“It was an honour to be a part of the celebration of Sierra Leone’s democracy,” she said. “I am very thankful to the President Rtd Brig. Gen Julius Maada Bio and his lovely wife for their warm welcome. I am incredibly humbled and blown away by all the love I have received in Sierra Leone, she said. It has been a one-of-a-kind experience and I will definitely be back again” she added.
Whos next?
Let the competition between omosexy and mercy continue
ReplyDeleteYou are the only one seeing "competition"
DeletePerhaps the competition is happening inside your mind.
Mercy Johnson looks like she’s the one brushing her husband up. That guys looks like some that just wants to drink, eat pepper soup and chill. But Mercy no gree... my husband must be relevant! I hope it works out for both of them. Seems like he really loves Mercy and I hope he doesn’t resent her later for trying to change him.
DeleteOmotola did not go with her husband?
ReplyDeleteI prefer Mercy's pictures.
This her dressing self get as e be.
ReplyDeleteWhat is she wearing? Smh
ReplyDeleteNa real wa
ReplyDeleteWho is next?
Issa competition something 😁😁😁😁
Who be mercy where omo sexy dey???
ReplyDeleteIs it competition? I thought they were both invited. And it will be rude to.decline that sort of invite without a good reason.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh! What's she wearing?
ReplyDeleteA dress😋
DeleteBut why is Sierra Leone wasting money inviting these Nollywood ppl, don't they have their own celebs to put money in their pockets. On top, why are celebs required for a presidential swearing in. See these fools wasting money already...mtschww, no wonder Africa is where it is, ineffective leaders wasting money on useless things.
ReplyDeleteHow many of their celebs do you know? Did you check all their media to be sure their celebs were not invited? If you answered no then stfu...swearing in all over the world is an elaborate event
DeleteI will not stfu, I will say whatever the hell I please. When you start paying my Internet bill then you can say something until then stop riding my damn comment and my comment your business. They wasting money inviting these Nigerian celebs, it's a waste of money already. Make your country some place worthy of envy and have ppl desire to live there instead of all this pomp for nothing.
DeleteOMG!Anon 23:42,you are mouthed!Lol
Delete#The future belongs to those who learn more skills, and combine them in creative ways*
ReplyDeleteWhat are those Chinese characters on the door post? Mehn, it looks like the Chinese dob put all these African States for pocket including the African Union building. Abeg, make una no carry koro koro eyes enter another enslavement in 2018, "African leaders"
ReplyDeleteNMTA
The Chinese are firmly in control of most African countries, they have taken over. The picture is from Bintumani Hotel (one of the biggest hotels in Freetown) and it is being managed by the Chinese. I stayed there earlier this year
DeleteWhat are those Chinese characters on the door post? Mehn, it looks like the Chinese don put all these African States for pocket including the African Union building. Abeg, make una no carry koro koro eyes enter another enslavement in 2018, "African leaders"
ReplyDeleteNMTA
Lmao
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile genevieve don turn to Instagram otimkpu princess of ulammiri. Sierra Leone picking and choosing. Who's next? Davidodo😁