Omeruo and Chioma have been together for eight years before their engagement and traditional wedding in late 2017.
Nigerian Singers Praiz, Iyanya and comedian Craze Clown were in attendance to perform at the outdoor wedding ceremony.
The way Rich men dey fall on Chiomas these days
ReplyDeleteCongrats to both of them
DeleteChange ya name to chioma na
DeleteOr you mean "abroad" men?
DeleteMay their marriage be blessed.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wedding.
ReplyDeleteShe looks fuller, she don chop smthn ?
Big nose alert. Beautiful couple
DeleteCongratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteYippee Let the countdown begin...
Chioma's are truly blessed. Argue with your keypad
ReplyDeleteNo be lie! Lols..and most Chiomas are light in complexion while most people that bears Ebere are dark.
Delete@ Skywhite,loling at your comment.
DeleteTrue talk all the Ebele's I know are dark in completion.
Lol....I know two light-skinned Ebeles o.
DeleteNdidi Amaka
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the newly wedded couple
Is na to call my delta pikin chioma now,bcos i no understand the way the name dey magnet Assurance everywhere.na native name get am now lol
ReplyDeleteLols
DeleteIt is the year of the CHIOMA s..... waiting patiently for IHN
ReplyDeleteAs in but we are blessed
DeleteThere is just something about Chiomas this year. O Lord, locate my name.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteThey dated for that long?? Oh woow!
ReplyDeleteCongrats and wish dem a happy married life.
Oya NA, its about time I change my name to SDK Chioma. Lols. Cute couple.
ReplyDeleteAll of you girls waiting for "abroad boys" will rust o
ReplyDeleteI mean become rusty like rusted iron.
Can you sincerely tell us that nice guys in Naija has not
asked you to marry them?
Lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them..
Chiomas dey rain ooo.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. I love wedding.
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful couple and congrats to them. Her wedding gown is lovely
ReplyDeleteDavido got busted by a news reporter he did not buy any private jet, he put his money in renting of jet shikena. Fake ass Ninja turtle
ReplyDeleteso, Kenneth Omeruo, born in 1993, who is presently 24 years has been dating her since she was 15 years old .... Ok o ... I hear
ReplyDeleteKenneth is nothing less than 35yrs old. 24 indeed
DeleteI wish her a good home
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWhat a thrilling post. It is extremely chock-full of useful information. Thanks for such a great info. BanThang TV
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the newly wedded couple thevangtv
ReplyDeleteShe looks gorgeous in that dress, does someone know who's her tailor?