Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN

Friday, May 04, 2018

FRIDAY IHN

Yaaaaay.....Friday! *side eyes tinz*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOLULOPE

Hello Stella, 

Today 4th of May is my birthday. Reflecting on my life, I can say boldly that God has been good to me. I'm thankful for the things He has done, doing presently and the ones He's yet to do. Bvs please say a word of prayer.
Tolex cakes n more

Happy Birthday eh

.............................................................................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GIRL EVELYN COVERS IHN

Good day Stella and Bvs
My name is Evelyn and today 4th May is my birthday, I can't thank God enough for preserving my life all this years. Bvs please wish me well in my future Endeavors. I love your blog Stella,no dulling moment.

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG...You look like the spitting image of my childhood friend BC..JESUS......I need to send this to her to see..

...........................................................................................................................................................

PINKYS SIDE TALK

Common Sense And Legal Sense

1. Dear married couples, there is no such legal personality known as "Mr and Mrs Okoro". You can only have "Mr Kenneth Okoro" or "Mrs Patricia Okoro". You might just be creating a legal problem for yourselves when you use "Mr and Mrs Okoro" to buy those goods or properties.

2. Dear married couples (especially those who are married under the Act), all things been equal, it is advisable to change your next of kin to your spouse after wedding from your sibling or anybody else you used before wedding. Making your spouse your next of kin makes it easier for them to process any accrued benefit especially if either of you die intestate ( without leaving a will).

3. Dear intending couples, there are only two types of marriages recognised in Nigeria; 1.Marriage under the Act (Matrimonial Causes Act and Marriage Act), 2. Marriage not under the Act (Marriage under Islamic Law and Marriage Under Customary Law). The first is monogamous in nature while the latter is restricted polygamous and unrestricted polygamous in nature. For intending couples of the christian faith, there is no such thing as "church wedding". 

If your church is a "licensed place of worship", what they conduct there is a "Marriage under the Act". If your church is not a licensed place of worship and you only conducted customary marriage without going to the marriage registry, what they would have done in your church may just be a celebration and the blessing of your customary marriage. 

If your church is a licensed place of worship, wedding in church and also going to the marriage regisrty are one and the same thing (Marriage Under the Act). Meaning a waste of resources and duplicity of purpose.

4. Dear Boyfriend and Girlfriend, promising your partner that you would marry them when you know you have no intention of doing so may give rise to a civil action of breach of promise to marry resulting in damages (compensation) and the restitution of all monies spent and gift given. It may also give rise to a criminal action of obtaining by false pretence.

-------------------------------------------------------------
As an addendum or footnote to 1 above -

If you are really interested in buying a property as a couple then your names should appear in the agreement as Mr. Sunday Essien and Mrs. Maria Sunday Essien instead of Mr and Mrs Sunday Essien.

Remain bless
Mc pinky

..........................................................................................................................................................

GIST

My neighbour's immediate younger brother who was based in the east with his wife and kids was sick and according to the news, his wife didn't do much about his sickness until it got worst and affected some of his organs. The man was at his lowest health point before he was taken to the hospital in the east and his case was referred to LUTH Lagos, by now he was blind and couldn't talk too. 

Since my neighbour (his elder brother) is in Lagos, it was easier for them to relocate the patient to Lagos. He was admitted at LUTH but unfortunately he didn't make it, he died last week.

After his death, the deceased family (consisting his immediate elder brother and the deceased wife) were issued a death certificate and the wife was the person that signed as the next of kin. The body was taken to the morgue and they were planning on how to take his body down to the east. All this while the deceased wife was hatching a plan, she told them she was going back to the east to inform the people properly about her husband's death and make small arrangements on ground concerning his burial not knowing she was running with the death certificate as evidence to lay claims on her late husband's properties. 

But before then, she made a photocopy and kept somewhere in my neighbours house before going back to the east.

My neighbour has concluded plans to take his late brother to the east but the hospital has refused to release the body until they show the original copy of the death certificate or bring the person that signed as next of kin before they can release the corpse. All efforts to make his wife return the original certificate or come back to Lagos has proved abortive. This was the situation of things as at yesterday night.

*Please update us when this gist is updated,lets see why she did this...

..........................................................................................................................................................

I once gave out a wedding dress in December 2014 as a give away. I sell wedding dresses and other bridal items like evening dresses and bridesmaids dresses.

I have attached some pictures for your use. If there are brides to be looking for unique designs at affordable prices. 

They can contact Elarosesweetweddings on WhatsApp +1-3187599455 or Instagram DM @elarosesweetweddings for more details.

Also Dresses come with free veil, and crown set.

...........................................................................................................................................................

Warri and it's environs, We are into sales of baking equipments and tools like ovens and trays, baking pans( both stainless and aluminium) of different shapes and characters, cake boards, cake boxes, stacking boards, dummies etc at wholesale and retail prices. Contact no: 07031369742 , contact address: no 182, along Jakpa road, opposite owah Unik Plaza, Delta State

...........................................................................................................

EveAfrique makeovers 

For your flawless and gorgeous look, contact us @07062794399. 
 Based in Lagos but also available for travel. 
Follow us on instagram @EveAfrique_makeovers_
 And also our facebook page: EveAfrique makeovers. 

...............................................................................................................................................................

We cater for small and big parties. Our small chops is fresh, crunchy and pocket friendly. Call us on 08037705396. Follow us on IG @adyzfingerfood.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

@ejiscosmetics

WhatsApp number is 07037215229.

.............................................................................................................

@gethershoes, phone number/WhatsApp 08154469115.

............................................................................................................

instagram @lovelywearsng.
Whatsapp @07035925584

PS-I want to thank my lovely BVs for their patronage,God bless you all Amen
5682860724675564(mtn 500)
144209679789776 (9mobile 500)
5338205476634553(airtel 500)
7619835234116553(glo 500)
3362456630843168(mtn 500)
5606627978354240(airtel 500)

..............................................................................................................

fashion store located at Sangotedo Ajah.we sell everything fashion for men!!shoes,clothes,wristwatches,purses,accesssories..

also have few stuffs for the ladies like hangbags,wristwatches and sunglasses.our price is so affordable,a visit would convince you!IG-@fashioncity9ja .phone No-08063152341.

..............................................................................................................................................................

........................................................................................................

CATERING TRAINING 

Enroll and be Empowered to be an Independent business owner!

We don't just make delicious foods, we teach other people how to make them too so the delicious jollyment can go round.

My sister, my brother 

BSc ,Bsc.Edu and BA no dey help plenty people again o,

Help yourself sharply.

Na person wey know "way" know way for naija now o.😉 

HarkCulinarytraining school 
Courses Cake Baking and Cake Decoration ,Smallchops and Grills, Cocktails,Pastries,Nigerian food Continental dishes.
100%Practical , Intensive training, Projects to work on ,creative ideas, Where to source ingredients and Tools .
 Call us on 08062353246 , you can also send whatsapp messages

TRAVEL AND TOURS

Trip Life Travels specialises in ticketing, tour activities, hotel accommodation, honeymoons for your other half , vacations, group trips (we can also pair you in groups) and visas . For more information ; kindly contact us on

.............................................................................................................

VACANCY
Corporate Marketing Executive needed in a leading paint company in Lagos, with 3-5years experience in the paint marketing industry.

Kindly forward your cv to:                   
 lytekosuwobiye@yahoo.com

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

A self employed female is in need of a decent room
self con within
gbagada, Aguda or Yaba axis, my budget is
200k-300k,direct link to
the landlord will be appreciated as I can't afford
agency and
agreement fee, my number is 08110418704.I'm sorry for sending this
again, I didn't get any call the last time and thought I should change
location and increase my budget.  thanks
Stella God bless and increase you.

Dear Stella,
I saw this in our site. It has been eating all our chickens both young and old. Kindly help me show it to bvs if they know the name.
Regards.

Is this not  what they call bush meat and used for native banga soup and pepper soup?*throws up*

118 comments:

1. Ihn kaabo

Happy weekend everybody

2. Is that not bush baby? 😂😂😂😂😂
      I noticed, male wear and shoes are hardly advertised here. Is it that men hardly buy clothes for themselves or?
      Happy birthday to the celebrants.

Okay bye.

3. Good afternoon bvs! Welcome ihn.

4. I had sex with a married man yesterday, I didn't know he was married.

5. So Is here your confessional ground?

6. Greatlady😂😂😂😂.

7. Pls what can I use for a cream reaction on my back? I don't bleach, I use any kind of cream and soap I see.
      Pls help me out BVS.

8. Please Mr Visa agent, answer your call, I am calling with private number , it's not my fault if it shows private ok. Talk to you soon

9. Nice wedding gowns....

2. When oyibo people describe a location, they simply say,
    "The place is about a mile and a half, north-west or 300 metres away from Greenville park." You actually know where you're going.
    But in Naija, our house numbering system can't be trusted.
    You may find house number 43 in between house number 5 and 6. Moreover, we know nothing about miles and metres.
    So when some of you want to describe your location, you'll be like,
    "If you reach Mbonu crescent, you will see one big gutter. Jump the gutter and corner left.
    Do as if you're going right but be cornering left small small.
    Be going down down... straaaaaight!
    Until you will see one place they're selling akamu in front of one Redeemed church; opposite where they used to throwey dustbin. Just stand there and flash me. I will come outside."😀😀😀😀😀copied.
    RANT HQ

3. Let me pour out my heart here.

He bought me my first phone when I was 18 #7,000.
    Not that I even wanted to date him in the first place oh. I only accept to date him due to fear cos I saw what a what a boy did to a girl who refused dating him back then.
    And with the pressure he was putting on me even though he had a live-in girlfriend/wife back then. Now I know better I shouldn't have given in to his pressure no matter what, I should have told his then woman to kindly talk to her man. But no, I was too stupid so I accepted before he harm me(c**t).

The wife/live-in girlfriend got preggers shortly after we started dating(he told me happily that they've been TTCing for years and he gave her till the end of that month if she doesn't take in they will have problems but now she's preggers). Someone hinted her I'm dating her husband. I was in secondary school then. The worstest foolishness and regret in my life.
    Only if I had known he smokes cocaine/charlie. of course I knew he smokes weed and I had no problems with that.
    The wife dreamt(according to him) that I fought her in her dream. Omo, not a joking matter. The following morning he called and started threatening me that I have the guts to go fight his pregnant wife. How did I fight your wife? How?
    His fellow "****" boys too were threatening me that I have the guts to go fight their boss' wife that they would do me something oh. Oh my!
    Night reach, he came to my father's house blow me on my tummy, my breast and gave me a dirty slap, I almost faint.

Seized the phone he bought for me and said should anything happen to his wife or unborn child I will see. I told my then friend friend of what's going on.
    Had to go on a compulsory fasting and prayer for God to please keep his wife and child safe till she delivers safely. But I cried a particular cry to God. I said God, of this girl did not have any such dream but she just wants to lie against me so her boyfriend/husband can beat me, father may she born safely but let that Baby die.
    God knows that day if I had had a gun I would have shot him or if I had gotten hold of acid I would have pour in on his.
    Out of anger I went to where he normally buys weed. Bought 2 wraps and smoke them and ready to kill. But hey who give me gun or acid? Of course nobody.
    He tried coming back, I told him it's over between us he said do I think I can leave him? That I can't leave him oh. Btw he was 28 then same age as his wife.
    I had no choice than to accept him back.
    We continued then on the night of December 24th one of his brother told me that his wife had put to bed a bouncing baby girl.
    God! My joy knew no bounds. I was so happy and in the mood of watch-night I danced so much.
    Mind you he brought in other girls whenever his wife went visiting her mom. All these happened in my SSS-2 class.

To be continued...

1. You didn't have any one to talk to then ? Why didn't you tell your parents ?

2. Chai you don finish be that? You no get papa or mama to put you in line of what is good or bad.

Na wa. This your story is depressing abeg. No vex

3. Make I no talk wetin dey my mouth

4. Na your children the wife the bear so

5. Senseless post. Why didnt you inform your parents. Bird of the same feather flocks together.

6. I am sure you know you are evil. Why didn't you wish for the person who beat you to die or the person who lied against you? Why pray for an innocent child who did not offend you to die?? Evil witch!!!!

4. Movies to watch this weekend-Avengers: Infinity War,The Titan,Suicide squared Hell to pay,A Quite Place and this old movie Django,Twelve years of slave.Have a good weekend.

1. Titan was very interesting, it took a turn I was not expecting. A Quiet place is a very good horror movie, I am also happy that the deaf and hearing impaired can watch this movie comfortably. I want to see Avengers during the week as a matinee, the weekend showings are too packed.

2. Right behind you; Supercon, Corbin Nash, Black Panther, latest episodes of The Big Bang theory, Young Sheldon, Mom, Supernatural and Modern Family. 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼 With bottles of Smirnoff Ice and peppered 🍗 😁 c’est perfect 👌🏽😘

5. I lost my Job few months ago and have been trying to secure another one yet no avail. I have been Fatherless and single also for a long time. No means or any friends ready to help. However,I met a guy on social media just few weeks ago and we got talking deeply about our lives despite not seeing before. My fear is this,one,he has never ever thought of sending me money even though I do complain of being broke and all that. He got a very good job yet never asked me of how I deal with my brokenness and condition secondly,he claim to be unmarried at 40. I'm so shocked cos he's cute and dresses well. Could it be that he's a very stingy guy and might Continue that way if we eventually date / get married? Could he be lieing about his relationship status. I know some people would say I should get a job and stop making him my meal ticket. I have tried to but not forth coming and no finances to start a business. Don't you all think he should have at least try to help my situation? Or what do you think?

1. Na wa you just started talking to him and you are already bringing marriage into the matter. When you were working didn't you save anything that would have helped you start something?help yourself you won't die after all if you hadn't met him shey you would have still been surviving

2. Na him born you? You guys started talking and you brought out your whole problems on him. If it is you, how would you feel?

Dont worry, God will provide for you. Next time dong put your problems out before any meaningful relationship. Keep cool first and see how it goes but dont open your legs if he comes

3. U just met him and u are already thinking of marriage...

4. Stop wasting your time and precious data on this guy if you expect him to assist you, after all you are strangers. Maybe the only purpose he has in your life is to provide an ear for you to share your pains and nothing more. Use your time wisely to look for work or skills training to improve your competitiveness in the job market. Have no expectations of anyone to do anything for you in life, because everything comes at a price and very few ppl does anything for free.

5. Such a good respond from you @Yori yori. Your sense of reasoning often amaze me that I look forward reading your comment. Its so wrong bringing up problems when you just met someone, it scare them away. No man this day wants a liability rather they want assets.

6. You just met on social media and you are already talking of helping you financially....Na wa oooo Babe, sit up and stop being a liability to someone. Searched newspaper for job advert, I got my job through that medium and am financially ok.

7. Na wa o. So because he is chatting with you he has to take responsibility for you. Kontinu you hear. He will soon block you, desperado.

6. Hail holy queen, mother of mercy...

1. Hail our lives, our sweetness and our hope. To you do we cry poor banished children of Eve...

2. To you do we send up our sighs, mourning and weeping in this valley of tears...

3. To you do we send up our sighs mourning and weeping in this vile of tears...

4. Turn them most gracious advocate your eyes of mercy towards us,and after this our exile show unto us the blessed fruit of your womb.

5. Turn then most gracious advocate your eyes of mercy towards us

6. Turn then most gracious advocate, your eyes of mercy towards us

7. Oh clement! Oh loving!! Oh sweet Virgin Mary.

8. Took me back to my days of Holy Child Juniorate 🙌🏼

9. Wow. Umu Mary. proud Catholics 😍

10. That we may be made worthy of the promises of Christ.
      Let us pray...

11. Pray for us, Holy Mother

7. Pretty faces 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
    Happy birthday to both of you and those celebrating today.

God's blessings to you all..

Beautiful Shoes🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

Beautiful Ankara 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

Will be back.

8. The poster with the spiritual husband issue,been busy to answer and still busy.
    You will get a feedback from on breakfast post tomorrow,might not come on time but will definitely reply you there.

9. Those wedding dresses are... oH MYYYY!

Wassup y'all?

10. Happy birthday Tolulope and Evelyn.

Good luck to all the sellers.

This blog is really full of drama. Choi, one anon finish people in Sp this morning.

My people una doh.

1. Which anon? I no dey read SP since early last year when I open am con see people dey greet each other like cock row at dawn. Untop my own data? Lai Lai. I go wait make una bring the jist. Wey the drama.

11. People of God , please where is cha-cha Eke ? I hope she is okay

1. Not only charge change oh, ugegbe flavour and Caroline Danjuma. I hope they are o. K sha

12. Great afternoon.

Happy birthday to our blog visitors.

hahahaha your neighbour brother wife no want to hear, he go market, he never return. The woman don tear eyes. She no want stories that touch the bumbum. But she no try at all. Why the hurry. I know inlaws no be am but she for wait small. Anyway i like Amebo still bring the stories make we read.

Those selling more markets on you all. Those relocating congrats on una ooo. you all should leave this country for we wey remain. God go do something soon for us here.

Na wa ooo, I am really hungry and to think I want to do small fasting, i wonder wetin dey happen. Let me go and eat jare.

any draaaa maaaaaa. please bring it on

1. Yori yori u re always hungry

2. Yori yori Goan eat.. Is not by force to fast 😂😂😂😂 And drink Pepsi join

Birthday blessings fall on the celebrants!

3. Did any one hear from Dada Toyo

4. Temmy shebi na me hungry worry not you. Truly no one around to buy food for me. Let me still wait for our cleaners

5. Yori no dey send anybody to buy food for you. You hear?
      No be here wey we read office assistant blow nose for inside person tea?

That kind strong mucus wey hot water no fit dissolve. So tey when the person don drink almost half of the tea, con see say teabag dey draw shwaa shwaa like ogbono one kind.

Ah! So that was how tea drinker pour some out con see thick lump con gum for side of cup. That kind strong yellow lumpy mucus with brown ko ko wey if you blow am for tissue e go just stand kpaa!
      E no go shake. E hen.
      You know that type ba?
      Na here I read am, for awa blog 2014.
      Since that time, I no dey give pesin cup make e bring even air for me.

If I no fit go cafeteria, na me and my stomach go dey play Hunger Games till we reach house.

No be me dem go kill for office. Tufia!

13. Fine faces of IHN..happy birthday Tolex cake may God bless your new age.
    Beloved, look my side for business giveaway o

14. Thanks to all who prayed and wished me well in my business, May the good lord bless his works in our heart through Christ our Lord. Amen.

Thanks to SDK too. Waa pe fun wa.😘😘😘😘

15. Good afternoon house beautiful faces God bless our day

16. I came to rant.
    Some of you are vulnerable. If you call me a fool for saying slavery was never a choice or for saying blacks are not the only ones with slave mentality then I accept but in the end we know who the real fools are.i put it to you that you and your kinds are the reason Africa and African will never progresd and I'm sure yours and you kind sold our brothers and sister into slavery.
    I stand with revolution and I can't be mocked.You can fight fight a gun with a stic.May the souls of all black revolutionist rest in perfect people if only they knew that they are were fighting a lost battle.
    P.s Stella,please make a stand alone post for historians in your blog I'm sure we all will benefit from it Thank you.
    And thanks to Bv Andromeda you carry lot of anointing.

1. I just happy as everybody ignore you. E sweet my belle like ehhhhhh.

17. Welcome ihn pls stella gift me dat 10k of whatever so all d side talk will stop i can send u my house address for verification.
    Today is my hubby birthday pls bv help me say a word of prayer to his life.

18. That sign out meme is very true and fact. Some will be an instrument in getting to your destination. Some will definitely shoot you to the top unknowingly thinking they are frustrating your plans. My prayers are with the birthday celebrants. May God who knows the end from the beginning be the source of your joy and may all you have ever needed to be happy in this life be granted unto you. The Australian visa how true could that statement be? Just asking ooh...

1. Don't mind those trying to frustrate your plans in getting giveaway here, kwakwakwakwa, mission aborted.

19. It's a beautiful Friday. Haven't seen ladybug and LEP since my return, wassup with them?
    IHN packed full. Making sense dot com

1. We have not been seeing ladybug for sometime but LEP is definitely around.

IHN here we come, happy weekend to us all.

20. I noticed that men respect you more when you nor send them again.

21. Happy and blessed weekend to us all,
    Thanks Stella for posting,God bless you.

22. Continuation...

Then I got to sss-3 but no money to register for WAEC. I'm the shy type so I couldn't ask him for money for registration although he used to give me small small money then but I didn't have the liver to ask him for such amount of money. I know it wasn't his responsibility or so I thought.
    Went to meet brother stories of how things were rough. After every every the registration date was over so I didn't have a choice.
    My then friend(bestie) who lived in a room her aunt rented for her asked me to come stay with her so I could hustle and by the next session pay for my registration.
    Went there pay was 7k cool.
    Worked for 2months issues came up and resigned. A friend to my friend told me the things my bestie had been gossiping behind my back. Bestie will come to where I was and we will do our normal friendly stuff and tell me her friend said this about me and me and her friend fell out(didn't know she was the one igniting the fire till her friend sat me for and told me what was actually happening) people of here I shocked.
    I missed my period and confided in my friends and everybody started suggesting what works for them when they took in. We all were teenagers oh.
    I took every every nothing happened.
    My friend suggested I tell him so we could know what to do bout it.
    I called him and said I was sick, he told me his daughter was sick also for some days now so I had to let my own matter rest first.
    Following day he called and said he had lost his daughter,I knew it wasn't in anyway related to my prayer Sha. She was 3months plus.
    Oh how I felt bad about it and was sad that day.
    Some days later I told him what's up and he suggested I come down to his base so we could go abort it since that were people does it.
    I was happy and went to meet him but guy changed topic for me that I shouldn't abort I refused and he started preaching of how some girls aborted till they couldn't bear a child again even used his sister as an example.
    After much talk I agreed and that was the journey of my.... don't even know how to put it.

Anyway Sha he took me back to the village, did I tell you people we are from same community but never knew each other till the time we met cos we both didn't grow up there.
    Suffered nor be here. To the extent i was calling and cursing my mom for leaving me behind in this hard world to suffer. I was 19 then.
    Told her if she doesn't come and take me may she have no peace or rest wherever she was.
    People I started hearing someone calling my name at different times and whenever I came out of the house to know who called I wouldn't see anyone.
    It continued for sometime till the last one, I was in the room when I heard my then friends voice(may she rest in peace) very clearly called me and I was happy that my friend was here at last so we could go to her place together.
    My people, I came out but not even a soul was outside. I was shock but then I remembered that maybe it could be my mum cos of the words I said. I nor carry eye see mama from small oh.
    I quickly said please mama, I said those words out of anger that she should please go back and rest in peace. That was the last I heard my name been called.

23. Mc pinky well done, birthday ladies age gracefully God bless your new age.
    Stella God will fish those bvs that are stealing from you out, haaa am surprised you ready to help here but some bvs will just come to scam here nawa o, no fear of God. God will fish those theives out.

24. One day I was inside and was hearing noise from outside the passage, said let me know what was happening. Lo and behold his wife was there to beat me but his brother came with her and was begging her to please leave me alone.
    She called me names, called me a little witch that killed my parents and all sorts. I didn't utter a word.
    All these while his brother was signalling me not to answer her.
    She said me witch that killed her daughter, chai, this one really entered my bone marrow and I wanted to talk back at her but the brother signalled me not to talk.
    I kept quiet till she packed every load in the house just team the pot I used in boiling yam and a mirror which the brother told her to leave that he would bring them for her.
    Not long after she too took in and birthed her daughter 4 months after I birthed my daughter.
    One day I called him and told him there's no good in the house for baby. He invited me over to his base to his relations house and said he was coming. My daughter was about 6+ months and her daughter was 2 months old.
    About an hour or so later he came asked me to come over to his house, that's his parents house and his mom lived there but his own room was somewhat separate. Ehen, did I tell you people that there was one he invited me over to his base the time she birthed the first child, we went together to buy food for her, he gave me the money and told me what I should go and buy for her.
    Chai men! Imagine that I was some evil and wicked minded somebody just imagine what could have happened.

So I went to his mom's side greeted her and was there. He asked me if I had eaten I said no thinking that he would give me food from his mother's pot.
    If I had known he would do otherwise I wouldn't have said I haven't eaten.
    He later called me in to his room. I greeted her, of course no response.
    He asked me to go boil water, bake eba and dish the soup she cooked and eat.
    I refused. He forced me then I had to go do it.
    After which he started begging her to please forgive him, knelt down. She was very mad and started talking.
    He begged and begged she refused to listen that why would he bring me inside the house.
    He asked me to beg her, I wanted to, she said I'm not her problem that she doesn't have a problem with me.
    She said that let morning reach first then he would know that she too she's a bad girl. He begged till later left the house with anger and said let her do her worse.

25. When he left I wanted to beg her to please not be angry that it was a mistake but she shush me down saying if I talk I'll get her more angry so I kept quiet.
    I slept on the floor with my daughter and she asked me to come sleep my daughter in the bed but my daughter wouldn't sleep, crawling to go drag the baby.
    Morning reached he came and escorted us to go back. Days later he called and told me she left with her baby by the time he came back.
    Asked him to please go beg her he said he did but she said never will she come that he should go bring his village wife to come stay with him.

That was how I started going to his place with my child. No I didn't have any intention of staying with him. Infact I was already done with him in my mind before this incidence.
    That child too die 3+ months just like the first *sad face*.
    My people, that was how my eyes see wheen.
    First time was that I'm having affairs with his younger brother. That was how the accusations started oh.
    On day, his brother's woman came visiting with their two sons and our children were watching film inside the room while myself and their mom were discussing outside. By this time my daughter was 9 months old and was trying to walk.
    They pressed something in the room and the TV wasn't showing again. Their dad his younger brother went in and did it and the ashes from the cigarette he was holding fell on the speaker and I didn't know.
    They went back to their base later in the evening.
    He came back from where he went and saw the cigarette and asked me who came inside there? I told him. Ehei! See beating. That I have slept with his brother. He blew my mouth and some of his friends outside told him it's enough after he stopped he asked me to back eba for him that he's coming. That was how I planned my exit but decided to leave the child with him to show him a lesson.
    I went to my friend's place and explained what happened. She was like, what is wrong with him, does he see you like such person?
    She Sha asked me to call him on phone and tell him where I was for the sake of the child.
    I called him with her phone and he started pleading that I should come back and he didn't know what came over him.
    He swore and promised never to do it again.
    With his sugar coated tongue he convinced me and I went back.
    I chop the beating of my life. Asin, he beat me, I was pleading he didn't listen.
    Our daughter came to meet me I carried her, he took her from my hand and flung her to one side of the bed.
    I was crying, begging to no avail.
    And I knelt down begging that was how he used his knee and hit my forehead and it broke. Blood was gushing out but he didn't stop. I cried begged for where.
    As he went outside to go pick something that was how I opened the g.m.p and jump out. He heard the sound and followed me immediately matching our daughter to the beg.
    That was around midnight. He chased me, I ran to the neighbouring house shouting for help, I fell down he caught me and said I should move. I was crying calling for help. He said I was wasting my time that nobody in that area dares interfere in his matter.
    He dragged me to the house and resume the beating. His mother travelled.
    The beating lasted till dawn before he left me. That was on a Friday against Saturday. He bought procaine injection powder which I put in the very big tear on my face no treatment.

To be continued

1. hmmmmmmmmm, dont know what to say again. God will fight for you. Please leave that depressing situationship you found yourself. I dont know why you are still there.

But you did not start from the beginning for us to know what really is going on

2. You are mad

26. IHN is Here!Greetings Mama Stellz🙌🙌
    Happy Birthday to the celebrants.
    Please Angel,When will you locate me o!
    TGIF!
    Stay safe and free from troubles!

27. Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs.
    Happy Birthday to the celebrants.
    I see good businesses up there, Nigerian youths are really hardworking. May God bless and increase the work of your hands.
    And Stella, thank you for the free adverts. You've been a source of blessing and inspiration to many. God bless you.
    Happy weekend y'all.

28. continuation...

Reaching on Sunday he gave me some money to keep which he will come and ask me to give him some amount at different intervals. He wouldn't sleep at night. Him and his friends will smoke till morning before they sleep.
    Then I slept off for some time before he woke me up to give him some money.
    Got to where the money was kept I couldn't find anything. Told him, he said I had given the money to my boyfriend one of his small boy. I said no that I kept the money there. He wouldn't hear that one.
    Another round of beating started. He broke my cheeks with bottle and beat me till I had to accept that I gave the money to the boy. We went to the boys house around that midnight.
    The boy was with another of his friend and he told the boy to be the money I gave to him. The boy asked if I gave him money? I explained to him what happened thinking they would find and beg him for me.
    All of them joined him and started cursing me. All these while blood is pouring from my face.

Then a problem aroused and they were having some kinda problems with the armed forces. That was how he discharged me and my daughter to go to the village. I was happy.
    Everybody was asking me what happened. I told them I had an accident and told only one of my friend of what actually happened.
    I was done man. I was done.
    You know something? I never told any of my siblings of what was happening with that word that says, whatever happens between you and your man you don't take it out. I think that was where the problem started. Cos If I had told them about it they could have at least not let me die in his hands. My friend told me to breakup with him for my own good. I called him, told him it was over between us. He said ok no problem.
    The problem chased him and his friends and come to the village.

He came to my house with a big fish and asked me to cook for them and bring to their house which I did.
    He started with bring my daughter let me see her, wanted to have sex I disagreed and later we went on. I took in when my daughter was 10 months old and had started walking. I didn't tell him.
    My friend and I started looking for solution but only a drop of blood touched my pantie and that was all.
    Finally told him, he said I should keep it. I said never! He told his mom who in turn talked to me. I said I wouldn't gree that I wasn't ready to have another child.
    She preached and said if I aborted do I think God would be happy with me. I didn't listen to all that. We continued the search for abortion to chemist and others. No way. By this time he had stopped giving me money at all that I will use the money to go and abort.
    The hell wasn't here. He would forcefully sleep with me, asin, rape me while heavily pregnant. Beat me of having affairs, I wouldn't sleep at night till dawn.Oh God I suffered.

To be continued....

29. Continuation...

Then one day, I was about 8 months gone, I saw a white substance in his hands. Oh no! Cocaine? No wonder he behaves like this. Chai. If I had known. Only if I knew earlier that he takes cocaine never would I have agreed to dating him no matter what cos I've had enough stories about guys who take cocaine.

That is how we have been dealing till we've got 4 kids now in our 28 and 38 years respectively with the I don't want to born you must born syndrome.
    He have done me too many things mehn.
    Is it the bursting of my head? Cuttings me with cutlass back after bursting my head? Abi the one that he flogged my hands till they went numb? All for the, his instinct tells him i having affairs with not just his brother again but friends, all the men on our street and even some people I don't know exist?

I have been a runaway mother many times leaving the kids but the last time I took them but money didn't go anywhere so I had to return them.
    Called to speak with them he refused giving them phone. We agreed that I will come visit the children, I went and that was how he seized my everything and even wanted to beat me that I left his house cos of men. The women on my street according to him are calling me useless and stupid and all sorts of name that how can I leave my home and children and run that we that ons generator 247 ?
    He goes to market himself cos should I go men will so rush me. I don't go anywhere oh. I m not even fine oh, if you see me worwor want to finish me.
    My self esteem was low from time but he drag it to the ground completely but now I'm picking it up little by little with the help of Internet without caring of what the women or any body in this world thinks. Now if you stare at me I stare at you back in the eyes.
    Oh God! I feared him so much that each time somebody talk unexpected I just shock and shiver.
    Now I'm trying to tell him that I'm no longer the small mumu girl of 10 years ago and I can't be taking all those shit anymore.
    I force myself to go to the market without letting him know, I dare not say anything on my mind, I dare not disagree to anything he says weather it sits well with me or not. If he's talking if I keep quiet I'm calling him a fool. If I talk to defend myself I don't have respect I'm challenging him. If I walk away in disrespecting him and if I stand looking at him, I want to dare him.
    He does something that annoys me i complain, he would say I don't have respect that's why I'm talking, if I don't talk to avoid problem he would say I'm evil that's why I'm holding grudge in my mind without letting it out.
    When he comes back and meet dirty clothes/plates at home he starts complaining calling me dirty and all, but you did not give me money now neither is there soap in the house heya, he finishes every member of my family from my parents to siblings. He buys me clothe if he sees any he likes.
    Doesn't give me money at home. If I ask for#200 from him he will want to know what I want to buy with it and insists he will go buy it himself. But if we are outside and I ask for#100 he will give me#500-#1000.

One thing about me is that whatever causes problem between me and someone, I would try not to repeat or avoid such thing so it doesn't cause problem again. But people have always seen me as a wicked person cos of that.
    But me I don't see it as wickedness but trying to avoid such repeat like the saying, once beaten twice shy. I don't forget things so easily but everybody misunderstood me.

To be continued...

30. whatever he buys is what we cook and of recent I've been strolling out with my kids and you know what that means? I'm dragging shoulders with him, I'm challenging him, I'm not loyal.
    He is helping me as I am in his house, he is the help that God sent to me. My impoverished family.
    Some times he threatens to kill me, cut off my leg and all sorts.
    My last child is 3yrs old and I regret ever knowing him cos my life would have been been way better than this.
    I was the hope of my family and people believed in me now I disappoint them.
    My daughter got raped by one bastard in that short interval I left them.
    Him and his wife started having affairs and I was happy let them settle so I can go my way. I don't care how many children i had for him. I just wanted an excuse that can't bring us back together.
    She fell seriously sick and died 4yrs ago.
    God, that day is another day I won't forget in my life. He poured my blood again.
    At every slightest thing he will call me a murderer that killed his wife.
    Yes, go ahead curse me, insult me, call me every despicable name cos I deserve them.
    I've been living in guilt and cursing myself ever since then. Hard as I try I just don't think I can ever forgive myself for breaking another woman's home.
    I put myself in whatever I get here and I blame no one. Not even him.
    He calls me home breaker. That I saw him with another woman yet I came in. That I am shameless that upon the good girl I am I end up breaking another woman's home. And yes he's right.
    Mind you, I have been told by his people that that's how he used to beat that his ex that he will beat her till she faints and even stabbed her severally.
    I drank bleach, kerosene, dettol, death refused to come.

The wicked thing he does now is making my children disrespect/disobey me.
    If I tell them not to do something he will tell them to do it that it is their father's house so they should have the freedom to do whatever they like and I don't find it funny at all cos I don't want my children to grow up with such attitude.
    It has gotten to a point where when I tell the 2 younger children not to do a certain thing they would go report to him and he will ask them to do it.

1. What in da fucking fuck? What in d world did I just read? And, u are only 28? I don said it too many times, life ain't fair. My goodness! Na u kill Jesus? To go thru all of these by yourself. I don't swear, but I almost wan swear for that man that did this to u. U were young and naive, and that animal totally abused and took advantage of u. I don't even know how to advise u, but I'm incredibly pained on your behalf. This should have been a chronicle. Maybe Stella can turn it into one for u, and hopefully u can get some professional opinion on your situation. U need therapy for sure, plus u need to get out of that situation, how? I don't know. Fuck me! Stella, please, if u don't mind, copy all her comments and turn it into a chronicle. Hopefully, people can help or come up with ways to help her.
      This story couldn't have been made up. Woman, I feel your pain, I am almost certain u emotionally and mentally unstable, but please hold on to d slightest of hopes; that you've been thru all of these shit, and u can still put them into words, u are definitely a fighter. I pray and wish u a breakthrough

2. Matter of fact, poster, I suggest u reach out to Stella with proof. Proof that you've been abused, picture of your kids, anything that helps validate this story. U need serious help, and I propose some form of contribution to help rehabilitate u, and hopefully start afresh.
      Just how a GoFundMe works, only This time there's a designated account number to help raise maybe 500k to 1million. U don't get to keep this money. Rather, d money would be used to:
      1) rehabilitate u (therapist)
      2) get u a new place (a decent place to manage)
      3) finance a skill u could learn, and if u already have one, u can open up a lil place to start your trade. School is an option as well.
      Stella, please, post this comment. More ideas, and suggestions are welcome. We can't always help everybody, but this is a lil too much to have happened, and probably still happening to a lady this young.

3. The man is bad yet you didn't run for your dear life after one or 2 children??you stayed put !! so after sleeping with you let's even assume he was raping you, you couldn't go to the chemist to buy contraceptives?? oriegwu.

4. The man is bad yet you didn't run for your dear life after one or 2 children??you stayed put !! so after sleeping with you let's even assume he was raping you, you couldn't go to the chemist to buy contraceptives?? oriegwu.

31. Nobody is talking about whateveisinsdk matter....from all angles.. She is a scam...

32. I told him that if he's doing this to destroy my children then he will later go get married and start having his good children since a man doesn't expire, that it's then he will know that everybody have a beast in them cos I will so destroy his everything in life. He started calling me names.
    He's threatening me that should i leave the children and go he will tell his mother to tell them that I'm dead and he will never allow them set their eyes on me and even if we see I dare not come near them. And that he will spoil their minds against me by telling them horrible things about me.
    And should I go with them, he is a man and can always have other kids and when they grow up they'll definitely look for him.
    I just feel like forgetting the children and run away. I just feel like taking the children and run very far away from him.
    I don't even have a heart to love these children again, I'm so paranoid, I boil at every little thing I can't just help it.

Sometimes I think I m mad before getting myself again. I can forget where I'm going.
    Sometimes don't remember what I was doing or how I got to wherever I may be at that time.
    Sometimes my children my complain or cry that I slapped them but I can't remember when or how I beat that.
    I used to shout and correct people and even his aunt that used derogatory remarks on their children to stop it and nobody dared referred to my child as mumu. I would plainly tell you never to try that again, but now I'm the chief of derogatory and negative words to my children and I will even shout it out loud.
    I find it difficult to breathe properly, I sometimes have to cry to relieve my mind and heart of some much worries and thinking.
    Sometimes I feel like I'm dying, everywhere becomes dark.
    I dare not complain of being sick cos it's just him that has the right to fall sick and go to hospital. I don't even know if I will leave to see my children grow up.
    I don't want my children to end up like me. Not knowing what it feels like to have a mother. I know it is my karma.

1. U write so well...can u just leave for ur own sanity n go back to ur brothers

2. Really very sorry for all you are going through. Sometimes, we encounter some women who will be so harsh to their children, but do we really know what they are going through before judging them though no matter what, we shouldn't be harsh on our kids but show them love. Your story is really painful . But please do not die or leave your children in such environment. Stop trying to kill yourself but live for your children. Their early years count. Try as much as possible to train them well and try to separate from your husband. Visit an NGO that deals in abuses such as this and let them help you. Get yourself up, leave this toxic relationship and find something doing, a business or something, train your children. They are your pride, they are your husband, learn to love them, care for them. Don't be harsh on them .Please, I beg of you. Don't let them see you as an embittered woman. Be strong for them .They will appreciate you as time goes on . Leaving them with the man will expose them to so many bad things. Please get yourself up, don't be depressed, be prayerful and visit and NGO to help you fight your case. May God help you. Don't let guilt consume you, instead ask for forgiveness from God and be free of your guilt. May God help you and guide you. Your children need you. They are the future. Do not die or leave them.

3. So what do you want us to do?

4. Anon 23:15, you are a cold hearted soul, tufiakwa!

33. MC Pinky you forgot to add #copied.
    Hi everyone...
    This story that is unfolding in the comment section sha.
    That scary animal , bros u get mind hold am like that oo..
    Love will find a way***
    Be back to finish.

34. This story teller above me. Hmmm

Whateverinsdkblog someone said they paid you 50k on spontaneous. Is it true. I'm now suspecting this your blog ID. You really opened it to collect money from gullible and innocent people. Please change your ways. Money will finish but the cusses you have packed on yourself will not finish. Who even answers whatever ha!

35. Thanks @Mc pinky for the marriage advice. I really grab sometin from it. Esp in the area of buying property. It seems ur a marriage cousellor.

Gosh, All i can see up there is those gorgeous wedding gowns. They are on point. This is my dream business.
    @Elarosessweetweddings,i will be contacting u when am ready with finance. Pls where are u based.

1. Do not be deceived, the pictures she used are not hers. I have seen those dresses on Instagram. Tell her to snap the wedding dresses she sells with her in the picture. Before you pay for one thing and get another.

2. It is wedding gown na not bra top o. You must SEE what you are buying before you pay one cowrie.
      Unless you want to do oh had I known.

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. Happy birthday to the celebrants

38. Anony na was for this your story sha u chop all this beating still get second. Belle ontop u get mind o

39. Those wedding gowns are so beautiful 😍😍

40. Story teller....u write well, must've attended a very good secondary school.... This story...this story....this story is doing me one kind...

41. Elarosesweet wedding!! 😭😭 Dress.number 1 is it for me ooh. Goooood 😭😭😭😭 that dress will so fit me like a glove

42. Yay!!! Saw that @ejiscosmetics was posted in IHN....🙌🙌🙌

43. Who can help with suggestion of businesses i can do with 10k...i work but salary is not enough

44. Hmmm the story in the comment section is giving me goose bumps. God is this for real?