Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov. Nyesom Wike Wishes Bad Luck To People That Plan To Rig 2019 Elections

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Gov. Nyesom Wike Wishes Bad Luck To People That Plan To Rig 2019 Elections

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, has alleged that the All Progressives Congress (APC)-led Federal Government is not interested in conducting elections in 2019. He warned Nigerians to be vigilant.

Wike, who made the allegation yesterday, when thousands of sportsmen and women in the State, unanimously endorsed him for second term, charged them to defend their votes in 2019.

He said: “The sign is there that they want to rig the elections. They want to simply write results. What happened last Friday, when they invaded the state High Court is an eye-opener. Because they have done nothing in Rivers state, they will plan to rig. But, I can only wish them bad luck. Be prepared to defend your votes.

From Daily Post

13 comments:

1. these politicians are the real problems of this country..i only adviced the masses not to get involved with anyone..when the time comes..let them fight and kill themselves..governor just be spillin rubbish.everytime they want to rig..they want to rig..
    keep playin politics.when the time comes now you go run.

2. May those planning to rig the 2019 elections know no peace, may they be shamed and disgraced and the wrath of the almighty God befall them.

3. hmmmm na God go help us

4. Not only Bad Luck.. May Thunder struck them dead in the process. ... Amen

5. Happy wedding anniversary Stella 😚! Do a post joor and drop some marriage tips

6. Oga,direct this curse to those behind the soot in your state.

7. HAPPY 16TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO YOU SDK
    MORE BLESSINGS, CONGRATULATIONS

8. Wike the most corrupt governor is talking about rigging. Odiegwu

9. Governor Wike Please help to pay your Rivers state Scholarship Students. Some are still stuck in the UK. Do it for humanity Please