Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Home Coming For Reality Star Alex....

Monday, May 14, 2018

Home Coming For Reality Star Alex....

BBNaija reality star Alex is going back home today to Enugu where she lives ..
According to the poster below,she (and her mum) will be received by the Officials of Enugu state government.

Alex,Raw diamond and the most Beautiful of the BBNaija 2018 housemates.....It doesn't matter whether she is a gossip(who isnt?) or local,this 6ft tall Leggy black beauty you are looking at will blow into something big in our faces IF THE RIGHT OPPORTUNITY FINDS HER.......

Within a Space of two weeks,her Instagram followers grew from about Two hundred thousand followers to over five hundred thousand followers....great right?...GREAT!!!

Alex unusual................Drop all the godmothers and mentors and face your front you hear? *Tongue click*

92 comments:

1. Alex keep going higher no matter what they say just do your thing happy child.

1. Beautiful lady. I like her.

2. Alex is a fine girl with the right make up. So for three weeks where has she been staying? Hotels? Who has been paying? When is she resuming school?
      Make I help all world people ask their questions. ...
      *tongue click

3. I'm still looking for the beauty Stella.
      When Ahneeka,princess,CeeCee and Nina are there. The only person she is finer than is Anto.

4. Bianca she has been staying with her "bestie". Seems she is used to sleeping about. That one will still get tired. I can remember when she talked of visiting every housemate and raiding there wardrobe and ceecee's hairs. I wonder if she has done that yet.

5. Somebody with eyes mentioned that Princess that looks and dresses like a Tranny is more beautiful than Alex. See why women bleach????

6. Alex sef resemble transgender. Like a man putting on wig and make-up. Her short hair fits are more.
      She just has nice carriage. But her beauty is just there. Nothing special.

7. If she stays down with her low cut, she may look finer

8. Alex has not openly thanked the person that made this possible o, but if it’s miracle they will talk, anyway happy home coming

9. All I saw is 6feet!
      Nne crush all your haters jare.
      Who has noticed that all Alex haters are mostly short women. Nawa!

2. Funny enough, I like Alex and think she will learn from her mistakes. She should just go back to school...... ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. who school help? Education is useless nowadays.she can speak and write good english. thats all that matters

2. @plenty money Your opinion and yours to keep. You’re obviously not the only person on the blog who doesn’t think education is such a big deal. But you’d try harder to drag me on that lane. Lol.

3. If education is useless, pls, don't send ur kids to school...don't let them have any form of education...to me, education is and will always remain priceless.

4. Plenty Money the ILLITERATE your comment has 4 errors.
      Alex wrote INDEGENE. Birds of a feather English helps now go back to school

5. Education is very important my dear. My mother that was a house wife for years and just use to do small cake/baking business at home. When things started getting tough for the family and her biz isn't moving. She dusted out her certificate she hasnt used since the 80s as a teacher. She has been working in lagos state ministry for women's affair now and is doing well.
      Education is something you can fall back on once your talent is no longer working. Why do you think people like even RMD and that Yoruba actor is going back to school in old age. Even if you never use that certificate,its your bragging right atleast.

6. @Anonymous14 May 2018 at 11:29... With time Alex will employ you.

3. Go gurl!!!๐Ÿ’ƒ She will definitely go places..no doubt! Some of us love love u with your 'razzness' like that.*muah*

1. I dey tell you, I just love her like that, no homo....

And she is such a beauty.

2. I miss seeing her dance. I wish I recorded Saturday parties

3. Yes ohhhh, loving her like craze, go girl, you sure gonna make it big

4. All these beeeveeeessssss that use to go anno and type epistles of gate have started writing 1/2 libes of "i love ger razzness" with their id
      Chaiiiiiiiiii eyi aye

5. Yes o! My love for Alex is like copied assignment.
      My 6 feet queen.

4. Am so happy for her, nwa 042

5. Alex,Raw diamond and the most Beautiful of the BBNaija 2018 housemates.....It doesn't matter whether she is a gossip(who isnt?) or local,this 6ft tall Leggy black beauty you are looking at will blow into something big in our faces IF THE RIGHT OPPORTUNITY FINDS HER.....

Oshey baddest Stella, you know how to advertise so well

Alex, lines are falling in places for you.
    Nice one from enugu state government.
    Amosun in ogun state is an acagum,they don't appreciate good stuff except for Antony Joshua.mtcheew.

1. Na so oh my sister she don dey do her thing dey go as dem think say she no go get head after bbn 2018๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. The day shes no longer arnd Tobi now, u will not remember this hailing oh.this same thing happened to nina.

3. Amosun is not an aka gum. Some people just celebrate real heroes and real role models. He celebrated Anthony Joshua, Skepta the musician because he considers them REAL heroes and role model (at least in their fields). Maybe Amosun does not see bbja as 'good stuff'. Let the south west contestants manage the appreciation they receive from the entertainment industry and their fans until they do something that warrants the the Governor's hosting.

4. Good stuff in BBN. I really don't understand what Amosun is meant to celebrate in BBN. Is it Education,the Arts or Sports that he has to celebrate BBN or Tobi for that matter. This is just a game/reality show. How has it impacted youths ?
      I do enjoy BBN but I see it as just entertainment.

6. Na only u understand ur matter Stella, u said she will go places and u still say she should drop mentors and face her life..u are just a confused old woman

7. I don't know why but despite all her bad side in the house or whatever, I still love her. She makes me smile ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Her number of followers keep increasing compared to the just 2k she had before going to the house. That's Grace!!!

1. Grace in number of IG followers???

2. The way people have been dragging God and grace into BBN tire me since day one.now it's Grace untop IG followers...issokay

3. Omeh don't bother this one Belovwd na former housegirl she no know jack

4. Anon the way they use Daughter of grace. See God. In d same sentence wih theSe bbn contestants is something else

5. Anons the more ig followers the more her endorsements n the more she cashes out big. You can ask thw likes of Laura ikeji and bloggers. Love me some Alex.

8. Nice one... If only our govt can celebrate our intellectuals like this... Imagine a best graduating student being celebrated like this.. But NO.. What we hear from student these days is "who school epp"

9. Indigene! It’s “indigene” not “indegene” please ๐Ÿ™„
    The kind of misspellings I see on social media irks me to the core.
    Anyways good for her. She should enjoy it while it lasts. They’d soon get the hard slap of reality very soon.
    She’s a six footer?๐Ÿ˜ฑ I never knew. I just love tall girls! I think they’re the coldest people after ballet dancers. Tall girls rock and I have special admiration for those that reach the rare 6ft mark. Too bad God humbled me and if I were any shorter, I’d probably be a dwarf ๐Ÿ˜”

1. @ last sentence. Are you referring to your size or thinking.

2. Chikito the SnarKer your 5"3 height is manageable. hehehehe

3. Your comment is rife with errors and you're correcting another because she spelt a word incorrectly? So, punctuations don't count? Weh done o

4. Thank God you're not a dwarf ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. @11:33 wonderful! Anyway, my name shall have leave your mouth. Amen ๐Ÿ™

10. Let them know. I'm sure many celebs will give up millions of dollars just to add five inches. Alex got hers f.o.c. Every other thing can be acquired.lol

11. Nigerian government is a complete joke! a big joke! Tufiakwa. All these officials and those of you who support this mediocrity should be ashamed of themselves.

Miss Bank

1. In fact. Talk about misplaced priorities

12. I just love this girl called Alex! She is such a beauty and very intelligent..... Yes, she is very intelligent. I hope she goes back to school and finish her studies.

The sky is your starting point raw diamond ๐Ÿ”น

I'm happy she is being celebrated.
    Go Alex, go and prosper.

1. U did not watch the show as at last week. Now she is intelligent. How u take know. Kontinuuuuu

2. Veryyyy intelligent sombori aswear. That really marvels me.

3. @anonymous, yes, I did not watched the live show but I've been seeing some clips on YouTube......

At least, you did not argue with me that she is not intelligent.

4. Intelligent? I dont know abt that. Can she develop her writting skills? Yes. Does that mean she is intelligent, i doubt. I dont use that word loosely.

13. At Last she is going home. THANK GOD. If Tobi no follow am ehn

1. You go wound oh! Efrebo Efrebo! las las you go dey alright

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      This woman ehnnnnn.

3. Hahahaha! Leave her hand abeg.
      Tobi is definitely not going with her cos he has a meet and greet session to attend to here in abj today.

14. Beloved alex unusual. ..God go bless u richly, the same mouth dem take call u village gurl they will use it to call u international, those who insults you yesterday and today will beg to take pictures with you. You are blessed IJN. Pls take tobi along o*wink

1. Her fans r the ones calling her a village girl to get sympathy. They r the ones down grading her. Going frm page to page to beg for freebies for her. D razziest of them all. Stop this sympathy acts,it cant take her too far.

2. Na the same watsapp group we dey since๐Ÿ˜€

3. @deenity sealord... check her hashtags, she indulges dem, she obviously ain't bothered about it...#UrFavVillageGirl

15. Is tobi going with her...just asking

1. No Tobi is not going with her because he will be in Abuja

2. No Tobi is not going with her because he will be in Abuja

16. I always wonder why Nsukka people would refer to themselves as being from Enugu. Why cant they ever own up to where they come from ?
    Could it be inferiority complex? Am just wondering. Alex Asogwa ibu nwa nsukka.

1. Why are some people so daft?
      Anon 10:29 where's this your Nsukka? Moon? Nsukka is under Enugu state true or false? What's your point? Oh sorry it should've been Nsukka state government mtchwwwwwwwwwww!

Anonymous DYKM

2. Anon10:29 U will continue to wonder till you get sense

3. Nsukka is under Enugu state ofcourse, meaning shes from there.
      ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

17. Finally my Tobi will see small breathing space. That's if she does not drag him along and thank God he has meet and greet today in Abuja for evening. Lemme be watching what will play out.

1. You don’t have sense... your Tobi? Na you born am? Obviously Tobi loves the way he and Alex are, so why are you using panadol for another person headache?

2. Hahahahaha @anon 12:22. No kee me with laff this afternoon abeg.
      I really dunno why people have a probs with their 24/7 togetherness. They can even decide to be live-in friends abi lovers if they wish for all I currr..

18. Ceec why has your state not recognized you?
    bwahahahaha
    Character is golden!

1. She and Ahneeka are being hosted in anambra soon. You didn't see the poster ?
      Sense fall on you. Na CeeCee matter go kill you last last.

2. Cee-C and Ahneeka are from Anambra state their hosting and welcome party is on 23rd may. Stop hating

3. Obiano no get time for that kind thing

4. Ok o Lolu, Rico, angel, teddy a, Bambam, Khloe, kbrule you no get state Govt???? Opportunity to hammer o. Ehen.

5. Teddy is getting his.
      The thing is, u can either beg for it,or u get invited. Or ur state is not all abt that life. Easterners carry am for head.

19. Half of thise followers r perched there monitoring her posts. Sm were bought while she was in d house. Id only it can translate to money.

20. ThankGod Tobi will be free from clingy and follow about, 90% of Tobination are against this Tolex bullshit we voted for Tobi not Tolex we want to see our supreme leader shine Excel do his things alone. We want the branded Tobi I hope he receive sense and do this Tolex thing on the low. Alex you beautiful it’s time for you to receive sense, build your brand, free Tobi on the open, do your Tolex thing on the low. We know you guys are knacking but bear it in mind this relationship is just for the moment, Tobi is into girls he can learn from vise versa not the one that will be drawing him backward.

21. Alex is finer than BamBam...argue with your keyboard

1. I saw Bambam last weekend and wondered why people say she's pretty and has amazing skin. What I saw was just regular

2. Going by your comments, not sure you can see anything good in anything. Even if she was a goddess. Loll. Leave am. Some of us think she's gorgeous.

3. I saw her and she was absolutely gorgeous. I dont use that word loosely.

22. Am happy for her,this babe can dance.

23. Losers, keep hating on someone who doesn't even know you exist. Alex is a beautiful woman;take it or leave it. She is a complete package, that is why you cant get enough of her. You call her gossip, she concurs( who is not after all), call her a village girl, she concurs( she has those rare attributes can't can't be learnt or bought), call her gum body, she concurs( Every one needs true friendship). Can you haters just free Alex a little and allow her face what destiny in stock for her. If you can't wish her well, let her be you at least, you must not hate.

24. I just like Alex , beautiful girl