The Presidency has reacted to the viral video of the Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim Idris, struggling to read a speech at an event in Kano.
In the footage, IGP Idris, who was in Kano on Monday to commission the Police Technical Intelligence unit in the state, stammered consistently as he struggled to pronounce words.
*The people debunking it should post the Original video..*Tongue click*
Why presidency...???I thought police is a independent body
ReplyDeleteI just finished watching the original video and I must say that this is sad. I wonder the motive behind doctoring this video. It's so unfortunate that most Nigerians didn't even bother to do their own investigation before joining the band wagon to castigate this man. No wonder politicians keep playing with the masses because they know that most people won't bother to investigate before talking and posting on social media. After we will be blaming the past and present government for the country's image. The positive change we seek starts with you and I.
DeleteAnon 21:21 where did you watch it?
DeleteDon't be a fool,what you call original video was what happened afterwards,he couldn't read the speech given to him he decided to dump it and use his empty head,did you see him reading any speech on the so called original version.
DeleteLie lie,Transmission,I G.
ReplyDeleteFacts About the Transmission, Transmitted IGP
Delete*Bachelors degree in Agriculture from Ahmadu Bello University Zaria
*Bachelors degree degree in Law from the University of Maiduguri. 😲
*He was a Commissioner of Police during the 2015 election in Kano. ☺
*He was quickly promoted from a CP to an AIG and then appointed IGP. A process that cost 12 brilliant AIGs their jobs.
*He has a history of disobeying orders. He refused to go to Benue and has refused to appear before the senate.
*On Monday he shot himself in the foot by giving Nigerians a reason to question his Law degree with his inability to read a prepared "transmitted" speech.
#DailyDose
Stella haven't you seen the video where he couldn't do parade properly with either officers. Hahahahahahaaha
DeleteAfter he helped INEC Commissioner of Kano to Transition when the man and all his kids plus wife were burnt to death during elections because he was stopping rigging for PMB at last elections, other people have helped him TRANSMISSION wella. The jazz no be for here by Senators who went African Science on his head for insulting them . Since the transmission oil is bad, let PMB change the gasket if he is serious
Delete*other officers
DeleteTransmission agenda by Abike.
DeleteMadam I too know post the correct one. No wonder he's running from Senates. Lol
@16:55 thanks. To woraen matter Buhari sacked over 20 AIGs to pave way for him then double promoted him to IG. The illiterate has power over Buhari he won't go to face Senate.
DeleteWarevs mehn. Abike Dabiri should be more concerned on why he has blatantly refused to go face d Senate.*RME*
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them. National disgrace
DeleteWhat about the guy by his side, pronouncing for him??
ReplyDeletePlease let them do a live video of him of reading a random book.
Liars
The guy by his side was doctored. Special effects put him there.
DeleteThanks Castle. If the incorrect pronunciation was doctored, the guy helping to pronounce is doctored too?
DeleteThanks Castle! My point exaclty! The guy was even reading it out to him
DeleteI won't believe this until FG produce the undoctured version. Please madam mind your business.
ReplyDeleteGood replies in return of this matter with solid arguments and explaining the whole thing concerning
ReplyDeletethat.
Na them sabi. what do I know self...
ReplyDeleteHow can it be doctored? The man that later came to help out was that one doctored too? Ndi ara
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Then they should clear our doubt and release the original video.
ReplyDeleteMadam Abike Dabbing-Erewa, the video was not only doctored, it was carpentered. DJ Ibrahim Idris was mixing & scratching the speech on the turntables...
ReplyDeleteLoooool!!!!!
DeleteAhahhahahhha bwahahahhha this st frankcool has a habit of bursting someone's brain with laugh in a subtle way kilodeeeeee
DeleteAnonymous Bug
hahahahahahahaha. una no go kill person 4 this blog. lol. the country is a disgrace. what a shame.
DeleteOya world people that were quick to laugh and mock the man come and see. At least they admitted he made a mistake,We all at some point have also made mistakes
ReplyDeleteThey should post the original video nau. Afycee please release the original video as evidence 😀
ReplyDeleteI tire.
DeleteWhere is the real one? The igp knows he sucks at speaking that's why he has refused to appear before d senate for fear of transmitting transfusional nonsense.
ReplyDeleteThere are several clips of the IG speaking publicly and it is nothing like the scenario on that video,if you don't believe you can always check those videos out online like I did.
DeleteDon't be too quick to hop on a bandwagon.
I did what u suggested... I think I stumbled on d real speech....he sounded different from d viral video.
DeleteHe can read very well only drank too much can't you see his speech is slur
DeleteThe "sorry Sir" was for that one alleged error.LOL
ReplyDeleteI just watched the video omg omg omg... Oga Policii wetin be this o, which kind yawa be this...
DeleteNaija I hail una.o
What do you expect them to say? They will definitely come to the rescue of their own. Doctored indeed
ReplyDeleteI beg tell me another thing.
ReplyDeleteCommision # transmission # apprehensive # i mean # sorry sorry.... I just watched the video...lol,maybe he's dyslexia.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Bug
Is nothing new they will always debunk such, so the man that came to his rescue was also doctored?
ReplyDeleteI didn't watch the video cos I just wasn't interested but after reading this, I went to watch it and my conclusion is that Abike Dabiri has lost the little integrity she had left.
ReplyDeleteWtf!!! There's no way that could be the work of mischief makers. Lai Mohammed come be like person wey dey learn work for where Abike dey
Please produce the original and put the devil to shame😏😏
ReplyDeleteThe video was 100% manipulated. Most adults in Nigeria currently are bearing one form of grudge against the government or another and so its difficult for them to actually analyze anything that has to do with the government with an open mind. I'm not surprised that the video has gone viral. We as Nigerians may not be lazy in terms of physical strenght or so but the intellectual capacity or capability is sadly low.
ReplyDeleteNo need for all this debate, just produce the authentic video, shekena !
DeleteDon't be a fool,what you call original video was what happened afterwards,he couldn't read the speech given to him he decided to dump it and use his empty head,did you see him reading any speech on the so called original version. Video is 100% real the man took too much of whatever makes him high his speech was slur,he is a damn disgrace
DeleteNa them sabi useless people
ReplyDeleteThe IGP na olodo period......WTF
ReplyDeleteWhen Buhari himself is using NEPA bill as certificate, I ain't surprised he surround himself with olodos......
Shameless bunch of clueless mofos....
It was nursed not doctored. Yeye dey smell......... He should go and apologize to Dino's ancestors. Kikikikikikki!
ReplyDeleteIt was nursed not doctored. Yeye dey smell......... He should go and apologize to Dino's ancestors. Kikikikikikki!
ReplyDeleteLolzss
ReplyDeleteWhere is the original that is not Doctored
ReplyDelete?
I watched that video and there's nothing doctored about it. What of the guy beside him pronouncing the words for him? Is he doctored too? Abike should tell us another lie biko as this one no enter at all. BTW, is she supposed to be the person replying? I thought she was special advicer on foreign stuff.
ReplyDeleteTransmission IG...lol
I watched it and no...it wasn't doctored.
ReplyDeleteI just watched the video and OMG I can’t stop 😂 laughing. Transmission by fire by force. What a shame. It was not doctored, the man was struggling to read the rubbish an idiot wrote for him. Heads will roll for this embarrassment