviously dating average guys who are not on that level. She should pick her men based on similar principles, not just date any guy that toasts her then expect them to convert to her ways.
      We are all different with different beliefs. Be in a relationship with someone with similar beliefs. That way there will be minimal conflict and disagreements, just like ur marriage. It is that simple.
      She is simply dating unwisely. And also, The moment a guy shows interest, tell him point blank what ur stand is. Don't start dating him first. That is unfair.

17. Heloo monday... Why do people buy expensive wedding dresses only to sell later at a lesser price... Y nt rent(if u cant afford to buy) or better still buy an affordable one and keep it as a memory for ur unborn children. As for me i want to show my kids my wedding attire. My opinion tho

18. @ The OP with the disorder that makes him/her smell
    I’ve heard of that disorder before, and typically people who suffer from it emit a very strong fishy odour irrespective of how high their hygiene practices are. That said, it’s a genetic condition and the victims usually suffer it from birth so it’s so weird you just developed the disorder. Sorry about it. God grant you your healing

1. It can just spring up. Not all are genetic. Hormonal imbalance can even cause it

2. It’s an auto immune disorder that can develop at any time. Genes may make you predisposed to it

19. My neighbor did the most on Saturday. As we were watching the royal wedding in my apartment, she excused herself only to come back with a beautiful red velvet cake all for Harry and Meghan. We flexed the cake with my wine that I have been saving for boo. It was fun as we attended the wedding in my room.
    I love love! 😍

1. Which boo?

How did your date go with Tjay?

20. Congratulations chike,chikito and beloved
    Waiting for my own Stella, I have some badass styles

All I want is fried fish and ijebu garri with ice cube😁😁

1. Badass styles indeed,can you all just allow giveaway to flow to you without begging,hian!😎😎😎😎

21. First IHN of the week. Frohe Pfingsten to you too Stella.
    That wedding dress is beautiful, may you find buyer sharp sharp. I remember a friend of mine that sold hers the week after her wedding, babe no gree let the gown rest before she sell am. To the person asking if you give that 18yr old girl the wrong advise... NO! You didn't advise her wrongly, she should be keeping the money from them. When they tell some parents to give birth to children they can take care of they won't hear and it's the poor ones that do that a lot.. panachukwu lots.
    I can also read novel till midnight but give me textbook like this, na sleep I dey invite so.
    Congrats to Chikito and Chike, make sure you get the same design o, so you can be twinning with it #ChikiChi.. Beloved congrats to you too.
    The Ankaras are so beautiful.. Olawealth, as your name implies, wealth shall be yours forever and ever. The sky is ur starting point, your name shall soon be a household name by God's grace.

22. Beautiful face of ihn.I'm a bit tensed today,after visiting the capital city this weekend, I feel like relocating but it's (the capital city) so dull .what happens to my business, friends etc In Lagos
    Someone advice please.

Bv ADA -LAGOS

1. Why are you tense? Is it your first time in Abuja?
      How can one advise you when we don't know what kind of business you are doing,leaving and going for?

2. ABUJA is a beautiful city, but dull.

23. It seems the dad n d bv don't see eye to eye, my parents don't wish any of us grownups HBD cos I feel it doesn't cross their minds again, I reminded my dad mine last year, n he just peered at me n asked me ' you want cake?' Lol...I said yes, he gave my mom money to get one, she took it n told me she would buy insulin injections in place of cake, hehehehehe, d injection she no buy, she ate d money...so bday wishes don't bother me n I can't sound rude to my ride or die parents cos of a mere wish.

24. Ayodeji...your Fila is flipped to the right meaning you are married. Happy birthday and God bless your home.

Trimethylamine...sorry about it but your apocrine glands ain't working properly. Just that you live abroad would have given you phone numbers of some correct Yoruba women who sell roots and herbs at Mushin native market. They can 'sandblast' any nyama nyama from your system, they guide you on how to soak or cook the herbs,one time. Had a hiisekeeper with an ailing feet back then, she was limping but they blew it all off. They do more.

Bad advice...i read "He" drives a Keke and does not support his own family with anything. Oriegwu!
    Better go sit near a kiosk near a Keke loading spot in the neighbourhood let the drivers gist you,and tell you financial records of a daily Keke rider. Enough pay on daily basis. Their Daddy has a family somewhere and the little girl is bearing costs for the family?
    #wicked

Ankara...and I saw Chikito and Chike then I burst out laughing. Hahahahaha
    #Chichiki4eva
    Ola Wealth give them same material and colour we want to see Anko photos.
    This blog eeh, una no go kiiiii me.
    Hahahahaha.

1. XP please can I have the yoruba herb sellers numbers? Please.
      A.

2. 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

3. I want herbs for detoxification. Kindly share the number.

4. XP please drop the numbers... I've had miscarriage twice...donno if they have any herbs I can take

25. Memo to Stella

I read some comments on SP this morning concerning the news of Linda Ikeji and her pregnancy and saw Eka Joy's comment supporting Stella for not posting the news and indirectly encouraging the beef between these two great female personalities/bloggers.

Stella please you should avoid people like Eka Joy, she may act like she is on your side but she is the real enemy/snake. She has an evil unforgiving spirit and this can be obviously seen in her prolonged quarrels with some BVs over the years. I once read her comment where she stated her unrepentant hatred for a particular BV(don't want to mention name), her fellow human being. If she really like you she would be looking for a way to make peace between you and Linda.

Davido and Wizkid were great enemies because of fans like Eka Joy but I can tell you that their reconciliation has brought more gain to them. Stella I'm not saying you should champion your reconciliation but please don't hesitate to share news about her, especially good news cause I know you are a good woman.

I'm just here imagining the type of traffic your blog would have generated with such news, don't allow frivolities and bad influence like Eka Joy limit your blessings and good deeds. Thanks

1. Abeg make you interpret this ya yarns
      cos me I no understand.
      Make Stella dey announce anybody wey pregnant to us even without husband?
      Na that one ya pussy cat dey drip?

2. You have good intentions, but you are wasting your spittle. Face front like me.

26. Poster who doesn't want to do wifely duties and wants no sex relationship, go and become a born again, this will come with a change of dressing, lifestyle and all. By then any man that would come to you will not argue when you lay down your rules.

1. It's only in Nigeria that people feel being 'born again' means you should look like a poverty stricken church rat while inside ones heart remains filthy like a rubbish heap. Always so concerned with outward appearances while giving the devil a run for his money within.

27. Happy birthday Mr Ayodeji

Congrats to Chike,Chikito and beloved Sdk God bless you!

28. #That awkward moment when a friend brings up a memory, you don't remember at all.

29. For the lady that has mouth and body odour, I feel your pains dear. But recognized God in your live nothing he can't do or change... Go close to him and your case will be a testimony.

1. How do you know it's a lady?

30. When will this Ankara get to me Biko... .Stella.

1. Another one,begging in rampage 😎😎😎

2. @Lady Bug, am not begging and am capable to buy even up-to 100 pieces so hold your speech.

3. Hahahahahah no be only 100 pieces, 1000 pieces join sef. Hahaha.

31. I want to talk to you poster that sought help from curse in the family. Your request in seeking a good church for breakthrough is good but you mustn't rely on that as a last resort. Deliverance as such most times require the whole of you guys to come together as family and pray your way out. You can get lose from any bondage if you have the faith about it. First and foremost believe in the power of Jesus, seek for forgiveness as a family from any known or unknown sins committed, trace the family route to know what could have happened long ago. After all these engage on midnight prayers and pray your way out. Dear prayers really worked for me at difficult moment. Battles are won spiritually and again don't admit it that you are curse. Always declare you are bless. God will see you through.

1. The poster who has curse issues should attend garden of love and deliverance ministries. Area one, masaka, nassarawa state.

You will thank God you came!

Nothing is too big for God to do

32. Omg... having a newborn to cater for is sooooo much work. I choose to call it sweet stress. I miss miss commenting everyday.
    And oh...did I mention that breastfeeding make one's breast look attractive. I'm practically keeping it away from dh's sight 24/7...I cannot come and die pipi death.
    #Overandouttillicanfindtimetocommentagain#

1. Congrats dear. Even during preg, the boobs are always so attractive too. Motherhood is bae. Enjoy.

2. Yeah, it's after when the breasts start swinging towards your belly button, that's when it's sad.

33. Ikwakwakwakwawkwa
    Chike and Chikito have been blessed with ankara. Make una 'sow' the same style o, as per couple na. #Chikichi4ever

34. Stella Nwanyi OMA may God Almighty continue to bless you. Thanks so much, I really appreciate. Onye nke GI mekwalu GI karia nwanne . Chukwu gozie GI ezigbo mmadu. Ya gaziere GI nke oma

#ChikiChi4Eva
    #BestCouple
    #PowerCouple
    #SDKisBae4Life

1. Congrats brah! Onto the next level!!

2. Hahahahahaha..... Congrats, make Una use am sew first outing for Una trad, Looool.....

Or just making it Asoebi, when is it wedding??? I'm tired of waiting ooooooooo

35. w!!!! TMAU, thank you so much for sharing. I was the one that sent in d chronicle. I also want to thank the other bvs for their contributions and thank you so so much Stella for sharing. I am more than grateful and wud heed to your advise. God bless you. Kisses to y'all. Long live SDK! Long live SDK BVS

36. Good afternoon everyone
    Congrats to chike, chikito and beloved
    Poster with odour, it is well with you. This is the first time I'm hearing about this, God is your strength

37. No job vacancies in delta state? delta pple where una dey? pls i need a job in warri, Sapele or Asaba. Even Benin sef, i can manage cos its close. Pls help a sister.

38. Happy birthday Mr ayodeji,more blessings upon you,Nessa is a beauty,very pretty lady.congrats to the Ankara winners. Mid term week, work is really tedious here. God help me.

39. Keep to your rules girl the man that will accept you with your terms will come. Who sleeping over epp?

40. Bia live well hehehehehe

41. I'm late..good afternoon lovelies.
    Congrats Bee10 on your birthday gift and thanks to XP mama ejima.
    Congrats to the Ankara winners, make una enjoy.
    Happy birthday to you Ayodeji, igba odun odun kan ni o.
    Dada Toyosi, howdy? Safe delivery in advance.
    Countdown to my birthday, baba God noni.
    Ramadan day5, Alhamdullilah.

42. Hello ihn welcome on board. I dont do sleep over too, i visit,we gist and i can help you do some cooking and after which you drop me few housee away from my house. Hi Stella, waiting for my own ever give away, would be happy if gifted the ankara. Much love qnd respect to you Stella.

43. Welcome IHN. That body and mouth odour story got me😨. Poster, may the hand of God heal you.

44. That one wey dey give young men condition say no sleep over, no gbenshing, no wife duties, no this, no that; Weldon madam! From what I deduce, your sense of reasoning is coming from this faceless blog. No worry, old age go catch up with you soon. Guys who are ready and serious about life and marriage don't take instructions from their intending spouse because they know better except you go gree end up with mgbeke! #nuffsaid

1. You dey mind that one,she go try for there,too many rules on top dating

2. Only someone(man/woman) who feels lesser than their spouse takes such rules and regulations during courtship or someone who loves you more than you love them. Except the feeling about the rules are mutual, then no problem.
      Now, where the actual contradiction lies is in the fact that nobody wants to settle for less. Like you rightly pointed out, you truly don't love either of them otherwise you would have been swept off your feet. When a woman loves a man, ordinary hearing his voice alone will make her wet. Doing chores wouldn't be a big deal.
      Lastly, unless you are a virgin, a girl who intends to marry a man has no business hoarding toto from him - for both their sakes, to avoid stories that touch.

45. Congrats to Choke,Chikito and beloved of sdk

46. Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs.
    Happy Birthday Mr. Ayodeji.
    Beloved, Chike and Chikito, pick fine materials o. Congratulations.
    Thank you Stella.

47. The odour story fear me oh. Poster God will heal you permanently. Poster looking for deliverance church be careful where you seek deliverance from. Carefully investigate your family history and ask God to open your eyes. All will be well!

48. Happy new week blog FAM..congrats chikichi and the able PA..Stella more grace to your hustle.

49. Happy birthday Mr. Ayodeji.

Poster with th mouth and body odour, may God heal u permanently.

Police harassment, it is so rampant in my area. If are guy and just carry a bag, they must stop u.

Congrats to beloved, chikito and Chike for the Ankara giveaway.

50. The blue whale ejaculates over 40 gallons of sperm while mating, only 10% enters into the female.

*And I do wonder why sea water tastes salty*

51. I'm so happy, I can now comment with my id using opera mini, yeah yeah. the stress of commenting with chrome is much

52. Sleep over poster,no sex and sleep over is OK,but you should at least cook anytime you go to his house if you are chanced.while dating my husband I didn't sleep over nor had premarital sex but do go most weekend to cook n stock the freezer for him, but didn't wash clothes.just use your brain and know what is OK.God's standard never changes

53. Stella...in addition to what the poster above said about Hausas being favoured et al. On Saturday, I n a friend was out, while driving, a hausa dude on bike crossed our lane as he tried to overtake us...falling off in the process...they wanted to intimidate us safe the pple around that witnessed what happened and told them to get out of our way....lo n behold...while goin...unknown 2 us that we were being trailed...we just heard gboa! all of a sudden...they smashed the back glass of our car with a stone n sped off while on bike...due 2 bumps on d way...we couldn't get them...this happened in Ibadan o. It amazes me the guts these peeps ve in a state that isn't theirs...this country tire person aswear.😓😔

54. Congrats Beloved, Chiki and Chike......... Asoebi loading !!

55. Person with TMAU, I will have you constantly in my prayers.
    Please let us know when there is a breakthrough.#warmhugs

56. Poster with TMAU I'm sorry to read what you are passing through. May God heal you

57. Does anyone know anything I can use to grow my edges?
    Please don't mention castor oil,ori or coconut oil. Been there done that.

1. Use hair cream that contains Indian hemp. I used to know one back in the day but can't remember the name now.

2. Because I am in a good mood today (I am sure you know why. lol).

buy indian hemp, blend it in a dry blender (the one you use for ogbono), melt shea butter, pour it in, mix it very well. add castor oil (pharmaceutical/edible one) and peppermint oil (for follicles). Allow to cool and set. massage on your hairline twice a day.
      If this doesnt work then your village people are at work. If you wear wigs or do hair thats too tight while doung this, it would most likely not work.

3. Thank you Choice and Chikito! Appreciate this!

58. hehehehe.... Waaaawwuu!!!
    Thanks everyone. Thanks Stella bae....
    I have ONE style on my mind and I'm so happy to have a new fabric for it *dancing*

59. poster with TMAU... Please what do you now eat? Seeing that you don't eat all you listed up there and you are diabetic. I feel bad for you. Meeehn.... God heals. Abeg try pray about am. I'm just scared now cos it seems like someone can just develop anything at anytime in ths life. God help us oohh. So sorry about this