Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iya Ibeji Series -Weird Food Combnation

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Iya Ibeji Series -Weird Food Combnation

Heheheheheheh....

Over the years I have met people with weird food combination.
My husband eats rice with pawpaw and I find it plain nasty.

There was this guy that really liked my cousin, she didn't like him but he was persistent. After a while we started liking him and asked my cousin to give him a chance. 

Then one day she met him at a restaurant, that day changed everything.
She got home and was ranting.

COUSIN : he was eating beans and moi moi.

IYA BEJI : And?

COUSIN: (In horror) Beans and moi moi? Who does that?

IYA BEJI: Yes a little weird but....

COUSIN: So that's the kind of guy you want me to date? A guy that eats beans and moi moi is a stingy koko that never wants to get hungry. See only beans can keep your tummy full for 7hours or more, moi moi is even more filling. So this guy want to use one meal to take hold belle throughout the day.
Which kind stinginess be that? Na that kind person you wish for me?

We couldn't convince her to date him after that, na so the guy own go because of food combination.

So have you ever been embarrassed by the way you combine your meal or embarrassed on somebody's behalf? 

What is the weirdest food combination you have ever seen?.

*I have seen someone using hot eba to eat beans..lol

46 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...beans and moimoi?nah real stingy koko,the guy won't eat the next day sef because his tommy will still be full

2. I have eaten Eba and beans before when I was staying with my step mom. But when I started staying with my mum, I realized it was hunger that made me eat that. In my mother's house I'm both the chairlady and chairman at the same time. This is not to say my step mom is a wicked woman sha. But the matter get as e be as I wasn't that free to eat whatever I feel like.

3. My friends use okra to eat rice (throws up) what?
    Who else aside me uses Holandia yoghurt to eat bread?

1. Wey pussy chopper
      wey dey use tohtoh juice to eat
      cucumber?

2. Okpa vs. tea
      bae!

Malt vs. milk
      Baer!

Zobo vs. Agege bread

Baest!

3. I still love beans nd ebs like madt! Especially cold eba. Another combo i like is rice&bread...i dont understand why to be honest. The one that irks me is indomie and bread or indomie and oats. I had a friend that lived that nasty combo.

4. 'hot eba and beans'??????

I don even forget wetin I want contribute.

I have seen milo and garri which I think is disgusting and egusi soup and bread.

1. Milo and garri, very good but egusi and bread, no way

2. There is eba and beans soup in Delta why not eba and beans

3. I do enjoy eating cold Eba with Beans ..it’s tasty

I learnt it from my Nigerian friends

5. i was once served pap and fried yam for breakfast in Niger State.

6. I saw kids drinking garri with cabin biscuit. I was just looking at them like someone hit with jazz. They said it beats groundnuts hands down.

7. This is funny cos I'm yet to recover from the trauma of seeing a friend eat jellof rice and Akara this morning......akara ....a whole akara!

8. I have seen not one but so many white people I invite or meet at Nigerian party,they serve pounded yam,rice,egusi,dodo,salad,ogbono all in small quantity, they eat it,lol..they don't get it and I never bother explaining to them,when thwy get home their toilet go hear am

1. Lol,oyinbo

2. Yes I have seen oyinbo eating jollof rice and porridge, weird

3. I don't believe

4. 17:39 when you've never seen 'oyibo' people before, how will you believe it?

9. I dont like too much combination.
    My friend use stew to eat eba, i cant

10. I take my pap with puff puff, I eat my porridge with coleslaw, spaghetti cooked in beans. So many orisirisi weird combo jare I once made semo and amala together and it came out fine though the idea usually comes whenever I'm short of foodstuff.

11. I cooked egusi that was so sweet that I started eating it with bread and I refused to eat another food until I finished the soup, I go use amala, fufu, semo, agidi, wheat, rice, come lick join . I no dey play pass house again,

1. You should be my friend. I love you ohh

12. Lol...those days I used to like weird combinations like beans and noodles with egg.

1. Beans and noodles is yummy!! I like it

2. My ex back then in University Taught me how to eat beans and noodles. So I twitched it a bit with bread. Making it beans + noodles + bread.

13. I eat Eba and beans.....very sweet!

14. Agege bread and oat or vegetable(efo riro, Edikaikong)or egusi anyone goes

#mummyisaac

15. as for me I eat

okpa and bread
    soak garri and tiger but(aki awusa)
    rice and yam
    noodles and bread
    bread and pap
    okpa and tea
    abacha and garri

1. Chikito, come and carry your local boo.

2. Nawa ooo! The only one I can manage from this ya list is okpa and tea. Manage oo I say cos most times I eat my okpa with oat.
      The weirdest food combo I haff seen is d day I saw someone using gesha in place of proper soup to eat hot eba.*yuck*

3. Nna all of the above mentioned aren't bad besides that Abacha and Garri. Na wa oh

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. When correct school hunger reach your side, you go see say anything available can be compatible.egg soup and garri!!!

1. Omo, e get the kind combo, hunger go just off abeg, even animals dey reject some kind food ha!

18. I once went to get food and I saw one man buying fried rice with white beans and stew and salad,in my mind I was like who eats fried rice with beans. People have some weird food combo

19. Bread and pap, rice and yam!! What a combo, some people dey try and i pity their anus and toilet 😀😀

20. I combined Egusi soup and Ogbono together with Akpu and after eating it I threw up.

1. Oga Rowland easy na. Egusi Ogbono is normal na. But wait o, you threw up after finishing the bowl of Akpu?😏😏

21. Okro and rice
    Egusi and rice
    Rice and yam(not anymore though)

22. Coconut rice and beans is delicious.

23. My roommate's cousin then in school will eat noodle and custard,and am like what??

24. I have seen people eat rice and yam with stew.