They look like they used the same wig for their photo shoot. No versatility what so ever. It would have been nice to see some versatility in their looks. Anyway, they are quite pretty. I wish them luck .
What is all these sambisa forest they are carrying on their heads? They should go and look at what Agbani did to her hair when she won Miss world. These things cover obscure their faces. So sad that otherwise beautiful girl are looking so bushy.
Biko lemme borrow the ikwakwakwa laugh, Oya oh ikwakwakwa ikwakwakwa kwa kwa kwa π πππ€£ Even highlighting and contouring didn't help their ministries π You fine okolie?! Really .Abeg where dey pack this ones come from? ππ
Haha..hahhhaaaa! Lol! Upon all the heavy make up e.t.c on their face & wig on top their head, why dem come ugly pass those gorillas, monkey & dirty animals in yankari game reserve?
But why r they all wearing the same wig na..? abi na their photo costume ? or a prop or something?
Yea.They definitely see themselves as too beautiful which is why they signed up for this. Can't knock what we tell ourselves we see when we look in a mirror.
*snap *pull off the wig *shove it to to the next girl in line ......then......repeat
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Why all of them com use almost same weavon . them fineyi ooo
ReplyDeleteNa wig advert? Y d , u don finish? Give the wig to Miss b ,na her turn to snap. Crap pageant
DeleteOne of them look like you oh Nnuku
DeleteAll are looking same.
DeleteAnnoy 13:33 you might be right
@annon 13..34 this table you want to shake eehn.. Issorai
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteNa turn by turn to wear wig snap abi wetin my eyes dey see
ReplyDeleteExactly. These girls don't know how ugly this wigs make them, or how much beauty it robs them.
DeleteStella sef.
ReplyDeleteHian! Why are they all looking somehow?
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLips sealed. Most beautiful face: pix 3, 9??? Anyway, lips sealed
Oh God!!!!
ReplyDeleteNa by force to wear wig? Seems like they all repeated one or two wigs. Shior
ReplyDeleteLMAO All of them shared ONE wig kilode?
DeleteThe funny thing is that they all wore the same wig. As in, not different wigs of same type but the same one wig. Lol
ReplyDeleteIt seems the wig is a prop, if you snap ya own you give the next person.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa
They look like they used the same wig for their photo shoot. No versatility what so ever. It would have been nice to see some versatility in their looks. Anyway, they are quite pretty. I wish them luck .
ReplyDeleteAbeg who don buy anything from Chipea_fashion_home? The items delivered are they exactly as the pictures posted? Help a sis please.
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke or what? Most beautiful gini?
ReplyDeleteAll are beautiful ko? Stella Kork you don start abi?
Just negodu.
You fine. Akwu Joan. Eudora Gabriel. Grace Yusuf.
E be like dem go pack all these girls wey dey stand for Agege -Pen Cinema korokoro for night, as contestants.
Mschewwwww!
*closes post*
Most beautiful face in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteI'm not understandingπ
Abi them force some of them??
ReplyDeleteSer vexing for the camera man!!!
The 3rd pix sha
They look like drag queens.
DeleteWhat is all these sambisa forest they are carrying on their heads?
ReplyDeleteThey should go and look at what Agbani did to her hair when she won Miss world. These things cover obscure their faces. So sad that otherwise beautiful girl are looking so bushy.
No Nigerian girl has natural hair again?
ReplyDeletehair wey rat don chop finish? who shows that??!!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke?
ReplyDeleteWith all the makeover..
They are indeed beautiful mehn!
All are too beautiful indeed!! Stella I no say na yab you yab them so. The beautiful ones are no more contesting.
ReplyDeleteLol. Why are they all having kpomo mouth. Are they from the same mother?
ReplyDeleteI swear.
DeleteAlmost had me thinking its a BJ contest.
Biko lemme borrow the ikwakwakwa laugh, Oya oh ikwakwakwa ikwakwakwa kwa kwa kwa π πππ€£
ReplyDeleteEven highlighting and contouring didn't help their ministries π
You fine okolie?! Really .Abeg where dey pack this ones come from? ππ
Dey no fine at all.
DeleteBv champagne
Haha..hahhhaaaa! Lol!
DeleteUpon all the heavy make up e.t.c on their face & wig on top their head, why dem come ugly pass those gorillas, monkey & dirty animals in yankari game reserve?
But why r they all wearing the same wig na..? abi na their photo costume ? or a prop or something?
Yea.They definitely see themselves as too beautiful which is why they signed up for this.
ReplyDeleteCan't knock what we tell ourselves we see when we look in a mirror.
*snap
*pull off the wig
*shove it to to the next girl in line
......then......repeat
Hahahaha, u don't know what happened to my first comment
ReplyDeleteLol @ too beautiful
Abeg where they pack this ones come from? πππππ
Did they wear one wig for all of them?? Their names sef na wa. Which one is youfine, real, πππ
ReplyDeleteAll of them are very very ugly ! That’s sad cos the beautiful Nigerian girls don’t come out anymore to compete .
ReplyDeleteI beggi most of them r ugly
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke?
ReplyDeleteBut their faces are not fine nah
ReplyDeleteHmmm...that #3.
ReplyDeleteLip sealed
Only the Elizabeth girl is close to it. Pageants everywhere.
ReplyDeleteYoufine Okolie's nose go really fine for snuff. The nose get Chimpanzee design.