Last night Mc Galaxy sent a message to his fans on Instagram that the only birthday gift he wants is for people to sing or dance to his new single ‘Fine Girl’. And Nina and two others danced to the song in his house.
According to him, Nina and the two others were the first to wish him a happy birthday. He posted a video in his home where Nina was happily dancing to the song as he showered naira notes on her .
Watch the video....
What Nonsense is this?So because he donated 300k to her fans to vote for her,she is visiting him at home?Nina,Please go back to school or get busy with packaging yourself...Meandering from one celeb house to another is not proper packaging...ah ah..
...Hmmmmmm na from clap e dey start.
When it will shooooooo.... I will be here reading it 😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteShe is tipsy.
DeleteThey will just rubbish this girl, she’s not ready for this kind of fame abeg, she really needs guidance, they will forget her in the next year
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSo Nina can now dance?
DeleteSo Nina can now flex?
So Nina is trying to floss?
So Nina tryina speak phoné?
OK o. Amateur oshisco moves.
Business has officially started okwaya, Nina? I thought I heard Cee-c said in the bb house that mcgalaxy2 bought most of her household items for her when she saw him at shoprite..
ReplyDeletestop looking for ceecee talk, did you see ceecee there.
DeleteNo its house he bought her in banana island. gossip
My dear she didn't say he bought it,
DeleteFrom what i watched, she was insinuating he assisted her in carrying it or so😜😜😜😜😜
Beside why can't u guys keep that babe name out if your lips
Oya go anno and insuit your shadow 😏😏😏😏😏😏😜😜
She said MC Galaxy paid for all she picked because she assisted him even when she didnt know who he was. Make una no dey defend aimlessly.
DeleteHer brain dey between her legs naa.... what else do you expect?
ReplyDeleteYou are so dumb
DeleteEhen Stella have para lols. This girl needs brain.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't stealla para, when we all know how Nina can transfer affection easily..
DeleteMcGalaxy needs the attention and Nina is not getting it.
ReplyDeleteI hope she's not trying to prove people who says she's dumb right?
You are so dumb, she is hustle while you beg for money here
DeleteBut Stella, she is packaging herself. Her ambition is clearly to be an industry trick. Kudos
ReplyDeleteIndustry pussy you mean?
DeleteA trick is a slut so same difference
DeleteOh dear pweetieful nina!!!
ReplyDeleteMe I see nothing wrong here. Mc Galaxy really supported and gathered votes for this girl. If this is her way of showing appreciation and visiting him on his bday, no qualms. Atleast shes not the only guest there.
ReplyDeleteFrom there she can even get a paid appearance in his music video.
For some reason I like this Nina girl, she seems genuine. She's been doing her own thing, not gumming to miracle. Because truth be told not all BBA rltshp works outside.
Upon ppl calling her dumb, she is standing on her own.
She may have deferred a year, she will return to school.
Birthday party with 3 girls....lmao...na orgy biko
DeleteYou're so on point.
DeleteIt's no big deal paying a courtesy visit some of the persons that campaigned for her whilst she was in the Big Brother House. Nina is not as dumb as most people think she is. Yes, she could be naive but not definitely not dumb. She's on a right part visiting McGalaxy to show her appreciation.
Come to think of it; what would have been over reaction if Bobrisky had been the one styling her and also showering her with money in this video? Our mind sometimes ehhhh.
May be naive*
DeleteBut definitely not dumb*
Our reaction*
Make una no vex, na hunger dey do me something here.
Have u seen her friends? Shes tagging them one by one and i dont know how this little girl blinded me. Even tho she kept saying in d house that if she gets angry ehn,she has mouth.she is calm in the house. What im seeing now is nt the nina we saw in d house. I used to wonder hw a poor student had all those cloths,even if na business. Is it nt supposed to pay her fees first?Her friends r nt anythn to write home abt.
DeleteHahahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteStella yaf vex gan
Ninalee, hmmmmm take it easy oooo
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Ok..
ReplyDeleteYou have paid your dues.Good for you @ Nina..
Na here we go read the news..
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNina please borrow yasef some grey matter na what is this rubbish?? You need branding biko
ReplyDeleteRubbish in visiting someone who campaigned for her? Dumb baby blu
DeleteStella he is not a comedian oh
ReplyDeletehahahahaha mama stella, abeg leave that advise for another day. Make she continue to enjoy
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing out loud. Ok naah.
ReplyDeletePlease what is wrong with visiting a friend that supported u...abegiii...in other news 'na who born this fine girl😍😍..yeh yeh!'
ReplyDeleteStella why you dey complain?
ReplyDeleteIt's her life, if she wants to be visiting all the celebs that's her business
Are we even sure she's still interested in school
Nina be rolling with Bobriskys 'enemies'. Kikiki!
ReplyDeleteWell, Theres nothing there. Some celebs dont know how to feel on top of za world so imo, going to visit him especially on a day like this means nothing.
Seems those ones are using her to spite each other and she has no idea!!
DeleteIts true ooohh! @ bob's enemies 🤣🤣
DeleteWhy is it that you all wait for Stella's comment and then concur without using your brains.
ReplyDeletena wa o
Nina I like the fact you didn't go alone to his house(invited or not).
Use this connection well.
Nobody should yarn dust under my comment, 300k is worth appreciating,after all some of you all for for thanksgiving if Stella gift you 10k.
Because na Nina now everyone want to call her 'dumb'
mtchewww
I don't see any fault in what she did.
ReplyDeleteWhy are they tormenting bobrisky?
ReplyDeleteStella na Wetin concern you?🙄 Leave her alone biko, let her establish herself first and try to make as much coins as possible. School is always there na, she can always go back and continue. Nothing wrong is rubbing shoulders with celebs, however she chooses to rub it.
ReplyDeleteBy the way, Is she the only undergrad housemate?
I can see everyone would now want a piece of that otu ocha 😆 Business sha boom!😂
Nina is trending outside the house more. I do not think going back to school is 'necessarily' the best option for her now. 'Who school epp'. with this platform if use well she can do better. I do not think education is her TALENT
ReplyDeleteWhat is her talent?
DeleteYour head dey there. Who has school helped? Let her make money now that she is still relevant. She can always go back to school. Or she can do a part time program or go to open university. Wetin she wan go back school go do? So she will be forgotten so soon. I just pray she is smart enough, if not she is in a lot of trouble from all those users.
DeleteDull brains. Go see your mates out side discovering things. You think education is just for white collar jobs. Anyway I don't expect illiterates to understand.
Delete😁😁😁 @ Stella's para.
ReplyDeleteFirst off, she paid a visit to show her gratitude. I mean, he spent 300k to support her.. c'mon Stella. Its same as going to an Alhahji's house who supported you in your wedding. What am I saying.. Even before the support comes.. when you are going to give IV, you go with wine. so I honestly don't see the big deal in this
ReplyDeleteHmmmm..she is accountable to all her actions
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Another dummy
DeleteYou are the sensible one?
DeleteStella I go swallow you o!
ReplyDeleteWhere my comment?
Seriously, your bvs need to start voicing there own thought and not always cruising that car of 'Stella you are right' Always concur to your opinion.
Na ass licking Jo!
post all my comment o.
What do you expect? They don't want to miss out crayfish and money giveaway.
DeleteBELOVED and co are on this table you are shaking
DeleteBut nothing wrong with Visiting someone that supported her during the Show naaa. Abi am I missing something?
ReplyDeleteBetween Nina Issa Fine girl with So much Humility..
I just hope she is well schooled!
Dont mind Stella
DeleteNina well done kotinu
ReplyDeleteOde
DeletePls enough of this bbn news everywhere, gosh it is draining mentally. You cant open a blog without their news.
ReplyDeleteI don't blame her for partying, who doesn't? You'd be amazed at how silly some 'role models' are in friday night. Even some strict bosses at work.
ReplyDeleteI blame the ones who made a video and posted. I've partied on the same table with that Nollywood sweetheart before, she was so tipsy and winding waist like runner band. But no one had phones up and her friends and groupies surrounded her wella. I legit thought she was forming but when u understood PR, i realised what she was trying to do. Thats why no matter what they write about her, most people dont believe. Nina's friends should never do this to her again, she's still fresh in the public eye and is open to a lot of opportunities. Posts like this may be limiting in some areas. She should maintain her 'naive' stance.
Which kain pepper body be dis Stella?
ReplyDeleteLeave her abeg
yen yen yen yen @Stella.
ReplyDeleteAs Nina's schl VC has vowed sending her to a rehabilitation home first to readjust her moral thoughts.
what do you expect Nina to do? Resume in that same schl to be disgraced? Mbanu.
If I were her, I'll change schl and relocate from Owerri or wherever she was living before.
Did she kill someone in IMSU I don't understand.
Deleteis she the only one that had sex in BBA house. Alex did with leo, bamteddy did in toilet to the glare of the world, Anto probably did with Lolu and Tobi wld have if Ceecee gave him opportunity.
why don't you gather signatures and call for her rustication from IMSU.
The person she had the sex with is it underage sex or rape ?
No one is saying having sex on national tv is good but must you crucify the girl.
They are even daft, if it was me I will have denied it. Where is the hard evidence it happened. Did her nakedness show.
What did she do wrong?
ReplyDeleteThe guy campaigned massively for her during her stay in the house
300k is not small money, visiting him is the least she can do
Its not like she was having sex with him
You people should chill on Nina's case biko
E go shock una, she go blow pass all the other female housemates.
Don't mind Stella, thinking opposite this days
DeleteShe's hustling, leave her alone
ReplyDeleteWhen efe was going to see psquare and they rest you didn't complain, leave this people alone ,everyone is just tryna remote their lives and how to leave it, they Nina of few months ago is not the Nina of today ,Stella are you not the one always saying they should make use of this opportunity? Now she is using it and you are complaining. She will go back to school if she want to, na school go foot her bills? She want to be a business woman and I can see she is working to achieve it, Atleast ahw isnt here begging for start up
ReplyDeleteLucky her
ReplyDeleteIt's her time, let her shine. Though, she needs someone to guide her. She looks tipsy in the video.
ReplyDeleteStella i tire for you
ReplyDeleteNina baby ride on more dick to ur pussycat
ReplyDeleteU ppl shod say the truth for once. This video shouldnt have made it to social media at all.visit and thank the person. dance away and drink away. Take a decent selfie with him and post a happy bday msg. Is it too much to ask?
ReplyDeleteI really don't see anything wrong in her courtesy visit. If he really campaigned for her then it's OK to show appreciation