Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News..

Friday, May 11, 2018

Friday In House News..

This is the last In house news for the week.............

Hope your day is going well?..Ouch! Ouch!! Ouch!!!..lol

Ese Okielumena Ogigbah is +1

Good day Stella. Today May 11th is my birthday. I bless baba God for life and health. Hope to make my millions soon. Proudly Isoko woman. Proudly Thespian.

Isoko wa doooooooooooooooooooooooooooh......

Happy Birthday my beautiful isoko sister...Isoko women are the finest,sweetest ,most humble and most hard working in Nigeria.

Please nobody should come and argue with me oh,I am not dragging anything with anybody or tribe,just stating the obvious
Happy Birthday!

............................................................................................................

VACANCY

An Oil and Gas Servicing company located in Lekki is looking to recruit a female Front Desk Officer between the ages of 20-26.

Qualifications

Currently serving (NYSC)
Good communication skills(written and oral)
Proficiency in microsoft office
Lives within Lekki axis 

Applicants are to send their CVs to Manpower@hiosl.com on or before 18th May, 2018 with the job position as the subject.

..........................................................................................................

PINKYS SIDE TALK
DEMOCRACY...AN IRONY IN NIGERIA (PRT ONE)

After the end of the colonial rule, the post-colonial era has been one of a struggle for political arrangement, pragmatism in government, transparency, accountability and sustainability. Corruption has engulfed all government sectors. Nepotism has become a consistent manager of private enterprises. 
Bribery threads the street majestically in classy attires on a daily basis. Egocentrism became a consistent factor in identifying a true Nigerian.
It is disheartening that Nigeria has become a “work shop of democracy” where the mechanics chose to change the destiny and outlook of the vehicle (democracy) to suit their selfish purpose.

They took it to their workshop and called on the other self-acclaimed specialists and the task towards changing the destiny of democracy began. The democratic vehicle which was spacious enough to accommodate us and the generations unborn was reduced to a smaller one in the guise that it will move faster and cover the distance of achievements needed as far as our country is concerned in a short time.

We became heart-broken upon realizing,  the freedom of expression has been sacrificed during the panel-beating process. The new democratic vehicle doesn’t occupy the practical freedom of expression. The initial steering of the vehicle which makes democracy the government of the people was removed and substituted for an electric one. This makes people with visions for the nation flees in fear of getting electrocuted while people without purpose for the state were seen in their insulating gloves controlling the state vehicle.

The cushioned seat in the rear vehicle of democracy where the human right activists used to sit was changed for an iron one coated with spikes. This made the human right activists and advocates who wanted to see how the affair of the state goes alight from the vehicle after getting a sore back sides due to the sharp objects. We challenged them as to why a seat was coated with sharp objects and the reply they gave was that the determination of a good leader lies in the ability to endure hard times. In other words, telling us their inability to sit on spikes means they are not meant to be there.

The normal movement of the vehicle was substituted for a break-rib speed and the policies which are not yet ripe for execution were seen being enforced. The speed became too much that the on-lookers at the road side scream in terror of a potential damage to the vehicle. The tires of the real democracy vehicle was changed for an unusual iron type. Sadly, the crawling babies among us (innocents) who might be crawling while the mother is busy preparing the meal became crushed by the vehicle and as such the future appears uncertain.

They knew too well the destination they intended and made the vehicle without brake; they easily turned to the roads that suit them. Hence, when our few representatives who can still endure to stand in the vehicle calls their attention to good policies calling for a lift at the road side in a bid to help them, they claimed the vehicle has got no brake and as such those policies die at the road sides. The policies they bring is nothing short of searching for an honest man with a stolen lantern and their motive for the people is only understood by their fellow looters with a predetermined and similar agenda.

Part2 loading

I remain loyal
#Mc pinky#
#An idealist Writer#

This is too serious abeg,in house news is where we come to read and discuss light topics and not this heavy drama you posted and extended to a part two.........

.............................................................................................................

ORDER FOR YOUR MINI BREAD FROM CYNHAMS CAKES ABUKA

Just like i promised to give out 30 pieces of mini bread loaves, 20 satchets of three crowns milk, a packet of lipton and sugar to 5 blog visitors today, Friday, they are all ready. Some persons have received theirs while i'm waiting for the remaining ladies to come and pick theirs from me.

Thank you for this opportunity to give.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. 07034794947

Thanks for giving..May your giving come back to you double measure,blessed,shaken together and running over....In Jesus name...

...........................................................................................................

USED MANNEQUIN NEEDED

I'm in need of a neatly used mannequin for sale. If you have one or know anyone who has one for sale in Benin, please contact me on 08125793937

.......................................................................................................................................................

I sell Lovely, nice and colourful fabrics/materials e. g flower satin, thick chiffon, Lykra, polish etc @affordable prices. You can use them to sew casual outfit, office wear, jumpsuit,gowns, Tops,skirt, shirts etc Of your choice.. All you have to do is buy and give your tailor to sew your preferred style!
Ps: Men you can buy for your wives and girlfriends too so they can look good for you

...........................................................................................................

COW HEAD POMO AND FRESH ZOBO FOR SALE

Neat, yummy, sand-free, packaged cow head pomo available @ very affordable prices. Free deliveries to any location in Abuja on Saturdays only for now but on special large requests on Week days we can deliver.

We also make naturally flavoured zobo drinks made with fresh fruits and ginger. We can deliver to your homes, offices and events. You can call for free sampling/tasting. Delivery is also free.

At Adabeads we meet all your needs for beaded jewelries, outstanding facinators, hand fans, bespoke turbans and stoned aso-oke. Contact us today, your utmost satisfaction is our watch word.

PHONE:08053658026,08160853348
WHATSAPP:08053658026
EMAIL:Adabeads86@gmail.com
DELIVERY PERIOD:3-5 DAYS

...............................................................................................................................................................

NON EXISTENT PLACE OF PRY ASSIGNMENT IN LAGOS

Please I would need the assistance of bv's that reside in Lagos.. my younger sister just came out of NYSC camp and was posted to NOW Technologies. Allen Avenue, Ikeja. She has been to the address and the firm is not there,checked online and still no address of the company.... please in case anyone knows if it was relocated or had a change of company name please let me know.. I'll be reading the comments.

..........................................................................................................

RE-THURSDAY CHRONICLE

Good DAY sweetie,

Please I want to urge you not to fall for the antic of that yesterday chronicle poster because I have read the story in a group I am on facebook last week. The group was named OMAM.

It could still be the same person or someone else copied the story and sent to you. I read in Spontaneous Post where you were said if people would like to help out. Please don't make innocent people lose their hard earned money.

You can post what I sent on IHN and let the poster come out to defend herself.

Enjoy your weekend darling.

Queen Lizzy.

Poster if you are reading this,please defend the story as accused!

.............................................................................................................

We handle contract of Asoebi for wedding and other ceremonies.
We can deliver more than 100 pieces to you.
Order for your dutch Holland Ankara.
#4500 only. 100% pure cotton.#4500 for Dutch hollandis Ankara.
100% cotton.

Buy more than 10 and get a discount of 5%.
Delivery is everywhere.
Including outside Nigeria (Dhl,FedEx, Epms).

For business opportunities, you can buy and sell for #5500 or more. You can also get a fashion designer to sew some styles for you to resell.

Call; 07013087887
WhatsApp; 07037210981
Instagram: ankaraowl

I am interested in the 3rd and 4th one.....would look nice for an outfit of a casual jacket and pants.both would be mixed front and back....Ola let me find tailor and i will get back to you....OK?

This sneakers is up for sale
Worn 3times
Size 39
Pick up is surulere Lagos

199 comments:

1. You have to be so convinced that God is for you that you don’t fall apart when life is against you. You don’t get bitter when things don’t work out. You don’t live sour because something didn’t happen on your timetable. You don’t lose your passion because a door closed, the contract didn’t go through. You don’t give up on your dreams because you had a setback. You know deep down it’s a setup. You know God has the final say. You know He didn’t bring you this far to leave you. You know Him being for you is more than the world being against you. -Joel Osteen

1. Lucile coconut oil I saw your comment yesterday on pricing, you need to work on the way you talk to your customers too. I once called you, immediately I mentioned from sdk blog your mode of speaking changed like am calling to beg. I got angry and cut the call. Probably you had a rough day then but still work on it.

2. Ok. Noted. She will do the needful

3. Thanks for this writeup fluffy

4. Lucile coconut oil has no pr at all.

2. Hello everyone.. I need friends oo. Loneliness now knows my name. Ph BVs please help!

1. Hi Slimqueen...Teejay to the rescue. 🙋🙋

2. I'm in PHC, drop your IG lets connect from their.

3. Lol.. Thank you beloved. We'll see how that goes

4. Lepa toh bahd, beware of friends o, especially that TEEJAY😎😎😎

5. Hahaha @Beloved. Not a bad idea shall. Slimqueen we can always hook up if you wouldn't mind.

6. @Lady bug you must be so frustrated in life that you only assumed others to be bad and you a saint. Aren't you ashamed of your stupidity? Must you always showcase your arrogancy and bitterness? Men you are too bad and demeaning for a woman. Pls get a life.

7. Uncle Tjay:

Fire!!! Fire!!!! Fire!!!
      Hot hot hot hot.
      Give it to them gboa, Gboa!!!

8. Teejay learn to address issues in a better way,you shouldn't always cuss out it's quite bad. Behave like a gentleman and not otherwise

3. Afternoon lovelies,enjoying dis weather too much,i need a child zobo asap,waiting for d chronicle sender to defend herself

1. Those two houses in Agege for 49million is very cheap. Hope its genuine, let me inform somebody.

2. Don't fall victim they are bringing down buildings in agege in order to expand the road

5. Never order the expensive dish on the menu when someone is treating you to lunch/dinner. If possible, ask them to order their choice of food for you.

At silverbird ikeja to see ghost and the tout by toyin Abraham. Just seeing tobo G and Alex.
    Oh mean, it's a Good Friday 💃💃💃💃😀😀😀

1. Give them my love. #Tolex

2. Those attention seeking Tolex, mtsheeeeew 😎😎

3. Hello slim queen,i have ooo😀😀😀

4. lady Bug you said it all. Attention seeking brats.

6. Don't waste precious time on things that will
    not bring you closer to the Almighty. Actions
    that do not contain benefit for yourself or those you interact with in general, are wasted actions. Always be mindful to spend your free time wisely. You’ll never get it back!

I'm outtie

7. TGIF
    Isoko women indeed, FYM abeegi I am dragging mama nnukwu's pants with you abi na draws you dey wear.

8. Hello IHN.....
    I woke up to a good news today, my cousin whose wife is due to birth since April gave birth this morning, I'm so happy and over the moon because its another May baby.Mother and daughter doing fine.
    May God bless the womb of every woman TTC and grant our pregnant bvs safe and sound delivery.
    The poster that posted about FMCG job in Kaduna yesterday, pls if there is vacancy for any administrative role pls contact me pls.
    I studied computer science and I'm in Kaduna.

9. Lovey Ankara @olawealth.

10. Goodafternon bvs! Welcome ihm

11. Feeling so sad.
    I met a man during a presentation and he loved my speech,he gave me his complimentary card and promised to get a job for me after NYSC which was already coming to an end then. I don't know if it's one of the Corp member that took the card from my bag. I've been looking for how to meet this man again to no avail.
    Please do any body know where I can meet Chukwuemeka Odimegwu Ojukwu (Jr) here in ENUGU? Please help me.

1. Awww. So sorry. Just keep trying. Your greatness won't pass you by.

2. Hahahaha ha ha...
      Nne,Emeka has nothing to offer you oooohh...
      Person wey never chop dey give someone?...
      Move on Biko!..
      Unless you want to gbensh him!...
      He no kukuma get money to give you after the gbenshing sef!...
      Dude is living on past glory!...

3. He's in my Estate. Do you want his land-line or cellphone number. Wait I just saw him now #cheerup

4. That should be ojukwu's son nah,go to LinkedIn,you might see him there if you are lucky enough.

5. Your Village People at work. . . Google his name out on Facebook or LinKedin if your Village people are not on social media.

6. Omo! See new format o. I carry nyansh for una o. Ok o. I have his wife's phone number. Would u like to speak to her? Since they joined ur placenta to her husband's own. Oginidi!! Ngwanu, post ur request on ur Facebook page or his own since ur fellow "running" girls don kpake him card while u were sleeping. Ndi format uwa.

7. Hahahaha hahahhahaha @queen n bus pls leave her to shoot her shot

8. Beloved you are such a funny being. I didn't know when I bursted out laughing. See how people started looking at me.

12. #Men marry women, with the hope they will never change. Women marry men, with the hope they will change. Invariably they are both disappointed.

13. Them never sell this sneakers?
    Na wah oh, hope yesterday chronicle poster is not a scammer... Hmmm!!!
    Mc pinky, I hope you didn't copy that thing you wrote 👆 up there, I'm saying this because the message you posted on ihn sometime ago about married couple buying properties, I saw it on facebook, you copied everything word from word.. Hmmmm. The article was originally written by Ur Akanni.

1. hahahahahaha please stop shaking the bamble table ooo

2. E don be.🙆‍♀️ kikikiki

3. U will have to spill everything out d if you are found guilty then I sue you..mumu.the buying wateva was ot copied also

I will you a group name on fb which am the founder..

You don't allow ur foolishness to over power ur instinct

Mc pinky

4. Hehehe Amanda you are in the clique of ANONYMOUSES cursing Lagos Shopper. Why na

5. Make ur findings before u spill foolishly as if you are born to be stupid.

Have u ever gone through any of uro Akanni's article? I doubt it cuz if u have,u wouldn't have come here to use ur phone anyhow.

If you don't know what to type,then jump and pass..lets start drama if u want

Mc pinky

6. Na today,copy and paste crew is pinky logo now'😎😎😎

7. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      I was wondering when Adebisi became a creative writer. Not knowing he posts copied materials here without putting the authors name. Don't let them come and close down SDK blog because of plagiarism o

8. I have said my own. I saw the article on facebook,my facebook friend shared it, it appeared on my timeline. I munched it, so no wahala. It will serve as prove that you aren't the original writer. Just negodu the type of grammar you typed up there SMH

9. Anon 15:50,your stupidity na follow come, why will I go anonymous to say my mind

10. hanty amanda favour yaff kill me with laffta oooo, kikikikikik. Stella your bvs are something else I swear.

14. Replies
    1. Go to Uro Akanni's article and compare.not am to use any words from any writer it must be with an element of argument

Mc pinky

2. Don't worry, if you don't stop copying people's articles, you will be caught like Ghanaman. If you persist that I'm lying I will send the munched article to Stella, let her see or post here let BVs be the judge.

15. About yesterday chronicle poster, I have also read that post on a group its either RantHQ or OMAM.

16. I don't know if the chronicle poster is genuine or not but what I do know for a fact is that on Facebook, people lift other people's stories and use it to solicit for money.

Eg:

Person A may put up a post about rescuing accident victims and taking them to hospital.

Person B will crawl out of suckaway, place same story on his page or distribute it to other pages and add account number.
    So you won't even know who is actually in need unless you see the person face to face.

So fam,just be careful.

May help come to those genuinely in need of it.

1. Anon you don't mean it. Oh God! May God arrest those who do such.

2. That's true. One got called out like three days ago. He/She used a baby's boil-plastered face, with account number o, begging for money for surgery...while the baby has died since 8 months ago o.

Scammers every where that we don't know who's real anymore. It's well.

3. No be today una kuku dey lose money..Nigerians love lies. Stella, you will be shocked the extent some people are willing to go.
      Communicate with her, let her tell us her location so people can meet her physically and investigate this cock and bull story.

4. The chronicle poster also posted it in a group on Fan called YMF! I read it too. Stella na scam.

17. I don't know if the chronicle poster is genuine or not but what I do know for a fact is that on Facebook, people lift other people's stories and use it to solicit for money.

Eg:

Person A may put up a post about rescuing accident victims and taking them to hospital.

Person B will crawl out of suckaway, place same story on his page or distribute it to other pages and add account number.
    So you won't even know who is actually in need unless you see the person face to face.

So fam,just be careful.

May help come to those genuinely in need of it.

1. It's not genuine. Stella don't fall for it.
      I have seen it before too. Scammers everywhere!

2. That chronicle screams scam but if I talk,dem go say I don start 😎😎😎

18. Beautiful Friday. God is good is all i can say.

Make una enjoy this afternoon. Happy birthday beautiful babe. Enjoy God's blessings.

Na wa for what we are seeing on this blog. Which one is OMAN group on facebook. Accuser are you sure of what you are saying? Accused oya come and defend yourself. I dont really know what is going on self. The help me help me has been bastardised. We dont know who says the truth anymore. Anyway na sitdown look i go dey do.

Chai next week go hard ooo to dey comment. Where i go dey, na so dem go dey chook eye put for my side. I go try see how it will go, if not, may be it will be weekend or early morn morn i come work. It is well again ooo.

Ola congrats on your business. To those doing business, you guys are the real MVP.

Cyhnam congrats to you, more customers Amen.

Love you all

1. haha 😂 😂, yori yori biko tell them to allow you comment oh, you entertain me with your comments here

2. Yori Yori so can't afford an Android phone and buy N3,000 data monthly for 2G. I shame on your behalf🤓😤

19. Happy birthday Ese, you are beautiful. I'm so excited this afternoon, got a job with a multinational coy. My letter just came in. This God just has a way of making ways for me even when I least expect it, no single human connect, he did it just like that!!!

1. Congrats dear. .Come lemme pop and pour that MOET(@dp) on you😆😆😆

2. Congratulations Dainty T.

Oya when you enter help me check if they have vacancies in their communications department.

No forget o!

Congratulations again.

Signed,

Your Nizoral patient.

3. Congratulations baby girl. Thank God for you! 😘 😘

4. Congratulations! May the name of the Lord be praised forever.

5. Congrats daity. Next time you want to thank God, kindly put the G in Caps. Thank you. Our God is too big to be small god.

Enjoy oooo. It is good oooo and you will surely enjoy the benefits of working in a multinational company

6. congrats

7. Congrats dear. Happy for u. Why dont you drop the name of the multinational company for those that may be interested.

8. Congratulations! I love good news.

20. Nice one @Cynhams cake. May God replenish u abundantly. Amin!
    Wooow, hardly wear ankara but d kinda ones you post here @Ola dey draw person like okro fa.#Wehdone
    Good day peeps.

1. Why now?, Ankara are nice especially in cute jacket 😎😎

21. Good day all,TGIF! How I wish I can apply for d desk office vacancy only that am way older. Will just later find my way into d company since am a geologist and its inline with my course of studies. I even have some yes of experience in desk officers job. God knows best Jere. Na to go into d sale of baby tins sure pass now,God help me.......Do all have a lovely weekend

22. Good day all,TGIF! How I wish I can apply for d desk office vacancy only that am way older. Will just later find my way into d company since am a geologist and its inline with my course of studies. I even have some yes of experience in desk officers job. God knows best Jere. Na to go into d sale of baby tins sure pass now,God help me.......Do all have a lovely weekend

1. Hello Bolayanju, Pele God will favor you last last

2. Okay now,we don hear 😎😎

23. Thanks Stella for posting my mail.

I see drama loading, let me go and read that chronicle

24. Wao,is weekend already God bless our day, Good afternoon house

25. Cynhams, may God bless ur hustle. Wish to be like you someday.

26. Give and it shall be given unto you...😍😍😍

27. @Stella
    We see ya marketing strategies
    For the Is oko girl market wey you display there
    And you don't want make anybody price am just buy am like dat

Is Ok, and you say Nigeria go better; how and when?

1. I'm sure you must be related to CeeC. Sad soul. You need help

2. Isoko women wen dem face dey be like masquerade. All dem sleepy and ugly women with hot temper. Mcheew

28. But why will a child refuse to grow in the womb???? Why? Why? Why? 😢😢😢😢😢

1. It is well with u but if its up to 3months,u can buy Obron6 and take one daily that was what i was given then,God will speak live into ur womb

2. And who says d baby is not growing.Is d person God

3. are you ok dear?

4. ????????😎😎😎😎😎😎

5. Take a deep breath and let it out slowly , put on the AC pour yourself a cold drink and watch your favorite movie. Don't beat yourself over what you is beyond your control.
      When God will pull through for you, it will be like film trick.
      You will be a mother in Jesus name so wipe your tears and let the praises flow!

6. Stop bringing ur problems here for public sympathy,you don't know who is who, enough already, dis life is turn by turn,your own is coming

7. God will answer your prayers....

8. hmmm it happens. just the way some pregnancies dont stay, you know, blighted ovum..same way, some foetuses become regressed and stop growth. it can be hard but God will see you through and give you a child that will not bea burden. follow your doctors instructions

29. Lagos shopper stingikoko, I see your sneakers up there. Always selling used things.
    They have not bought this your sneakers since how many days now. Go and dash somebody. Aunty Aradite

1. Hahahahahaha chai una na wa for una. You want her to dash someone that shoes abi? you dont know she bought it with her money

2. Hahahahahahahah
      On a serious side, leave her alone , you don't know what she is passing through, is not by force to do giveaway. Forget all what some of them portray here, they are really struggling out there. This Lagos shopper that said her husband is a banker and he is not stingy, that she knows all his ATM pins and she even use his cards to collect money. Yimu. Fairy tales. Believe all what you read here, then you are lost. Hahahahahahaha

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎

30. Non-existent PPA... oops! That was me after camp. They posted me to 'Ministry of Forestry and something'. I think the officials do that when they have filled all PPAs and are just weary. Also, some companies shut down and don't inform NYSC that they have packed up shop or changed address. Because I wasn't the only one. There were a few of us with funny PPAs we couldn't find.
    What you do is look for a PPA yourself and get acceptance letter. Take it to NYSC and tell them you found a place since the PPA was not found. Carry proof like pictures of the supposed office location, etc.

1. thats true. i have heard stories like the posters before. corp members going to look for places that don't exist. poster just tell your sister to look for where to do her ppa and forget that place

2. Thank you..i'll ask her to do that

31. Replies
    1. Aunty go and carry your sneakers oh. Hahahahahaha. They said you are stingy

2. Hahahaha una go kill me here ooh. Belle don begin pain me.

32. Reasons for unanswered prayer

1 unconfessed sin and unrepentant sin psalm 68:18
    2 self-will, rebelion and disobedient 1samuel 3:23
    3 wrong family relationship
    4 prayer not in line with the word of God or will of God
    5 impatience
    6 lack of faith
    Wrong relationship of wife to the husband 1 Peter 3:1-7
    I just need to share this in the House today cause sometimes when we pray and we did not receive answers to our prayers all what I list up there might be the causes thank you for reading.

Happy birthday to the celebrant God bless your new age, age gracefully.

33. Beautiful Isoko babe.

GOD Will multiply you and enlarge ur coast cynhams cakes.

Olawealth....more ankara sales fall on you.

34. Cynhams, you're a gem.
    Imagine hut buns slathered with butter or margerine(original one o, not the nonsense blue bland)and a cup of coffee.

1. butter. all margerine are the same (chemically constituted) but butter is real. check for butter.

35. I think I should rather comment here than send you an email.
    I think the person that sent the story to Facebook copied it from the comment section the very first day I dropped it here.

Oh my God! Stella, some people are unbelievable!

Stella, I have never sent this my story on Facebook or any platform. Though I have told some few very close people my ordeal whom includes my friend who came to see me on one of the occasions he battered me.

I believe someone copied the story from here and posted on Facebook cos I've never seen or heard of that group on Facebook.

The only groups I'm in on Facebook are cooking made easy and young moms forum and you don't expect me to go share such story in an open where I might be bullied.

Stella, I am not the one who posted the story on Facebook neither did I copy it from anywhere and send to you.

As for that person that is claiming another person's problems, may God help you not to find yourself in such situation cos you might not live to tell the story.

Thank you very much Stella.

1. Hello Stella, I saw this chronicle somewhere but I can't remember where before the poster posted it here. I don't believe this chronicle poster. Scammer everywhere

2. Eeh yah, I think the solution to this is that someone should check the day the story was posted on facebook, if it is earlier before yours, it means you copied from facebook, but if it was posted after your rants in in house news, then it means the facebook group copied the story from here.

3. But u write so well...for someone that has passed thru all this and has basic education

4. So you have access to the internet and make it seem like you are living in a dungeon? So you belong to groups on fb? ok, please where are you based, send the info to Stella. I will contact her and we will decide on how to move you and your children to a safe place to start afresh.

We will also get lawyers involved and they will be doing this probono.

5. @fuck you, why not stfu if u ain't got shit to say. U don't need a college degree to be able to write properly. Whether d story is fake or not shouldn't be d argument. Poster, provide proof of your situation. It's as simple as that. Let Stella have all d details, and people can assist from there.

6. All these anon shouting "assist", "we", who is we? Stella do not run a charity organisation, or are ye members of the scam cartel? Pls assist yourselves and stop the " we" and leave fuck you...we can't all be gullible, go and empty ur coffer for her, na so one come with Libya deportation story, at last, she couldn't be honest...ndi scammers everywhere...only anonymous posts be saying assist assist assist, na football?

7. she writes so well? why is that so difficult to comprehend? the poster has finished secondary school and that means she has obtained the necessary education. University education is not where we learn english or am i the only person thinking so

36. I think I should rather comment here than send you an email.
    I think the person that sent the story to Facebook copied it from the comment section the very first day I dropped it here.

Oh my God! Stella, some people are unbelievable!

Stella, I have never sent this my story on Facebook or any platform. Though I have told some few very close people my ordeal whom includes my friend who came to see me on one of the occasions he battered me.

I believe someone copied the story from here and posted on Facebook cos I've never seen or heard of that group on Facebook.

The only groups I'm in on Facebook are cooking made easy and young moms forum and you don't expect me to go share such story in an open where I might be bullied.

Stella, I am not the one who posted the story on Facebook neither did I copy it from anywhere and send to you.

As for that person that is claiming another person's problems, may God help you not to find yourself in such situation cos you might not live to tell the story.

Thank you very much Stella.

1. All of a sudden you could write grammatically correct English. Wow!! I doubt you are even the poster!

2. Stop lying madam... So u mean the person posted your story word for word on facebook right? As in, she knows everything that happened to you and the same way she posted it is the same way you sent it to Stella. I have also read it before, either from RantHQ or OMAM although it was sent to an admin and the admin posted it. Wehdone ma

3. Hmmm.....

4. So u that was typing he saw,he see is now typing so well? Wow! U are a thief.
      Is it nt same chronicle that i could barely read?same one stella didnt edit so we can read in its ‘raw’ form? So nw u can type well? Coincidentally u are also online today to see the call out. A woman living in bondage and almost running mad. Poster u are a fraudster.

37. Because of food I forgot what I wanted to say. See to buy fabric is not a problem. To get tailor that knows what the or she is doing is the problem. The box full of fabric I have, what am I doing with it?
    I will soon start giving everything away. What's the point?
    Before it ends up as costume under one tailor's hands.

1. Because u look for designers instead of real tailors

2. Hello,I am an upcoming fashion designer... I'll sew nice styles for you...a trial will convince you...check @tifetube on Instagram for pictures of our work...thanks

3. @Fuck you
      Mind your business.
      I don't recall whistling for you.
      I'm not Andromedium that will have time to be designing American clapback.

I will crush that your biscuit bone neck, your tounge will come out of your nose.

When dem jam una, una go begin form victim. Upcoming imbecile.

@Tife, thanks!

4. Chai! I yaff suffered🤣😭
      Andromedium, Afromedia, Androda, Andro...
      It is Andromeda nau, biko🤓
      P.S: I be waffi babe.

5. Andromeda abeg no vex as I misspell your name. No vex you hear. Pesin go dey waka im own, lizard from no where go dey drag shoe with you.
      I kuku no say I no sabi English like dat so na hot slap I dey take communicate with rodents like dis. Ehn you be waffi? E be like say, your own waffi na GRA own. Tuale Mama.

6. God haf mercy! This here is the mother of all clapbacks...

7. Anon 20:36, no wahala but sofri for this slap wey you wan land person so o🤓
      GRA Waffi ke? That one dey? Sometimes we gat yarn the oyibo small, make e balance.
      Double twale to you.

38. It's freaky Friday
    I'm in Chris Brown body
    I drive his Ferrari ...

Be back later....

39. Poster looking for PPA for her sister, so many companies have closed shops and it is real painful. Even in the office when you send out letters to companies you will hear address not known or company has moved or close shop.

If you get anyone that can use their company's letter head help you, please do so.

When my bros changed his own, we had to use my uncle's office letter head even though he no go anywhere to send to them that is where he is working. Shebi na so Nija don turn to

40. Today, I'm gonna shake the motherfucking table so it crashes to the ground.

MC PINKY STOP COPYING PEOPLE'S WORK AND PASSING IT OFF AS YOUR OWN. STOP IT.
    IN A CIVILIZED COUNTRY YOU WOULD BE JAILED.

YOU COPIED THIS FROM NAIRALAND JAN 21st 2012!!!!!

This is the link.
    http://www.nairaland.com/851313/democracy-irony-nigeria

Stop it.
    Just stop it.
    It's disgusting.
    DISGUSTING.

And don't you dare say you are the person who wrote it 6 years ago. BECAUSE I KNOW THE ORIGINAL AUTHOR!!!!!

YOU AND YOUR FELLOW COPYISTS.
    I SEE YOU.
    I SEE ALL OF YOU.
    MTSHEEW

1. Wow. Stella it's true. It was in January 2012.

Adeniji Bisi why na

2. O. K na. Make una come see o
      He said I'm lying, 😂 😂 😂
      Say no copy copy without giving credit to the author

3. Anonymous 15:28, God will bless u for this table uve decided to shake. It's fine to copy, but don't fail to reference d author. And d MC Pinky acting like bitch ass nigga (BAN) all over IHN with his poor grammar construction.

4. Lazy Nigerian Youth.

You can barely think up an original thought of your own much less compose it in English language.

I see the copied work you lot always present here as your own.
      I see, I laugh and face front. If the blog owner approves it, who am I to speak?

But today I will speak.

Even if you have no fear, HAVE YOU NO SHAME?
      HAVE YOU NO SHAME????

Someone gives you a free platform to convey YOUR thoughts.
      But you don't have any, do you?
      So you go about stealing people's intellectual work with such crass confidence.
      Even boldly offering part 2!! Lmaoooo. I just couldn't keep silent anymore after that.
      For what?
      A few worthless morsels of praise?
      From stealing other people's work, you move on to 'higher realms'.

I've sent the link of this post to the original writer.
      People like you need to be made a scapegoat.

This is how you lot bring problems to other people's platforms.

The rubbish, lies and foolery some of you post here is incredible.
      Do you honestly think you are 'invisible' on the Internet?

Seriously?

Stella, you are the gatekeeper of this blog. I know you're busy. I rarely agree with your opinions or methods but I see the efforts you make to empower people and make them grow, and the efforts to create unique topics and engage.
      It literally takes 2 minutes of your time to do due diligence and ensure people are not confidently passing off content on your platform as theirs.

5. GOD will bless you anon 18:27. Imagine him saying I am lying against him. What will it take him to write that 6 letter word COPIED under that article? That was how one useless blogger copies my igbo articles here, he even copied comments too... LMAO 😀😁
      intellectual thieves everywhere

6. Writing isn't easy but one has to be natural and not lift up other peoples content to present as theirs, for you actually don't know the mood and spirit in which the author wrote those words. Its a crime to do that and can land someone into trouble. I think the message has already been passed. We should let this slide.

7. Even the grammar he or she was using to respond to Amanda’s call out was wack. Liars everywhere. This ones can easily scam ppl of their hard earned money.

41. Who else noticed the difference between the grammatical construction of the anonymous post 👆 there and the one of the former anonymous post. I sincerely do not think that the story is genuine, somebody definitely copied and pasted it here.

42. Chai see finishing.chikito no go get comeback.she must humble by force.bia afromedia you go make person run mad o.i no go like get fight with you o.. OMG

43. The advertiser of sneakers cant you give it out? Is not everything you put on sale. Give and it shall be given unto you, sorry if i offend you shaa am just saying my mind.

44. The Ankara fabricks are so expensive

45. I think Stella should send someone who is in this chronicle woman's location to go and confirm her story since there is scam accusation trailing her story.

1. I believe that will not be necessary...... The chronicle writer can't write like that overnight it so obvious it was copied had migraine reading yesterday chronicle

46. im so glad its froday.
    that Isoko girl, you are very pretty.
    God's blessings to everyone of us

47. MC Pinky copy copy!!!Chai dem done burst your bubble.This is intellectual theft. Yansh opening. Abeg thank you anonymous 15:28 for shaking this table oooo

48. Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs.
    I can see my free business advert up there. Thank you Stella for helping me grow my business. I've gotten so many customers from this blog. It's more than I imagined. You're amazing!
    And thanks to the lovely BVs who have patronized and will still patronize me. You guys are helping me build a conglomerate and I truly appreciate. God bless you all.
    Happy Birthday Isoko lady, you're beautiful.
    Shout out to Cynhams cake, Olawealth and the other businesses up there. May the Good Lord bless your hustles.

49. me love them �� Biko

50. Listen you all!

I typed that story in here on Friday the 4th of may 2018 where I was making my hair and being spied on frequently.

I actually drafted it in my mail on the 3rd of may 2018 @ around past 2 o'clock in the morning cos I wanted to post it in the comment section cos I thought sending it in as a chronicle would be too long a read so I did the copy and paste from my mail box direct and at some point the comment couldn't go through cos it stated the content was too long so I had to adjust it.

Have you thought why after the first one or two there was a little delay?

Ok. My data finished so I sent someone to buy me #100 card since I was owing MTN already and couldn't borrow again. That one didn't go anywhere before it finished and I had to borrow 20 mb again and complete the story.

I don't care if you believe me or not.

1. U are a LIAR. So u make ur hair now? Didnt u state in ur chronicle that u dont? Who are u telling to listen? Now u hv voice abi?so u are still online by this time? Who is taking care of ur 4kids. Wont ur husband collect ur phone and smash it as usual. So u can type so good. I even thought u were smart to say a friend helped u type this particular response. Go to any office that handles cases like this in ur state and report. They will help u.

2. You don't care if we believe you but if we ask you to send your account details you will send it.Thunder fire you, arrogant scammer.

51. Listen you all!

I typed that story in here on Friday the 4th of may 2018 where I was making my hair and being spied on frequently.

I actually drafted it in my mail on the 3rd of may 2018 @ around past 2 o'clock in the morning cos I wanted to post it in the comment section cos I thought sending it in as a chronicle would be too long a read so I did the copy and paste from my mail box direct and at some point the comment couldn't go through cos it stated the content was too long so I had to adjust it.

Have you thought why after the first one or two there was a little delay?

Ok. My data finished so I sent someone to buy me #100 card since I was owing MTN already and couldn't borrow again. That one didn't go anywhere before it finished and I had to borrow 20 mb again and complete the story.

I don't care if you believe me or not.

1. Just stop it already we are not fools here. Stop dumping curses on your head because of worldly possessions

Come to Village neighborhood and see real people suffering.

That your 20mb they have never seen in their entire life.

That your phone they have not seen either.

You write so well and obviously not dump. Use your talents somewhere else and not scamming on the net. Oloshi

A woman comes to wash and clean my house weekly and I pay her and still give her some foodstuffs. Why because instead of begging, she's working so hard to earn a living for her 5 kids. She's widowed.

Let me not get you under my comment unless you want me to take this far. And I will make sure it's circulated on the social media with your real or scamming names.and account numbers too. Nonsense Individual.

2. Hahaha anonymous 19:03 shoou the poster no fit play with you again? Na so you provoke reach lol.

3. Get out of here with your grammer you bloody scam artist!
      If you write so well and with perfect sentence construction while send Stella a poorly written story? Telling us one doesn't need to finish school to know how to write? In that your situation ehn aunty? And yes one needs a good education to be able to write as well as you do now.
      I put it to you that you stole that story and ran here with it hoping to loosen some pockets. Do you think we are fools?
      You're now here giving us attitude because we smelt a rat in the whole setup? Kitikpa machipu gi nti there.

4. Scammer. For smone that skipped classes and dropped out without improving herself over the years... U could never type like this. The original chronicle belongs to the victim. U r nt the victim.

52. This is the kind of table shaking I like. Shake am, scatter am, pieces am sef. Who no like am like dat, make e go die ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

53. Basketsize Supermarket, PHC 0908656690911 May 2018 at 18:37

The Ankara got me thinking. Beautiful colours on display.

54. Aunty Stella I no see my ad oo.the 4th Ankara is making sense for some serious creativity.

55. Anonymous 19:03, I will be very glad if you do that. I want to know the story thief.
    So having mb now means you are made? ok.

As for you story thief I know you are here reading all the rubbish you have caused.
    I curse you now with the pain in my heart, the tears on my face and with the spirit of my dead twin that everything pain, tears and everything I have passed through shall be your portion now and forever and no power from above or beneath shall set you free in the Mighty name of Jesus Christ.

You shall know no peace in your life, your life shall become more miserable and unbearable than mine.
    You shall seek for death but you will never see it. AMEN!

1. So ur MB is still running? Bt to send that story u claimed u ran out of data. Why are u cursing ppl? Did u send it to beg before? Oh sorry to disappount u. We didnt know ur motive

2. Abegi Scammer will you keep kwayet!!!! Ole. Oloriburuku

I saw how you were supporting your story under anonymous to publish account number for the "poster"

For Stella to turn the comments into a chronicles

For the "poster" to arrange It and forward to Stella.

Ikwaaaaakwaaakwaaakwaaaaa

Please look for another scamming format this one has cast.

We are waiting

3. exactly!! did you send it to beg? Sebi you just wanted to share the story and pour your heart out. Madam, why are you cursing? mstchew.

4. The fact that you are even angry shows you are a scam. Instead of you to send proof or try and convince Stella , you are there cursing innocent people.

Meanwhile, madam I ask again, where are you based?? where? Stella has she contacted you to tell you her location? Please nobody is stupid enough to start paying money into an account number. You need help abi? submit your self for verification, kapish.