INEC Confirms N100m Was Spent On Sen. Dino Melaye’s Recall
Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission, Prof. Mahmood Yakubu, on Friday said only N100m was spent on the failed attempt to recall Kogi-West lawmaker, Senator Dino Melaye.
The INEC chairman disclosed this while responding to questions posed to him at a press conference in Abuja on Friday.
Yakubu said the figure was nowhere near the N100bn being bandied by the Peoples Democratic Party.
100m? Awon oloriburuku and people are suffering in that country. An idiot added me to a group "pray for Nigeria yesterday and I had to warn whoever started the group before deleting it off. Because I have Nigerian parents does not mean I'm Nigeria, I am so hurt by the things I hear and see, the way this so called leaders spend and embezzle money while graduates who have invested sleepless nights, their time studying can't boast of jobs that I sincerely don't want to associate with Nigeria. Stupid country
You are just a mumu. Even Nigeria does not want to be associated with a stupid person like you.Continue doing your laborer job over there and let people that still believe in a better Nigeria rest
Anonymous 09:02, why the thing come pain you so much asiwere, oponu. At least the labourer job will be in π· or π΅ and not naira. Who be mumu now? π π Depressed idiot ππ
100milion to recall just a senator? Not even the 3 senators? Was the signatory carried out in all the states of the federation? How many pooling units are in a senatorial district of the state? Anyway, that is Nigeria for us.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
A breakdown of that money is important so that we can see the imaginative lies they will create as expenses. Lousy people!
ReplyDeleteHaba! Kilode! Why waste so much?
ReplyDelete100m? Awon oloriburuku and people are suffering in that country. An idiot added me to a group "pray for Nigeria yesterday and I had to warn whoever started the group before deleting it off.
ReplyDeleteBecause I have Nigerian parents does not mean I'm Nigeria, I am so hurt by the things I hear and see, the way this so called leaders spend and embezzle money while graduates who have invested sleepless nights, their time studying can't boast of jobs that I sincerely don't want to associate with Nigeria.
Stupid country
You are just a mumu. Even Nigeria does not want to be associated with a stupid person like you.Continue doing your laborer job over there and let people that still believe in a better Nigeria rest
DeleteAnonymous 09:02, why the thing come pain you so much asiwere, oponu. At least the labourer job will be in π· or π΅ and not naira.
DeleteWho be mumu now? π π Depressed idiot ππ
Haha haha please pray for Nigeria. Is that too hard for you to do. No wa.
DeleteNo be we do you for obodo oyibo you dey
Hahahahahahahaha.
DeleteIfe nkea atoomu iche. E sweet me die.
These two Anony eeh, vex don enter una body.
About Dino's case? Let God intervene. Datsall.
100milion to recall just a senator? Not even the 3 senators? Was the signatory carried out in all the states of the federation? How many pooling units are in a senatorial district of the state? Anyway, that is Nigeria for us.
ReplyDeleteStupid move just becos he told them the truth that APC is a bad party with terrible leaders
ReplyDeleteYes that video clip by Dino in the Senate. He really spoke The Hidden Truth. It was an eye opener.
DeleteVery soon nobody will be safe. The terrorist attack is spreading fast.
And they're fighting corruption. 100m in a state where civil servants are committing suicide for lack of salary. God will punish you all
ReplyDeleteNigeria knows how to waste money. 100 million for what?