Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Christian Njepu

Monday, May 14, 2018

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Christian Njepu

Hallo SDKers, Today is our brothers birthday. And we want you all to help us celebrate him.

"When we think of you big bro, we can’t help but smile from happiness. Having you as our brother is a strong pillar, your honesty, selfless giving, love and kind thoughts and gesture towards others makes you unique. Words can't express what having you in our lives mean. 

You are the proverbial iroko tree that gives protection to many birds. On your birthday, our very wish is for you to have happiness, Joy and all the good things life has to offer. Happy Birthday ND Nwannem!
Frau Juliet and Co....

Happy Birthday Dearest One...Wish you all the best now and always!....Have fun..

40 comments:

1. Awwww, I have the best brother in the whole world so I know what it means to have a great brother. Happy Birthday Sir.

1. Happy Birthday sir... enjoy your day.
      Thanks for flaunting your ring so we don't have to "slide in" 😂

Many more fruitful years ahead for you. Amen!

2. Happy birthday krix, wishing you long life and prosperity. Hip hip hip hurray

2. Awwww, I have the best brother in the whole world so I know what it means to have a great brother. Happy Birthday Sir.

3. Happy Birthday Chris! I wish you long life and more prosperity.

4. Happy birthday chris,I'm wishing you all the best.. .sorry guys is this xris iphone?.I have issues with recollecting faces

5. Happy birthday BV Krix! ✌ you people don't miss this yearly S/O. That's nice

6. Happy birthday to you kris
    Live and prosper

7. Happy birthday brother Christian... God's continuous blessings and grace I wish now and always.

8. Happy birthday just Kris. You are loved

9. Happy birthday to you

10. Happy Birthday Sir! May your days be blessed and prosperous and sweet. I pray to be.... in Jesus name, amen.

11. Happy birthday big bro. May God bless you with all the good things of life

12. Happy birthday sir. You are handsome and beardsome too.#winks

13. Happy birthday Krix. Llnp and more goodies of life I wish ya.

14. Happy birthday Day Christian! I have a brother who is Christian too by name! WOW big Bros wishing you all the best in life!

15. Gorgeously Human14 May 2018 at 13:26

Happy birthday Just Kris! Have a pleasant new year🍸

16. Happy Birthday Chris nwoke oma. If you were in Abuja, I'd have given you peppered cow head pomo and a glass of chilled zobo. You deserve it! God bless you.

17. Happy bday dear, God bless you

18. Happy birthday Mr. Njepu.
    I like your kind of person, keep up the good work.

19. HBD krix. you deserve Accolades

20. Nothing much to say than smiles! May the good Lord bless you all in Jesus name. Stella nwanyioma, thanks for the wishes and remain blessed.

Just Krix!

1. Happy birthday to the best bro in the whole world. May God grant all your heart desires. Amen

21. Happy birthday.......best wishes.

22. Happy Birthday Kris... We see your wedding band...

23. Biko,is the owner of Njepu hotel in Azia,ihiala?
    Happy birthday Chris

24. Happy Birthday Pastor Chris. Wishing you all the best. And I Miss those your morning prayer posts. Cheers Mate.

25. Happy birthday Mr. Njepu😇

26. Happy birthday pastor Kris
    You are a blessing to this blog and your family
    May God make you bigger