Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Former Beauty Queen Onyinye Ilechukwu Releases Stunning Photos To Mark Birthday..
Onyinye Ilechukwu,a Nigerian Based Super model, CEO of African Somma Initiative and Face Of CandyCity Nigeria 2015 is a year older today...
13 comments:
Please define stunning for us.
ReplyDelete"Year older' means she is now 56 years?
ReplyDeletei think the makeup is too much..
ReplyDeleteShe go too worwor without the makeup reason why its so much on her face even at that she still no fine
DeleteThis one stunning,let me borrow that laugh ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteDid you say beauty queen as well,phewwww i tire to borrow that laugh again
You are so funny
DeleteI like the 2nd pix.
ReplyDeleteNow this is a beauty queen... she is super super pretty...
ReplyDeleteThis lady is so so pretty.
ReplyDeleteStainless! I think Igbo women are the prettiest in Nigeria.. Na wa
ReplyDeleteThis girl is a crackhead now, she smokes crack well, and well known pimp in surulere, having threesomes with guys in hotels with her friends Sandra Anthony another fake queen with manufactured crown, if she takes your number na to hook you up with men,
ReplyDeleteShe hook you? How you take know. Stop spoiling her hustle.
DeleteBeautiful babe. Enjoy your birthday
You look good sha