Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Regina Askia Bags Degree At Wagner College U.S

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Former Beauty Queen Regina Askia Bags Degree At Wagner College U.S

Former Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria,Nollywood Actress and Registered Nurse, Regina Askia Williams Yesterday bagged a degree from Wagner College, New York. 

Congrats Regina!

17 comments:

1. Congrats to her - beauty with brains x

2. Thats no a degree , thats masters in nurse practitioner.

1. And Masters is not a degree?

Its called a Masters degree.

2. Anon 18:50... mumu it is a masters degree

3. Wagner College Stella. Congratulations to her

4. Congrats to her. She still looks amazing ans her daughter is pretty

5. Human beings!!! I fear us. It's this same blog this lady was bashed for her 50th birthday celebration in Abuja. Let's learn to lift others up, always. It will impact us too. Congrats Regina. More money in your pocket

6. #Looking within can change the world around you*

7. Very beautiful lady
    Congratulations

8. Congratulations Beautiful!
    You are have really done well for yourself thumbs up babe!

9. I’m really proud of strong women like her. To achieve this despite the stresses of America, juggling family et al. It is something commendable ma’am. I am proud to be a woman because of strong women like you. May God bless you as you move to a higher pay and a better life. Kudos